All Movie Reviews  > Compilation, Latin

All Compilation, Latin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Review brief: True to it's title (but my experiences with Compilation DVDs are not favorable. This one is no exception).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pounding Panocha
Pounding Panocha 

Release date: 12/12/2013
Reviewed on: 7/14/2014 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Ed Junior, Marilia, Marcia Imperator, Kid Bengala
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Review brief: Pounding Panocha is from Latin Love pictures, and runs 1 hour and 55 minutes. Its presented in full screen, and none of the actresses are named in the film, although their names are listed on the box as Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Marilia, and Marcia Imperator. Extras include a photo gallery and cum shots. The disc features five scenes of Latina ladies getting fucked in mostly one-on-one sex (the last scene features a woman and two men). Its worth at least a rent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caliente Latinas 2
Caliente Latinas 2 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 7/10/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Landon, Barry Scott, Lyla Storm, Mulani Rivera, Tia Cyrus
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: This is a pretty average compilation. Lyla Storm and Tia Cyrus turn out he best scenes with Mulani Rivera coming in close behind. The technical aspects are decent and as usual with compilations like this, there's no effort put into the extras. The release also falls a little short due to three of the four scenes coming from the same movie. If you're interested in this release, try to pick up the original Horny Spanish Flies 5 instead.
read the complete review
Review brief: So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
read the complete review
Review brief: Mostly Latina ladies (from young to MILF) getting pounded nicely by Brothas sporting some impressive schlongs. Compilation from popular "Latin Booty Call" series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Hotties 3
Spanish Hotties 3 

Release date: 5/30/2013
Reviewed on: 6/20/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Victoria Sweet, Monica Mattos, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Review brief: No director. Generic DVD cover sleeve. Standard frame. Scenes with gals retired from porn. Piss poor ID of said gals. So, SPANISH HOTTIES #3 (2013, Latin Love Pictures-Monarchy Distribution) must be a compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: As usual with D. Lynch Productions, this is a Sudden Impact compilation with a boxcover that uses some deliberate deception to make it appear to be a new release. Pass it by and don't look back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Phatty
Latin Phatty 

Release date: 7/5/2012
Reviewed on: 12/14/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Pumper, Charley Chase, Katie Cummings, Emy Reyes, Catalina Taylor, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: The Freaky Empire and B. Pumper, nail it !, these is the best Latin theme movie I have seen in a long while, it didn't matter that it was all vaginal play on it, the girls are hot and curvy, all of them fill the expectations and a bit more. On the technical aspects, you cannot ask for more, excellent shots, the tease, the outfits and the sex were top notch, ( B. Pumper wasn't trying to be the show but just part of an excellent show. )
read the complete review
Review brief: If fucking ever became an Olympic sport, Esperanza Gomez would win a gold metal. "Esperanza Gomez" is a complilation of five scenes produced for the Naughty America website. Three of the scenes have been released on a dvd format. Two scenes have not been released in a dvd format as of the date of this review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance needed a title to summarize a compilation disk so they came up with a good one. What a better title than to celebrate hot white babes and steamy Latinas? This DVD covers 14 scenes and almost 6 hours of adult entertainment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Round Spanish Butts
Phat Round Spanish Butts 

Release date: 3/29/2011
Reviewed on: 5/8/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leona Dulce, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper's PHAT ROUND SPANISH BUTTS (2011, Freaky Empire) is a compilation disguised as a new release. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation title form Diabolic celebrating Latin hotties in the adult industry. There are 14 scenes covering 2 disks and almost 6 hours of smut. Thatís a recipe for success!
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very average compilation. There's nothing about it that stands out in any way, with all six sex scenes hovering around the average mark. The technical aspects are a little inconsistent due to some differing video styles, but the audio is pretty good throughout the release while the video comes across grainy and often dark. As with most compilations, there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is an okay release in almost every way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 

Release date: 12/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by scipio

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Compilation X
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director