All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1732 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
read the complete review
Review brief: AURORA SNOW vs GAUGE This is the long awaited follow up to Krystal Steal vs Jenna Haze, which was the first "VS" compilation Jules Jordan released back in March of 2004. The concept is to show one scene of a star and then the next scene it will be the opposite girl's scene. Scene Breakdown SCENE 1- Gauge, Aurora and Jules Jordan from TRAINED TEENS This is the scene released from Trained Teens. Basically this scene involved a lot of tease, toys and ass to mouth. This is the scene where aurora is ball gagged by Gauge. Out of all the scenes I really haven't watched this scene as much of the others but it's safe to say that it's classic Jules. SCENE 2- Aurora, Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne from SPACE INVADERZ Jules sees Aurora filling out a job application and then brings her to fuck the three guys. This scene involved a lot of DP footage and even briefly experiented with triple penetration. Easily of of Aurora's best scenes but I'm noticing that the video quality is basically the same as the original version.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 

Release date: 6/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/6/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Daphne Rosen, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Julie Silver, The
Private Life Of Julie Silver, The 

Release date: 11/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/2/2005 by scipio

Starring: Julie Silver
Studio: Private

Review brief: The Private Life Of Julie Silver. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Scene Details: Information on what film the scene was taken from, and who is in it. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I'm really not familiar with Julie Silver's work, since I stopped constantly buying near everything Private put out a couple of years ago now, but she's an attractive blonde.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 69: A2M
Best by Private 69: A2M 

Release date: 11/21/2005
Reviewed on: 11/29/2005 by howie

Starring: Lea de Mae, Jane Darling, Lucy Love, Mya Diamond, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Review brief: Running time: 2:15 My very short review: The Best By Private is a compilation series from their vast catalog that shares a certain commonality amongst the scenes. And here in this compilation of eight scenes it is the ass-to-mouth (ATM) and ass-to-other-girls mouth (ATOGM) theme. Anyone familiar with Private knows that this oral clean-up act is featured in almost every one of their movies and so there was a lot of source material to choose from. To that end, Private did a good job in selecting the scenes as each scene has at least two female performers and just one stud, which I tend to favor. Also, no female performer appears in more than one scene, which offers good variety in the talent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 

Release date: 11/7/2005
Reviewed on: 11/28/2005 by barrettman

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Review brief: Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief:     Prologue I need to right a long time wrong. I have never watched a video with Carmen Luvana in it before. A frequent correspondent of mine has been telling me how great she is. Just the fact that she's a Brooklyn Boriqua should have been enough to whet my appetite. That she's smokin' hot looking is beyond question. A video clip I saw of her from Spanish Fly Pussy Search sealed the deal for me. I have to catch up with Carmen and set my world right again. Being that this is an Adam & Eve production, it will be low on the nasty scale. Eye candy will rule here, and since I haven't seen any of these videos, the fact that it's a compilation isn't an issue for me. I believe that the Signature Series always contains one scene shot especially for it. This one will have Carmen and Mario Rossi.     Carmen Luvana greets us while sitting on a couch with Mario Rossi. She introduces the first scene as one from Adult Stars At Home 4. Carmen shows us her bedroom and collection of dildoes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Monique, Michael Stefano, Monica Mayhem, Gwen Summers, Chris Cannon, and T. J. Hart The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nicole and Voodoo have put out some great scenes. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a great compilation even if it doesnt follow the usual format for this series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nicole Sheridan or Voodoo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Voodoo or Nicole taking on other people by themselves The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a little. That said, since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variety. The audio is normally nicely balanced and has barely any background noises. The video is much the same way. Most of Voodoo and Nicoles movies were fairly high end, so theres very little grain or lighting problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mia Smiles, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Flick Shagwell, Inari Vachs, Gingger Paige, Alexandra Silk, Monique DeMoan, Bridgette Kerkove, Summer Storm, Meriesa, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Mark Davis, Steven St. Croix, and Jack Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good compilation series. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mia Smiles or anybody whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to learn a little more about Mia with a few interviews between the scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a little. That said, since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variety. The audio is normally nicely balanced and has barely any background noises. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
read the complete review
Boxcover for The Best of Diana Pilova
The Best of Diana Pilova 

Release date: 10/15/2005
Reviewed on: 11/16/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Diana Pilova, Peter Zyla
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 12 / 2004 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Diana Pilova and Peter Zyla The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marie Madison has impressed me with many of her movies. This one sounds a bit different, but Im willing to give it a try! Initial Reaction: It starts off slow, but the second half makes it all worthwhile Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a decent mix of solo scenes and couples sex without worrying about any plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor background noises in a couple places. The video is above average. It has a little pixelation thats just enough to notice, but is very well lit throughout the movie and doesnt have any camera motion to interfere with the action. Music: None Menus: The menus are nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for O Files 1, The
O Files 1, The 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by misternogood

Studio: John Fantasy Prod.

Review brief: This is an all bj movie where the girls all use a slow sedutive style. You wont find any rough bjs here. This is a movie from a very small studio that has amateur girls. Because it is a small studio, the production values are not very good compared to the larger companies. These types of movies are only for a select audience, and will not appeal to everybody. Sometimes the blowjob movies from the large, major studios tend to have alot of the same girls over and over, so I often buy movies from little know studios just to see different girls that I have not seen before. Unfortunatly this movie has below average picture quality and sound. Another problem is that many of the scenes, girls dont make eye contact with the camera, and in some of the scenes all you can see of the girl is the side of her head. Up first is a cute blonde on her knees slowly sucking a guy and using her hands to stroke him she jerks him off. A disappointing way to start, poor video quality and all you can see of the girl is the side of her head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: This is the 1993 version of Deep Inside Racquel Darrian put out by Wesley Emerson prods. It is totally different from the superior 2001 release put out by Vivid. Same title, different compilation. Buy this one only for the lesbian scenes. The stuff with her former husband Derrick Lane is as dull as ever. There's an early scene from her career from No Boys Allowed in which she lets a red haired biker dyke eat her pussy as she leans against a Harley Davidson. The biker girl (Patricia Kennedy) is pretty ugly and where's a nose-ring, but does a nice job of eating out our girl. Racquel returns the favor as Kennedy sticks out her pale ass and lets Racquel eat her out form behind as she gets herself off. Pretty tepid munching from Darrian. The final scene in the film is a special one as it does not appear in any other film or compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes from main feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1995, so the video quality isn't very good. Scene 1 (Simone) Simone (a short-haired redhead) goes on a tour of a mountain ski resort w/ 3 guys. She starts giving her boyfriend a blowjob on the gondola ride up, then meet 2 other guys who offer to show them a good part of the mountain. Soon she's going at it w/ all 3 of them while only wearing a sweater. The sweater doesn't stay on long and she only has boots left on. DP follows as expected. Good scene (though no audible dialog), but video quality is not as sharp as you expect of Private. Audio has the whoosh of wind blowing on the mike as well. Scene 2 (Katia) Katia (cute blond in pigtails, thigh high stockings, and a dress and top that don't stay on long) tells two guys that the ball game they're watching is boring and then proceeds to strip and show them what she'd find less boring.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Ryder Exposed
Gina Ryder Exposed 

Release date: 9/28/2005
Reviewed on: 11/7/2005 by barrettman

Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Synopsis the 'Exposed' series is usually hit or miss. Some collections have good early scenes of porn gals, ex. Tera Patrick & Jenna Jameson Exposed, others are off by a mile, ie Carmen Luvana Exposed. Since Mrs B loves Gina Ryder's softcore Skinemax stuff, I figured we'd roll the dice..... Scene 1 a g/g lovefest between Keri Windsor and Gina from Puritan Video Magazine 33, at the beach, on the sand, with waves rolling in and around them. some good g/g lovin' ensued, not usu. my cup o'tea but the performance had some pretty good heat. big thumbs up from Mrs. B . Scene 2 solo masturbation scene from Dirty ,Dirty Debutantes 13. Gina enjoys solo love w/fingers and vibrator, again, not really my thing, but again, Mrs B happy (hmm...). Scene 3 Brandon Iron & Gina from White Panty Chronicles 2. indoors, on a couch, lets get fuckin' kissy prelude. Gina looked VERY nice in reverse cowgirl, and Brandon spent much of the scene fucking Gina with her legsabove her head giving us a great picture of Gina's very bootylicious ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers
Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers 

Release date: 10/5/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2005 by str0ker

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Olivia Love, Lisa Lawrence, Brandy Scott, Tiana Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: The title tells it all. This is a best-of collection of scenes from the "Transsexual Gang Bangers" series. Several she-males doing girls and guys in various locales. A lot of straight guys can safely be described as "bi-curious." They wonder about the grass on the other side of the fence, but don't want to live there. They don't even want to own the property. They want to step over the fence and poke around awhile, and then back into their own yard again. And a lot of straight guys who are bi-curious are really only curious about one thing: the one thing that women lack. They don't find guys attractive. So you get She-Males--people who look like women except for that one thing women lack and she-males have--a cock. So I was very impressed with this title, because it's got all the things I like and very little that I don't: * Good looking she-males. If you look at much of this genre you notice that many of them look like guys with long hair and lingerie, or they hit some awful netherworld where they don't like a convincing man or woman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 4 on 1
Real College Girls 4 on 1 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by ryder7

Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Description: Hustler offers 4 Volumes on one disc... a real "bang" for the buck if you can find it CHEAP. Thoughts & opinions: Rather than give the usual blow by blow for all 4 volumes, I'm gonna save you much reading, myself much typing and suffice it to say, we have 10 segments on each side of the dvd. Each segment is introduced by a hostess. Sometimes they get involved with the sex, but usually just get topless and pretend they are shooting the sex as well by holding a camcorder. The sex features all positions you can think of. Dispersed thru the segments are anals as well as DP and girl/girl. Some segments have condoms, some dont. Some girls have had sex on camera and most havent. Some have sex with guys they know. Some of the sex is decent, none is a "scorcher" and some is bland. Much of it is of the "wash, rinse, repeat" cycle of people having sex in contrived set ups. Whether the girls are actually College chicks who answered an ad doesnt matter to me. Big deal, college chicks having sex...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by scipio

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
read the complete review
Review brief: 31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 70 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (452)