All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > New Machine

All Compilation New Machine Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine)
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) 

Release date: 12/24/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Haley, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Trina Michaels
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Overview Early scenes of beauties like Melanie Jagger & Carmen Luvana, sound good ? Let's see. What I Liked Well, theres a Paige Turner here, who looks nothing at all like Page Turner that I remember from ' No Swallowing Allowed 3&4'. In fact, this 'Paige' looks a lot like Isabella Soprano ! Confused? Ah well whoever she is, this brunette has great natural breasts that look great while jiggling in doggy, and ever better later covered in come. Melanie had a great scene here, as she rode Joel Lawrence in reverse cowgirl anal.Hot. Taking some deep thrusts in spoon, Melanie gets a good facial for her efforts. Ah Bunny Luv, I had almost forgotten ye ! Man this girl was smokin' hot. Wonder why she didnt stick around longer. Anyhow, a cool old scene of hers' where she's sexy as hell being couch fucked by ol' Randy West. Some nice views of her bouncy naturals in reverse cowgirl , lookin' good. Bunny gets tit-fucked and tit blasted to end the scene, and wipes her man-muck deep into her skin like it was her favorite lotion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Ryder Exposed
Gina Ryder Exposed 

Release date: 9/28/2005
Reviewed on: 11/7/2005 by barrettman


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Synopsis the 'Exposed' series is usually hit or miss. Some collections have good early scenes of porn gals, ex. Tera Patrick & Jenna Jameson Exposed, others are off by a mile, ie Carmen Luvana Exposed. Since Mrs B loves Gina Ryder's softcore Skinemax stuff, I figured we'd roll the dice..... Scene 1 a g/g lovefest between Keri Windsor and Gina from Puritan Video Magazine 33, at the beach, on the sand, with waves rolling in and around them. some good g/g lovin' ensued, not usu. my cup o'tea but the performance had some pretty good heat. big thumbs up from Mrs. B . Scene 2 solo masturbation scene from Dirty ,Dirty Debutantes 13. Gina enjoys solo love w/fingers and vibrator, again, not really my thing, but again, Mrs B happy (hmm...). Scene 3 Brandon Iron & Gina from White Panty Chronicles 2. indoors, on a couch, lets get fuckin'...no kissy prelude. Gina looked VERY nice in reverse cowgirl, and Brandon spent much of the scene fucking Gina with her legsabove her head giving us a great picture of Gina's very bootylicious ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophie Evans Exposed
Sophie Evans Exposed 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Kathy Willets, Margo, Sophie Evans, Kelton
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: In "Sophie Evans Exposed," Sophie doesn't get exposed much. If you're a Sophie fan, you'll be disappointed that she's only in two of the six scenes. Typical New Machine compilation ripoff! Avoid them at all costs! New Machine comps are usually nothing more than scenes snipped from the "Dirty Debs" and "Up & Cummers" series (or their spinoffs). So will someone explain how a Seymore Butts scene got into this? Strange! Sophie does Ed Powers in the first scene, and her real-life hubby, Tony Ribas, in the second. She takes it up the pooper in both, and accepts a facial from Tony. Bye, Soph, thanks for playing! Margo is a cute but emaciated blonde. Scene Three opens in mid-stroke, as she's getting screwed by Julian. She looks bored through most of the action, until she takes a load in the mouth and swallows. We finally see her smile. Cute brunette Serena (aka Catalina) pairs up with Jay Ashley next. Ed, of course, can't stay behind the camera forever and has to make a brief cameo. That ruins what was a decent scene that included anal and a facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allysin Chaynes Exposed
Allysin Chaynes Exposed 

Release date: 7/16/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Allysin Chaynes
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: New Machine Productions puts out many "Best Of" DVD's featuring some of porn's most beautiful starlets. They often snip scenes from the "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers" series, as well as some titles from other studios. "Allysin Chaynes Exposed" is no exception. Allysin is one of my all-time favorite porners. She sometimes comes off as a little reserved, but she is so darn cute and sports such a terrific, lithe body, I can overlook her lack of enthusiasm sometimes. New Machine couldn't be bothered with identifying Allysin's co-stars in each scene, grouping them together in the credits as "and many friends." Thanks to IAFD for the id's. The first scene has blond Allysin lezzing out with ebony beauty Mocha in a scene from "Wet Inc." This is pretty tame stuff until dildos are introduced. The girls work each other's pussies over pretty well. Then Allysin breaks out a butt plug, which she uses to abuse Mocha's asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Steele Exposed
Sydnee Steele Exposed 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by toots

Starring: Melanie Moore, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Lynden Johnson, Sydnee Steele
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Starlets: * Sydnee Steele * a bunch of other 80's porn hair chicks Director; Comp Theme; Comp Released; who knows, who cares Running Time; your guess is as good as mine Synopsis Now I remember the reason i hate compilations What's Hot Sydnee Steele What's Not all the other crap... feature film quality (bad) 2 non Sydnee scenes, condoms! The scenze... Sydnee & 2 dudes crappy condom feature fucking... in slow motion... why do they shoot features in slow mo, it does not make them any better Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 2, Raincoat Appeal 1 Sydnee & sum dude See scene 1 Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 1, Raincoat appeal: 1 Sydnee & sum bird not bad not bad, no toys but not a bad overall lez scene. I dont know the other chicks name, but really is that of any importance whatsoever. I got this disc to see Sydnee and I am assuming any of you would be doing the same. Sydnee has such a juicy pussy and trimmed just nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Skylar Knight Exposed
Skylar Knight Exposed 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Johnson, Kali, Skylar Knight
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Skylar Knight Exposed Studio: New Machine Category: Compilation Starring: Sabrina Johnson, Kali, Skylar Knight What I Liked Skylar Knight was to the porn industry, like one of those comets that cross the firmament and let the memories, for us to share with future generations. She is pair with Ed power in the first scene from DD41 and Randy West from UP and cummers 79 and 80, the sex is pretty much old fashion way, when no anal was mandatory to any scene. There's two more scenes one with two girls, and one more with another (Sabrina Johnson). Scene 1- from DD41 She give an slow BJ, she mount CG she rides slowly, but this way you can see her pretty face, she turns around for an RCG, in her expressive face you can read, how easy she goes, she went doggie, then missionary where she pulls a leg up, he cums in her tummy. Scene 2- from U+C 79 This is kind of two scenes or bad editing here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Katie Gold Exposed
Katie Gold Exposed 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: If you just randomly grab any old compilation video, you can never be sure whether its going to be worth your time. But when you get one that features a favorite star, you dont have to worry. If youre a Katie Gold fan (and if youre not one, you should be) this collection from New Machine is a must have. Of course, coming from New Machine, you know a lot of the scenes are coming from Ed Powers and Randy West videos, and its true they can get a little monotonous at times. Same formula every time out, just with different girls. The good thing is, they dispense with all of the pre-sex interview bullshit and cut to the chase. If you cant stand Ed and Randy, well, that might get in the way of your enjoyment here, but a couple hours of looking at sweet little blonde, tiny-titted Katie should fix that in a hurry. All of the scenes here are from her first go-round in the video biz. Katie recently made a comeback, looking even better than she did before. Check out Shanes World Surfer Girls, one of her hotter recent titles. But back in the late 1990s, she was one of the Texas Four.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommi Rose Exposed
Tommi Rose Exposed 

Release date: 7/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by cv

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Halli Aston, Lee Stone, Tommi Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Tommi Rose is gorgeous stunner from the Midwest (her hair seems to straddle the blonde/brunette fence). To my knowledge, she doesn't do anal, but she's a solid vaginal performer who gets into her scenes. She also has the distinction of being a true size queen: she loves monster cocks. She is not a prolific performer, so I'm always intrigued when I see her name in the cast credits. The New Machine Exposure series are compilations which typically feature three scenes with the boxcover star, plus a couple of unrelated scenes thrown in. The reviews of other episodes have not been particularly enthusiastic, but I'm willing to give it a shot, especially for a full-blown hottie like Tommi Rose. Tommi Rose, Erik Everhart (from Up And Cummers 96) Canadian stud Erik is dining at the Y, Tommi's to be exact. Laying on the bed she rubs her thighs with her hands and giggles a bit, so she's probably liking where Erik has parked his tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked To begin: If you are a Randy West hater, move-on. If you are impartial or simply enjoy women in a more relaxed and less scripted setting, you may enjoy this compilation from some of Wests early scenes in his Up N Cummers series. I will admit right off that Ive found Randy to be one of the more personable and charming of porn studs. Is he an egomaniac who is past his prime? Perhaps - but he did perform well in his day and he had the smarts to jump on the amateur bandwagon early on and to throw some good wrinkles into the formula. I will admit that seeing the elder West with some of the most nubile and youngest of girls in the industry can become a bit creepy at times, but luckily the scenes captured here are before graying and pre-paunch and the man is smart enough to call in support from some hired guns. (Brad Steele, Lexington Steele, and Vince Vouyer) What West does in this series is to gather both amateur women who may or may not ever be seen on video again (very few of these are on DVD as of yet) with professional pornlets early on in their careers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The New Machine compilation train just keeps churning out the hits. Or lack thereof! Lauren Phoenix and Friends is the latest volume of the And Friends series, and its not any better than any of the others Ive reviewed. Basically, New Machine features one star performer, in this case Lauren, shows one scene from one of her New Machine features, then throws in a bunch of other clips of her so-called friends. My guess: Lauren isnt friends with any of these girls and probably hasnt even met most. This volume should have been titled B List Brunettes with Tats on Parade. I havent seen this much body ink since my last trip to the docks. Not only should most of these girls not be part of a compilation, they shouldnt have been allowed on the original feature. Aside from Asia Carrera and Gina Ryder, most of these are forgettable names (and bodies). Technically, the disc I watched had a very bad transfer from tape. The scenes were dark, with an almost brownish look to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheyenne Silver Exposed
Cheyenne Silver Exposed 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by md-james

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, Amythiest, Ariel, Shiloh
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Cheyenne Silver Exposed Released by: New Machine Reviewed by MD James Ah the lovely Cheyenne Silver! What is it about her that stands out? Well, lets see shes got that nice girl-next-door look to her. She hasnt marred her body with implants or tattoos. Shes got both a sultry look and a sultry tone to her voice. Shes the girl you WISHED you knew in college. Thats certainly the impression this reviewer got when watching the latest in New Machines "Exposure" series. As with other Exposure videos, this one is a compellation of Cheyennes earlier works with both Ed Powers and Randy West in their respective pro-am videos. First up is Randy in a poolside scene from "Up & Cummers 71", and it looks like that the party has already started. Cheyenne has her white negligee wide open, and Randy already has his cock out and hard. She gives it a couple of licks before leaning back, spreading wide and welcoming him in. He wastes no time getting up to speed, and she pulls out a little battery-operated toy to assist her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge & Friends
Gauge & Friends 

Release date: 5/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/29/2005 by gleeeful-sgpc

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Briget Powerz, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jasmine Rose, Adara Star, Joelle
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Ultimately, I would say this disk is worth it for Jasmine Rose's scene, which I rate a 5 in all respects. The performances in this collection are varied, but there's generally a level of engagement on the part of the women that is nice to see (with some exceptions). The men are not stand-out (again with a couple exceptions). This DVD has each different scene distinctly marked so that viewers can easily choose or skip a given scenario. Having seen another collection like this that forces the viewer to fast-forward through the whole thing with no ability to jump scene to scene, this was very much appreciated. The menu is very basic, but serves its purpose in allowing you to "choose your girl." The audio/video quality varies from scene to scene, sometimes forcing you to turn it up to hear anything, and sometimes forcing you to turn it down to lessen the slightly rubbery sounds of an extremely close-up blowjob. Gauge herself is seen in three scenes, wherein she is alternately tuned in and turned on or tuned out and turned off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna Exposed
Belladonna Exposed 

Release date: 9/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Gina Foxxx, Jewel De'Nyle, Belladonna, Jamie Lynn
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Okay, let me first say that I am a big Bella fan. I love to watch her fuck -- and while some of her stuff goes way too far for me to enjoy sexually, some of her performances have been pivotal for me (Fashionistas, Evil Pink). And she shines in this DVD -- the three scenes she's in (only two have sex)! Talk about bait-and-switch marketing. Yes, I can tell there are other women on the DVD, but if you're touting a Belladonna video, for Bella fans to buy, make it almost all Bella, not like this. Weak! I don't want to see a tiny bit of Bella and then many scenes of Randy West (mullet king) and Ed Powers fucking detached "amateurs" (though Jewel was good). In fact, I never want to see any man with a mullet in my porn. Ever.
read the complete review
Review brief: Please Cum Inside Me 14 The Quickie Rundown: This one is a compilation of other discs, and mostly from the "Up and Cummers" series, and it's billed as a "Best of" kind of thing. Personally I found the creampies to be frustrating. For me, the quantity of semen and the drainage and cum play are the key parts to a good creampie, so keep that in mind compared to your own criteria when you read my comments on this area. There is very little cream in these pies, and then in the scenes where there is another guy, they finish with a oral shot usually, and that only further is a downer in a movie that is supposed to be about cumming in the girl. There is an upside, and that is that there is some decent sex, and Monica and Bella shine in thier scenes. A photo gallery and some previews are it for extras, and there are a few other issues. and generally I guess I can't put this one much past the average barrier, there are just too many things that I thought should have been done better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lily Thai Exposed
Lily Thai Exposed 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by jagnla

Starring: Asia Carrera, Giselle Yum, Kianna Thai, Lilly Thai, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: General Impression To be fair, I have to begin with a blanket statement that although I have no problem with compilations discs, this DVD is a prime example of what is often very wrong with this marketing ploy. Simply put, most compilations discs are merely attempts to squeeze a few cents more out of old footage. When done well, these DVDs can be a great way to find some forgotten classic scenes, to check out the odd missed scene or to introduce the reader to a performer previously unfamiliar to them. Vivid Pictures began mass-marketing compilation discs over ten years ago and has actually become rather adept at mixing popular scenes with seldom scene ones from less popular movies. Beginning with their Ultimate series featuring contract stars, they pumped out some fairly decent collections that could leave the viewer feeling well-versed on any given starlet in an hours time or so. However, less ambitious studios have begun to produce compilations featuring a specific performer that are nothing short of re-hashed cuts off all-too familiar scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Shane & Friends Released by: New Machine Shane & Friends is yet another compellation sampler from the folks at New Machine, which takes a scene from a variety of other New Machine releases, puts them all together, takes two scenes with one girl, puts them up front, and THAT becomes your "star" attraction. And with previous reviews for videos featuring Tera Patrick and Sunrise Adams, I was somewhat satisfied with the results. Sure I wish there could have been more, but what they did offer was still worth getting. Sadly, I cant say the same for this one featuring Shane. For starters, we have Shane in "Seymore and Shane on the Loose", where we have Shane, an unknown blonde girl, and TT Boy. TT is naked, the unknown blonde has got on a body stocking and sucking his cock and Shane is still fully dressed! What the fuck? Well, at least she doesnt mind getting a few sucks in, even if shes still dressed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Leanni Lei Exposed
Leanni Lei Exposed 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Leanni Lei
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: [ /image ] --> Cast: Leanni Lei Director: Various Studio: New Machine Duration: 1:47:00 Date of Production: January 2004 What's Happening: straight, lez, threesomes, facials Leanni Lei is a personal favorite. In 1997 I was wild about 3 pornstars. That was Dee, Sylvia Saint and Leanni Lei. I've seen Leanni in a ton of titles. Some of my favorites are Bottom Feeders, Video Adventures Of Peeping Tom #15, New Breed #2 & Planet Max #2 (Leanni on rollerskates). This compilation features 8 scenes from 8 different titles. Those titles are: Make My Butt Cum #2, Dirty Debs #76, Up & Cummers #46, Up & Cummers #50, Up & Cummers #59, America's Most Wanted #2, America's Most Wanted #3 & America's Most Wanted #4. She does anal in about 4 of the 8 titles and takes on Mark Davis and Vince Voyeur in Up & Cummers #46. The lez scene can be found in America's Most Wanted #4. Bottom line, this is a decent compilation. One draw back is not all of the scenes start from the very beginning. Some of them jump right into the blowjob.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor Rain Exposed
Taylor Rain Exposed 

Release date: 4/12/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Davia Ardell, Heidi Dalton, Jodi Ryder, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Samy Bright
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Taylor Rain Exposed is another New Machine compilation that would be considered a rip-off except weve come to accept these trashy productions for what they are two scenes for the star, then a bunch of junk thrown together. Who decides which other female performers go onto the disc is anyones guess, but they must just gather up the videotape from the cutting room floor and say, Heres enough material. Lets start splicing. Taylor Rain is a perpetually cute brunette who deserves a comp by herself, yet New Machine throws her in with some real scrap here. Sammy Bright is an attractive blonde, and Heidi Dalton aint bad. The others are strictly B-listers, if that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jody Moore Exposed
Jody Moore Exposed 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 11/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Randy West, Nikki Grand, Pantera, Carmen Diego, Niki Talon, Jodie Moore, Mariah Cherry
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Jody Moore Exposed is a New Machine compilation. If you like Jody, the cute Aussie blonde, be advised that shes only in the first two scenes. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, here are the scenes: Craig Moore, Jody Moore (from Up and Cummers #97) Craig Moore, Jody Moore, Niki Talon (More Dirty Debutantes #200) Nikki Grand, Randy West, Ron Jeremy (Up and Cummers #52) Maverick, Pantera (Up and Cummers #108) Mariah Cherry, Steve Hatcher (Younger the Better #2) Carmen Diego, Destini, Kitty Marie (More Dirty Debutantes #163) The editing on this comp is shaky at best. The blowjobs to start each boy/girl scene are short. Ed Powers has to stick his nose into the action (with his camera) to completely ruin the second scene. The cameraman mars the scenes from the Up and Cummers series when he shoots the action (and himself) in a mirror. Jody, of course, is terrific looking. Pantera is gorgeous, Mariah is very good looking, Nikki Grand is cute as can be, and one of the girls in the lezout (I think its Destini) is very cute.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The very best of early Up & Cummers and more" reads the text on the box cover. Let's see.. Technical Runtime: apprx. 137 minutes Region: all Audio/Video: Mixed bag, but overall from average to below average. Most clips are from mid/late 90s. Feature Nakita Kash (from Real Female Masturbation #1) This is a short scene (about 10 mins) that takes place inside a riding car. Randy flims, some dude drives and Nakita is masturbating at the back seat. She mostly rubs her clit instead of fingering, and some time later, she also uses a dildo. If you into the solo acts, then I think it's pretty good scene. Nakita is convincing, appears to have fun, and gets her juices flowing to the point when it looks like a cream pie. Score: VixXxen, Alex Sanders, Randy West (from Up & Cummers #3) Things start off with Vixxen being eaten by Alex. She also gives Randy head at the same time and seems to enjoy it. After that, she rides Alex in RC and, generally, receives some serious pussy pounding in this position.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick & dirty compilation review. I didn't realise Please Cum Inside Me was a compilation series with scenes taken mostly from Randy West's Up & Cummers series. Supposedly the creampie finish is to cover up Randy's weak dribbles due to his advancing age. Maybe he should hang it up now that he doesn't seem to be keeping himself in the same shape. I got the movie based on the box covers since they're all girls that I like. Melody Sweet & Trent Tesero from U&C 111 Alexis Malone & Randy West from U&C 112 Mandy Bright & Randy from U&C 113 Nautica Thorn & Chris Toms from U&C 116 Overall, I think the movie was good. Melody scene was nice. Alexis' was highlighted by some peeing at the beginning. Mandy gave up the butt but went with a vaginal creampie. Nautica Thorn's scene was interesting in that she fingered her ass during the tease when she doesn't do anal in movies. I didn't have any preference between the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kylie Ireland Exposed
Kylie Ireland Exposed 

Release date: 10/4/2002
Reviewed on: 7/19/2004 by md-james

Starring: Ed Powers, Kylie Ireland, Randy West, Cassie, Michelle, Jenna Jameson
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Kylie Ireland Exposed Released by: New Machine "Kylie Ireland Exposed" is one of New Machines "Exposure" series, which is 100 compellation. It features one star usually from the beginning of their adult video careers, but also tosses in a couple of other relative unknown beauties. Thats certainly the case here with the ever-lovely Ms. Ireland. Now in all honesty, New Machine didnt have to include a B-team, as Kylie has certainly done more than her share of videos to fill a shelf. So I would suspect that including any kind of second act wasnt to fill the roster as it was to give them a chance to shine somewhere. Before I get into the video itself, I want to point out a few things about the box cover. First, dont let the box cover fool you. The image you see of Kylie as a stunning redhead with the shaved pussy is NOT the refined and seasoned version of her that youll be seeing in this DVD. Instead, these videos are all back from when she was an equally stunning blond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anna Malle Exposed
Anna Malle Exposed 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/22/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Anna Malle
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: I cant say the first time I saw Anna Malle, but I can say that I loved her from day one. I loved Annas work with Sean Michaels in Macin, and New Wave Hookers. Anna has an incredible. I love the way that her chest and panty line are always natural skin tone in spite of her tropical like tan. This DVD was fairly routine in spite of the fact that they want you to know that its Playstation 2, and X-Box compatible. It had multiple previews for Up and Cummers, Wet, Inc. and The Younger, The Better. Scene #1 was from "Behind The Bathroom Door", with Alex Metro. This was obviously an older scene. The color, sound, and picture all were tell tale signs that this was a direct transfer from VHS. They shared a variety of positions around an indoor spa style tub finishing with a large pop all over her chest. Scene #2 was from The Adventures of Studman This paired Anna with Steve Drake whom I believe is one of the heads at DVSX. This scene was classic Anna, eyes rollin back in her head, and feverish masturbation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Sunrise & Friends Released by: New Machine Ah, Sunrise Adams! I kept on asking myself why I like looking at Sunrise Adams. Im really into more brunettes and redheads than blondes. So why Sunrise? I guess she reminds me of those girls in high school who were the cheerleaders and class presidents and prom queens. You know, the ones who would break your heart just by being seen on the arm of the star quarterback. If thats the image that comes to your mind as well, then this video is for you. "Sunrise & Friends" is part of New Machines "& Friends" series, which is basically a compellation video of sex scenes from other New Machine series such as "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers". The women in all of these videos are either relative newcomers or known industry actresses back when they were relative newcomers. And the guys well New Machine doesnt really want to identify the guys in these videos. Theyre not the stars, of course. The women are.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
New Machine X
Compilation X

Available Filters

Category
Director