All Movie Reviews  > Foreign

All Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2632 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 12" from the Reality Kings is a good movie just a bit late in my desk, with some good sex that we can check for sure but, always a but, if you're fan of Lucy Li you can add it to the collection
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 96: Russian Bride Agency
Private Specials 96: Russian Bride Agency 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Sally, Arty, Diana Doll, Red Sonia, Red Sonja, Diana Dali, Olivia Crace, Shrima Malati
Studio: Private

Directed by: Sam Frost
Review brief: "Russian Bride Agency" from Private is a very nice movie that contains a lot of anal sex, enough to please any anal fan like me, plus it has the little twist of the Bride agency and follows it quite well, especially if you use the English subtitles or you speak perfect Russian, I came for for Olivia Crace, (pun intended) and I stay with her in the top, Sally (Alice) butt is a thing of beauty especially when her asshole is filled, this one can easily be an all fan purchase without a doubt.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 13" from Reality Kings is a great movie that I have the impression of being good but nothing to stop the press, some of that is true but is way better that what some studios put out with a higher prize tag, Ava Dalush beauty is a thing to watch, Amirah and Marina are favorites of mine, Alexis Brill has quite a body, in the end a good buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for UK Biggest Boobs
UK Biggest Boobs 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 1/11/2016 by t0mbone

Starring: Delta White, Kerry Louise, Louise Jenson, Lissa Love, Porcha Sinns
Studio: UK Porn Kings

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Di Santo edits and directs UK's Biggest Boobs Vol. 1 (2014, UK Porn Kings) with 5 scenes, no extras but some massive tits. This by-the-numbers production also loses points for cheapie set environs that detract. No condoms. Widescreen. About 1 hour and 45 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Extreme
Cum Extreme 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Billie Jo, Salome, Rob Diesel, Noemi Jolie, Juan-Z
Studio: Cum Louder

Review brief: Cum Extreme Vol. 1 is from Cum Louder. The DVD is presented in widescreen, and runs 3 hours and 9 minutes. Extras include cumshots and trailers, and featured are Billie Jo, Salome, Noemi Jolie, Rob Diesel, and Juan-Z in 3 scenes. Each of the scenes is quite long, and all of the scenes are rough sex, including slapping, choking, and spanking/flogging. The men wear some odd costumes and are masked the intro to the disc shows Spiderman, Thor, Iron Man, and other costumes (different ones are on this release, which appears to be 3 scenes from the website). The scenes also include something I havent seen on DVD before some pissing by the guys before they cum. Depending on what youre into watching, youll either like this, or hate it overall it didnt do a lot for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Will Do
Two Will Do 

Release date: 8/13/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Liz, Cherry Jul, Lea Lexis, Yoha, Adel Sunshine
Studio: Explicit Empire

Review brief: Two Will Do is from Explicit Empire. The disc runs 2 hours and 5 minutes, and includes 5 scenes presented in widescreen. The only extras include trailers for other titles. The womens names dont appear in the film, but according to the box cover they are Cherry Jul, Yoha, Liz, Lea Lexis, and Adel Sunshine. This isn't a bad watch, and worth at least a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Gloryhole Secrets
Mature Gloryhole Secrets 

Release date: 11/25/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by astroknight


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: This looks like it would be a good release for gloryhole fans, but only two of the six scenes would play fully for me. The technical aspects were decent and there's also no effort whatsoever put into the extras. Obviously this is a release to skip until its problems are fixed.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 14" from Reality Kings is a very good movie that showcase beautiful girls doing only vaginal sex, not many moves from couple to couple, not anal sex on this one and still fell like it was good enough to get the seal of the house, sometimes things like this happen, sure buy in the middle, higher for Ria Rodriguez fan base.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Specials 101: Extreme Soviet Sluts 5" from Private is a good movie with a lot of anal fuck on it, maybe not be as hard as some of the previous and since the name implies it, you kind of wait for the extra push that never realize, only one on one scenes, not a bad thing but hold the movie from reaching a higher score. This one is a buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Piped Pixies 2
Piped Pixies 2 

Release date: 12/3/2015
Reviewed on: 1/3/2016 by dawg69

Starring: Natalie Heart, Maxi Booty, Linda Sweet, Foxy Di, Kacy Lane, Lila Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: Scores Studios is where you want to go if you like slender, petite, little sluts taking on mature man meat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls and Their Boys 16
Girls and Their Boys 16 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 12/31/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Victor, Lila, Maylin, Rafa
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is another great addition to a wonderful series. Both the people and the sex are completely real and natural, and there's a chemistry here that's virtually nonexistent in mainstream porn. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a few behind the scenes interviews worked in before and after the movie that make up for a lack of other extras. This is a very good release that's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cup Teens
World Cup Teens 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 12/30/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Lexy, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "World Cup Teens" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that keep the pedal to the metal, we have eight more than beautiful girls going after each other and two of them doing a guy, quite adorable they are no solos here which is a plus in my book and a sure buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With the Legal Teen 17
Sex With the Legal Teen 17 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 12/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Renata, Sarah, Suzie, Liliane
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: "Sex With The Legal Teen 17" from Swank Digital is a hot scorching movie that need only three scenes to reach the highest point, the fourth one was an oral scene, WTF?, you can easily forget about it with Suzie Carina's scene, the score is low not for the sex but for the things we talk in the intro, easy buy for most fans that know what they are getting, you're welcome!.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes of straight MF or MFF vanilla sex. It's pretty much what you'd see anywhere if you bothered to surf the net.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Wife I Fucked the Maid
Don't Tell My Wife I Fucked the Maid 

Release date: 9/24/2015
Reviewed on: 12/19/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mandy Bright, Tera Bond, Rachel Evans, Cindy Dollar, Naomi Montana
Studio: Jizz Center

Review brief: "Don't Tell My Wife I Fucked the Maid" is newest compilation from Jizz Center, they don't give information where the scenes come from or when or where the were shot, in exchange we don't give the biggest score, actually a pretty low one, despite of one bright star in the movie in Angelica Black, a young lady with tremendous tits and one that also gets fuck in the ass, but that about the only thing that can make us buy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 184: Cumshot Christmas
Private Gold 184: Cumshot Christmas 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Anna Rose, Tabitha Jones, Alexis Crystal, Jenny Simons, Billie Star, Samantha Joons
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alex Conte
Review brief: "Private Gold 184: Cumshot Christmas" from Private is a great movie full of the Season Spirit and the giving joy and fulfillment of the girls wishes all with the approval of the fat guy. Any fan can join the sleigh and buy it, now in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck That Asshole
Fuck That Asshole 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 12/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Simone Peach, Carla Cox, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Jizz Center

Review brief: "Fuck That Asshole" from Jizz Center is a hot compilation with awesome girls doing the dirty trick, it suffers from the transfer and lack of latest technology not only camera but edition, easy rental or buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Sweethearts Lesbians 2" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, with the highest content of pussy licking allowed by law, this one is an easy choice for fans of the Studio or any regular fan of beautiful young girls doing the honors in the "clit licking fest".
read the complete review
Boxcover for ID Please 4 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy)
ID Please 4 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy) 

Release date: 11/5/2015
Reviewed on: 12/16/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Julie, Lisa, Cathy, Iva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "I.D. Please! #4" Dirty Laundry Pictures took many years to develop and didn't deliver what I was expecting the girls are good looking but something was missing, Iva is the clear winner still was a long time and only four all vaginal scenes, this one is a low end buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Anal Sex With Two Girls" from Anal Industries is a good masked movie from the many these guys put out lately, good thing here at ADT have it as a compilation, seems to be extracted from some Woodman movies, I don't know if he has some stock on the Anal Industries company or what?, oh well, the thing here was to watch Caylian Curtis who didn't even get close to the guy in the scene to even be touched, she bangs her asshole herself but no cigar,she look great anyway, there's plenty of anal sex to please most fans, if they only be more honest....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetrations For Hot Girls
Double Penetrations For Hot Girls 

Release date: 11/5/2015
Reviewed on: 12/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sugar Baby, Olivia La Roche, Angelina Black, Donna Maria
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Double Penetration For Hot Girls" from Anal Industries is a hot masked release from This company mostly from Woodman's vault. I don't know where to put it, since it has two favorite girls of mine Black Angelika and Olivia Laroche who is DP'ed, first time for me, you can check it out, I would easily put a buy out tag if they where most honest. The rating doesn't reflect the the content but the lack of honesty.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Gold 188: Barcelona Heat Love Found" from Private is a movie that as many of the things that the Private Studio bank on for many, many years, great looking girls taking dick up their every holes, great camera work and even some sort of Story to glue everything together, fans of the Studio can get it now just as any other fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Court Teen Tennis
Hard Court Teen Tennis 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 12/8/2015 by seandps

Starring: Katy, Ana, Chrissy, Antonia, Lady D, Anabelle, Joleyn
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: It's one of those time when I have a movie filled with unknown ladies, which means it's going to take a lot for them to impress me. And I might have said in my review that there are some sexy ladies in it, but I sad to say that quickly faded away and I spent most of the time just waiting for this one to end. It's not the worst movie I have reviewed, but it's certainly not one that I think you need to check out. And I don't think the tennis aspect was used to it's fullest potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another astonishing release from Angela White, and is easily one of the best star showcases as well as overall releases of the year. Angela White is nothing short of amazing here, and turns out a great lesbian threesome, her first blowbang, her first airtight (which is also interracial), and her first gangbang that includes her first double vag, double anal, and triple penetration. Add in a great bonus scene with Asa Akira and plenty of care towards the technical aspects and this one's all the more impressive. Needless to say, this is a must buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another release from Marc Dorcel and Herve Bodilis, with a lovely cast of ladies, including a few personal favorites, and as always in some beautiful shot and wonderful sex scenes. And in some sexy outfits, for those who love some sexy lingerie and stockings, showcasing some lovely ladies and incredible bodies. Might not be able to understand what they are saying, but that's the dialogue is not why you watch this. I think the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be Valentina in the final scene, but have to say that both the Manon and Claire scenes had some moments as well. A few instances of what could have been, some DP in the first scene and perhaps a little more of a show in the taxi, would have loved to see both.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 106 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (591)

Category
Studio

Director