All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Swank Digital

All Compilation Swank Digital Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Review brief: At its best, this is a pretty standard compilation. You get a nice mix of anal, vaginal, and threesomes and the girls get into the action nicely even if they aren't all MILFs. The technical aspects show the age of the scenes, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best even if one doesn't factor in Swank Digital's misleading cover claims.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 6/28/2014 by sean-renaud

Starring: Missy, Paula, Virginia, Brenda, Tanita Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Im a Sex Crazzzy Teen #6 is decent porn with a collection of lovely ladies. If teens are your thing you might really enjoy the look of the scenes and they certainly dont bother wasting a lot of time with strip teases, stupid skits, interviews or anything else that can be labeled strictly a waste of time. On the downside they dont have anything resembling variety amongst the girls. They could have shot multiple scenes with the same girl and given her different outfits and hair styles and probably had better variety than they did. I cant honestly recommend this for anybody whos not just a die hard fan of teen porn and even then there has got to be a better use of your money than this.
read the complete review
Review brief: There's some hot girls with strong anal action here, but the action doesn't quite match what the cover puts the movie forward as. The cover also seems to be trying to hide that this is a compilation which takes this one down another notch. This would be an easy release to recommend if Swank were honest about what they were putting out here, but as is it's very hard to recommend it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 12 (Swank)
Pure Anal 12 (Swank) 

Release date: 2/20/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Rachel, J.J., Britney, Thomas Stone, Daria Glower, Katy Caro, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Although you get four solid anal sex scenes here, once again Swank Digital appears to be making a fairly deliberate attempt to mislead consumers by not listing the full name of performers as well as by listing no-existent extras such as a behind the scenes featurette that make this look like a fresh release. Pass this one by and spend your money on a company that wants to treat you honestly and try to earn your money rather than swindle you out of it with scenes you may have already seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: The action is solid, but this release comes out as a bottom shelf rental due to the scenes all being recently recycled from other Swank Digital and Erotic Planet releases. To make matters worse, it seems to be masquerading as a fresh release listing things like a behind the scenes featurette on the covers. Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnet Freak
Fishnet Freak 

Release date: 12/26/2013
Reviewed on: 2/8/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Frank Major, Joe Monti, Priscila, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Alisa, Martin Gun, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is another Swank compilation putting itself out as a fresh release. The scenes are solid, but if you've watched much from Swank there's a good chance you may have already seen these scenes before. Done right this would be a nice compilation, but the deception and lack of care Swank shows here makes it hard to recommend it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With the Legal Teen 12
Sex With the Legal Teen 12 

Release date: 8/22/2013
Reviewed on: 11/15/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Donna, Yasmine, Sandy, Nataly, Belicia
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: "Sex With The Legal Teen 12" from Swank Digital seem to me like a masked release, instead of a compilation, sadly not many of my fellow reviewers can help me on this matter, being a fan of Belicia (Belicia Davalos of latter time), I kind of remember the scene, this before she turns in to a greater performer who went to do anal big time for the fan pleasure, and then Donna (she never did anal) and Yvonne, same thing, (She may have some anal on her list) I don' have a bunch of time to research, which movies the scenes came from. Just tell the fan is a compilation, put more scenes to please them, like many companies do and never hurt them. *cough -NS/DS- cough*, rental on this the most.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hard release to recommend. There's hot sex with a great focus on legs and feet, but it's also a compilation masquerading as a fresh release that never delivers on the orgy aspect. With a bit more honesty regarding the title and cover this would be an easy title to recommend, but as it is I just can't get behind it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release shows Swank would rather try to trick consumers out of their money rather than earn it. Not only does it list extras and sex acts that don't exist on this release on their back cover, but it's a compilation masquerading as a fresh release. The scenes here are solid, but I just can't recommend anybody put down their hard earned money on a release that feels the need to deceive them to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Erotica 2 (Swank Digital)
Anal Erotica 2 (Swank Digital) 

Release date: 6/6/2013
Reviewed on: 8/6/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lucy, Daria Glower, Simony Diamond, Wiska
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Swank's "Anal Erotica # 2" was a fun ride on Memory Lane, with four scenes with three of my favorite performers of all time from the other side of the pond, Two of them being considered as the prettiest girls of all time to do porn at the peak of their careers by many fans. At the beginning, I thought it was a compilation but then I look trough and couldn't find any release date other than the date of production of 2013. Good catch if you can get it in the lower end or otherwise if you collect Wiska's DAP's.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although Cherry turns out a nice scene to close the movie, the rest of it is a hacked up mess that should be passed by without a second thought. Add in that once again Swank hasn't included unique extras like the Behind the Scenes featurette advertised on the cover and this one should be all the easier to pass by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Adorable Girls, The
Best of Adorable Girls, The 

Release date: 10/30/2006
Reviewed on: 5/20/2011 by dandaman


Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This title from swank offers you the best of the series, gorgeous girls portrait themselves onscreen with some touching and caressing maybe some fingering but nothing too rough, the scenes are about ten minutes each and follow about the same pattern. I'll give you a list of the girls, Marketa and Sophie are to my eyes the cherry that tops this cake.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Swank Digital X
Compilation X

Available Filters

Category