All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 56

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1375 - 1399 of 1670 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Well any Jules Jordan release is certain to spark a lot of interest this release included. The premise is interesting. It pits two girls against each other but it's not a contest, it seems more along the lines of the Beatles v. Stones debate or are the 96 Bulls better than the 86 Celtics!! Those kinds of discussions are fun and each side can boast statistics to the moon. Here Jules has put together a fine collection of scenes he's shot with both ladies and we are the ones who are lucky to watch how each girl made her mark with Jules, several times each!! Using the Special Features menu you get a cast list by scene listing the girl (s) shot, the guy (s) shot, and also the dvd from which the scene comes from. This dvd compilation has a nice format alternating scenes from each babe starting with Jenna Haze.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Rack Em Released by: Adam & Eve "Rack Em" is pretty much a compellation video from Adam & Eve with just one common theme. Every scene has a pool table in it. Theres no plot, no real storyline per se. Just people fucking on or around pool tables. First we are given a lovely scene of Jenna Haze teasing the camera with her hot natural body as the credits roll. Shes on top of the pool table, showing off her ass and her pussy. Then, when the credits are over with, she grabs Ian Daniels and they go at on the table. He plays with her for a while before she kneels down and takes him in her mouth. For some reason, though, there is another audio track playing on top of this scene. I dont know why this is, but it is somewhat distracting. This is followed by the sporadic use of slow motion. Huh? WTF guys? Theres really no reason for this, people! Especially with a woman as vocal as Jenna. Okay, so Ian goes down on Jenna for a while, and then turns her over and does her doggie-style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wang Dang, That Sweet Poontang. Have more poetic words ever been spoken in porn? This was a title I have wanted to see for years. The female cast was a true force in thelate 90s porn. The DVD interface is nothing short of embarrassing. Any DVD burner on the market today comes with tools and templates that would make menus 10 times better out of the gate. Two options on this disc. Play movie, and Jump to Scene. Even worse, the jump to scene feature doesnt even put you in the action. Alexandria Nice [ /image ] --> This women sparked porn in the 90s and is single handedly responsible for the end of the Polish jokes. Her body is so firm, and her breast are begging you to drop your drawers. The scene started with Alexandria pouring Hersheys syrup all over her Sweet Poontang. Her male caller soon put his Wang Dang in the center of her sweet spot. For a moment there, I had a flashback to child hood. I saw Alexandria telling Hershel that his peanut butter was in her chocolate, but Hershel insisted that her chocolate was in his peanut butter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a compilation of two orgie scenes from Buttman. He says that these two are his favorite but I find that every director says that when they do a best of. Apparently these two scenes have been re-edited making them longer than what they were when released so if you own the original you might want to check out this compilation. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and the picture varied. It is a compilation so keep that in mind. However it is not nearly as bad as a lot of compilations out there. The audio was okay but again this is a compilation. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m), PTOGM, PTM, Girl on Girl, Anal (finger only) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cast List, Trailers (the fashionistas, buttmans anal show 4), Bio of John Stagliano, Filmographies HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give ever
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 1996 is similar to the first one. Each scene is setup with Joy King's(Wicked VP) memories back on what was happening and going through Jenna's mind during these scenes. The intro features comments from Directors Jonathan Morgan and F.J Lincoln. Jonathan Morgan praises himself to be the first male to have sex with Jenna on camera which may be true but to my recolection the E Hollywood True Story of Jenna revealed that Jonathan sweated on him and refused to work with him again. Scene 1- TT Boy, Asia Carrera, Jenna Jameson -This scene is from Phantasm and this was the first time I've seen it and was impressed with the intesity and the atmosphere of the scene. The only problem is the beginning is not very hard and feels like a softcore movie at first. The scene picks up with Jenna riding TT cowgirl and TT fucking Asia missionary and TT poping on Jenna's tits. Scene 2- Jenna, Mark Davis and Steven St.Croix -From Lip Service. Jenna is dreaming of Mark Davis and Steven having sex with her in an elevator back alley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions (Mayhem)
Explosions (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/1/2004
Reviewed on: 4/23/2004 by dragonsbum


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: "Man is something that shall be overcum." "I love him who lives to cum, and who wants to cum." "Of all that is written, I love only what a man has written with his cum."- Thus Spoke Zarathustra i suppose my fascination with facials stems from the fact that i have never had the privilege of delivering one in the course of sexual congress; i have given myself facials, but it's just not the same. the anabolic cumshots series let me live vicariously, plastering the visages of gorgeous eurosluts in rapid fire succession. unfortunately, no fucking is shown to maximize the number of shots. however, the sodomonia slopshots series, which also draws from a deep talent pool, employs the format of one minute fucking and then the cumshot. less total cum flying, but the tradeoff is worth it. how does mayhem explosions compare? the good: every scene has its own chapter, up to chapter 99 which contains the last 4 scenes. about a quarter of the scenes have multiple cumshots. there are several pleasing instances of swallowing and cum farting.
read the complete review
Review brief: P.J. Sparxx is the definition of the girl next door. Scratch that, P.J. is better than the girl next door. Seeing P.J. in porn is like finding out that quiet girl that sat behind you in high school Spanish class is now the hottest thing in adult entertainment. Ill never forget the first time I saw her on screen. I couldnt get over how long and shapely her legs were. I made it a point to find out her name. P.J. had at least three runs through porn. She started as a young lady, came back as a full figured woman, and made another run as an aging star. This disc is a compilation of the early P.J. The title starts with mini interviews before each scene. The menu really only has the option to start the film, or scene selection. Scene 1 has P.J. matched with Marc Wallace. You cant talk about late 80s or early 90s porn without taking about Marc. This was a good scene. Marc, P.J. and an unidentified porn stud do good work here. Scene 2 is an all girl scene with Sunny Mc Kay. Im not a fan of all girl scenes, but in retrospect P.J.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anna Malle Exposed
Anna Malle Exposed 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/22/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Anna Malle
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: I cant say the first time I saw Anna Malle, but I can say that I loved her from day one. I loved Annas work with Sean Michaels in Macin, and New Wave Hookers. Anna has an incredible. I love the way that her chest and panty line are always natural skin tone in spite of her tropical like tan. This DVD was fairly routine in spite of the fact that they want you to know that its Playstation 2, and X-Box compatible. It had multiple previews for Up and Cummers, Wet, Inc. and The Younger, The Better. Scene #1 was from "Behind The Bathroom Door", with Alex Metro. This was obviously an older scene. The color, sound, and picture all were tell tale signs that this was a direct transfer from VHS. They shared a variety of positions around an indoor spa style tub finishing with a large pop all over her chest. Scene #2 was from The Adventures of Studman This paired Anna with Steve Drake whom I believe is one of the heads at DVSX. This scene was classic Anna, eyes rollin back in her head, and feverish masturbation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Sunrise & Friends Released by: New Machine Ah, Sunrise Adams! I kept on asking myself why I like looking at Sunrise Adams. Im really into more brunettes and redheads than blondes. So why Sunrise? I guess she reminds me of those girls in high school who were the cheerleaders and class presidents and prom queens. You know, the ones who would break your heart just by being seen on the arm of the star quarterback. If thats the image that comes to your mind as well, then this video is for you. "Sunrise & Friends" is part of New Machines "& Friends" series, which is basically a compellation video of sex scenes from other New Machine series such as "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers". The women in all of these videos are either relative newcomers or known industry actresses back when they were relative newcomers. And the guys well New Machine doesnt really want to identify the guys in these videos. Theyre not the stars, of course. The women are.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Exposed (New Machine)
Jana Cova Exposed (New Machine) 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Ashley Renee, Brooke Lynn, Sophie Evans, Kascha, Jana Cova
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jana Cova is a woman who I have loved to love. She is hot without any doubt and this is a great chance to see her doing what she does best, fucking. This is a New Machine release and is a compilation. I have mixed feelings about New Machine and if you read my other reviews on some of their releases youll find out why. I am always hopeful especially in this case. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent and better then I have seen from any of New Machines other compilations. The audio was decent as well with better than VHS sound. THEMES: Oral, Masturbation, PTM, ATM, Anal, Toys, Rimming (f/m) EXTRAS: Previews, Photo Gallery, Jana Cova Bio HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : The Best of Devon Company : Jill Kelly Productions (JKP) Length : 1 Hour 15 Minutes Theme : Compilation Release Date : 1/10/2003 Production Year : 2001 Cast : Devon, Jill Kelly, Dayton Rains, Tabitha Stevens, Monique DeMoan, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny, Dale DaBone, Ricky, Barrett Blade INITIAL THOUGHTS Okay, when I first take a look at the beautiful Devon posing on the cover that is so impressive in every aspect,I can't help but seriously think this dvd must be watched to see what she can do as JKP's contract girl since the somewhat controversial moving from Vivid. Devon had a relatively short time with JKP during her six-year in porn but the ex-vivid girl appeared in a handful of dvds that have been without a doubt great, Now a new contract girl for Digital Playground, I feel I can't miss this one simply because The Best of Devon is a nearly perfect compilation of her work during her brief time with a relatively new company like JKP. VIDEO/AUDIO : The video and audio were made very good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again we're treated to another in the excellent 'Private Life of' Line. This time Dutch beauty Kate More gets the 2-Disc treatment. I was really excited when i heard about this title. Kate was the girl that really attracted me to the Private line via the Amanda's Diary series. And the extras just keep getting better and better on these titles. Disc one isn't just the standard VHS edition, where it also includes a (hidden) scene from Amanda's Diary 2, (the scene from the museum). I was glad to find this on the disc, as i was a little perplexed to find it not within the scene listings. The extras disc not only includes extra scenes amounting upto a total that outspans the VHS edition, but there is also an exclusive scene specially filmed for this disc. I haven't seen anything new from Kate in a long time, so i was really surprised by this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 138 minutes Production Date: 10/10/03 Directed By: Gregory Dark Cast: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Eric Price, Chloe, Kim Kummings, Sahara Sands, Star Chandler, Laura Palmer, Ember Haze, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Mia Ciccero, Blake Palmer, Tommy Gunn, Paul Cox, Dave Cummings, La Tigra, Melanie Anton, Ken Dahl On the cover: Witness the depraved vision of the original Picasso of porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor St Claire Exposed
Taylor St Claire Exposed 

Release date: 12/23/2003
Reviewed on: 4/4/2004 by kelly

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Moore, Luna, Monica Mayhem
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Taylor St. Claire Exposed Company: New Machine Length: 1 hour and 47 minutes (107 minutes) Production Date(s): August 2003 Release Date: December 17, 2003 Director: Randy West The Abridged Version: If you are to believe the biography of Taylor St. Claire provided in the supplementary material on the DVD of Taylor St. Claire Exposed, then it would appear that she graced the hardcore scene only briefly from 1995 to 1996. Sadly, she mostly did solo scenes, never letting an erect cock get anywhere near her. Her Elizabeth Taylor-like face and Christy Canyon-like chest promised much, much more. In fact, many believed she was going to be the next big superstar of the industry, which made it all the more depressing when she ditched the scene and returned to modeling in 1996. The amazing thing about that reality is that if that were true then this compilation would only be one scene long. For those of you who dont know, the biography used here is taken from www.excaliburfilms.com and in the transfer the geniuses at New Machine never bothered to update it.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Jenna Haze vs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Only the Best of Models is a very good compilation from Metro. It features some of the hottest women on the planet and some steamy sex. Im not quite sure where they came up with that title, since none of the stars ever worked in a Models series as far as I can determine. The eight scenes are as follows (with the original feature in quotes): Holly Hollywood, Wendi Knight (Dangerous Flesh) Joel Lawrence, Lola (possibly Destiny Calling) Joey Ray, Kaylynn, Nikita Denise (Dream Love) April Flowers, Bobby Vitale (Rags to Riches) Brick Majors, Sunrise Adams (Sleepwalkers) Evan Stone, Violet Blue (Bachelor Party Girl) Alex Sanders, Claudia Chase, Katja Kean (Under Dressed) Hannah Harper, Tyce Bune (Will Power) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the Net, Ill just add that these are some of the best-looking ladies in the industry. They seem to always give fine performances, and these are no exception. There are six facials, one lezout, and one anal scene. Technically, the DVD itself is weak. There are no credits for the scenes or performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Kobe
Jenna Loves Kobe 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 3/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, April, Jenna Jameson, Lee Stone, Zana, Tommi Rose
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 / 2001 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jenna Jameson, Kobe Tai, April, Tommi Rose, Zana, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive never been as enamored with Jenna as many, but Im curious to see how she does with Club Jenna. Initial Reaction: Its completely frustrating. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic effects more than sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see well balanced scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its clear and well balanced and I dont think I heard any background noises. This isnt too surprising because theres very little audio from the performers in the feature. The video leaves a bit to be desired. It has some noticeable grain, and if it were anybody but Vivid Id probably think that they were trying to get a little artistic and approximate film grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Bottoms is a 2003 Simon Wolf compilation. Some of the most attractive women in porn are included in this comp. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature): Taylor Rain (anal, facial), Slim Shady (Just Anal Sex) Mandy Starr (facial), Mark Ashley (Young Pink #1) Ava Vincent, Evan Stone (For Women Only #1) Cameron Cruise, Luna (Dripping Wet Sex #2) Fallon Sommers, Steve Hatcher (Wet Teens #1) Aurora Snow (facial), Chris Cannon (Roommate From Hell) Jessica Drake (facial), Evan Snow (Gypsy Curse) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the net, Ill simply say that Simon Wolf always puts out classy products. These are no exception. Nice looking girls, fantastic camerawork, great lighting, terrific sex. What more is there to ask? The DVD includes some still photos and previews in its extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: 10 Magnificent Blondes is a Pleasure Productions compilation. There are 10 scenes, in the following order (with original feature in quotes): Ava Vincent (facial), Evan Stone After Hours Amber Michaels (facial), guy (unknown) Tanya Hansen (facial), Steve Hooper Dream Sex Angelica Sin, Sunset Thomas (girl/girl) Fascination Inari Vachs (facial), Michael J. Cox Flesh for Fantasy Devon (facial), Jules Jordan New Breed #1 Jill Kelly (facial), Eric Price Understudy Silvia Saint (anal, facial), Jon Dough Voices Briana Banks (anal, DP), Marty Romano, Mickey G. Stacked #6 Gina Lynn (facial), Randy Spears Diamond Dog For you math majors out there, yes, there are 11 actresses (Angelica Sin is a brunette), so the title is a bit misleading. The scenes range from high quality (in both sex and production values) to poor. The lighting is very bad in several scenes (particularly Ava, Devon, and Jills). There are few, if any, natural bodied girls in this comp. Most of the actresses could be considered attractive at worst. I had never seen Tanya Hansen before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens Love Cum 1
All Teens Love Cum 1 

Release date: 7/3/2003
Reviewed on: 2/24/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Leanni Lei, Brandy Nash, Molly Rome, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Review brief: All Teens Love Cum #1 is a Metro compilation, although the scenes stolen here come from other studios. There are six scenes, broken down as follows: Torri (facial) and Jake Steed (from Finally Legal #1) Leanni Lei and Vince Voyeur (Finally Legal #2) Eve (anal, facial) and Dale Dabone (Flesh Peddlers #11) Molly Rome (facial) and Pat Myne (Flesh Peddlers #11) Brandy Nash (bald, anal, facial) and Justin Hitchcock (Nasty Newcummers #17) Tawny Roberts (bald, facial) and Ricky (unknown) The DVD did not identify the performers or original features (thanks to the IAFD for the ids). None of the scenes are particularly hot. Even the gorgeous Tawny seems to be going through the motions here.
read the complete review
Review brief: On the Ropes is a Vivid Raw compilation from 2001. There are 13 scenes, plus four more in the bonus section. Why a compilation needs bonus scenes is beyond me. Toni James is the hostess for this comp, playing with herself between scenes and talking a little dirty. She also stars in four of the scenes. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature, when known, in parentheses): 1. Stephanie Swift, Toni James, Vince Voyeur (Debbie Does Dallas 99) 2. Ashlyn Gere, Jon Dough (Internal Affairs) 3. NJ de Bahia, Sergio Demon (Neighbor) 4. Julia Ann, Randi Rage, Tony Tedeschi (Blondage #3) 5. Lexus Locklear, Mickey Lynn, Rain-Ah, Stephanie Swift, T.T. Boy, Toni James (Debbie Does Dallas 99) 6. Brad Armstrong, Dyanna Lauren (Hardcore) 7. Charlie, guy (possibly Dante) 8. blonde, blonde (possibly Julia Ann and Janine) 9. Toni James, Vince Voyeur 10. Bobby Vitale, Pat Myne, Shaena Steele (Action Sports Sex #7) 11. Bobby Vitale, black girl 12. April, Tony Tedeschi (Vagablonde) 13. Jamie Lee, Michael J. Cox, Toni James (Moment) Bonus Scenes: 1.
read the complete review
Review brief: Long before there was VHSand seemingly eons before there were DVDsan enterprising studio calling itself Colt produced a series of one-reel films for gay viewers, sending thousands out to buy film projectors. The hallmark of this studio was to feature incredibly gorgeous ultra masculine men having sex together. It totally shattered the popular concession that gays were all wispy effeminates who lisped and had limp wrists. For those other than gays, it was jaw-dropping. For those who were gay, it was dick-lifting. Probablyfor fear of censorshipthe films were not overly explicit. Much of the sex was photographed the way our soft-core productions were filmed today. One knew they were sucking cock but one didnt always see it. Occasionally there was a brief glimpse to confirm ones suspicions that the dick was actually being sucked, but for the most part the action was masked or else dicks were simply kissed, lightly licked, stroked, and otherwise worshiped. And although these hunks were probably fucking, one never ever saw a dick going into an asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Bottoms is a Simon Wolf compilation. There are eight scenes from seven different movies. Here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Ashley Moore, Chris Cannon, Sharon Wild (Roommate From Hell) 2. Aurora Snow, Jay Ashley (Dripping Wet Sex #3) 3. Daniella Rush, Lee Stone (Play With Fire) 4. Hershel Savage, Kimi Lixx, Monica Mayhem (Blue Angel) 5. Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix (Blue Angel) 6. Flick Shagwell, Trevor Zen (Gypsy Curse) 7. Lee Stone, Zana (Naked Volleyball Girls) 8. Devlin Weed, Mickey G., Nikita Denise (Dripping Wet Sex #2) There are reviews of each of these films on the IAFD, so I wont bother repeating them here. All these scenes are outstanding. The production values here, as in the original features, are very high. If you havent viewed the originals, this compilation will make you want to do so immediately.
read the complete review
Page 56 of 67 First  <  6 44 50 52 53 54 55  56 57 58 59 60  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (442)

Category
Studio

Director