All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 56

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1375 - 1399 of 1630 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Description Fourteen blowjob scenes, compiled from other movies. See astroknight's more detailed review if you want a listing of the original sources. General Impression I liked the gentle, amusing set-ups - a nice variety of situations from seedy to elegant. I particularly liked the fact that these were all real blowjobs by women who know how to give one. We've all seen a few girls who seemed surprised and baffled to find a dick in their mouth, and there's none of that here. We've also seen plenty of times where the guy is pushing her head, with much sputtering and gagging, and there's none of that either. These women have skills, and the guys were content to let the women take the wheel. Sex With fourteen scenes, I think I'll stick to the highlights. Tina Tyler is up first, blowing two guys and also titty-fucking them, with a quiet intensity and much slurping in this scene. The only scene I wanted to fast forward was the third scene with Alexandra Silk and Sandy Knight in a car with Luc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: Various, but compiled on 8 / 21 / 2002 (9 / 17 / 2002) Director: Various, including Nicholas Steele, Luc Wylder, and Nick Orleans Cast: Chloe, Alexandra Silk, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica, Ava Vincent, Jenna Haze, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Nikki Luv, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, Valentino, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has done a good job with many of their compilations, which gives me some decent hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best compilations Ive seen from Adam & Eve. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see a little of the stars as people as well as them fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all behind the scenes action or nastier than usual action Audio /Video Quality: As with all compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, but there isnt that much variation here. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, and theres barely any background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Alexis Amore (Sensational)
Best Of Alexis Amore (Sensational) 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 12/2/2003 by emahevul

Starring: Alexis Amore
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: From: Sensational Video Director: Vanessa Blue Cast: Alexis Amore, Uncredited Stud Themes: Alexis Amore, Masturbation, Dildo's, Blowjobs Length: 61 minutes Extras - Biography Slideshow Photo Gallery Full Motion Scene Selection Synopsis: Super hot Latina babe Alexis shows off her soft and sensual skills as a seductress. Scene 1: Porn Star - To get our motors running hot and heavy, Alexis Amore does a slow and sensuous strip tease, on and around an ottoman, to some upbeat techno style music. Scene 2: Hot & Heavy - Alexis climbs from the floor, onto the bed between a guy's legs. She then proceeds to offer up a simply awesome suck job to the guy. She occasionally flashes her dripping wet pussy (I mean it, it is actually dripping wet!). The scene is marred only by the studs inability to orgasm, as he ends up frantically beating his meat for what seems an interminably long time. He finally shoots his load on Alexis' face. Scene 3: Pool Party - Once again Alexis does a tease scene. This time she does it on the edge of a swimming pool. Needless to say.
read the complete review
Review brief: I want to Fuck You In the Kitchen Studio: Private Themes: Compilation, Anal Sex, Group Sex, European Kitchen design [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This is a compilation DVD from various Private films, all featuring scenes that take place in that sexiest room of all, the kitchen. Some are in private homes, some are in commercial establishments, all feature pretty women, mostly from Hungary. So, as they would say in Europe, I Vant To Fuck You Een Da Keetchen! Scene 1 - Michelle Wild, Kristina Bella, Leslie Taylor, Chris Charming Pony-tailed Leslie is working on the plumbing in Kristina's kitchen. Before he can finish the job, Kristina undoes his pants and straddles him for some RCG. Yes, it happens this quick. But, before long, the front door opens it's Chris the husband, who brings in his secret girlfriend Michelle. Well, soon everyone spots everyone else, but no one is angry or upset, they all just get down to the business at hand, screwing each other in various combinations and positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 2000 Director: Ivan Naggy Cast: Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Devinn Lane, Taylor St. Clair, Athena, Isabella, Teresa Langley, Sass Lynn, Elizabeth, Henrietta, Teri, Ashley, Cindy, Gina, and Jessica Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Mac Daddy, but Danni Ashe and Devinn Lane are enough to give me some good hope for this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of short softcore scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody actually wanting sex or scenes that last more than a few short minutes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. There isnt much dialogue in the feature, and what there is comes across pretty average. The video is pretty well done. Its normally clear and well lit, although there are a few remnants that pop up. Music: The music has a definite beat to it, and really reminds me of a strip club. Its often the only music, but it does change to balance nicely with the audio in some scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have seen several in this series already and was most pleased when I heard this volume was coming out. I first say Lea in the Dangerous Things series and was instantly impressed and have been a fan ever since. She has a beauty about her that I really like. Her breasts, face, hair, ass, and especially her silky white skin all make for one impressive package. That being said it really was really great to see Lea put such energy into her performance so if you haven't seen her work then these two discs will serve as a great introduction to this beautiful woman from the Czech Republic. Those familiar with this series know what to expect but for those trying this series out for the first time here's what to expect. You get two discs with at least 6 scenes on them. To know who works with Lea, the films title, the director, when and where it was filmed you just click on production notes and all that information is provided. Lea is such a performer doing guys and girls, dps, and she takes excellent facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hitting it from Behind ByAdam & Eve Staring Gina Ryder Taylor St Claire Ava Vincent Jenna Haze Alexandra Silk Chloe Jessica Holly Hollywood Nikki Love Summer Storm & Chris Cannon Evan Stone Randy Spears Valentino Mickey G Highlights Anal G/G Oral External Pop Shots      The Basics -Hitting it from Behind, Sex Behind the Scenes-Genre: Straight- Raincoat facor 100 -6 Scenes -Runtime 2 hours, 11 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.00The Quick and Dirty Feature starts with almost 3 minutes of ads for phone sex, a start that does not leave a good taste in my mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 

Release date: 8/14/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2003 by aaryanna

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 128 min. (cover states 130 min.) Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2001 Director: None listed, but the scenes come from a variety of directors Cast: Nina Hartley, Kyle Stone, Missy, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, Mandy Frost, Malitia, Mike Majors, Allison Chaynes, Cheyenne Silver, Tony Tedeschi, and Evan Stone Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of this series and am looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's very good, but not quite great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nina Hartley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation stretching across Ninas entire career rather than just the last few years Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is normally nicely done. Theres a few scenes with a bit of grain and inconsistent lighting, but for the most part it looks quite nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2000 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Alexandra Silk, Joel Lawrence, Mandi Frost, Tony Tedeschi, Kyle Stone, Asia Carrera, John Decker, Chloe, T. T. Boy, Michael J. Cox, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with this series, and am going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice compilation, but the video sucks. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Alexandra Silk or whos even just curious about her. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants top notch technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As usual with any compilation, the technical aspects vary from scene to scene. The audio is pretty good through most of the scenes, but there are a few background noises that rear their ugly head throughout the movie. The video isnt quite as nice. Theres some noticeable grain throughout almost the entire movie, and the lighting varies from scene to scene. Music: Just like with the technical aspects, the music varies from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Vintage 2
American Vintage 2 

Release date: 11/1/2003
Reviewed on: 11/1/2003 by saki


Studio: Twisted Transmissions

Review brief: American Vintage 2 (2002) Studio Twisted Transmissions Genre Vintage Compilation Director None credited Starring No performers credited Running Time 1:35 DVD Format DVD-R Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Trailers for Seek & Destroy, Affliction:My Unbearable Burden of Self Important Pleasure, Anita Rose, Girl Show 2, Digital Submissive, Girl Show 1, and Pandora's Box Typical Watchers Vintage porn collectors and the curious Typical Haters Modern-day porn watchers and those who just want to get off Replay Value Low Themes Vintage, vanilla sex, blowjobs, girl-girl, solo masturbation, toys, creampie, toe sucking, strap-onCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy American Vintage 1 [ /image ] -->For most porn videos, having 95-minutes' worth of fuzzy, scratched, black and white footage with a music-only soundtrack would be a liability.  But Twisted Transmission's compilation of a dozen porn reels from 40+ years ago is fascinating to watch despite the awful image quality.  The short films of American Vintage 2 are goo
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic Facial Finishes 2
Fantastic Facial Finishes 2 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 10/31/2003 by astroknight


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Review brief: Running Time: 64 min. (cover states 65 min.) Production Date: May 21, 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Danielle, Ander, Brittany, Chelsea, Gemini, Samantha, an unnamed blonde, and their men Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from HomeSexTapes so far and am going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a very well done compilation! Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral sex and facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent technical aspects or more than just head Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit throughout the feature. Theres a few background noises, with the most common one being noise from the camera itself. The video rangers from having a bit of grain and camera shake to being almost as good as releases from many of the big name studios. Theres a few remnants, but for amateur porn it looks pretty darn good! Music: None Menus: The main menu is very plain, and includes a few stills on a backdrop.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 

Release date: 8/14/2003
Reviewed on: 10/30/2003 by martym

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
read the complete review
Review brief: Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Life of... series is probably the strongest line in the private series. For your money you get two discs, with approx. two hours more material than the VHS version, and more frequently in the series nowerdays, better special features such as extra scenes. Dora was never one of my favourite Private girls, considering this series has covered the likes of Covet, Wild (Cassandra and Michelle), Anderson and many more. I have seen her previously in many features and whilst she was good, she never really stood out in my mind. This compilation did somewhat to change that. The interview, which binds each of the scenes is shot on a beach and Dora's english isn't the best but understandable. On the first disc there are 6 scenes in the feature with an extra scene, (also there is a hidden scene but i cant be assed to look for it!). The scenes vary in quality, the first being frm Rubberfuckers Rule from Tanya Hyde. I do like this scene as it was quite strange and Monique, wig and all, provided adequate support.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the most informative films Ive seen on the adult industry was Raw 1- Unsensored, and we would only be fortunate if the sequel turned out to be so interesting. The reality is that Raw 2 is quite different from Raw 1, which is very good for those seeking a more stimulating film. Raw 1 showed very little sex, and what was there was often not very stimulating. That is also true of Raw 2, even if it begins very well. Few women have had an impact on the adult industry in such a short period of time as Tera Patrick, whose stunning good look and sharp, witty and intelligent personality puts her ahead of most adult stars by considerable distance. She is a solid star to learn from, even if it is her fire engine scene with Randy Spears thats the most stimulating. The pair ravish one another for quite some time, and with the passion that rivals any of their previous work, unlike much of the dim work of Raw 1. The first scene is spectacular, but it is not alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barbara Dare a sexy bisexual role model. When my boyfriend told me that Barbara Dare was one of the early girl/girl specialists from the 80s and 90s, I was expecting this to be a girl-only video. It isnt, but I was still pleasantly surprised. There are four scenes with women only; two where Barbara sucks and screws with men; and a nice two-girl threesome. It was funny, but watching this video reminded me of a MTV music video documentary. For the men, the hair styles are fluffier, and the pants are cut tighter. The guys dicks are also more normal-size and not the enormous nightsticks that we only see today. For the women, their hair is also bigger or more feathered (as it is for Barbara). And their bushes are neatly trimmed and not shaved which would be totally impractical today since little tufts would then peak out from underneath a girls thong underwear. (How gross!) The boy/girl sex was very straightforward, taking place in mouths and pussies only. But the cumshots a few of which were delivered orally were certainly a pleasant surprise.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tiny Tits ByAdam & Eve Staring Aurora Snow Tina Tyler Violet Blue Alexandra Silk Ann Marie Becca Bratt Mia Smiles Dee Chloe Kamiko etc. etc etc.   Highlights Vanilla Sex, a little anal, some G/G.        The Basics -Tiny Tits-Genre: Straight- 15 Scenes -Runtime: Unknown-the scenes are broken up so the timer restarts for each and I don't have the time nor desire to go thru and add them all up. Sorry. The box cover claims nearly 4 hours. Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a compilation of other Adam & Eve productions, with the scenes being chosen based on the girls having small breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release is one I've been looking forward to ever since Private started releasing this series. Michelle was in so many of their titles and she was so hot in them that this one should definitely fly off the shelfs!! She is probably my favorite Private girl of all time with Rita a close second, Michelle has such good energy in her scenes and some of the looks she gives while sucking a cock or getting fucked in her ass will make many a man or woman quiver at the knee!! If you don't like Michelle Wild then this release isn't for you but for her fans this will make a good retrospective of her fine career so far with this studio. Rather than describe scene by scene I will instead go over the extra materials which are here to enhance the viewing experience!! Michelle Wild Disc 1: The main menu is well laid out though the print style makes some of the words hard to read.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fat Chicks 1 & 2
Fat Chicks 1 & 2 

Release date: 8/1/2003
Reviewed on: 9/20/2003 by michael-st-david


Studio: X-Real

Review brief: This title is misinforming there are only 4 or 5 fat girls on eack disk and the rest are "regular" Fuck scenes. That is why I gave it a 1/2 on "overall Rating". As for the poor video qulity; I had to have the remote in my hand, constantly re-adjusting the color and brightness levels throughout the entire 2 disk set!! And the camera angle totally sucked a lemmon. The camera is constantly in the wrong place for the action involved. My advice is stay clear of this one unless you can get it for $2.00 or less. Thanks, Michael St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 

Release date: 8/17/2003
Reviewed on: 9/18/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont quite know what to make of Adam & Eves Girl Power, but I know I dont much care for it. All the boxcover tells us is that its about four hours long, so we can deduce that its a compilation. But what a compilation! This thing starts out with a series of blowjobs excised from various unidentified films, shifts into a compilation-within-a-compilationa film called Girls Who Like to Rideand ends with three random girl/girl scenes. All thats missing is the kitchen sink. Four bloody hoursand it never gets better than the first six-minute blowjob. Okay, maybe thats because after the 18th blowjob nothing short of Gwen Summers coming through the TV screen like that chick in The Ring to screw each of us personally could save this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asia Carrera Exposed (New Machine)
Asia Carrera Exposed (New Machine) 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 9/12/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jade, Taylor Moore, Victoria Andrews, Mai Hoshino
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Asia Carrera Exposed By New Machine Staring Asia Carrera Taylor Moore Victoria Andrews Jade & Mai Hoshino Highlights Oral G/G External Pop Shots The Basics -Asia Carrera Exposed-Genre: Straight - 6 1/2 Scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $8.00 Dearest readers, Please forgive the poor quality of vid caps, I know they're normally a favorite but I did my best with what I had to work with. The Run Down Compilation DVD with 6 1/2 scenes with Asia being in 3 1/2 of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Please! Cum Inside Me 8 By Evil Angel Staring Jassie RandyRedwood Jenna Haze Kaylee Mario Miajah August Heidi Dalton Highlights U get 1 guess.. Cream pies! The Basics -Please! Cum Inside Me 8-Genre: Straight/Cream Pie- 6 scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.75The Run Down Cream pies galore, along with some oral, anal and vanilla sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Alexis Amore (Sensational)
Best Of Alexis Amore (Sensational) 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 9/4/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Alexis Amore
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: Vanessa Blue Cast: Alexis Amore and an uncredited guy Initial Expectations: Im not quite sure what to expect here, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its a great showcase for Alexis. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Alexis Amore as well as all of her fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than oral and teasing Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. In the solo sections the only audio is the music. In the actual sex scenes theres no music, but the audio is nicely balanced and feels very realistic. There are a couple background noises, but theyre few and far between. The video is pretty good, and blends color and black and white video in a very pleasing manner, but does have its faults. Theres a hint of grain through the feature, which isnt all bad because the feature has an artistic feel and the slight grain enhances this feeling.
read the complete review
Page 56 of 0 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (430)

Category
Studio

Director