All Movie Reviews  > Compilation, Foreign

All Compilation, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 158 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: At its best, this is a pretty standard compilation. You get a nice mix of anal, vaginal, and threesomes and the girls get into the action nicely even if they aren't all MILFs. The technical aspects show the age of the scenes, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best even if one doesn't factor in Swank Digital's misleading cover claims.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 6/28/2014 by sean-renaud

Starring: Missy, Paula, Virginia, Brenda, Tanita Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Im a Sex Crazzzy Teen #6 is decent porn with a collection of lovely ladies. If teens are your thing you might really enjoy the look of the scenes and they certainly dont bother wasting a lot of time with strip teases, stupid skits, interviews or anything else that can be labeled strictly a waste of time. On the downside they dont have anything resembling variety amongst the girls. They could have shot multiple scenes with the same girl and given her different outfits and hair styles and probably had better variety than they did. I cant honestly recommend this for anybody whos not just a die hard fan of teen porn and even then there has got to be a better use of your money than this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 17
Bra Bursters 17 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 6/28/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Choky Ice, Lucy Love, Cage, Petty Pol, Francesca Felucci, Luba Love, Petrushka, Charlie Stygger
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This is a lazy compilation with four solid scenes originally released by Swank Digital. You get plenty of big tits and anal action with beautiful women, and the technical aspects are pretty good. That said, everything about this one seems just kind of slapped together and lazy which makes it hard to justify paying as much for this release as you would for a brand new release from a different company. This one's a solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: There's some hot girls with strong anal action here, but the action doesn't quite match what the cover puts the movie forward as. The cover also seems to be trying to hide that this is a compilation which takes this one down another notch. This would be an easy release to recommend if Swank were honest about what they were putting out here, but as is it's very hard to recommend it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Ass Fucking With Young Girls
Deep Ass Fucking With Young Girls 

Release date: 3/19/2014
Reviewed on: 5/9/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Kendra Star, Regina Presley, Helen Buneff, Lana Conti, Roxy Belle
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Deep Ass Fucking With Young girls" from Anal Industries give us the chance to see five young girls doing the dirty trick, which is very appreciated by most anal aficionados, to me it doesn't matter if the production is a bit cheap like is been know for some of this companies as long as they don't screw up with some clowning around, this one was a bit edgy, but the hot ass fucking let me forget the very little spots, Roxy and Regina steal the show but all of the girls perform with great skills, great getter if you know what you're in to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 12 (Swank)
Pure Anal 12 (Swank) 

Release date: 2/20/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Rachel, J.J., Britney, Thomas Stone, Daria Glower, Katy Caro, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Although you get four solid anal sex scenes here, once again Swank Digital appears to be making a fairly deliberate attempt to mislead consumers by not listing the full name of performers as well as by listing no-existent extras such as a behind the scenes featurette that make this look like a fresh release. Pass this one by and spend your money on a company that wants to treat you honestly and try to earn your money rather than swindle you out of it with scenes you may have already seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: The action is solid, but this release comes out as a bottom shelf rental due to the scenes all being recently recycled from other Swank Digital and Erotic Planet releases. To make matters worse, it seems to be masquerading as a fresh release listing things like a behind the scenes featurette on the covers. Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 16
Bra Bursters 16 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 3/22/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Laura, Nick Lang, Tammy, Katy Parker, Chantal Ferrera, Terry Nova, Laura Orsolya
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This is s short and disappointing compilation release. It only lasts ninety minutes, and even at that chops off one of the four scenes as soon as the fucking starts. The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss and there's no real effort put into the extras. Don't feel bad if you skip this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Best By Private 213: Best of 2013" from the company that makes some of the best movies on the other side of the pond, is a nice compilation that I was trying to do in a quick mode, and end up spending a ton of time on it, Thanks to the lazy team in charge of editing and final presentation. I'm not a die hard fan of the extras, but some loyal customers are, but I expect at least a hint if not the written statement of where the scenes came from, in case we want to buy the actual movie, you know, it is a business and should meet the expectations of fans, unless you want your product to be a filler in the shelves of the rental stores. Like I said at the beginning a very nice put together movie with 7 very strong scenes from 2013 with some of the already known girls that Private showcase on her movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a deceptive compilation of Swank Digital scenes that doesn't deliver on anything the cover claims from running time to peeping to suburban moms and neighbors down the street. Skip it!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a deceptively promoted release that puts itself forward as being a peeping release in suburbia when it's really just another compilation of Swank / DDF scenes from at least five years ago. There's some hot action, but the technical aspects are pretty average and the very misleading way the release puts itself out there makes this an easy one to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnet Freak
Fishnet Freak 

Release date: 12/26/2013
Reviewed on: 2/8/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Frank Major, Joe Monti, Priscila, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Alisa, Martin Gun, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is another Swank compilation putting itself out as a fresh release. The scenes are solid, but if you've watched much from Swank there's a good chance you may have already seen these scenes before. Done right this would be a nice compilation, but the deception and lack of care Swank shows here makes it hard to recommend it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes of tropical stuff culled from previous Private releases. What's not to love here? Most of the country is stuck in frigid icy snow right now as I write this review and the fantasy of a private fuck in a tropical paradise sounds very appealing. Here it is to watch. Great Private camera and high production values. Now if we could only get there out of this snow...
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid compilation of anal scenes from Viv Thomas movies with beautiful women, nice chemistry, and a variety of pops. Sadly there's nothing here to clue people in to it being a compilation, but if you're looking for an anal compilation with beauty and chemistry rather than nastiness this one's definitely worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Best of Johnny Rebel: The One Eyed Pirate (2013, Your Choice-The Netherlands) is a compilation of 12 sex scenes with Pascal sucking and fucking mostly cute all-natural performers with Johnny Rebel behind the camera and performing in a few encounters. Nearly 3 hours and 40 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 14
Bra Bursters 14 

Release date: 10/24/2013
Reviewed on: 11/30/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lucy, J.J., Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Paris Lorenz, Virginiee, Emanuel Tilly
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: Although this is a solid collection of scenes with big titty girls, I can't help but recommend that people pass it by. It's yet another collection of Swank Digital scenes from the late 2000's that appears to be putting itself forward as a fresh release. The technical aspects are good, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This would have been a highly recommended compilation if it would have tried to admit to what it was rather than trying to hide from it.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Poolhall Sex Junkies 2" from Private is an excellent compilations of sex scenes by or on top of a pool table, that's clear and concise, and that is also truth during the movie, from the early 2000's and late 90's this is an easy buy, unless you want to spend many hours and $$$, buying and looking for each of the movies, which also could be fun if you have the time and money. other thing was clear here: look how many Words Howie use on the first scene compared to the rest of the scenes I use less than half, so if you want to have a good review look the other way, or else.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay big tit release that seems to be trying to hide that it's a compilation of Swank scenes from the mid to late 2000's. There's plenty of nice big tits and solid action, along with good technical aspects. That said, there's no real effort put into the extras and there's nothing around the cover to make one think this is a compilation. You're not missing too much if you pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With the Legal Teen 12
Sex With the Legal Teen 12 

Release date: 8/22/2013
Reviewed on: 11/15/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Donna, Yasmine, Sandy, Nataly, Belicia
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: "Sex With The Legal Teen 12" from Swank Digital seem to me like a masked release, instead of a compilation, sadly not many of my fellow reviewers can help me on this matter, being a fan of Belicia (Belicia Davalos of latter time), I kind of remember the scene, this before she turns in to a greater performer who went to do anal big time for the fan pleasure, and then Donna (she never did anal) and Yvonne, same thing, (She may have some anal on her list) I don' have a bunch of time to research, which movies the scenes came from. Just tell the fan is a compilation, put more scenes to please them, like many companies do and never hurt them. *cough -NS/DS- cough*, rental on this the most.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 11
Bra Bursters 11 

Release date: 6/13/2013
Reviewed on: 10/12/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Carol, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Lucy Love, Chantal Ferrera, Leny Ewil, Ulrika
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of Swank's scenes from the mid-2000s. There's a nice variety of action, with MILFs, lesbians, anal, and vag only action, but nothing about this one is worth much more than a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots
Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots 

Release date: 9/26/2013
Reviewed on: 10/11/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Kitty, Alexa, Mya Diamond, Aiden, Carla Cox, Sara Simon, Black Angelika, Lara Amour
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private's "Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots" have so much potential and it didn't get exploited to the max, I don't mind that sometimes the sex is only vaginal when is well done, Black Angelika save the day with one of those anal scenes we know she can put for the fans, to really appreciate what I'm talking about get you copy in the low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hard release to recommend. There's hot sex with a great focus on legs and feet, but it's also a compilation masquerading as a fresh release that never delivers on the orgy aspect. With a bit more honesty regarding the title and cover this would be an easy title to recommend, but as it is I just can't get behind it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's an Anal Fetish
It's an Anal Fetish 

Release date: 9/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Tera Joy, Angelica Heart, Nadia Macri, Elaine Meadors, Zora White
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "It's An Anal Fetish" from Anal Industries was a really hard to mess up movie, I know they can do it, but my bet was on they wouldn't, actually they put five well done scenes, good from start finish, no clowning around, and the rating shows that work pays, and the fans now will gladly open the wallets and show appreciation.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director