All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Compilation

All Anal, Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 189 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a good anal sex compilation. The action is nicely consistent and there's some nice gaping and double penetrations as well as some solid pop shots. The technical aspects are well done (especially for the age of the scenes), but there's no effort put into the extras and the overall release is held back by masquerading as a fresh release. This is a good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although this release has some solid anal threesomes, it falls apart due to poor audio and video quality. Skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation from Mike John productions featuring scenes taken from various titles he's put out in the last few years. A good cast too featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Liza Del Sierra, Sarah Shevon and Penny Pax. Lots of anal and some interracial action too along the way. First time I see them listing the movies these scenes are lifted from which is a great step forward in compilations and I hope Jules keeps this up for further shows like this.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Wants It In The Ass
Mommy Wants It In The Ass 

Release date: 7/16/2014
Reviewed on: 8/2/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Jennifer, Barbara Summer, Yana, Cynthia Vellons
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: This is a surprisingly decent anal release, although I'm sure it's a compilation instead of all fresh scenes. All four ladies look like MILFs instead of grannies, and all four of them give up the ass extremely well with some solid ass to mouth and gaping mixed in. The technical aspects are respectable, but as usual with Jay Domino and Juicy Entertainment there's no real effort put into the extras. If you want European anal MILFs, you could do a lot worse than this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Assault (Renegade)
Anal Assault (Renegade) 

Release date: 5/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by sean-renaud

Starring: Sophia, Michaela, Laurie Vargas, Claudia Downs, Lulu Martinez
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: Anal Assault should really be on anybodys must have list unless youre just a huge fan of one of the girls and are determined to have every scene theyve ever filmed. Otherwise its just got to many mistakes. The first two scenes have terrible back ground noise, there are only chapter breaks for the girls, not for anything else. Personally only two of the girls really stand out as truly impressive. Those two girls on their own however are almost worth a purchase. Obviously to each their own though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 17
Bra Bursters 17 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 6/28/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Choky Ice, Lucy Love, Cage, Petty Pol, Francesca Felucci, Luba Love, Petrushka, Charlie Stygger
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This is a lazy compilation with four solid scenes originally released by Swank Digital. You get plenty of big tits and anal action with beautiful women, and the technical aspects are pretty good. That said, everything about this one seems just kind of slapped together and lazy which makes it hard to justify paying as much for this release as you would for a brand new release from a different company. This one's a solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Anal Academy 2" from Third Degree is an very good compilation with a ton of anal scenes from various of the vast collection of the company, from not too long ago, so we can see names we recognize, a buy just for those who don't own more than half of the movies from where the scenes came from.
read the complete review
Review brief: There's some hot girls with strong anal action here, but the action doesn't quite match what the cover puts the movie forward as. The cover also seems to be trying to hide that this is a compilation which takes this one down another notch. This would be an easy release to recommend if Swank were honest about what they were putting out here, but as is it's very hard to recommend it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Ass Fucking With Young Girls
Deep Ass Fucking With Young Girls 

Release date: 3/19/2014
Reviewed on: 5/9/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Kendra Star, Regina Presley, Helen Buneff, Lana Conti, Roxy Belle
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Deep Ass Fucking With Young girls" from Anal Industries give us the chance to see five young girls doing the dirty trick, which is very appreciated by most anal aficionados, to me it doesn't matter if the production is a bit cheap like is been know for some of this companies as long as they don't screw up with some clowning around, this one was a bit edgy, but the hot ass fucking let me forget the very little spots, Roxy and Regina steal the show but all of the girls perform with great skills, great getter if you know what you're in to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy For Hot Girls
Sodomy For Hot Girls 

Release date: 2/5/2014
Reviewed on: 4/24/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Maya, Olympia, Suzana Scott, Kristall Rush, Lilu Tattoo
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Sodomy For Hot girls" from Anal Industries bring back the points for this guys, who ussually can deliver excellent product but seem to choose otherwise, and just fuck around not taking care of the final product, this one, may not have crystal clear picture or the best editing but gets well round up, with hot girls getting buttfucked as promised, and no clowning from the guys, usually a great formula that goes direct to the buying list, especially in the middle to low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 12 (Swank)
Pure Anal 12 (Swank) 

Release date: 2/20/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Rachel, J.J., Britney, Thomas Stone, Daria Glower, Katy Caro, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Although you get four solid anal sex scenes here, once again Swank Digital appears to be making a fairly deliberate attempt to mislead consumers by not listing the full name of performers as well as by listing no-existent extras such as a behind the scenes featurette that make this look like a fresh release. Pass this one by and spend your money on a company that wants to treat you honestly and try to earn your money rather than swindle you out of it with scenes you may have already seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Put It In My Butt
Please Put It In My Butt 

Release date: 12/19/2013
Reviewed on: 4/12/2014 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Mercedes, Amanda, Monica Mattos, Lilian Sky
Studio: Hammer House

Review brief: Please Put It In My Butt is from Hammer House, and runs 1 hour and 48 minutes. The movie is presented in fullscreen, which I personally find annoying. Extras include a photo gallery, and 4 scenes are included on the disc. The girls here I wasnt familiar with, but theyre mostly nice looking, and like to get cock up their asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: The action is solid, but this release comes out as a bottom shelf rental due to the scenes all being recently recycled from other Swank Digital and Erotic Planet releases. To make matters worse, it seems to be masquerading as a fresh release listing things like a behind the scenes featurette on the covers. Skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: From time to time the question arises of “Where does old porn go to die?” Well, my porn viewing readers, the answer is Onyx’s Get’n Me Some White Ass. This release features some semi big names from years gone by getting it on with some black guys. On one hand, it’s nice to see the girls again as they’ve all faded from our memories, but on the other hand, the scenes are just so so and aren’t really worth watching. You can pass this one by.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a deceptively promoted release that puts itself forward as being a peeping release in suburbia when it's really just another compilation of Swank / DDF scenes from at least five years ago. There's some hot action, but the technical aspects are pretty average and the very misleading way the release puts itself out there makes this an easy one to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid compilation of anal scenes from Viv Thomas movies with beautiful women, nice chemistry, and a variety of pops. Sadly there's nothing here to clue people in to it being a compilation, but if you're looking for an anal compilation with beauty and chemistry rather than nastiness this one's definitely worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of scenes originally released by PUBA.com / The Pornstar Empire. Asa Akira working on Natasha Nice's chocolate starfish was easily the highlight of this release for me, but as usual with Ivan behind the camera there's plenty to like about this one and only London Keyes' scene falls a little short. This is a decent anal compilation, but also one that seems a bit overpriced at this point and you can probably pick up the original releases for not a lot more if you time it right.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Anal Fanatics" from Renegade let me wondering if this movie is more like a compilation instead of a new movie, which I'm getting kind of piss off... I don't mind compilations but you have to be honest and tell us straight, the format of the movie is old with no subchapters on the scenes ( that is so fuck and outdated), also is not very helpful not to find the names of the performers, I went searching but the faces don't match with the given names.. Dora is not anally loved which is kind of the whole point of putting her in the box cover, right?, not sure if I just wake up on the wrong side of the bed, but I will hold my hard earn money for a better proposition from these guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asstastic is a compilation disc from Adam & Eve. It features 15 scenes, all in widescreen with black bars,and it runs 4 hours and 7 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, web info, previews and a gallery. As is typical of many Adam & Eve DVDs, theres slow motion shots and soft-lensed scenes, along with effects to enhance the scenes. Ghd scne with NoName Jane includes condom use. The sex is decent, and features a lot of beautiful women and a variety of cumshots. Its not a bad compilation, although there are better anal comps out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 3
Hard Double Anal 3 

Release date: 9/25/2013
Reviewed on: 10/25/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Alexandra, Simone, Deva, Raffaella, Alina Henessy
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 3" from Anal Industries is quite a ride, for DAP aficionados, for me was all about some good looking girls taking hard dick in double doses, not as hard at the previous one, but way better in the eye candy department with Henessy and just the thought of her being Double up make me faint, sadly it didn't happen but it make the last scene one of the better ones of the movie. This one will have a good rating and a good response from the fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's an Anal Fetish
It's an Anal Fetish 

Release date: 9/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Tera Joy, Angelica Heart, Nadia Macri, Elaine Meadors, Zora White
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "It's An Anal Fetish" from Anal Industries was a really hard to mess up movie, I know they can do it, but my bet was on they wouldn't, actually they put five well done scenes, good from start finish, no clowning around, and the rating shows that work pays, and the fans now will gladly open the wallets and show appreciation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analytics
Analytics 

Release date: 9/5/2013
Reviewed on: 10/3/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Torres, Nikki Blue, Asante Stone, Vanessa Blake, Lexxxi Lockhart, Lucas Stone, Kendra Starr
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Although it would appear to be a fresh release, the only new scene of the five in the movie appears to be Vanessa Blake with her first anal scene. The action is pretty average, but the technical aspects are a bit weak and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, and even then it's just for Vanessa's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13 

Release date: 7/25/2013
Reviewed on: 10/1/2013 by astroknight

Starring: J.J., Titus Steel, Kleopatra, Lis, Wiska, Luba Love, Mischel, Ruka Stone, Virginee
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This release is filled with darn hot scenes, but there's no way I can recommend anyone to spend their money on it when it puts itself forward as an American voyeurism release and instead is a nasty Europorn compilation.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (58)

Category
Studio
Director