All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1565 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Caballero)
All About Anal (Caballero) 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 8/6/2004 by pornopunk

Starring: Cameron, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Caballero

Review brief: All About Anal has a a top notch cast. Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain and Cameron Caine are all babes that semm to always give great performances. I was surprised that a movie with such a strong cast could get so little attention. I found it by chance at my local video store. Even though the title is All About Anal, its not an anal only movie like Mark Woods underrated series All About Ass. Theres some dialog before each scene and theres music in the background. Its shot like a Gonzo film, but it has the feel of a feature. All scenes are 1 on 1 and the same guy (Kyle Phillips) is in every scene. Hes an older guy thats overweight (If that bothers you..) I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score Scene One (Lauren Phoenix) The scene starts with Lauren and the guy sitting on the couch. He wants sex and she wants to go out. He grabs at her, and causes her to bump her head and instantly she has amnesia and suddenly becomes horny. He briefly eats her before she sucks his cock. Lauren gives a great blowjob with good eye contact.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Presents: DVD Sampler 8
Private Presents: DVD Sampler 8 

Release date: 12/16/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by andyblake


Studio: Private

Review brief: This disk was a serious disappointment. It has only 28 trailers (and they are not properly labeled) and three full scenes. To give you an idea what a rip-off this is, Private Sampler 2 had 87 trailers and three full scenes, and Private Sampler 4 had about 30 more trailers than no. 2. Worst of all, the trailers will not play back to back (although none of the other private sampler disks did either). Any store that is actually selling this should be very ashamed of themselves; a disk like this should be given away as a promotion. It is advertising, and not very much advertising. I paid $4.95 for this, and I feel violated.
read the complete review
Review brief: Best of Kelly   Evil Angel How often did Rocco ask his buxom English muse Kelly Stafford "how did you get to be so nasty?" And how often did I wonder if he really wanted to know the truth? As this compilation shows, Rocco doesn't wait for an answer as he gives wild child Kelly free rein to explore the outrageous side of sex, capturing her being gangbanged, humiliating old men, sucking off a dwarf dressed as a baby and of course putting herself through some extreme anal action himself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kylie Ireland Exposed
Kylie Ireland Exposed 

Release date: 10/4/2002
Reviewed on: 7/19/2004 by md-james

Starring: Ed Powers, Kylie Ireland, Randy West, Cassie, Michelle, Jenna Jameson
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Kylie Ireland Exposed Released by: New Machine "Kylie Ireland Exposed" is one of New Machines "Exposure" series, which is 100 compellation. It features one star usually from the beginning of their adult video careers, but also tosses in a couple of other relative unknown beauties. Thats certainly the case here with the ever-lovely Ms. Ireland. Now in all honesty, New Machine didnt have to include a B-team, as Kylie has certainly done more than her share of videos to fill a shelf. So I would suspect that including any kind of second act wasnt to fill the roster as it was to give them a chance to shine somewhere. Before I get into the video itself, I want to point out a few things about the box cover. First, dont let the box cover fool you. The image you see of Kylie as a stunning redhead with the shaved pussy is NOT the refined and seasoned version of her that youll be seeing in this DVD. Instead, these videos are all back from when she was an equally stunning blond.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions (Mayhem)
Explosions (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/1/2004
Reviewed on: 7/12/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: In my review for Black Nut Sack. I talked about how RLDs Cum Dumpsters was one of the best titles I had ever seen, and how it made me a fn of their work in the early 90s. Im convinced that it may be the best cumshot loop of all time. In that spirit I was excited about Mayhems Explosions. Mayhen had plenty of top talent in the last couple of years. Ashley Long, Lauren Phoenix, Aurora Snow and Sophia to name a few. I thought this would be a great opportunity to see these beautiful women, and see some good cumshots in the mix. Normally I write my review before I get anyone elses take. This time I was so outdone by what I saw that I had to see what other had said. I feel 100 confident that the previous review of this title was on the money. This film lacked energy and action. I like to see a stroke or two before the guys pulls out, but that didnt happen here. Id much rather see that than the girl glue faced smiling at the camera. Also, the cumshots were on the week side. Only the last three shots on the DVD were Hall of Fame shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 7: Nikita Denise Released by: Adam & Eve Adam & Eves "Signature Series" is yet another one of those compellation videos surrounding a particular actress. In this case, it is all about the sultry Nikita Denise who, along with Barrett Blade, narrates this little look at her adult film career. With the exception of the intermissions and the very final scene, everything is pretty much rehash from other videos. We have a double-penetration scene, some girl-girl action, a two-on-one scene, an all-girl threesome, and a few boy-girl scenes all involving Nikita. And with every break between scenes, Nikita and Barrett get more and more intimate with each other. Some kissing, some nuzzling, some stroking and sucking until finally we have the two of them simply bare-ass naked and getting it on for the viewers. Most of the rehashed scenes are pretty good except for the girl-girl and all-girl threesome scenes, which went in for the dreaded "artistic" use of slow motion.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 228 min. (the cover states 234 min., but the total feature runs 230 min. which includes a trailer for Adult Stars at Home) Production Date: 11 / 25 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Claudia Adkins, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Dale DaBone, Jewel DeNyle, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Keri Windsor, T. J. Hart, Lee Stone, Zana, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Tony Ribas, Billy Glide, Gina Ryder, Nikita Denise, Ian Daniels, Bronze, Kelsey Heart, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jessica, Venus, Nicole Sheridan, Dee, Voodoo, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Clair, and Justine Romee The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked the rest of this series of compilations, so Im going in with high expectations here also. Initial Reaction: Its another great anal sex comp! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a touch of romance Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Life of Mercedes, The, PLO17, released May 2004, 2 discs Disc 1 Total running time: 1:59:10 From the menue: Scene Selection, Language Selection, The Trailer, Scene Details, Play Movie, About Private Since I do have about 90 of the Private movie features in my collection, I normally don´t care for the compilations, but since thie one is about my all-time-favorite porn-actress, I made an execption and purchased it anyway. Like all the "Private Life of ...." titles this one is a nice combination of film scenes and interviews, with the interviews most and for all asking some questions about the scene to come and about some other backgrounds of the featured lady. Mercedes (Eva!) gives the impression of being very honest with the interviewer when answering his questions. She lets us know how she got into the porn biz, what she liked and disliked about it and she compares the different working styles of the (Private) directors she worked with. A very close and very interesting insight look.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Life of Monique Covet Directed by Various Running time: 237mins approx Label Private A compilation of the career of one of Privates hottest stars, who has found fame more recently in director Tanya Hydes fetish based series such as Xtreme Desires. Monique is very attractive, and has a great face, always looking good in the wealth of scenes that show off the many aspects of her performing style, from sexy out-door sex to kinky S&M, this girl has done it all! As can be expected from Private, their DVD is very well presented with moving menus, decent chapter access and lots of style. Probably the most effective-looking DVD in my collection so far, which makes me want to hunt down more of Privates output. Scene breakdown (DVD 1) Scene One First Experiences Two vignettes, taken from Private Castings X #20 (1994) and Private Video Magazine #21 (1995) Monique is interviewed whilst we inter-cut some playful sex, behind the scenes on a bed with two guys. Its just set up stuff really, with a photographer taking shots in various positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: If squirting is your thing, Girlgasms offers more female ejaculations than any compilation Ive ever seen. But it is misnamed. To be accurate, the title should be Holly Hollywood Squirts With Her Friends. Holly appears in six of the 13 scenes, which were all snipped from Adam & Eve features. She may be the champion squirter in porn history. I will not engage in a dialogue about whether squirting is a natural phenomenon or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Life of Jodie Moore This is the 13th release in this series of compilation movies from Private, this one focus' on Australian beauty Jodie Moore, throughout 17 scenes of hardcore sexual action.. Disc 1. The main feature contains 6 scene which are detailed below. Scene 1: Sex with the Devil, from Perfect, starring Jodie, Tyce Bune & Art Core. Scene 2: Girls Have Fun, from Reality #12, starring Jodie, Bobbi Eden & Claudia Claire in a Lesbian 3 way. Scene 3: Tropical Encounter, from The Other Face of Pleasure, starring Jodie & George. Scene 4: Sex on a Boat, from Sunrise, starring Jodie, Elza Brown & Sebastian Barrio. Scene 5: Double Pleasure, from In the Arms of Evil, starring Jodie, Mandy Bright, Alberto Rey & Philippe Dean. Scene 6: untitled, from the Scottish Loveknot, starring Jodie & Steve Hooper. Each scene is divided by a few minutes of Inteview footage. Also on disc 1 there are 2 bonus scenes, the first is selectable from the menu it is a short story by X. Dominguez called The Angry Lover and it stars Jodie & Tony Ribas.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla Stylez Shyla has already made a legendary impression in the adult industry in a short period of time. Most of her best scenes were shot for Anabolic during the Everhard/LexSteele/Mike John era. Shyla is well deserving of this compilation and it's already here. Scene 1- Shyla and Erik Everhard(Sweet Cheeks 1) -With Shyla and Everhard you pretty much know what to expect these two. Erik displays his usual rabit fucking and vocal emotions throughout this scene. Shyla is well into it as well by doing a lot of dirty talking. This scene included regular cowgirl, missionary, doggystyle and anal. Scene 2- Shyla and Gia-(Nasty Girls 28) This scene was shot after Shyla had her first boob job and she has her old braids in this scene. Shyla displays her pussy eating skills here and uses a strap on to fuck Gia. Scene 3- Shyla with Lexington Steele and Everhard-Balls Deep 4 This was the main event for Balls Deep 4, these three also had a similar scene in Balls Deep 5. This scene shows great performances from Steele and Everhard and was very well shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco has been so lucky getting to fuck so many hot Euro babes and also some of our fine American babes and here we get a collection of 12 of those scenes along with an extra scene so a baker's dozen of Rocco and friends fucking the shit out of some babes! I apologize in advance for not identifying each girl specifically as most were unknown to me save for Michelle Wild, Sandra Romain, Sharon, and Savanna Samson I knew and I used the cast list by scene in the special features menu to get the list I used for each scene, I'm sure some of you will know who each girl is while others will be content like me to just see some beautiful women sucking and fucking!! Let's get going. Svetlana & Suzan from Rocco True Anal Stories 9: This scene begins with the girls kissing and feeling over one another and the ground level pussy eating was briefbut very hot. We then see some guys added to the mix and each lady gets several cocks to take care of.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well any Jules Jordan release is certain to spark a lot of interest this release included. The premise is interesting. It pits two girls against each other but it's not a contest, it seems more along the lines of the Beatles v. Stones debate or are the 96 Bulls better than the 86 Celtics!! Those kinds of discussions are fun and each side can boast statistics to the moon. Here Jules has put together a fine collection of scenes he's shot with both ladies and we are the ones who are lucky to watch how each girl made her mark with Jules, several times each!! Using the Special Features menu you get a cast list by scene listing the girl (s) shot, the guy (s) shot, and also the dvd from which the scene comes from. This dvd compilation has a nice format alternating scenes from each babe starting with Jenna Haze.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Rack Em Released by: Adam & Eve "Rack Em" is pretty much a compellation video from Adam & Eve with just one common theme. Every scene has a pool table in it. Theres no plot, no real storyline per se. Just people fucking on or around pool tables. First we are given a lovely scene of Jenna Haze teasing the camera with her hot natural body as the credits roll. Shes on top of the pool table, showing off her ass and her pussy. Then, when the credits are over with, she grabs Ian Daniels and they go at on the table. He plays with her for a while before she kneels down and takes him in her mouth. For some reason, though, there is another audio track playing on top of this scene. I dont know why this is, but it is somewhat distracting. This is followed by the sporadic use of slow motion. Huh? WTF guys? Theres really no reason for this, people! Especially with a woman as vocal as Jenna. Okay, so Ian goes down on Jenna for a while, and then turns her over and does her doggie-style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wang Dang, That Sweet Poontang. Have more poetic words ever been spoken in porn? This was a title I have wanted to see for years. The female cast was a true force in thelate 90s porn. The DVD interface is nothing short of embarrassing. Any DVD burner on the market today comes with tools and templates that would make menus 10 times better out of the gate. Two options on this disc. Play movie, and Jump to Scene. Even worse, the jump to scene feature doesnt even put you in the action. Alexandria Nice [ /image ] --> This women sparked porn in the 90s and is single handedly responsible for the end of the Polish jokes. Her body is so firm, and her breast are begging you to drop your drawers. The scene started with Alexandria pouring Hersheys syrup all over her Sweet Poontang. Her male caller soon put his Wang Dang in the center of her sweet spot. For a moment there, I had a flashback to child hood. I saw Alexandria telling Hershel that his peanut butter was in her chocolate, but Hershel insisted that her chocolate was in his peanut butter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a compilation of two orgie scenes from Buttman. He says that these two are his favorite but I find that every director says that when they do a best of. Apparently these two scenes have been re-edited making them longer than what they were when released so if you own the original you might want to check out this compilation. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and the picture varied. It is a compilation so keep that in mind. However it is not nearly as bad as a lot of compilations out there. The audio was okay but again this is a compilation. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m), PTOGM, PTM, Girl on Girl, Anal (finger only) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cast List, Trailers (the fashionistas, buttmans anal show 4), Bio of John Stagliano, Filmographies HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give ever
read the complete review
Page 51 of 63 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (416)

Category
Studio

Director