All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Anabolic

All Compilation Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Review brief: Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of T-Girls, The
Best Of T-Girls, The 

Release date: 5/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/16/2009 by drewcifer

Starring: Diana, Isis, Lala, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmin Lee, Kayla Coxxxs, Nakita Coxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I never know what I'm going to get with tranny porn unfortunately it is often loaded with condoms galore, unshaven assholes and Frankenstein like performers who cant get an erection or ejaculate. This release is a mixed bag there is some bad sex, thankfully no condoms, and at least 1 ugly performer. But there is also some good sex, and kinky variation for those looking for more hardcore tranny porn. Not for the casual viewer of tranny porners there is a fair amount of very hardcore guy-guy sex, including full kissing between men. Which is perfectly fine for some-even expected-but for others may be crossing the line into gay porn. Just so were all on the same page before I begin my review. Extras include a 7 minute behind the scenes, a cumshot recap, photo gallery and website promo. Audio/Video is pretty good-no complaints really. Anabolic is a pretty solid studio in this regard. Hardcore tranny lovers will most likely enjoy this while the casual viewer may not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Avoid fast-forwarding and revel in the good stuff (assuming you think the pop shot is the good stuff, and oral pop shots are the best of the best). This is all cum, all the time, and for that, we are pleased, although the abundance can be overwhelming, and there's a certain lack of heat when all you get is the goo.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by zorge

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title states quite directly, this comp vid gets right to the meat of the matter, or the matter of the meat, as the case may be. It apparently features 111 girls and 244 loads of cum, but who's counting? for more than three hours of viewing time, you get the climactic moments from 16 prior Anabolic titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one's an easy review to do. If you just want the finishes, don't care if there's a lot of sex along with the jizz deposits this is a great dvd to pick up for a quick session of one man tennis!!
read the complete review
Review brief: A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla Stylez Shyla has already made a legendary impression in the adult industry in a short period of time. Most of her best scenes were shot for Anabolic during the Everhard/LexSteele/Mike John era. Shyla is well deserving of this compilation and it's already here. Scene 1- Shyla and Erik Everhard(Sweet Cheeks 1) -With Shyla and Everhard you pretty much know what to expect these two. Erik displays his usual rabit fucking and vocal emotions throughout this scene. Shyla is well into it as well by doing a lot of dirty talking. This scene included regular cowgirl, missionary, doggystyle and anal. Scene 2- Shyla and Gia-(Nasty Girls 28) This scene was shot after Shyla had her first boob job and she has her old braids in this scene. Shyla displays her pussy eating skills here and uses a strap on to fuck Gia. Scene 3- Shyla with Lexington Steele and Everhard-Balls Deep 4 This was the main event for Balls Deep 4, these three also had a similar scene in Balls Deep 5. This scene shows great performances from Steele and Everhard and was very well shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 

Release date: 8/14/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2003 by aaryanna

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 

Release date: 8/14/2003
Reviewed on: 10/30/2003 by martym

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 7
Anabolic Cum Shots 7 

Release date: 5/13/2003
Reviewed on: 5/27/2003 by capsule

Starring: Daniella Rush
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Shots 7 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: The seventh collection of cum shots from the Anabolic Video vault! Overall: This is a solid compilation because some of the segments start with brief sex before the cumshot unlike other cum shot compilations that just go from cum shot to cum shot. There is solid pornstar representation from all around the world! After reviewing three other cumshot compilations, Anabolic Cum Shots 7 is the best of the field! DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: There isn't much in terms of extras. The numerous trailers are for the company's more recent works. The photo gallery is only average and I would expect more since this is a compilation. Likes: Daniella Rush, Amanda Angel, Sophie Evans, and Dominica Leoni Dislikes: My Li, Cricket and Justine Romee SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The compilation has multiple scenes from porn's biggest stars like Daniella Rush and Jade Marcela.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The 

Release date: 9/3/2002
Reviewed on: 1/15/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Diana, Stephanie, Paula, Michaela, Georgette
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Anabolic has a great reputation for gonzo sex and have started releasing some compilations of their various series and from those they have culled some of the better scenes from those lines. This particular title features scenes shot for the World Sex Tour line and I must confess to not having seen one so I will be anxious to see how this line is similar or different from other Anabolic lines. I suspect it won't be that different but since I like a whole lot of what I have seen from Anabolic I don't worry to much about my enjoyment!! Our first scene comes from World Sex Tour #7 and features Georgette and the scene was shot in London. Mark Davis, sporting hair here, begins making out with the hot blond as they ride to their destination in a cab. The driver gets a treat as first Mark samples her fine breasts and then he goes muff diving, amazing they didn't get into an accident!! The confined space limits the view of the oral but the attempt was a nice one and it brings a smile to her face as she gets pleasurized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anabolic is one of a few companies that have at the forefront of the gonzo genre. One of their signature series has been the Gangbang Girl. It has gotten quite popular today but in this volume we get to see some of the earlier ladies who helped get this phenomena started back in the day,lol. The scenes in the Gangbang series all try to have some sort of storyline but they are just excuses really to get the girl or girls into a room with a bunch of horny guys who are looking to fill every hole and deposit a lot of jizz on faces, in mouths, and all over everything else!!! So what we have in this particular volume is some selected highlights of four of the early volumes in this popular series. These won't be whole scenes but will consist mainly of cocksucking, some vaginal penetration, and some anal/dp footage. First off is the very sexy Debi Diamond and she appeared in two Gangbang volumes but here we are shown highlights of her scene which was set in a bathroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The 

Release date: 9/3/2002
Reviewed on: 12/20/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Diana, Stephanie, Paula, Michaela, Georgette
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Best of Anabolic World Sex Tour Volume 2 Studio: Anabolic Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Georgette Neale, Dina Jewel, Michaela, Stephanie, Paula Brasile, Dirty Diana, Mark Davis, Jean Yves Le Castel, Vince Vouyer, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am not really a fan of compilations at the best of times, and never having seen an edition of World Sex Tour before, there's no way I can comment on whether this is, or isn't, a representative selection of the "Best" of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The
Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The 

Release date: 9/19/2002
Reviewed on: 12/8/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Trixie Tyler, Tabitha Cash, Francesca Le, Sierra, Lydia Chanel
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Anabolic started putting out compilations featuring some of the action from their various gangbangs and also giving us the pops which end each scene. This is volume two and this one features some good stars from the mid 90's so let's get to the highlights shalle we!!!! The first woman up is Trixy Tyler and she has blond hair in this scene. Trixy is brought into a room full of guys and right off she gets down to some cocksucking. The action then shifts outdoors where the guys get into a circle and Trixy works her way around this ring of cocks. We also see some standing doggy action for Trixy and we also get some nice shots of her breasts from underneath. The action then moves back inside and she props herself on a couch and gets entered in mish while servicing multiple cocks with her mouth. The pops soon start and her face and chest get coated pretty good. There are a couple of pops inside condoms and we see Trixy squeeze the jizz out into her mouth and we see some cum overflow out of her mouth-- this was a cool shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
read the complete review
Review brief: The review of this film by LaNIKITA2000 on 11/16/00 does a better job of giving a detailed review of the movie. I thought the movie was good but not quite as good as LaNIKITA2000. I like Private's Cum Shot deLuxe 2 better because the women are prettier than those in this DVD. Although some of the scenes in this DVD are nastier than those in cum shot deluxe 2. My favorite scene on this DVD is the next to last scene with Chloe and Tricia. This scene is worth the purchase price. Unlike LaNIKITA2000, I like nasty scenes from time to time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Cum Shots 2 Studio: Anabolic DVD Production Date: 12/14/1998 Director: Various Length: 2 hr 19 min Compilation Info:  Nasty Nymphos 4, 9, 19; Sean Michael's Up Your Ass 4, 7; World Sex Tour 4, 7, 9; Gangbang Girl 2, 9, 14, 19; Penetration 4, 7; Assman 4, 7; Buttman's Buttbanged Bicycle Babes; Anal Sex Vacation Talent: Chloe, Vanessa Chase, Rebecca Lord, Erika Bella, Tabatha Cash, Eve, Careena Collins, Greta, and many more! Overall: Cum Shots 2 is not as good as number 3 (and for the record number 1 was not as good as 3), but what it does have is more pornstar power with standouts like Rebecca Lord and Vanessa Chase in the best Gangbang Girl scene (GBG 14) since Oceane's. These hotties will get your heart jumping! This scene literally saves this DVD from receiving anything less than a four overall! A/V Quality: There are no worthwhile problems to comment on. It is a solid DVD release.  Extras: The extras are very slim. It includes only the following: DVD trailers and a photo gallery. I have selected the choice cuts. .
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Cum Shots 3 Studio: Anabolic DVD Director: N/A [Compilation] Date of Release: 1/31/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Rita, Sabrina Johnson, Tricia Devereaux, Rita, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Ursula Moore, Jessica Darlin, Oceane, Sana Fey, Jessie James, Missy, and many others! Compilation Info: Nasty Nymphos 5, 10, 15, 20; Up Your Ass 5, 6, 10; World Sex Tour 5, 10, 15; Gangbang Girl 5, 10, 15, 17; Penetration 3, 5, 6; Assman 1, 5, 6; Pure Filth, and Nurses Length: 2 hours 19 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Overall: Anabolic's Cum Shots series is a good place to start for people who want to see jizz covered ladies without the frills. The DVD captures many choice cumshots from Anabolic Videos. Unlike other cumshot compilations, this DVD delivers the GOODS and then SOME! Arguably, Anabolic hires above-average to stunning beauties in their sex romps throughout the world, but mainly from Hungary.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Compilation X

Available Filters

Category