All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1692 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brandy Alexander had a great ass. So did Angela Summers and Kym Wilde. If you ever had a doubt, just check out Buttmans Bend Over Babes #2. Buttman (aka John Stagliano) spends at least half of the two hours pointing his camera at these and other behinds. Some might say thats about 30 minutes too much, since Stagliano almost entirely neglects the other aspects of the sex going on while he stands behind the babes. Blowjobs are given only token air time. Intercourse gets even less as Stagliano keeps his roving camera almost stuck to the girls posteriors. This makes the sex almost unbearable to watch. We all enjoy the sight of a great pair of buns, but to shove the shots down our throats endlessly is a bit of overkill. So we can barely appreciate the antics of Carolyn Monroe and Porsche Lynn in a threeway with Tom Byron, where the girls share a great double face frosting. Or Byron at it again with Tashawna, where he gives her the high hard one up the keester.
read the complete review
Review brief: If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX Platinum Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:11:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:27:20) Starring: Hollie Stevens (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Anna Nova Daphne Rosen Alana Evans Themes: Blondes, Anal Cover Quote: "Blonde Bombshells Who Love to Get Stuffed!" Usually I associate director Jewel De'Nyle with her series of Lesbian releases for Platinum X, including "Dirty Girlz," "Chix in the Mix" and "Lick Between the Lines." This is a boy/girl movie though and I'm eager to see how adept Jewel is at filming non-veggie material. I thought for the longest time that this series were compilation movies, I'm not really sure why. I should have known better because as far as I know, Platinum X Pictures does not produce comps. This is a straight-ahead gonzo release spotlighting hot blondes getting down and dirty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kira Eggers Camera: ? Genre: Solo, Stocking fetish, Compilation Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in 2 scenes This was my first experience with this series so I didn't know what to expect. I don't normally watch softcore stuff but was eager to see what this one offered because of the beautiful cast.   Best of Stocking Secrets Sensual Jana Cova grazes her silken legs together and unclasps her garters before dipping her hand beneath the softness of her stockings. A delicate hand shimmers underneath the sheer fabric; the goddess then allowing her hand to wander over her tender regions. She undresses and continues to explore her body with curious hands, cautiously gliding along her femininity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation Release: 5/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 3, 6, 8  Time: 2 hrs 10 min + 12 min Bonus Kimberly certainly has some magic about her.... the way every ounce of lust beams through her facial expressions, how her eyes glaze over in passion, the animalistic moans which are so intense yet still so subtle.  I can't think of another female performer at the moment who parallels her in these attributes. She's one of the rare girls who always stays completely in the moment- A sexual beast who still retains femininity and grace.   act 1: Kimberly Kane  vs. Steven French "Young Girl's Fantasies 5" Vaginal, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  2.75 Scene Summary:  Steven plays a burglar who's been terrorizing the neighborhood, but he soon discovers he picked the wrong home to burglarize this night when Kim meets him with a gun.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a compilation dvd from Wicked Studios similar to Wong Way Home. It's typical of Wicked productions, a mix of scenes from features and all sex titles featuring asian girls. The women are beautiful, with special notice to Asia Carrera, Lucy Thai, Katsumi, and the blue ribbon winner, Kaylani Lei. The scene with Randy Spears and Lucy thai is a hot, lots of chemistry, lots of energy, and the final shot of Lucy with a frosted chin is worth the price of the dvd. This is sex from Wicked, so don't expect chocking, gaging, dp, dap, dpp, or the women being called whores and sluts. While I enjoy some of the roughness of today's gonzo, I no longer watch anything from Red Light District. After watching a Red Light dvd I feel the nedd to go contribute to a womens shelter. Sweet & Sour Porked will give you beautiful asian women, clear audio and sound, and well shot sex that has the desired effect. Sweet & Sour Porked is available online for $7.00 and up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bend Over Babes #1 is from John Staglianos Buttman series, which is okay if youre really, really, really into looking at womens butts. However, if youd also like to see other parts of the female frame (like a cock in her mouth), you might be greatly disappointed. Stagliano goes overboard with the butt shots. Hell show 30-40 seconds of a girls backside, then switch to maybe 10 seconds of her sucking dick, then go back to the rear view. Too much! Be advised that this Volume (there were six original B.O.Bs) is mostly a compilation, with only four fresh scenes. The other 10+ scenes were snipped from Mystic Pieces, Dance Fire, Salsa Break, Bare Essence, and The Legend of Reggie D. Its really a mish-mash of scenes, with the old clips edited in at odd times and places. The older clips are only partial scenes, and many end with no cumshot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Julia Miles
Ultimate Julia Miles 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 7/14/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Julia Miles, Hannah Callow
Studio: Score

Review brief: Welcome fans to another exploration into the world of big juggs. This was not the best I've seen in the Ultimate Series coming from the Score Group. Julia is from Germany about 100 miles from Hamburg. This is broken down into four parts, three scenes and then some bonus footage of Julia showing off her body. The first chapter shows Julia lying in bed to start and she gets up shortly getting those tits out for display. I was really disappointed at the lack of nipple licking she did here, it was brief and that's to bad as she's got some large melons ripe for licking. You do get some good pussy play with some closeups but I am watching for the boob play and that was ok at best due to the lack of self nipple licking. The toy usage did absolutely nothing for me here but she does use a large dildo to titty fuck herself and also she slips it into her kittie. You do have some good footage of Julia as she showers getting soapy and playing with herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 

Release date: 8/17/2003
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by boouky

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee (Asian), Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 08 / 2004, 6 / 24 / 2004, 2 / 26 / 2004, 9 / 16 / 2004, 12 / 9 / 1992, 7 / 2 / 2003, 6 / 21 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Tiana Lynn, Gia Paloma, Kimberly Kane, Devon, CJ Bennett, Stacey Stevens, Lee Stone, Randy Leatherface West, Ed Ewwwww Powers, and a couple of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmm. This looks like a decent collection of early scenes. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It varies a fair amount, but there is some hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some new faces thrown in with some familiar ones Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see Randy Leatherface West or Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary from scene to scene. In some the audio is nicely balanced and clear while others seem to be maxing out and crackly or to have plenty of background noises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Redhead Next Door, The
Redhead Next Door, The 

Release date: 3/8/2004
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by spookcentral


Studio: Mojo Video

Review brief:  SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews There are so many things wrong with this compilation video that it's hard to know where to begin. It'll probably be best if I just list everything. * The case art says that the video is four hours long. This is hardly true. Even with all of the advertisements (more on that later), it runs a little under three and a half hours. By the way, the layer change is at 111:53. * The case art gives the amateurpornvideos.net web address, which misleads the consumer into thinking that this video contains all amateur footage. There seem to be only one or two amateur scenes. All the rest seem to be pro, including one that I know is from a pro film. * On the back of the case art it says "some of the fetishes you'll find in this movie" and then proceeds to list them all. This is great, except for the fact that many are complete lies.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think this is my first Darkko review. Since my colleagues have given you the blow by blow details, I wanted to give my general impressions of this movie. Lauren Phoenix and Katja Kassin are two of my favourite porn stars for their obvious qualities. Duhhhh I'm talking about their foreign accents. Creating a scenario where I have to judge one against the other is not fair. Premise is this. You have 3 rounds like in amateur boxing where the two girls strut their stuff. The first round is the feeling out process or more commonly known as the solo scene. I preferred Katja's solo scene because Darkko has a way of capturing her ass where it's always kaboom in the viewer's face. I thought the second round was flawed where the girls compete on the girl/girl cause it does depend a lot on who their partner was. Sandra Romain is normally an animal when I see her with men. She's paired up with Katja. Lauren is paired up with Katrina Kraven who's an animal in her own right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 

Release date: 3/10/2005
Reviewed on: 6/23/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Steele Exposed
Sydnee Steele Exposed 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by toots

Starring: Melanie Moore, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Lynden Johnson, Sydnee Steele
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Starlets: * Sydnee Steele * a bunch of other 80's porn hair chicks Director; Comp Theme; Comp Released; who knows, who cares Running Time; your guess is as good as mine Synopsis Now I remember the reason i hate compilations What's Hot Sydnee Steele What's Not all the other crap... feature film quality (bad) 2 non Sydnee scenes, condoms! The scenze... Sydnee & 2 dudes crappy condom feature fucking... in slow motion... why do they shoot features in slow mo, it does not make them any better Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 2, Raincoat Appeal 1 Sydnee & sum dude See scene 1 Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 1, Raincoat appeal: 1 Sydnee & sum bird not bad not bad, no toys but not a bad overall lez scene. I dont know the other chicks name, but really is that of any importance whatsoever. I got this disc to see Sydnee and I am assuming any of you would be doing the same. Sydnee has such a juicy pussy and trimmed just nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty compilation review, I was kind of surprised that Monica Sweetheart didn't have enough scenes to fill out a 2 dvd Private Life of set. I guess part of this is because she is so prolific that I forgot that most of the stuff I've seen from her has been from American productions. Okay, here's the good news... there's a lot of monica scenes and she does everything. The bad news is that most of her scenes are from early in her career before she turned to the Jennifer Aniston look. You know, jet black hair... big nose. She denied to me that she had a nosejob but it can't just be the hair accentuating her nose. We have scenes from: 2 scenes from Call Girl (none with Silvia Saint participating unfortunately) Sex Tapes 2 scenes from The Academy (one with a brief appearance by Daniella Rush) 2 scenes from Surf Fuckers (one with Jessica Fiorentino) Sluts in the Sun There was also an exclusive scene that was shot in 2004. Monica looks great with Toni Ribas; however the scene reminded me of an mtv video.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty compilation review, Sandy Style is a breathtaking 25 yr old blond Czech that I first noticed in Rocco's Initiations 4. I believe that she has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is a 2 disc set. The first disc is the actual movie which is an interview of Sandy reminiscing about the scenes on that disc. The second disc has 11 scenes that are considered extras. The sex is varied across the scenes. Many of them were strictly vaginal but Sandy does do anal and dps in some scenes. They have the usual Private exotic locales or setups and that's probably the strongest part of the scene other than the beauty of the girls. Disc 1: Sex Tapes (David Perry) Sex Secrets of the Pappparazi (Maya Gold, Nicky Black, Nick Lang) The Wild Circle (Benito, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya) Surf Fuckers (Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio, PK) Sluts in the Sun (Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan) Dream Girls in St.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Devinn Lane, Stormy, Charlie, Nakita Ka$h, Renee La Rue, Kristal Summers, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles and Janine, Andrew Blake, Christy Canyon, Randy West, F. J. Lincoln,Michael Raven, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Julia Ann seems very proud of this one. It gives me a lot of hope and makes me think that maybe Wicked figured out how to get compilations of their stars right... Initial Reaction: Its a compilation worthy of Julia Ann. Who Should Watch It : Every fan of Julia Ann or anybody whos even curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation to be all sex and no character The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. Its kept at an even level and the interviews are nicely balanced without any background noises. The video leaves me a bit torn.
read the complete review
Review brief: If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nailed With Cum Produced 01/02 thru 03/05 Smash Pictures 133 minutes Starring: Eva Evangalina, Keri Sable, Paris Lee, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Nicole Brazzle, Melissa Lauren, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Cytherea, Sativa Rose, Ariana Jolie, Lauren Phoenoix, Kaylynn, Britany Skye, Tianna Lynn, Kat, Simony, Mya Diamond, Ice LaFox, Jasmine Byrne, Jassie, Nicole Sheridan and many more girls and guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Compilation No Condoms Nailed With Cum is a compilation film that features clips from over 80 scenes. There's usually some fucking and/or sucking before the dude deposits his load on the girls face/mouth. There's also some scenes that include anal sex, double penetration, interracial sex, cum swapping and cum swallowing. I didn't recognize many of the girls. I'm assuming a good number are European. Either way the major majority of the girls are very pretty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist
Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Fresh upon reading of her win in the recent XRCO's for Superslut of the Year I get this title in the mail and if the title doesn't tell the story of this dvd I don't know what will. Miss Jollee has been going strong from the get go and here we get to watch some of the work she's done for Devil's Films which includes some of her early interracial scenes. There are 8 scenes in all so if you love Ariana then this dvd should find it's way into your collection unless you already have each individual dvd these scenes are culled from. So let's hit some brief highlights for each scene. Ariana Jollee taken from Tits & Ass #7: We start with some great frontal shots as Ariana playfully licks at one of her nipples, then she starts some serious ass/ pussy fingering and that is quickly replaced by a live dick being rammed in her mouth. This girl loves to suck cock and do it aggressively so this bj came across very well. Sexwise you see that pretty ass plugged a lot in doggie, mish, reverse cowgirl with some A2M and you see she's a gaper too.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 68 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (443)

Category
Studio

Director