All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Smash Pictures

All Compilation Smash Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Review brief: This is a nicely done compilation release. You get a very nice mix of female talent with superstars like Nina Hartley and Tori Black, up and coming Katie St. Ives, and fresh talent (at least back when the scenes were originally shot) Mimi Allen and Veronique Vega as they take on Rico Strong and his big black bone. The technical aspects are nicely done except for Veronique's scene which is stretched out to fit the widescreen ratio, and as usual with comps there isn't anything worth mentioning for extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'd say get this one for Ivy Winters, Ally Kay and Natalia Rossi! Three A+ scenes right there! Sometimes the cheerleader outfits stay on, sometimes they fall off. Be aware it's a compilation of 8 cheerleader scenes from Naughty Cheerleaders parts 1 and 2 from Combat Zone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a compilation of g/g scenes that focus on the older woman/ younger girl scenario. You get some fine ladies in this too on both ends- Ginger Lynn, Francesca Le', Melanie Rios, Shay Bennett just to name four. An easy purchase for fans of this type of porn who enjoy longer scenes that also feature no toys. More emphasis then on the kissing and oral which is A-OK.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly basic compilation release with one main difference, namely that every scene here is well above average. The cast almost always delivers scenes that are every bit as hot as one would hope with Julia Ann's being the only one to lag behind (and that's due to work behind the camera rather than anything she's doing or not doing). The technical aspects are pretty good, but some scenes originally presented in anamorphic widescreen are brought down to a non-anamorphic presentation, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a basic compilation that still works due to well chosen scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wide Ass
Wide Ass 

Release date: 10/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2008 by satchman

Starring: Naomi, Katrina Kraven, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Georgia Peach, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: This is a nice compilation of scenes with girls with very nice asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot compilation of Rico Strong's scenes for Smash. You get to see Rico take on hotties like Kaylynn, Friday, Nina Hartley, and Tiffany Mynx, and there's always a fun feeling to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. The compilation aspect doesn't show much effort either as there's nothing anywhere on the DVD to let you know where the scenes come from and the DVD looks like it's a new release rather than a compilation. This is a release that has plenty of hot sex but also leaves a bit to be desired feeling like Smash is trying to hide the fact that it's a compilation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wide Ass
Wide Ass 

Release date: 10/25/2007
Reviewed on: 9/26/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Naomi, Katrina Kraven, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Georgia Peach, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: Smash turns out what's easily the best compilation I've seen from them so far. Every scene here is far above average, and brings together a beautiful collection of big butt babes. There's a nice variety to the action, with cream pies, anal, girl on girl, and cumswapping all to be found inside, but sadly nothing to let the viewer know where the scenes came from if they'd like to see more like it. The Sunny Lane scene here is one of my personal favorite scenes, and there's nothing wrong with Katrina Kraven or Camen Kinsley's scenes either. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with compilations, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done compilation that can see the hill of greatness ahead of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce 2 (Smash)
Bounce 2 (Smash) 

Release date: 4/27/2006
Reviewed on: 5/12/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Diamond, Hazel, Honeycomb, Tyra Banxxx, Havana Ginger, Loria Alexia, Diamond Rena
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Various
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 20002, 9 / 16 / 2003, 2 / 18, 3 / 3, 9 / 17 / 2005 Director: credited to Jack Jamal, but the scenes were really directed by D. Sparky, Jordan Septo, Lee G., Mark Anthony, and Martin Del Toro Cast: Diamond, Diamond Rene (listed here as Diamond Rena), Mika Brown (listed here as Havana Ginger), Hazel, Honeycomb, Loria Alexia, Tyra Banx, Devlin Weed, John E. Depth, LT, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been putting out some nicely done compilations. I have a bit of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nicely done compilation from Smash. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the darker side of Smash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bunch of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, however, there isnt a lot of variation.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. Production Date: 7 / 17 / 2005, 12 / 11 / 2004, 3 / 21, 24, 26 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Paris Lee, Dave Hardman, Renee Pornero, Lee Bang, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Brandon Iron, Cassie Young, Mark Ashley, Katrina Kraven, Alex Rox, Keri Sable, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmmm. Im expecting compilation here, and I have a hard time getting excited about anybodys comps. Initial Reaction: Theres some dang hot sex here! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious as to what Smash has to offer. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations have a fair amount of variation in their technical aspects due to the scenes all coming from different sources. Here, however, the technical aspects are nicely consistent. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I rarely heard a background noise. The video is also very well done, and although it has a hint of grain it isnt too bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2005, 11 / 6 / 2002, 3 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 2 / 2003, 7 / 9 / 2003, 10 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Crystal Ray, Jessica Darlin, Stormy Daniels, Tiana Lynn, Venus, Barrett Blade, Scott Lyons, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, John West, John E. Depth, Wesley Pipes, and Domineko The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Porking with Pride didnt do a lot for me, but theres some darn good talent in this one. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot compilation that gives a nice offering of scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to be able to know which movies they should check out after watching a compilation. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Lovin' Cuties
Cum Lovin' Cuties 

Release date: 6/19/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005 by ejac

Starring: Ursula, Cherry, Gauge, Donna Marie, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: Cum Lovin' Cuties (SPDVD-018) Smash Pictures Category: Internal Cumshot Starring: Gauge, Cherry, Donna Marie & Ursula 2004 Mediafusion Photo Gallery No Regional Coding Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Internal Cumshot, Semi-Internal Cumshot, Oral Objects Used: Dildo Sweet little cover-girl Gauge is quickly awaken when some guy starts feeling her fabulous body. Gauge doesn't mind and gets heated up pretty quickly. The guy eats that hot pretty gash while Gauge rubs her clit, moaning in pleasure. I love how her legs are straddled behind her head as the guy licks around her anus! Little Gauge just has to have that cock in her mouth and sucks it oh so good! Slobbering all over that cock meat Gauge deep throats it with everything she's got. The guy licks her ass before penetrating his cock into her wet pussy. A nice bottom-up view shows her box getting fucked in doggy. Gauge takes him CG, riding like a stallion. Missionary follows displaying her beautiful breasts, ass and pussy. The guy re-enters her pussy and shakes his cock inside with his hand.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kira Eggers Camera: ? Genre: Solo, Stocking fetish, Compilation Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in 2 scenes This was my first experience with this series so I didn't know what to expect. I don't normally watch softcore stuff but was eager to see what this one offered because of the beautiful cast.   Best of Stocking Secrets Sensual Jana Cova grazes her silken legs together and unclasps her garters before dipping her hand beneath the softness of her stockings. A delicate hand shimmers underneath the sheer fabric; the goddess then allowing her hand to wander over her tender regions. She undresses and continues to explore her body with curious hands, cautiously gliding along her femininity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nailed With Cum Produced 01/02 thru 03/05 Smash Pictures 133 minutes Starring: Eva Evangalina, Keri Sable, Paris Lee, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Nicole Brazzle, Melissa Lauren, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Cytherea, Sativa Rose, Ariana Jolie, Lauren Phoenoix, Kaylynn, Britany Skye, Tianna Lynn, Kat, Simony, Mya Diamond, Ice LaFox, Jasmine Byrne, Jassie, Nicole Sheridan and many more girls and guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Compilation No Condoms Nailed With Cum is a compilation film that features clips from over 80 scenes. There's usually some fucking and/or sucking before the dude deposits his load on the girls face/mouth. There's also some scenes that include anal sex, double penetration, interracial sex, cum swapping and cum swallowing. I didn't recognize many of the girls. I'm assuming a good number are European. Either way the major majority of the girls are very pretty.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Little Redhead
Nasty Little Redhead 

Release date: 12/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/24/2005 by ogal-finklestein

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Allison Wyte, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Ashley Haze
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: Cons: * Out of the 5 girls listed, only 2 were redheads. * Too much talking from the camera guys. * Ugly camera guys. * The rough sex Audrey has is not my style. * Too much obvious fake moaning. Initially I spent time writing down what happens in all the scences, but I got tired of the crap I was watching to even care. Scene 1 -- cover girl Audrey Hollander ~16 mins She's a cute redhead. Only 1 of 2 redheads in this film. But her parts are too well used for my liking. After a brief introduction and a briefly poor masturbation scene, we find her indoors getting cocked like a fuck-doll. Definitely not my style and I jumped to the next scene when I first watched it. Too much anal: pile-driving, doggie-style, missionary, back to doggie-style. Not my thing. Scene 2 -- Ashley Haze ~17 mins A cute brunette. I fast forwarded through a lot of this.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Smash Pictures X
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director