All Movie Reviews  > Fetish

All Fetish Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 1071 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another winner from Jacky St. James. There's great chemistry, along with what look to be completely authentic cream pies in each scene, and Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Rilynn Rae, and Sabrina Banks all do a great job taking on their step-daddies. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some solid effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. If you're a fan of cream pies of the step-fantasy, this one's a must-buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: 4 light on the plot vignettes starring Sean Michaels with Sarah Sloan nee Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham. Good flick for 1st timers to the genre of cuckold.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cuckold Fantasies
Best Of Cuckold Fantasies 

Release date: 5/7/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Naomi, Frank Towers, Sammy, Harmony Rose, Savannah Stern, Amanda Emino, Freddy Baxter, Donny Long
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This "Best of" collection lasts only an hour over 4 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analmals
Analmals 

Release date: 6/29/2015
Reviewed on: 7/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tommy Pistol, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Vicki Chase, Xander Corvus, Amirah Adara, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Review brief: The latest from Aiden Riley at Evil Angel and this one has a distinct feline flavor to it from the outfits to the girls meowing and there's even a bowl of milk used in various ways in the finale featuring Lea Lexis and Tommy Pistol. Joining Lea in this release you have Vicki Chase & Abella Danger teaming up for a hot scene featuring anal for both and Dana DeArmond scores the cover with her unique outfit and make up.
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 7/5/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: And my little run of movies from Pornfidelity comes to a close with Rough Enough from Ryan and Kelly Madison. Another collection of Ryan getting to spend some quality time with some sexy ladies, giving them a little custard deposit in their pussy. This one features a few of the freshman class, along with veteran Sarah Shevon in the mix. And speaking of Sarah, her great performance along with newcomer Rachel, were the highlight scenes of the movie and the slight edge went to the newbie Rachel for our spotlight scene. And as the title suggest, you are going to get a fair share of some rough sex, so be on the lookout for lots of choke holds throughout the movie. For the most part it doesn't get too rough, but like I said, a few times it seemed a few purple faces showed up, that's where I draw the line at times. Once again some great visual looks to enjoy, along with a plentiful amount of special features to give you some material for some overtime love for you as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good, the Bad and the Smothered, The
Good, the Bad and the Smothered, The 

Release date: 1/15/2015
Reviewed on: 7/3/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Smoking Mary Jane, Gaspman, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a good, but very dated smothering release. Both Smoking Mary Jane and Tall Goddess do a great job dominating and smothering their men, but the technical aspects are weak and definitely show the feature's age. Add in a complete lack of all extras and this one sinks down to just being a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: An entirely POV release of 5 ladies giving hand jobs to their 'brothers'. It's a well done DVD that will appeal to fans of blow jobs and lovely ladies. I would also encourage ladies to watch it, you may pick up a few new moves to add to your own sexual repertoire!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Jacky St. James that brings some light bondage play into each scene, usually with a blindfold and some sort of wrist restraint used on the girl. Nothing to aggressive and we have Jacky's voice coming in at the start of each scene laying out the framework that existed between the two people participating in this encounter. A nice cast too from the girls to the guys used to please them.
read the complete review
Review brief: The first Daddy's Girls sparked some debate, and even some AVN attention as well. And with the second installment, I have a feeling this one is going to get some attention from AVN as well, not only for acting, but perhaps for a few sex scenes as well. This is a great showcase of Riley Reid, as she gets to show off her acting ability and her sexual side, but that's something we have been appreciating for awhile. Alec and B Skow working together means some attention will be going his way as well. Thinking over which scene should get the coveted spotlight scene, the two that come to mind first, is the first scene with Maddy and the brief but amazing Riley and Seth scene. Both had some incredible heat and worthy of a few stroke sessions, but I am going to tip the favor to Riley cause that's the scene I keep thinking about. You can't go wrong either way and for you it may come down to personal favorites.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass on this CRAP! Extremely lame pussy eating and a real drag!
read the complete review
Review brief: With the new rush of the step siblings genre in porn, there is another contender in the game, with Manipulative Media. With New Sensations and Digital Sin putting out some of the amazing work, it's hard for others to compete, and this one tries, but for the most part isn't quite there at times. It doesn't have the big name stars, although a few ladies who could become stars soon, it depends on where their career takes them. It's missing a little of the visual flare was well, it's not horrible, but some of the camera work at times seems a little too in motion. I will give them some credit for the effort in special features, with two bonus scenes and some BTS, which is more than some of the bigger studios offer. Like I said, it's not horrible and it's not amazing, and luckily for the great scene that Marsha gave us, it's not completely a waste of your time. I have a few more titles from this studio in my pile of movies to review, so perhaps I will get a better overall feel by the time I
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
read the complete review
Review brief: I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies 18
Cuckold Fantasies 18 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nicki Hunter, Jesse Flores, Gabriel D'Alessandro
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This is a great tranny cuckold release. Nicki Hunter really makes the movie work, and is teamed very nicely with Jesse Flores and Gabriel D'Alessandro. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in this one, odds are you're going to find it worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 43 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (363)

Category
Studio

Director