All Movie Reviews  > Foreign

All Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2522 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 7
My Hot Roommate 7 

Release date: 9/23/2014
Reviewed on: 3/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Marry Dream, Amirah Adara, Jessie Jazz, Alexis Crystal, Lina Napoli, Imma Hot
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate 7" from Reality Kings doesn't disappoint the viewers and deliver a good amount of eye candy hot sex and on top *one thousand dollars for every fan who watched*, just kidding, how do you expect to be paid on top of having three of the girls fuck in the ass and having good sex sessions being prove by the big pops delivered by the guys except for the third scene, this one goes automatic to the buy bin, just saying...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 

Release date: 1/1/2015
Reviewed on: 3/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 10
Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Andrea, Sandy, Klara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 10" My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is pure eye candy, wow all the girls have these awesome bodies, young natural tits and toned abs, except Jessica, well there you have it, you got me. Sadly in the last two scenes, the young studs didn't live up to the expectations and mess up a bit the scenes, bringing down the score which was the highest 'till then to a more normal or expected from the Studio. I'm amaze by cover girl Sandy and looking for more of hers, get you copy at a very nice price now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2
V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Leanna, Niki, Sabrina Rose, Kristy Klenot, Sorana
Studio: Naked Sins

Review brief: VIP Backdoor Access Vol. 2 is from Naked Sins, and is presented in fullscreen. The disc runs about 1 hour and 41 minutes, and extras include a chapter menu and a slide show. I wasnt familiar with any of the women in this line-up, but all are nice looking and get decently fucked. Worth a look as a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pushing Boundaries is from Bombchelle Productions and directed by Michelle Thorne. The disc runs 3 hours and 1 minute, and has a chapter menu but no other special features. I hadnt heard of or seen Michelle Thorne before, but according to IAFD, shes been performing since 2000 and doing mostly lesbian porn with a few other titles (including pee). Shes a pretty blonde with big lips and nice, huge tits, and here she shows off a few firsts (and a few that arent firsts, but still fun to watch). If you can get past the pink lipstick in the first few scenes, this isnt a bad disc Michelle is fun to watch, and shes got great boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 6
Anal Babes Gone Wild 6 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sonia, Lola, Kristine, Sue, July, BiBi Noel
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Anal Babes Gone Wild #6 is from Swank Digital. This DVD is presented in widescreen and runs 1 hour and 40 minutes. Exras include a photo gallery and trailers. In the 4 scenes, some new (at least to me) young women open up their ass to get penetrated, in either one-on-one scenes, or scenes with another girl (one scene is toy/finger anal penetration only). The first two scenes are good the third scene is lacking, as Sonia is not what Id call an anal babe: she never gets fucked properly in the ass, and the fourth scene only has one of the women taking an anal ride. Overall, this is worth a rental if you like watching fresh, younger women getting fucked and like some anal thrown in the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Eva Berger, Valentina Cross, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3" from Private and directed by Salvo Visalli is the weakest of the trio in the looks department, which has been pretty high, getting us use to it. OTOH, Four of the girls have the skills and take dick with gusto, Alice seems to be the rookie there, this one is around the middle for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 60
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 60 

Release date: 2/14/2013
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Mark, Daisy, Jenny, Megan, Tony, Lee, Kim, Claire, Emma, Charles, Beth, Woody, Chantelle, Tracey, Irena, Keely, Daren, Declan
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: YOUR CHOICE VIEWERS' WIVES #60 (20??, Your Choice Productions) has "real sex, real wives and real hardcore" for this "diamond edition" so let's see if any diamonds are in the rough here. 2 hours and 40 minutes with condom usage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Terri Summers rounds up some female performers from the UK and the Netherlands plus a thin Czech for TERRI SUMMERS' TEASERS (2012, Shwing Studios-The Netherlands: Your Choice) with a nearly 2 hour DVD of female teasing and masturbating, a couple of lezbo encounters that bookend the film and one masturbation scene with straight sex and a facial intercut in black and white. No extras. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 14
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Kelly, Alice, Claire, Denise, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 14"from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland keep the eye candy and good sex supply with their own seal that have many loyal fans reaching for the wallets, trusting them for the reasons some others seem to hate, but the ones in the middle are the real winners, especially if they like me enjoy a good fuck on a very beautiful girl like Alexis Crystal (Anouk), if you fall under any of the previous categories go for it without any remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent naughty nurse release. The style is a bit on the artistic side, but the chemistry is good in the scenes and Louise Jenson and Samantha Bentley both turn out very solid scenes. The technical aspects are nicely above average, but there's absolutely no care or effort put into the extras. This one isn't anything too special, but it is worth a rental if you're a fan of sexy nurses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain
Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain 

Release date: 12/16/2014
Reviewed on: 2/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jason Steel, Silvia Rubi, David El Moreno, Bonnie Rotten, Fenyx Santos
Studio: Mental Beauty

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Review brief: Bonnie Rotten's latest release for her Mental Beauty studio is this feature shot on location. Spain is a gorgeous country and Bonnie finds the prettiest of the islands. The locations are eye popping and Bonnie stars in five scenes which is always a plus. Beautiful scenery plus gorgeous Bonnie makes for an eye popping DVD!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 7
Sweethearts Porn Tour 7 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Nancy, Lisa, Kate, Charissa
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a fun stop in our porn tour, with a little surprise from Vicca (Kate) giving up her butt not only for a two minute drill, but a good amount of the 24 minutes was her taking a good anal pounding, I'm now looking for more like this from her, all the other girls are quite cute and only do vaginal sex, even Dulsineya, but very nice product overall, you can buy this one easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 13
Sweethearts Porn Tour 13 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Nikita, Lola, Connie, Katrin, Maggie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 13" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't get more eye candy here that it is permitted by Law, 5 out of the 6 girls are Model material, getting all fuck for real, no solo action at all, now the bad part what the fuck are these guys thinking when they cut Maggie's scene without showing the money shot? (and don't think is my copy), that's a complete point lost in the rating, so bad and so good at the same time, is up to you on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waltz With Me
Waltz With Me 

Release date: 11/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Sands, Amarna Miller, Alexis Brill, Franck Franco, Juan Lucho
Studio: Metart

Directed by: Alis Locanta
Review brief: This is an excellent blend of art and chemistry. Alexis Brill and Franck Franco are great as the central couple in the movie, and are nicely joined by Amarna Miller, Taylor Sands, and Juan Lucho through the movie. There's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are marvelous. Although this one has an extremely short running time, its executed so well under the eye of Alis Locanta that it's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 11" From the Reality Kings, brings a lot of fun to the screen, at least they didn't looked bored at all, the girls are quite cute, some with stunning bodies, the guys show the excitement with impressive big pops, and there was a lot of variety overall, tits, asses, anal sex, swallowing, strong recommendation in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Experienced Milfs
Experienced Milfs 

Release date: 12/23/2014
Reviewed on: 1/20/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nico, Denis Reed, Samantha Jolie, Vanessa Hell, Sweet Cat, Thomas Crown, Jenny Smart, Lutro
Studio: Desire

Directed by: Dawn
Review brief: This is a sexy and romantic all sex couples release. The MILFs are hot and have solid natural bodies. There's nice chemistry in each scene to make the action very consistent, and the action is captured very well. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out if you want a sexy, romantic, all sex couples MILF release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Married But Horny 4
Married But Horny 4 

Release date: 12/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Rachel, Carmen, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Constance, Lucy Love, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a typical phoned in Swank compilation. The action is okay, but never anything special with scenes that are around a decade old. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. There's also false claims on the cover to make it look like a fresh release, so pass this one by without worrying.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 101 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (567)

Category
Studio

Director