All Movie Reviews  > Black, Compilation

All Black, Compilation Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 29 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: This would be an okay compilation if it was presented as such rather than being presented as a fresh release. The action hovers around the average mark and has some nice chemistry, but the overall release is held back by D. Lynch and Juicy Entertainment's usual dishonesty presenting compilations as fresh releases. This is a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical D. Lynch Productions release, meaning it's a compilation release deliberately putting itself out as a fresh release to deceive consumers. The action isn't bad here and there's some nice black booties, but with D. Lynch's continued deceptive marketing there's no way I can recommend anyone spend any money on it.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want ass, ass, and more ass, this compilation is well worth picking up. You get plenty of great booty with Jazmine Cashmere, Luscious Lopez, Melrose Foxxx, Millian Blu, and Nyomi Banxxx, and DeVoe captures it all very well. The video quality took a drop for this release, and as with most compilations there's not much effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in Alexander DeVoe's work behind the camera or just love ass, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass In Your Face
Black Ass In Your Face 

Release date: 1/30/2012
Reviewed on: 3/5/2012 by christian-dark

Starring: Brian Pumper, Karmela, Ms. Phatty, Asliyah
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Okay its been awhile since I reviewed a Brian Pumper movie and with good reason. Dude can be a real weirdo in his flicks!!!!!!!! Asshole sniffing, feet sniffing, under arm sniffing, shit borderlines to tell you the truth. I keep getting the feeling he's going to end up a case study for some young psych student. But he does have an eye for sexy women which is shown off here. thing is this is just a comp flick from his other movies. He's been doing comps for awhile now, but here actually he keeps the bullshit to a minimum. I enjoyed this movie somewhat. And the women were really good looking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Instead of being a nicely done compilation release featuring big asses and big women, Brian Pumper kills this release by masquerading it as a fresh release. There's some decent action here, but due to Pumper's deception I can't recommend anybody spend their hard earned money on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Roxy
Nuttin Butt Roxy 

Release date: 2/15/2011
Reviewed on: 5/12/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Ashley Licks, Roxy Reynolds, Vivica J. Coxx
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: In my honest opinion black porn is lacking in 2 major areas. One, is bad male performers, two is lazy female performers. Some of these chicks are absolutely gorgeous, but just won't fuck with any passion at all. I'm thinking maybe the standards should change a bit and the girl gets paid on performance. I bet these chicks will fuck like the lights depended on it then cuz it will. And this is where one of my all time favorite performers comes in. Roxy Reynolds broke in as a somewhat reserved cute faced girl with a nice body. Once she got the hang of it she transformed Optimus Prime style into a dynamic, bubble assed ride yo' ass to sleep monster. She is scarce in the game now for some reason and believe you me baby girl is missed. So when I seen that Black Ice did a full dvd on her greatest scenes for the company I knew I had to get in on it. I mean its one of the rare chances you get to see such an awesome performer basically grow up as a sexual animal and I for one enjoyed it very much
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pussy Leaking Cum
Black Pussy Leaking Cum 

Release date: 3/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Carla, Alicia, Jordan, Apple, Brian Pumper, Ke Ke
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Pass this one by. Although it looks like a brand new cream pie release, instead it's a compilation of four to five year old scenes with little known girls. The sex is hot and the technical aspects are good, but it isn't in 16:9 HD widescreen as the cover claims and it sure as hell isn't new or worth the price tag it's put at.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 

Release date: 1/11/2011
Reviewed on: 3/3/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
read the complete review
Review brief: Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
read the complete review
Review brief: After viewing his 1st compilation I was geeked to see what he did for an encore. LLBBT is a tour deforce of the highest caliber. I have been hearing about the scene with Carmen Hayes from Black Reign 2 for the longest, and after seeing it here I mst say DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! This was Carmen at her peak, thick as 6 year old milk and her performance was to die 4. I loved this compilation, here is the scene list.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, The Best Of Black Anal, Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the best anal scenes featuring black women. While it is a mixed cast, black women are the stars in this with African-American porn legend Janet Jacme being the alpha female here as she appears in four scenes. There are a total of 10 scenes but I don't really know who's who so I'll just go to the notables.
read the complete review
Review brief: The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce 2 (Smash)
Bounce 2 (Smash) 

Release date: 4/27/2006
Reviewed on: 5/12/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Diamond, Hazel, Honeycomb, Tyra Banxxx, Havana Ginger, Loria Alexia, Diamond Rena
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Various
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 20002, 9 / 16 / 2003, 2 / 18, 3 / 3, 9 / 17 / 2005 Director: credited to Jack Jamal, but the scenes were really directed by D. Sparky, Jordan Septo, Lee G., Mark Anthony, and Martin Del Toro Cast: Diamond, Diamond Rene (listed here as Diamond Rena), Mika Brown (listed here as Havana Ginger), Hazel, Honeycomb, Loria Alexia, Tyra Banx, Devlin Weed, John E. Depth, LT, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been putting out some nicely done compilations. I have a bit of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nicely done compilation from Smash. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the darker side of Smash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bunch of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, however, there isnt a lot of variation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 101 Black Beauties
101 Black Beauties 

Release date: 3/23/2005
Reviewed on: 5/3/2005 by jr


Studio: Digital Team

Review brief: This is a smorgasbord of black-on-black fucking from Video Team. There are some ladies who have not been in the business for years, so it was very nice to see them once again. The scenes start in the middle, so anyone looking for whole scenes needs to stay away. Also, there is a lot of anal in this flick, and sometimes it is with girls that are not very attractive. Once again, if this is a turn-off, stay away. For fans of black fucking, this two disc set will get the job done.
read the complete review
Review brief: It now seems that every rapper who has a hit record now feels that they can try their hand at porn. Snoop Dogg did it with his two outings, and now Mystical has thrown his hat into the rapper/porn ring with a special two-disc set of Liquid City One & Two. There is so little top-flight black porn on the market, and with Vanessa Blue, lex Steele and several others trying their best to give the black fan what they want, its a shame that some companies in the business seem to sometimes come up short. That is why I really enjoyed both volumes of this set, even though Vol. One is better than Two. Except for the first scene one disc one with Janet Jacme, everything else seems to have taken place in a club, sometimes in the private back rooms, and every now and then, out in the open. These fine sistas bounce those big, fat juicy asses up and down on some thick dick, and the chemistry is sure to get your motor running. Each performer really seems to be into it, regardless of the setting.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black X
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director