All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Devil's Film

All Compilation Devil's Film Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Review brief: This is a solid creampie compilation. Yes, there's a few faked creampies, but there's also plenty of solid creampies both of the vaginal as well as anal variety. There's not a lot of effort towards the extras, but you get a long movie and nice care towards the technical aspects. If you're looking for a creampie compilation, this one's worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: With female talent including Alexis Texas, Alia Janine, Allie Haze, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna Haze, Nina Hartley, and Tori Black it's no surprise that this should be a hot release. In addition to being a solid compilation based on the female talent, it also gives a great look at what Devil's Films has to offer along. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with compilations, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a fan of the ladies featured here, you'll probably find it worth the purchase as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: With girls like Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, and Emy Reyes this is a worthwhile compilation that nicely shows off the charm of this series. With a running time of under two and a half hours it does seem a little short for a best of release with a series that's now up to its seventeenth installment, but there's still plenty to like here. If you're curious about this series, this compilation is definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Black Cocks: Box Set 6-10
Monster Black Cocks: Box Set 6-10 

Release date: 2/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/12/2009 by dog-style


Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: This is not a box-set with Monster Black Cocks first 6 dvds. It is, instead, a box-set made of other compilations. In this case: Black Gangbangers 7 & 8 - 18 year olds love black cock 9 & 10 - Big Black Meat 10 and Black Cock Stars 4 featuring Lex (Steele) are the films included for your pleasure in this package. That's why I was disappointed in some ways for the content, and therefore, my rating. But it is not that bad, though. Let me explain what can you find here...
read the complete review
Review brief: A comp that isn't as advertised -- only one of the four clips included is from a Teen Gang Bang titles, and each scene features one woman with just three guys. OK, maybe that's a gang, and maybe that's a gang on a budget, but compared to other gang bang titles, it's lacking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist
Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 3/19/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Title: Ariana Is A Filthy Fucking Cum Artist Studio: Devil's Film Cast: Ariana Jollee Director: N/A Condoms: None Running Time: 02:06:58 Scene 1 (Tits & Ass 7 [one guy]) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Gapes Ariana is sitting on a chair and shows her pussy. She is almost naked. A guy enters the room and slaps her ass. She starts sucking his dick. Lots of spitting and gagging. When she is sitting on the chair again he fucks her ass in the standing doggie position. Anal when she is lying on her side and in the reverse cowgirl position. She tastes her own ass juices. Standing anal and anal in the doggie position. Ariana sucks the guys dick and then he fucks her in the cowgirl position again. A few gape shots and then the guy fucks her ass in the doggie position again. Then the guy shoots his load into Arianas gaping asshole. She puts her fingers in her asshole and tastes the cum. Scene 2 (Anal Teen Tryouts 3 [two guys]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth The scene starts with a little interview. Ariana says that she isnt famous now. There is a naked guy in front of her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 

Release date: 12/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by scipio

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films)
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 2/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/7/2006 by scipio

Starring: Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum On My Face 5 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-selectable, the trailers on this disc are: Cum on My Hairy Pussy, Anal P.O.V. 6, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy 4 and 50 Guy Cream Pie 3. Devil's VOD:Well, it's a looping ad for Devil's Film Video On Demand. No surprises here. Photos: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? As usual for my reviews of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts over 125 cum shots! in big letters, all over the place. I hope you're as excited as I am! This volume boasts 120 chapters in all, though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just a few notes on the "best of interracial cream pies" by Devils Films. I'm not sure about why the crew at Devils Films seems to occaisionally include questionable Fake Cream Pies but anytime I see the jump to new scene and a dick immediately pulling out of pussy and worse a funky looking cum or worst of all the proverbial 1/2 Cup of Elmers Glue Cum drencher stream I know somethings up and its FAKE. Why would anyone hump some great looking babe and then do as fake pie? No big deal because there are eight Hot Babes getting Creampies so a few fakes are not that bad in view of the super hot ones. One of the segments on this film ends with disapointmenting facial hosedown. However there are numerous segments that are fantastic and absolutely outstanding with the camera mans centering the dripping cunts and keeping them centered there.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film The Best Of Lex vs Mandingo 2 Movie Summary Let the rematch begin! With a title starring Lex and Mandingo, not to mention a handful of pretty blondes and brunettes, you'd expect to find some kick-ass smut. Regrettably, out of the 8 scenes found in the compilation, only the first scene with Avy scott is watchable. As for the majority of the others, they are poorly mastered with one technical nightmare after another. Most suffering from a gritty picture or over-saturation resulting in a very white/bleached picture quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Teen D.P.'s
Best of Teen D.P.'s 

Release date: 11/28/2005
Reviewed on: 12/22/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Veronica, Patricia, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Gia Paloma, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Kody Coxxx, Kody Coxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Best of Teen D.P.'s Studio: Devil's Film Category: Compilation , Barely Legal Starring: Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes, Veronica. quickest of the quick review. For what we read in the cover there will be not secret what this compilation is all about: very young girls getting her pussies and asses fulfil at the same time. With the participation of Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes and Veronica. There's a part where Patricia gets a taste of DAP, and then you have the adorable Nikki Sun, taking her share of lumber and Claudia Rossi and her beautiful and elastic ass being inspected, nice recommendation for a weekend. Overall Thoughts You can't get wrong on this one, if this what you're looking for, otherwise, put it on the wish list. DVD Quality Picture and audio on Devil's standards, nothing extra than a gallery and trailers and so on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers
Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers 

Release date: 10/5/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2005 by str0ker

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Olivia Love, Lisa Lawrence, Brandy Scott, Tiana Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: The title tells it all. This is a best-of collection of scenes from the "Transsexual Gang Bangers" series. Several she-males doing girls and guys in various locales. A lot of straight guys can safely be described as "bi-curious." They wonder about the grass on the other side of the fence, but don't want to live there. They don't even want to own the property. They want to step over the fence and poke around awhile, and then back into their own yard again. And a lot of straight guys who are bi-curious are really only curious about one thing: the one thing that women lack. They don't find guys attractive. So you get She-Males--people who look like women except for that one thing women lack and she-males have--a cock. So I was very impressed with this title, because it's got all the things I like and very little that I don't: * Good looking she-males. If you look at much of this genre you notice that many of them look like guys with long hair and lingerie, or they hit some awful netherworld where they don't like a convincing man or woman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by scipio

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist
Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Fresh upon reading of her win in the recent XRCO's for Superslut of the Year I get this title in the mail and if the title doesn't tell the story of this dvd I don't know what will. Miss Jollee has been going strong from the get go and here we get to watch some of the work she's done for Devil's Films which includes some of her early interracial scenes. There are 8 scenes in all so if you love Ariana then this dvd should find it's way into your collection unless you already have each individual dvd these scenes are culled from. So let's hit some brief highlights for each scene. Ariana Jollee taken from Tits & Ass #7: We start with some great frontal shots as Ariana playfully licks at one of her nipples, then she starts some serious ass/ pussy fingering and that is quickly replaced by a live dick being rammed in her mouth. This girl loves to suck cock and do it aggressively so this bj came across very well. Sexwise you see that pretty ass plugged a lot in doggie, mish, reverse cowgirl with some A2M and you see she's a gaper too.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Devil's Film X
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category