All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1589 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jody Moore Exposed
Jody Moore Exposed 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 11/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Randy West, Nikki Grand, Pantera, Carmen Diego, Niki Talon, Jodie Moore, Mariah Cherry
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Jody Moore Exposed is a New Machine compilation. If you like Jody, the cute Aussie blonde, be advised that shes only in the first two scenes. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, here are the scenes: Craig Moore, Jody Moore (from Up and Cummers #97) Craig Moore, Jody Moore, Niki Talon (More Dirty Debutantes #200) Nikki Grand, Randy West, Ron Jeremy (Up and Cummers #52) Maverick, Pantera (Up and Cummers #108) Mariah Cherry, Steve Hatcher (Younger the Better #2) Carmen Diego, Destini, Kitty Marie (More Dirty Debutantes #163) The editing on this comp is shaky at best. The blowjobs to start each boy/girl scene are short. Ed Powers has to stick his nose into the action (with his camera) to completely ruin the second scene. The cameraman mars the scenes from the Up and Cummers series when he shoots the action (and himself) in a mirror. Jody, of course, is terrific looking. Pantera is gorgeous, Mariah is very good looking, Nikki Grand is cute as can be, and one of the girls in the lezout (I think its Destini) is very cute.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
read the complete review
Review brief: A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
read the complete review
Review brief: I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for From Asia With Love (Midnight)
From Asia With Love (Midnight) 

Release date: 3/10/2004
Reviewed on: 10/23/2004 by black-panther

Starring: Asia Carrera, Toni James
Studio: Midnight

Review brief: Running Time: 62mProduction Date: 9-05-97, Duplicated 11-20-97Director: N/AStudio: Midnight VideoExtras: Play movie, scene selection, trailer, slide show, website, Company info, an enlarge your penis infomercial. The slide show only consists of only 5 shots from the film. The penis commercial is just plain weird, creepy, unrealistic, and should be avoided. There is no way to enlarge your penis guys! Learn to love what you have. Cast:Asia CarreraAjaToni JamesRachel Ryan (not credited)Alex SandersSteve DrakeJohn DeckerTom ByronMarc WalliceEric Edwards (not credited)Stacy Lords is credited, but she isn't actually in this compilation tape.First Impressions: Midnight has clearly pulled a fast one. This compilation tape is mainly to feature Asia Carrera, the only Asian in it having sex. All the other scenes look at least a few years older than the ones with Asia in them. Didn't like seeing and hearing the horrible lighting and audio from the 80's.The Scenario: No scenario at all really. This just features Asia in 2 sex scenes, and the other 3 sex scenes are totally unrelated to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions (Mayhem)
Explosions (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/1/2004
Reviewed on: 10/23/2004 by charlie


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: Mayhem Explosions Film length: 137mins DVD features: Trailers AV Quality: The picture quality varies from good to average. The audio was very low and almost inaudible at times. Stars: Various Review: I am a big fan of wall to wall cumshot compilations and this title caught my attention as I have never seen a Mayhem production before and was curious to see how it faired against the competition. The DVD is divided up in 10 chapters and subdivided into 10 scenes. A nice feature is the ability to jump back and forth to each cumshot using the skip button on your remote. Great for tracking down your favorite sticky moment. As soon as started playing the film it sort of reminded me of the Leisure Time comps where the pops were delivered at a machine gun rate with little build up. It was kind of pull out, pop....stroke, pop....suck, pop etc. way too fast for my liking and there was no indication of who the girl was and which film it was taken from.
read the complete review
Review brief: This compilation DVD has scene for today and yesteryear. A somewhat solid DVD, depending where your taste goes now. Some scene will bring back memories if you have seen them before, and others may give you a rise. Scene One: Bagheera, Unknown Studs This scene includes some hot BJ action, standing doggie, good pussy eating, cowgirl, side saddle fucking, RC anal, some spirited doggie anal, and a nice cumshot all over Bags face. A pretty good first scene. Pros: This is one sexy black chick, and check out the chocolate ass on her as it goes up and down on a dick in cowgirl. Cons: Fucking on a concrete floor in high heels may appeal to some viewers, but it took away form the scene for me. Final Verdict: A pretty good scene, made better by the babe in it. Scene Two: Carola, Unknown Starlet, Unknown Studs This is a group scene that includes decent BJs from both ladies, RC, cowgirl, some nice doggie, sidesaddle action, good anal fucking, some more doggie, RC anal, some more hot RC, a nice steady DP, and three nice cumshots on both girls tits and chests.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The very best of early Up & Cummers and more" reads the text on the box cover. Let's see.. Technical Runtime: apprx. 137 minutes Region: all Audio/Video: Mixed bag, but overall from average to below average. Most clips are from mid/late 90s. Feature Nakita Kash (from Real Female Masturbation #1) This is a short scene (about 10 mins) that takes place inside a riding car. Randy flims, some dude drives and Nakita is masturbating at the back seat. She mostly rubs her clit instead of fingering, and some time later, she also uses a dildo. If you into the solo acts, then I think it's pretty good scene. Nakita is convincing, appears to have fun, and gets her juices flowing to the point when it looks like a cream pie. Score: VixXxen, Alex Sanders, Randy West (from Up & Cummers #3) Things start off with Vixxen being eaten by Alex. She also gives Randy head at the same time and seems to enjoy it. After that, she rides Alex in RC and, generally, receives some serious pussy pounding in this position.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Asia Carrera, Nico Treasures, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Steven St. Croix and T. T. Boy in sexual roles and Joy King, Daniel Metcalf, F. J. Lincoln, Jim Enright, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews The Short Story Initial Expectations: I didnt think Jenna Jamesons Wicked Anthology Volume One 1995 came close to living up to its potential. I hope this one comes closer, but cant go in with too much hope. Initial Reaction: It falls short once again. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good look at Jennas second year with Wicked rather than just a quick look The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit. Thankfully, Wicked normally puts enough care into their movies that it isnt too noticeable here. The audio is clear and nicely balanced without any background noises to interfere.
read the complete review
Review brief: My review: Lesbian Games is a compilation of 14 lesbian scenes from the vast Private library with a total running time of 2 hours. The scenes do not have a consistent theme and run the gamut from artsy to fetish with a heavy emphasis on artsy. As varied as the themes were from scene to scene, so was the amount of kissing, oral, fingering, rimming and toy use. However, the one constant from Private is this hot looking female cast, nice locales/background scenery, and good camera work and these scenes are no exception. I am going to caution the reader that some of these scenes have been recycled in other movies. For instance, the Cassandra Wild & Monique Covet scene was included in the Private Life of Cassandra Wild and one of the Jodie Moore scenes is also to be found in her Private Life movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology - Volume 1: 1995 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.24 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation A.K.A.: Jenna Jameson's Anthology Volume 1 Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Nikki Taylor, Peter North, Jon Dough, Tiffany Million, T.T.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 02 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Chennin Blanc, Julie Meadows, Jasmine Klein, Tricia Devereaux, Jenny Lynn, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Dale DaBone, Julian, Cheyne Collins, Julian St. Jox, Rick Masters, Colt Steele, Nikko Night, Rick Masters and Cameron Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing pretty well with their compilations lately. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex revolving around pool tables. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all slow and boring sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Life of Lea De Mae represents all that is both good and bad in Euro porn. The good: Lots of hot women doing very nasty things in nice settings, including dressing in fetish outfits (if youre so inclined), taking it up the arse, accepting huge facials, and cleaning up well afterward. The bad: Travelogue sex, meaning youll see more ancient ruins and 800-year old clock towers than hot sex; staring at the camera, particularly by the girls; fake moaning, by the males as well as the females (the guys are almost worse!); group sex (seems the Euros arent happy unless at least 18 people are naked thats only a slight exaggeration!); very short blowjobs to start the action, sometimes less than a minute; and too much gaping (there must be a Euro porn law that states a guy cannot stroke more than twice before having to pull his cock out to admire it). If youre a Lea De Mae fan, youre willing to put up with the bad to get to the good in the video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick & dirty compilation review. I didn't realise Please Cum Inside Me was a compilation series with scenes taken mostly from Randy West's Up & Cummers series. Supposedly the creampie finish is to cover up Randy's weak dribbles due to his advancing age. Maybe he should hang it up now that he doesn't seem to be keeping himself in the same shape. I got the movie based on the box covers since they're all girls that I like. Melody Sweet & Trent Tesero from U&C 111 Alexis Malone & Randy West from U&C 112 Mandy Bright & Randy from U&C 113 Nautica Thorn & Chris Toms from U&C 116 Overall, I think the movie was good. Melody scene was nice. Alexis' was highlighted by some peeing at the beginning. Mandy gave up the butt but went with a vaginal creampie. Nautica Thorn's scene was interesting in that she fingered her ass during the tease when she doesn't do anal in movies. I didn't have any preference between the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Sin Sampler 1
Digital Sin Sampler 1 

Release date: 8/26/2004
Reviewed on: 8/28/2004 by experimentalguy


Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Digital Sin / New Sensations DVD sampler v1.0 Directed by - various Running time (approx): 170mins Digital Sin Scene One Taken from Erotica XXX After the usual montage of clips that every gonzo flick seems to employ as its opening credits, we open on Taylor Raine (a very sexy brunette with a great body, small tits and a bit of a wild reputation) kneeling before Nacho Vidal, actor turned director with an equally wild reputation. Putting these two together should be interesting. Taylor is dressed in fishnet stockings with sexy black garter belt and bra. Nacho is his usual, intimidating / controlling self, and Taylor is playing the submissive, holding her arms behind her back as if they were tied (they are not). Soon she is licking his feet to his orders, something that isnt the least bit of a turn on for me. However, thankfully this is soon superseded with some cock sucking, with Nacho in full control again. Taylor does a great job at trying to deep throat his huge cock, and theres plenty of hanging spit and gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 (feature), 6 / 13 / 2003 (cover) Director: None listed Cast: Nikita Denise, Barrett Blade, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Holly Hollywood, Julian, Colt Steele, Mark Davis, VooDoo, Steve Holmes, Orchidea, Terri Summers, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very good luck with this series, so Im going into this one with high hopes as well. Initial Reaction: This is a pretty good compilation, but not one of the best in the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nikita Denise Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Nikita at her nastiest The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally the technical aspects vary from scene to scene in a compilation, but with how new all of the scenes are here theyre quite consistent. The audio is clear, but due to the artistic style of some of the scenes theres more than a little dubbing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Top 25 Adult Stars of All Time Directed by Various Running time (approx): 240mins I think there is a very good reason why many hold the classic era of porn (70s, 80s) in such high regard. For me when I first saw films like this, they were normally passed to me on very low quality VHS, sometimes with no sound, or a picture so bad it was almost unwatchable. Porn back then was the holy grail. It was next to impossible to widely obtain (at least here in the UK) and just seeing real sex was amazing. Now it is different. Hardcore for one, is legal in the UK. Porn is now on DVD and the picture quality is never an issue (at least by no means the issue it was) and also, such beautiful women are ready and willing to shed their inhibitions for your viewing enjoyment. It is a different world now, and for me I have come to the realisation that yes, porn in the past was special because it was so forbidden and unobtainable but porn now is in a different league.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a quick and dirty compilation review. Kate More is a beautiful Dutch woman. Thin with perky breasts, she has a beautiful face with raven black hair. She is Amanda from the Amanda's Diary series. I've never seen any of her Private movies but figured this was as good a place to start. Okay, I want to clear one thing up due to the confusion in the forums. This movie is advertised at 1 hour and 50 minutes... and it is. Most Private Life ofs range from 110-130 minutes. However, that is the length of the movie. The movie itself is an interview with the actress retrospectively looking back on her career. The second dvd and all the other scenes are considered extras! The actual movie includes scenes from: Amanda's Diary 1 (Monic, Ursala Moore, Andrew Youngman, Joe Lemon) Hells Belles (Laura Angel & George) Call Girl (David Perry) Call Girl (David Perry & Silvia Saint) Fashion (Franco Roccaforte & Sophie Evans) Fashion (Mercedes, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor) Kate has good blowjob skills that she displays in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 64 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (423)

Category
Studio

Director