All Movie Reviews  > Compilation, Oral

All Compilation, Oral Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Review brief: And the award for best movie title of the year goes to…. LOL. Great title on this new release from Loaded Digital. It’s obviously a blow job movie consisting of 10 scenes and lasting just over 2 hours. This stars mostly newbies but has established sexy babes like Kristina Rose, Rachel Roxxx and Amber Rayne on the disk also.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average blowjob release that's a mix of previously released scenes and scenes that have been sitting on the shelf for a few years. There's a bit of variety to the moods and setups in the scenes, but overall most everything's pretty average. The technical aspects are decent, and as usual with Metro and releases like this there's no real care put into the extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blown Away 3 is a six hour long compilation of 22 blowjob scenes taken from titles of the Blow Me Sandwich series and Face Invaders series.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
read the complete review
Review brief: There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another compilation disk from New Sensations, this one featuring the sexual art of cum swallowing. There is something about a girl who will willingly take your jizz and leave no trace behind!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vs. Oral
Anal Vs. Oral 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 12/20/2008 by fu_q

Starring: Jada Fire, Avy Scott, Avena Lee, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: "Seymore Butts': Anal Vs. Oral" delivers what it promises, for better or for worse. It has two incredible scenes involving Mari Possa, Courtney Cummz, and / or Flower Tucci, as well as a very good scene featuring Jada Fire. These scenes all make up the "anal" part of the title and are excellent. It's the "oral" part of the title where things fall a bit flat, with okay scenes involving Angelica Sin and Avy Scott and a mark-missing, tepid scene featuring Aveena Lee. The stronger scenes make this worth a look, as they are often over the top and excellent, while the weaker ones are either neutral to, or even detract from, the work. For all the world, this DVD feels and looks like a compilation, though it isn't overtly labeled as such, and this hurts the classic, reality-based Seymore approach. Keep all of this in mind when making a decision on this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: A comp vehicle for 27 scenes pulled from other Digital Sin discs. You'll find some tasty women and some decent action here, but all in all, it's nothing exceptional. Most of the scenes are one-on-ones and leave you thinking you've seen this all before, and before, and before.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 

Release date: 6/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/6/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for O Files 1, The
O Files 1, The 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by misternogood


Studio: John Fantasy Prod.

Review brief: This is an all bj movie where the girls all use a slow sedutive style. You wont find any rough bjs here. This is a movie from a very small studio that has amateur girls. Because it is a small studio, the production values are not very good compared to the larger companies. These types of movies are only for a select audience, and will not appeal to everybody. Sometimes the blowjob movies from the large, major studios tend to have alot of the same girls over and over, so I often buy movies from little know studios just to see different girls that I have not seen before. Unfortunatly this movie has below average picture quality and sound. Another problem is that many of the scenes, girls dont make eye contact with the camera, and in some of the scenes all you can see of the girl is the side of her head. Up first is a cute blonde on her knees slowly sucking a guy and using her hands to stroke him she jerks him off. A disappointing way to start, poor video quality and all you can see of the girl is the side of her head.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description Fourteen blowjob scenes, compiled from other movies. See astroknight's more detailed review if you want a listing of the original sources. General Impression I liked the gentle, amusing set-ups - a nice variety of situations from seedy to elegant. I particularly liked the fact that these were all real blowjobs by women who know how to give one. We've all seen a few girls who seemed surprised and baffled to find a dick in their mouth, and there's none of that here. We've also seen plenty of times where the guy is pushing her head, with much sputtering and gagging, and there's none of that either. These women have skills, and the guys were content to let the women take the wheel. Sex With fourteen scenes, I think I'll stick to the highlights. Tina Tyler is up first, blowing two guys and also titty-fucking them, with a quiet intensity and much slurping in this scene. The only scene I wanted to fast forward was the third scene with Alexandra Silk and Sandy Knight in a car with Luc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele, Nina Hartley, Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Sandy Knight, Alexandra Silk, Monica Mayhem, Eric Masterson, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Charlene Aspen, Mark Davis, Brandi Lyons, Ava Vincent, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jessie Jordan, Chris Cannon, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Carmen Luvana, Jewel DeNyle, Marty Romano, Bobbi Bliss, Caroline Cage, and Kristina Black Initial Expectations: A bit ago Adam & Eve released a [i]horrible[/i] compilation called Girl Power which contained part of a blowjob compilation. If this is going to be anywhere close to how bad the oral section on that clusterfuck was, Im going to be stalking Robert Hayes so I can sit next to him the next time he goes somewhere in an airplane! Initial Reaction: Its an impressive oral compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is a dvd showcasing the all important art of fellatio!! The scenes have little setup before the action gets going. There are some pretty hot women included in the cast so let's get to some highlights!! The first babe up is none other than ADT's own Tina Tyler!! She will be playing with two lucky guys, Bobbie and John West but don't ask me who is who,lol. The guys are aleady nude? watching a work out tape when Tina saunters in. She sexily removes her top and then takes a seat to jerk the guys off while they watch the hot chick on the screen stretch out in her sexy outfit. Soon Tina is doing a lot more as she leans over to take in one cock and then moves over to suck the other one. What else can I say except Tina looks hot and delivers two good blowjobs ending in pops across her nice pair of breasts!! The next lady to do down is Nina Hartley and she gets to swallow Dale DaBone's bone as they ride in the backseat of a limo. Nina is looking good and we get a nice shot of her ample bosoms before she starts swallowing Dale's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Lips 1 (Cinderella)
Liquid Lips 1 (Cinderella) 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 1/18/2002 by mark-barbee


Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: Let me try to keep the point of my review short, and to the point: If you are thinking about buying this DVD, in my opinion, DON'T!!! This is the worst looking DVD that I have ever seen, as well as the first DVD that I have ever thrown away after watching. With the exception of one decent scene at the end, the whole disc looks like it was made from a very bad VHS master. That is proven by the very visible, very annoying, top-screen bending due to bad-tracking from the master tape. Colors are over-saturated during at least two of the scenes to the point where most of the picture was a murky yellowish-orange haze void of any detail (check out some of the screenshots on Action-DVD, and you will see a hint of what I am saying). Sound quality is very marginal at best. As if the technical aspects of the video are not bad enough, most of the sex scenes are very uninspired; boring, in fact. I do not like to trash anyone's hard work, but this video does not look as though much effort was put into it at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals Year: 1997 Starring: Draghixa, Liquid Slater, Sheena, Christina Angel, Shane Tyler, Krysti Lynn, Eva Flowers, Lana Sands, Heidie, Tanga Roe, Kelly Trump, Alyssa Alure, Laura Palmer, Candy Apples, Ariel Daye, Paisley Hunter, Kylie Ireland, Maeva, Sofia Ferrari, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Joey Silvera, Sean Michaels & a gang of guys. Special Features: Chapters (18), Trailers (The Lecher, Fresh Meat III, The Voyeur V, Dirty Tricks II), Photo Galleria (57), Fetish Menu (BJ, Finger Anal, Anal, DP, Cum Facials), Biography, Filmographies, John Leslie CD Promo, Websites Company: Evil Angel/ John Leslie Productions -This compilation is very decent and is definitely worth having. For sometime, I have kinda overlooked John Leslie's work and assuming that his work may resemble a 'peeping- tom', 'watcher' theme with some scenes where someone's peeping or some 'hidden-camera' is involved peeping at the sex (I hate shit like that). Though most of the scenes are old, the sex is very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE : This is a compilation of most of John Leslies early works with Evil Angel, most scenes last between 4 to 12 minutes, with some exceptions. [Let me start off by saying that Im not a very big fan of John Leslies directorial style, but the Voyeur is probably one of his better series. This comp doesnt just have scenes from the Voyeur series, just a warning to those that may think that this is exclusively from the Voyeur.] SCENE ONE : (from the Voyeur 3) starring Heidi and three guys. Scene starts with vaginal and bj in a kitchen, before they move to another room. This is where anal starts. The girl gets anal as she gives bj to the other guys. Time for the three guys to cum on her face. SCENE TWO : (from the Voyeur 4) starring Laura Palmer and guy. They are outside, where she gives guy a bj, the guy cums quickly. SCENE THREE : (from Fresh Meat) starring Eva Flowers with Tom Byron(with long hair, I almost didnt recognize him!). Scene starts with Eva on stool at a bar, cuts right to the action. They start with anal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Compilation X
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director