All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Seymore Butts

All Compilation Seymore Butts Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/16/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Review
Backdoor Review 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Knox
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: A good movie with lots of sweaty, hot anal sex. Sexy performers and good camera work make this a great movie for a night or two in the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retrospective
Anal Retrospective 

Release date: 1/5/2009
Reviewed on: 3/7/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Venus, Amber Peach, Dillan Lauren, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Kaci Starr, Lola Luxx, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butt's Anal Retrospective is a compilation of 4 anal sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vs. Oral
Anal Vs. Oral 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 12/20/2008 by fu_q

Starring: Jada Fire, Avy Scott, Avena Lee, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: "Seymore Butts': Anal Vs. Oral" delivers what it promises, for better or for worse. It has two incredible scenes involving Mari Possa, Courtney Cummz, and / or Flower Tucci, as well as a very good scene featuring Jada Fire. These scenes all make up the "anal" part of the title and are excellent. It's the "oral" part of the title where things fall a bit flat, with okay scenes involving Angelica Sin and Avy Scott and a mark-missing, tepid scene featuring Aveena Lee. The stronger scenes make this worth a look, as they are often over the top and excellent, while the weaker ones are either neutral to, or even detract from, the work. For all the world, this DVD feels and looks like a compilation, though it isn't overtly labeled as such, and this hurts the classic, reality-based Seymore approach. Keep all of this in mind when making a decision on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Mari
There's Something About Mari 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 12/11/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Alaura Eden, Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: 5 scenes of Tushy Girl Mari Possa in anal action . Some scenes with her natural boobies & others with augmentation . Other lovelies on hand include : Hilary ScOtt & FlOwer Tucci .
read the complete review
Review brief: If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 12/24/2007 by k-man

Starring: Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, McKayla Matthews, Lea DeMae, Kym Cummings
Studio: Seymore Butts

Review brief: A very solid anal compilation of 4 scenes filmed over a period of 4 years. Recommended for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 11/8/2007 by matt47

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't expect much from All Star Party Poopers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Seymore Butts X
Compilation X

Available Filters

Category

Director