All Movie Reviews  > Foreign

All Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2533 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 4/19/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Review brief: This is a very short, but very impressive debut release from Light Southern. The chemistry is fantastic in each of the scenes, and the camera work and editing is great and helps to give the movie a very nice artistic style. The technical aspects show nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. At barely forty five minutes it's hard to recommend this one as a purchase, but it's definitely worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass this one by. It's yet another Swank compilation that's pretending to be a fresh release while offering scenes that have nothing to do with the title. Yes, there's some decent action here, but there's also a good chance you've seen some of the scenes before. The technical aspects are okay, and as usual there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 4/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Review brief: Light Southern is a new studio distributed by Pure Play Media. This feature is directed and produced by Michelle Flynn and is produced in Australia. Light Southern is going for an art-film style of erotica. This is their first release as I was sent a screener copy. Let's see what they have!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 6" from Anal Industries and Director Giorgio Grandi get it going since the first scene, and don't stop there giving the fans of the series another good one to buy, Isabella Clark make it look easy, at times too easy, not clowning around from the guys, which is the best mode in my eyes from the Anal Industries guys, just solid fuck for you hard earned buck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch
Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Carol Vega, Amarna Miller, Lolita Taylor, Alicia Poz
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Private Specials 95: Lick My Ice cream, Bitch" from Private is a very low budget release of the many they have lately, so low that they have to use only one guy in all the scenes, (a big NO NO, for this Humble reviewer), he showcase why steroids aren't so popular with Male performers, the pops often are low and forced, contrary to the amount of muscles he may have, see now I' talking more about what I shouldn't, the movie also went downhill, instead of going up and beyond, for that and the losing point on the fake pop, the thing about food in a sex flick: it must be well done or is a bust, this makes it a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barcelona Chop Shop
Barcelona Chop Shop 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 3/12/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Damaris, Jessie Volt, Ginger Hell, Lara Tinelli, Cristal Moranty
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Sex in and around a car repair shop garage with a quick trip home to do the girlfriend. That's the scenario which Nathan Blake did a great job with. The Barcelona scenes at the beginning add to the European flavor as does the poor English dialog. Great camera work and beautiful cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for City of Vices
City of Vices 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 3/6/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ian Scott, Lou Lou, Mike Angelo, Ryan Ryder, Aletta Ocean, Lexi Lowe, Anissa Kate, Valentina Nappi, Jasmine Jae
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Dick Bush
Review brief: "City Of Vices" from Kaizen XXX distributed by Digital Playground, directed by Dick Bush, keep me entertain from start to finish, Valentina Nappi open and close out the movie, sex wise (big plus), Aletta is the protagonist and grace the sexcreen twice, Anissa Kate and her take it in the ass, what else we can ask for, stop there and better get inside your wallet to enjoy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 7
My Hot Roommate 7 

Release date: 9/23/2014
Reviewed on: 3/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Marry Dream, Amirah Adara, Jessie Jazz, Alexis Crystal, Lina Napoli, Imma Hot
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate 7" from Reality Kings doesn't disappoint the viewers and deliver a good amount of eye candy hot sex and on top *one thousand dollars for every fan who watched*, just kidding, how do you expect to be paid on top of having three of the girls fuck in the ass and having good sex sessions being prove by the big pops delivered by the guys except for the third scene, this one goes automatic to the buy bin, just saying...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 

Release date: 1/1/2015
Reviewed on: 3/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 10
Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Andrea, Sandy, Klara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 10" My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is pure eye candy, wow all the girls have these awesome bodies, young natural tits and toned abs, except Jessica, well there you have it, you got me. Sadly in the last two scenes, the young studs didn't live up to the expectations and mess up a bit the scenes, bringing down the score which was the highest 'till then to a more normal or expected from the Studio. I'm amaze by cover girl Sandy and looking for more of hers, get you copy at a very nice price now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2
V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Leanna, Niki, Sabrina Rose, Kristy Klenot, Sorana
Studio: Naked Sins

Review brief: VIP Backdoor Access Vol. 2 is from Naked Sins, and is presented in fullscreen. The disc runs about 1 hour and 41 minutes, and extras include a chapter menu and a slide show. I wasnt familiar with any of the women in this line-up, but all are nice looking and get decently fucked. Worth a look as a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pushing Boundaries is from Bombchelle Productions and directed by Michelle Thorne. The disc runs 3 hours and 1 minute, and has a chapter menu but no other special features. I hadnt heard of or seen Michelle Thorne before, but according to IAFD, shes been performing since 2000 and doing mostly lesbian porn with a few other titles (including pee). Shes a pretty blonde with big lips and nice, huge tits, and here she shows off a few firsts (and a few that arent firsts, but still fun to watch). If you can get past the pink lipstick in the first few scenes, this isnt a bad disc Michelle is fun to watch, and shes got great boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 6
Anal Babes Gone Wild 6 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sonia, Lola, Kristine, Sue, July, BiBi Noel
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Anal Babes Gone Wild #6 is from Swank Digital. This DVD is presented in widescreen and runs 1 hour and 40 minutes. Exras include a photo gallery and trailers. In the 4 scenes, some new (at least to me) young women open up their ass to get penetrated, in either one-on-one scenes, or scenes with another girl (one scene is toy/finger anal penetration only). The first two scenes are good the third scene is lacking, as Sonia is not what Id call an anal babe: she never gets fucked properly in the ass, and the fourth scene only has one of the women taking an anal ride. Overall, this is worth a rental if you like watching fresh, younger women getting fucked and like some anal thrown in the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Eva Berger, Valentina Cross, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3" from Private and directed by Salvo Visalli is the weakest of the trio in the looks department, which has been pretty high, getting us use to it. OTOH, Four of the girls have the skills and take dick with gusto, Alice seems to be the rookie there, this one is around the middle for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 60
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 60 

Release date: 2/14/2013
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Mark, Daisy, Jenny, Megan, Tony, Lee, Kim, Claire, Emma, Charles, Beth, Woody, Chantelle, Tracey, Irena, Keely, Daren, Declan
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: YOUR CHOICE VIEWERS' WIVES #60 (20??, Your Choice Productions) has "real sex, real wives and real hardcore" for this "diamond edition" so let's see if any diamonds are in the rough here. 2 hours and 40 minutes with condom usage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Terri Summers rounds up some female performers from the UK and the Netherlands plus a thin Czech for TERRI SUMMERS' TEASERS (2012, Shwing Studios-The Netherlands: Your Choice) with a nearly 2 hour DVD of female teasing and masturbating, a couple of lezbo encounters that bookend the film and one masturbation scene with straight sex and a facial intercut in black and white. No extras. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 14
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Kelly, Alice, Claire, Denise, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 14"from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland keep the eye candy and good sex supply with their own seal that have many loyal fans reaching for the wallets, trusting them for the reasons some others seem to hate, but the ones in the middle are the real winners, especially if they like me enjoy a good fuck on a very beautiful girl like Alexis Crystal (Anouk), if you fall under any of the previous categories go for it without any remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent naughty nurse release. The style is a bit on the artistic side, but the chemistry is good in the scenes and Louise Jenson and Samantha Bentley both turn out very solid scenes. The technical aspects are nicely above average, but there's absolutely no care or effort put into the extras. This one isn't anything too special, but it is worth a rental if you're a fan of sexy nurses.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 102 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (572)

Category
Studio

Director