All Movie Reviews  > Fetish

All Fetish Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 1084 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Blanket Smother
Beach Blanket Smother 

Release date: 1/22/2015
Reviewed on: 8/25/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Matt, Tall Goddess
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a very focused fetish release that's more reserved for heavy smothering and facesitting fans. Tall Goddess gives her usual fantastic performance as she dominates Matt in two scenes, and the technical aspects are pretty good for a fetish release that's well over a decade old. As usual with older fetish releases, there's no extras to help out the overall release. This one's a solid rental due to its tight fetish focus, higher price point, and age.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Here's Daddy
Here's Daddy 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jay Crew, Xander Corvus, Bliss Dulce, Carmen Callaway, Carmen Caliente, Kacy Lane
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 18
Cuckold Sessions 18 

Release date: 4/28/2015
Reviewed on: 8/16/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Ivy Winters, Larkin Love, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders, Katrina Jade
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Review brief: Larkin Love and Penny Pax fans are in for a real treat. Other scenes are just OK.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Restraint is the latest from New Sensations, and director Jacky St. James. As always, Jacky delivers a well crafted tale, here involving 4 couples spicing up their sex lives in various ways, everything from a simple blindfold, to paddles, and sensory deprivation. Great cast of girls , led by the spectacular Dahlia Sky and the delicious Sara Luvv, and you have another must see masterpiece from the sensual, sexy mind of Jacky St. James.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Daughter In-Laws
Naughty Daughter In-Laws 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by seandps

Starring: Levi Cash, Tony D., Sabrina Banks, Dillion Carter, Sydney Cole, Michael Masters, Nina Noxx
Studio: Manipulative Media

Directed by: Levi Cash
Review brief: Once again we dive into the taboo world of naughty dads and step-daughters, with this release from Levi, Steven and Manipulative Media. A nice cast of young ladies, including Sydney and Sabrina, the bookends of this movie, and also Dillion, who got our spotlight scene in this one, but the other Dillion, Carter. Perhaps someone should put those two in a scene together, but I digress. I reviewed another title from these guys a little while ago, and I had a few issues, well I am willing to say that there was less of them this time around. Perhaps the cast of ladies might have something to do with it. I will say that there was some great heat at the start of most scenes and we got glimpses of it during the sex as well, still a few moments where things seemed to die down and take you out a little. Once again, when it comes to the taboo movies, you have to realize that there is some amazing stuff from New Sensations that is at the top and can't help to compare a little. A smaller and newer s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Sister Has A Big Butt has a top class quartet of girls in 4 fantastic scenes that are a must have if you're a fan of any of these girls, or just a lover of grade A asses and hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another winner from Jacky St. James. There's great chemistry, along with what look to be completely authentic cream pies in each scene, and Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Rilynn Rae, and Sabrina Banks all do a great job taking on their step-daddies. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some solid effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. If you're a fan of cream pies of the step-fantasy, this one's a must-buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: 4 light on the plot vignettes starring Sean Michaels with Sarah Sloan nee Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham. Good flick for 1st timers to the genre of cuckold.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cuckold Fantasies
Best Of Cuckold Fantasies 

Release date: 5/7/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Naomi, Frank Towers, Sammy, Harmony Rose, Savannah Stern, Amanda Emino, Freddy Baxter, Donny Long
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This "Best of" collection lasts only an hour over 4 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analmals
Analmals 

Release date: 6/29/2015
Reviewed on: 7/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tommy Pistol, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Vicki Chase, Xander Corvus, Amirah Adara, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Review brief: The latest from Aiden Riley at Evil Angel and this one has a distinct feline flavor to it from the outfits to the girls meowing and there's even a bowl of milk used in various ways in the finale featuring Lea Lexis and Tommy Pistol. Joining Lea in this release you have Vicki Chase & Abella Danger teaming up for a hot scene featuring anal for both and Dana DeArmond scores the cover with her unique outfit and make up.
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 7/5/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: And my little run of movies from Pornfidelity comes to a close with Rough Enough from Ryan and Kelly Madison. Another collection of Ryan getting to spend some quality time with some sexy ladies, giving them a little custard deposit in their pussy. This one features a few of the freshman class, along with veteran Sarah Shevon in the mix. And speaking of Sarah, her great performance along with newcomer Rachel, were the highlight scenes of the movie and the slight edge went to the newbie Rachel for our spotlight scene. And as the title suggest, you are going to get a fair share of some rough sex, so be on the lookout for lots of choke holds throughout the movie. For the most part it doesn't get too rough, but like I said, a few times it seemed a few purple faces showed up, that's where I draw the line at times. Once again some great visual looks to enjoy, along with a plentiful amount of special features to give you some material for some overtime love for you as well.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 44 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (375)

Category
Studio

Director