All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1641 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Little Redhead
Nasty Little Redhead 

Release date: 12/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/24/2005 by ogal-finklestein

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Allison Wyte, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Ashley Haze
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: Cons: * Out of the 5 girls listed, only 2 were redheads. * Too much talking from the camera guys. * Ugly camera guys. * The rough sex Audrey has is not my style. * Too much obvious fake moaning. Initially I spent time writing down what happens in all the scences, but I got tired of the crap I was watching to even care. Scene 1 -- cover girl Audrey Hollander ~16 mins She's a cute redhead. Only 1 of 2 redheads in this film. But her parts are too well used for my liking. After a brief introduction and a briefly poor masturbation scene, we find her indoors getting cocked like a fuck-doll. Definitely not my style and I jumped to the next scene when I first watched it. Too much anal: pile-driving, doggie-style, missionary, back to doggie-style. Not my thing. Scene 2 -- Ashley Haze ~17 mins A cute brunette. I fast forwarded through a lot of this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler Centerfolds Volume #1 Hustler Running Time: 100 minutes I only wish that there were hiring rating to give then 5. This DVD is excellent. Just as the name implies the scenes in this video are taken straight from the pages of Hustler magazines. Although with the exception of the Jessica Jaymes scene, I can't say for sure if they were. Scene 1: Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo The fact that these two are really married just shows why any scene there intogether is hot. In this scene Voodoo is a sweaty and greasy mechanic. That is until Nicole comes around to blow up his tire (Sorry had to throw in a dumb joke). These two are so hot on screen and they go at it really hard. In the end Voodoo shoots his load into some goggles then Nicole drinks it up. Scene 2: Katsumi Don't misunderstand this cause every scene in here is very hot, but this was my least favorite scene in the movie. After all one had to be right. The scene takes place in a 50's diner type place. Katsumi is the only one on here that takes on 2 guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Best by Private: Gang Bang Debauchery (DVD 454) Category: Gangbang, Compilation Starring: Sarah, Sunny Blue, Kristy, Gina Blonde, Emese, Dayana Kill, Natalie, Kate, Monika Production: 01/04 Fraserside Holdings, Ltd. Interactive Menus Trailers Photobook Girls Profiles Production Notes Digital Stereo Sound All Region Codes Length: 2 hr. 40 min. Condoms: Chapter 6 only. Chapter 1: Credits. Chapter 2: Gina Blonde is dancing, along with an entire room full of others, in an underground rock club. She appears to be the center of attraction as a bunch of guys surround her. Because she is legendary in the porn world (as stated by the narrator), she is brought on stage to prove that she is. Gina drops to her knees and goes to work sucking cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Into The Blue is a compilation disc of the top scenes from Ashley Blue's Hustler Video appearances. I was excited to check out this disc because I am a fan of Ashley's work and I couldn't recall ever seeing her in a Hustler feature. DVD: The DVD itself is organized well. Pretty simple, easy to navigate, takes advantage of the best in DVD technology. The special Features includes some nice touches. In addition to the standard Slide Show, Biography, and trailers, there is some Hustler promo info and a cast list which I found to be a nice touch. Overall it is not really an inspiring look at Ashley's work, as I think she has done some of her more extreme scenes with other companies. Into The Blue is your typical compilation DVD, if you are a fan of Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Katie Gold Exposed
Katie Gold Exposed 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: If you just randomly grab any old compilation video, you can never be sure whether its going to be worth your time. But when you get one that features a favorite star, you dont have to worry. If youre a Katie Gold fan (and if youre not one, you should be) this collection from New Machine is a must have. Of course, coming from New Machine, you know a lot of the scenes are coming from Ed Powers and Randy West videos, and its true they can get a little monotonous at times. Same formula every time out, just with different girls. The good thing is, they dispense with all of the pre-sex interview bullshit and cut to the chase. If you cant stand Ed and Randy, well, that might get in the way of your enjoyment here, but a couple hours of looking at sweet little blonde, tiny-titted Katie should fix that in a hurry. All of the scenes here are from her first go-round in the video biz. Katie recently made a comeback, looking even better than she did before. Check out Shanes World Surfer Girls, one of her hotter recent titles. But back in the late 1990s, she was one of the Texas Four.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Circle Of Deceit: 1 & 2 Box Set
Circle Of Deceit: 1 & 2 Box Set 

Release date: 12/8/2004
Reviewed on: 3/10/2005 by md-james

Starring: Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Yessyca
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Review brief: Title: Circle of Deceit: 1 & 2 Box Set Released by: Hustler Video Reviewed by MD James "Circle of Deceit" sounds like an intriguing story. Maybe something along the lines of "Wild Things", or perhaps even something a tad more serious like "Romancing the Stone". (Note: tongue firmly in cheek here.) It certainly has all of the key elements. Youve got European locations, beautiful women, lies, betrayal, sex and a certain mystery to try to figure out. And this reviewer hoped that having the box set of parts 1 and 2, there shouldnt be anything left hidden by the time I finish with part 2. After all, even the box cover hinted that everything should come full circle. And yet there was something missing. Ill let you try to figure it out as we go along. Part 1: We start off with a young girl (Esmeralda) coming into a lawyers office to discuss the matter of her grandmothers estate.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one fine comp DVD. Adam & Eve can put out some nice DVDs when they want to, and this one is at the top of the list, not just from them, but of comps that I have seen. All the fucking in this DVD is top-notch, and there is not a slow scene in any of it. Every couple or group has excellent chemistry with each other, and genuinely get off because of it. But as great as this DVD is, there is one scene that is a classic, IMHO. The very first scene, with Amber Lynn and Evan Stone, is so hot that I could not almost believe it. The chemistry between this two performers will have you glued to your tv set. Evan eats Ambers pussy so good, he might just get marriage proposals from female fans out there after they see this, and Im not the biggest ES fan. He also fingers her snatch and rubs her clit furiously, and it must have gotten so good to her that she did something I have not seen in all the scenes I have seen her in. Maybe someone else has seen it, but until now, it has gone unnoticed by yours truly. He fingers her, and rubs her clit, and then she......squirts! Thats right.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Black Reign #3:. Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Lacy Duvall, Brian Pumper, Ice LaFox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: As soon as I pressed play I was impressed with this title. I havent checked in on Mercenary for a while, so I figured Id peek in to see whats going on. Lex & Domina really have produced a solid product with this one. This title is dipped in a slight S & M theme, which comes and goes. From a technical point-of-view, the picture is clean and crisp, and the DVD allows you to jump forward within the same scene to the point you want ( a feature that I love). - Jada Fires scene (w/ Zenza Raggi & Frank Gunn) is my favorite scene. She really plays the dominant role in the scene (probably with the guide of Domina) to create a really high energy atmosphere. She really seems to enjoy the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommi Rose Exposed
Tommi Rose Exposed 

Release date: 7/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by cv

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Halli Aston, Lee Stone, Tommi Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Tommi Rose is gorgeous stunner from the Midwest (her hair seems to straddle the blonde/brunette fence). To my knowledge, she doesn't do anal, but she's a solid vaginal performer who gets into her scenes. She also has the distinction of being a true size queen: she loves monster cocks. She is not a prolific performer, so I'm always intrigued when I see her name in the cast credits. The New Machine Exposure series are compilations which typically feature three scenes with the boxcover star, plus a couple of unrelated scenes thrown in. The reviews of other episodes have not been particularly enthusiastic, but I'm willing to give it a shot, especially for a full-blown hottie like Tommi Rose. Tommi Rose, Erik Everhart (from Up And Cummers 96) Canadian stud Erik is dining at the Y, Tommi's to be exact. Laying on the bed she rubs her thighs with her hands and giggles a bit, so she's probably liking where Erik has parked his tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked To begin: If you are a Randy West hater, move-on. If you are impartial or simply enjoy women in a more relaxed and less scripted setting, you may enjoy this compilation from some of Wests early scenes in his Up N Cummers series. I will admit right off that Ive found Randy to be one of the more personable and charming of porn studs. Is he an egomaniac who is past his prime? Perhaps - but he did perform well in his day and he had the smarts to jump on the amateur bandwagon early on and to throw some good wrinkles into the formula. I will admit that seeing the elder West with some of the most nubile and youngest of girls in the industry can become a bit creepy at times, but luckily the scenes captured here are before graying and pre-paunch and the man is smart enough to call in support from some hired guns. (Brad Steele, Lexington Steele, and Vince Vouyer) What West does in this series is to gather both amateur women who may or may not ever be seen on video again (very few of these are on DVD as of yet) with professional pornlets early on in their careers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The New Machine compilation train just keeps churning out the hits. Or lack thereof! Lauren Phoenix and Friends is the latest volume of the And Friends series, and its not any better than any of the others Ive reviewed. Basically, New Machine features one star performer, in this case Lauren, shows one scene from one of her New Machine features, then throws in a bunch of other clips of her so-called friends. My guess: Lauren isnt friends with any of these girls and probably hasnt even met most. This volume should have been titled B List Brunettes with Tats on Parade. I havent seen this much body ink since my last trip to the docks. Not only should most of these girls not be part of a compilation, they shouldnt have been allowed on the original feature. Aside from Asia Carrera and Gina Ryder, most of these are forgettable names (and bodies). Technically, the disc I watched had a very bad transfer from tape. The scenes were dark, with an almost brownish look to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Sex Tape Scandal 1 & 2
Hustler Confidential: Sex Tape Scandal 1 & 2 

Release date: 7/1/2004
Reviewed on: 2/28/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Review brief: Sex Tape Scandal #1 and #2 (a two-disc set) feature some very hot Euro girls and not much else. The plot and storyline are stupid, the voiceover dubbing atrocious, and the sex is on the tepid side. Plot summation: Government agents (the country is not identified) must retrieve a tape showing a high-ranking officials sister (Melinda) having sex to avoid a scandal. Thats it! Fast forward through the acting and get to the sex. Among the beautiful women bumping uglies here are Chrystal, Angel, Drimla, and Lucy Love (Volume #1) as well as Violetta, Jane Darling, and Lucy Lee (Volume #2). None of the other girls are unattractive, only a small step below those mentioned above. There are the mandatory Euro orgies (a five-way and two four-ways). Theres plenty of anal action and facials. Director Patrick Handsome is proving to be a solid, if unspectacular, porn maker. As if identifying Euro stars isnt hard enough, on the box cover for Volume #2, most of the girls are misidentified.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Touch of Pink (aka The Best of Precious Pink) is a compilation of scenes from the Hustler series Precious Pink. Having never viewed this series, its difficult for me to say whether this is really a collection of the best scenes, or just a mish-mash of stuff thrown together to make a buck (like New Machines comps). What is known is that one of the girls seen here (Yvette Nieves from Volume #5) may be one of the most gorgeous girls ever to suck a dick on camera. Were talking drop dead category. This streaked brunette has a fantastic, natural body (no tats), perfect breasts, huge eyes, and a smile to die for. Absolute perfection! The rest of the Euro cast, while not in Yvettes league, is easy on the eyes also. Director Patrick Handsome gets kudos for keeping the action hot and enthusiastic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jewel De'Nyle's: Wet Brunettes Volume 3 - Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle was long one of my favorite performers, and I was sad to see her retire last year, but she is a very big part of PXP, and one of thier most active directors, so atleast she is around in some capacity, it's not always a given that a good performer or any performer for that matter is going to be a good director, but I have to say the more of Jewel's directing I have seen over the years, the more I like it, girls on girl or guys on girls, she seems to be able to get people who work well together, and that makes a big difference. This is very much the case in this disc, good cast of girls and they work well with the guys and enjoy some good energetic sex throughout. This series features obviously Brunettes, but also the Wet part is not quite the porn obvious meaning. The tease footage almost always includes the girls getting physically wet with water in some way, be it a pool, shower, bath, bottle, or what have you, and it is some nice, different angle of tease that works well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheyenne Silver Exposed
Cheyenne Silver Exposed 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by md-james

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, Amythiest, Ariel, Shiloh
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Cheyenne Silver Exposed Released by: New Machine Reviewed by MD James Ah the lovely Cheyenne Silver! What is it about her that stands out? Well, lets see shes got that nice girl-next-door look to her. She hasnt marred her body with implants or tattoos. Shes got both a sultry look and a sultry tone to her voice. Shes the girl you WISHED you knew in college. Thats certainly the impression this reviewer got when watching the latest in New Machines "Exposure" series. As with other Exposure videos, this one is a compellation of Cheyennes earlier works with both Ed Powers and Randy West in their respective pro-am videos. First up is Randy in a poolside scene from "Up & Cummers 71", and it looks like that the party has already started. Cheyenne has her white negligee wide open, and Randy already has his cock out and hard. She gives it a couple of licks before leaning back, spreading wide and welcoming him in. He wastes no time getting up to speed, and she pulls out a little battery-operated toy to assist her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love to play pool. So I approached my initial viewing of Rack Em with a little excitement. This Adam & Eve compilation has 10 scenes, and each one takes place on or around a pool table. The participants all seemed to enjoy sucking and fucking more than billiards, and I guess I couldnt blame them. There are some hot ladies in this issue, and Id probably drop my cue in a split second if one of them wanted to do me. Heres the lineup, including the original feature each scene was snipped from: Jenna Haze, Ian Daniels High Class Ass Julie Meadows, Dale DaBone Devoured Asia Carrera, Randy Spears Naked Hollywood #8 Alexandra Silk, Chenin Blanc, Jasmine Klein, Jenny Lynn, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters Sex Across America #8 Nikita Denise, Julian Jewel DeNyles Wild Ride Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher Hardwood Asia Carrera, Colt Steele Always Lilly White Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox KSEX 106.9 Taylor St. Claire, Cameron Steel Hardwood Asia Carrera, Nikko Knight Naked Hollywood #20 There was anal sex in two scenes, and four ended in facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello porn fans. This won't be a typical review where I go scene by scene. Rather this is just an overall impression of the dvd which in this case features two discs jammed packed with sex, sex, and more sex-- 13 scenes in all plus a bonus masturbation sex scene after you answer some questions correctly regarding Stacy. For the compilation dvd I must say Private really has the market cornered right now. I have yet to see a bad edition for this series and you really get a great representation of the work each girl has done for this company. The first disc offers 6 scenes plus in between the scenes you get a running interview with Stacy and I think of all the girls in this series she has proven to be the most fun to listen to. She hails from the Czech Republic and lost her virginity at age 14 as we learn on disc 2. That disc also features a bonus scene shot in January of 2004 especially for this dvd. We learn Stacy prefers men but also does women on screen but not in her private life.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 66 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (431)

Category
Studio

Director