All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1670 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nailed With Cum Produced 01/02 thru 03/05 Smash Pictures 133 minutes Starring: Eva Evangalina, Keri Sable, Paris Lee, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Nicole Brazzle, Melissa Lauren, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Cytherea, Sativa Rose, Ariana Jolie, Lauren Phoenoix, Kaylynn, Britany Skye, Tianna Lynn, Kat, Simony, Mya Diamond, Ice LaFox, Jasmine Byrne, Jassie, Nicole Sheridan and many more girls and guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Compilation No Condoms Nailed With Cum is a compilation film that features clips from over 80 scenes. There's usually some fucking and/or sucking before the dude deposits his load on the girls face/mouth. There's also some scenes that include anal sex, double penetration, interracial sex, cum swapping and cum swallowing. I didn't recognize many of the girls. I'm assuming a good number are European. Either way the major majority of the girls are very pretty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist
Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Fresh upon reading of her win in the recent XRCO's for Superslut of the Year I get this title in the mail and if the title doesn't tell the story of this dvd I don't know what will. Miss Jollee has been going strong from the get go and here we get to watch some of the work she's done for Devil's Films which includes some of her early interracial scenes. There are 8 scenes in all so if you love Ariana then this dvd should find it's way into your collection unless you already have each individual dvd these scenes are culled from. So let's hit some brief highlights for each scene. Ariana Jollee taken from Tits & Ass #7: We start with some great frontal shots as Ariana playfully licks at one of her nipples, then she starts some serious ass/ pussy fingering and that is quickly replaced by a live dick being rammed in her mouth. This girl loves to suck cock and do it aggressively so this bj came across very well. Sexwise you see that pretty ass plugged a lot in doggie, mish, reverse cowgirl with some A2M and you see she's a gaper too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 

Release date: 5/19/2005
Reviewed on: 6/1/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Review brief: This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
read the complete review
Review brief: The lure of Katja Kassin has prompted me to buy my first Jonni Darkko Evil Empire release. The concept is strong Katja Kassin and Lauren Phoenix battle it out (metaphorically anyway) over a number of rounds of sex to determine the winner (as I write this the winner has already been announced online as Katja, as voted for by the viewers). Beyond a great concept however, is there actually any good solid porno action on display here? Seconds out, for Round One ROUND ONE: SOLO OK, so Anal Showdown is broken down into 3 rounds, with Katja and Lauren performing alternately in solo action, girl girl, and boy boy girl. First off is the solo round, as first Katja and then Lauren take it in turns to anally masturbate themselves with glass dildos. Solo girl scenes are fairly rare these days, and with todays crowded gonzo market its easy to see why they just arent hard enough. Granted, seeing beautiful girls playing with buttplugs is fun, but by stacking these two scenes next too each other we have what amounts to 33 minutes of tease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie
Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie 

Release date: 5/25/2004
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus


Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Monster Facials.com The Movie Volume 3 Directed by: Rodney Moore - Initial Thoughts: Rodney Moore proclaims himself the "King of Cream", and this series of discs is the video evidence to support his claim. This particular volume is the third in the series, and features about 60 or so short clips of Rodney blasting girls in the face and mouth with his ball snot. The scenes are from a span covering the last decade, and feature a huge variety of girls that have performed with the Rodney Blast maker over that time. Now I cannot honestly sit here and type that I believe without a shadow of a doubt that Rodney is the king of cream or facials, There are guys like Peter North, Jules Jordan, and a few others, that are far more copious and consistent with thier facial redecoration than Rodney. However, the Rodster does come up with some incredibly great goopy suprises of his own, and he isn't exactly out of his mind to make some claim about his gonad capacity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Darkkos Anal Showdown 2005, 2 hours and 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko Starring Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Sandra Romain [ /image ] --> An interesting concept for sure, Jonni Darkkos Anal Showdown pits its two female contenders against one another in three rounds to determine anal supremacy. The winner, to be decided by their legions of die-hard and faithful fans in an online poll, guarantees her an extra $500 for her services and bragging rights until the next installment. With our first two contestants being phat-assed fräulein Katja Kassin and mother-canucker Lauren Buttwoman Phoenix, something tells me money is inconsequential; both wouldve surely done more for no charge whatsoever. [ /image ] --> The first round consists of solo action with Katja up first. She bends over, shakes and shows off her ass before producing a Pyrex glass dildo which she uses to loosen up her tight peach, hairless pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Showdown Starlets: * Lauren Phoenix (covergirl) * Kaja Kassin (covergirl) * Sandra Romain * Katrina Kraven Director Jonni Darko Themes Anal, DP, Girl on Girl, Solo, Toys Released April 1, 2005 Released By Evil Angel Running Time 2 hours 13 minutes Available Formats VHS & DVD (DVD version reviewed) Source and Price Paid My local smut shop... cost of a rental in CDN $'s Box Cover Quote Lauren Phoenix vs. Katja Kassin Synopsis Satassfaction. This is one of the first in what is fast becumming a hot trend in the industry, aside from the "My Plaything" series of movies. Interactive porn. In this, the viewer can actually watch a scene and vote on the quality of the girls and the action, almost in real time! The nice thing abut this production is that it rewards the viewer. Clothing and toys can be won, and that is definitely not a bad thing to Raincoaters whose perversity level has no boundaries.
read the complete review
Review brief: Phoenix Rising (Hustler) Studio: Hustler Category: Compilation Starring: Sergio, Tre, Angel Long, Joelean, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lauren Phoenix Synopsis Here we go on a compilation, but this is not just a regular one is a Lauren Phoenix, in six scenes all featuring the 2005 AVN female performer of the year, with this in mind I surely will enjoy the flick hope for a good one. Bonus scene and the second are the only one with anal. Scene 1- Lauren, Tre Workout tease: from Barely legal 7 Our heroine start the scene trying to get something else than a simple workout, she succed, they first kiss then she shows how friendly her lips are, in the payback time he barely pur the tip of his tongue over those precious lips (You fool), she take him GG and mish, he cum in her mouth. Hope next guys aren't as fools. Scene 2-Lauren, Tristan Seagal In the name of the science: from Campus confessions 10 They are in the campus working hard, but some fun is never unappreciated, they foreplay kissing and touching.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 101 Black Beauties
101 Black Beauties 

Release date: 3/23/2005
Reviewed on: 5/3/2005 by jr


Studio: Digital Team

Review brief: This is a smorgasbord of black-on-black fucking from Video Team. There are some ladies who have not been in the business for years, so it was very nice to see them once again. The scenes start in the middle, so anyone looking for whole scenes needs to stay away. Also, there is a lot of anal in this flick, and sometimes it is with girls that are not very attractive. Once again, if this is a turn-off, stay away. For fans of black fucking, this two disc set will get the job done.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Best of Private Penthouse #1 is a pretty good compilation from the highly successful Euro porn machine Private. There are 12 scenes included here, all snipped from four different Private features directed by Antonio Adamo. Silvia Saint is in four scenes, which always bodes well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Band of Brothers This HBO mini-series has to rank as one of the best made for TV shows ever. The opening interview segments with the living members of Easy Company help convey the experiences that they endured as well as the heroism and carnage they witnessed. The script and acting are incredible and help to paint a clear picture to the viewer as to the experiences of war. The DVD set is pricey but it is well worth the money. My short review: I happen to think that Stacys best work has been outside of Private -- Evil Angels Just Fuckin, 3rd Degrees Cum Beggars come to mind but it wouldnt be fair to mention her scorching scene in Privates Hot Property, which is included here. Also, Im a big fan of the Private Life of series so I was more than happy to purchase this title. Stacy is from the European porn capital, the Czech Republic, where a bevy of beauties such as Monica Sweetheart and Lucy Lee have originated from. There must be something in the water.
read the complete review
Review brief: It now seems that every rapper who has a hit record now feels that they can try their hand at porn. Snoop Dogg did it with his two outings, and now Mystical has thrown his hat into the rapper/porn ring with a special two-disc set of Liquid City One & Two. There is so little top-flight black porn on the market, and with Vanessa Blue, lex Steele and several others trying their best to give the black fan what they want, its a shame that some companies in the business seem to sometimes come up short. That is why I really enjoyed both volumes of this set, even though Vol. One is better than Two. Except for the first scene one disc one with Janet Jacme, everything else seems to have taken place in a club, sometimes in the private back rooms, and every now and then, out in the open. These fine sistas bounce those big, fat juicy asses up and down on some thick dick, and the chemistry is sure to get your motor running. Each performer really seems to be into it, regardless of the setting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 11: Kylie Ireland Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Adam & Eve Signature Series" is yet another compellation video, this time focusing on the career of the sultry and bodacious Kylie Ireland, one of this reviewers favorite actresses. As with all of the other "signature" videos we have Kylie introducing herself along with her co-star Van Damage. Shes anxious to get started with him, but first of course she has to go through all of the other scenes before she can fuck him. Now the one thing that this reviewer noticed is that Kylies normally red hair has REALLY gone red as in deep red almost purple. Definitely not her usual color. Oh, one more thing to note: between each scene, Kylie and Van get more naked and more ready for their finale. By Scene 9, shes sucking his cock, so by Scene 10, theyre pretty much ready to just fuck. Scene 1: Ian Daniels & Kylie "Once A Year" We start off with Kylie naked on the kitchen counter and Ian eating her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Morrissey Who Put the M In Manchester? If youre a fan of Moz, then this is a must have. Its too bad some of his bigger hits (Suedehead) are not part of the concert footage but after waiting so long for any Morrissey concert DVD, I cant complain. I was a huge fan in the late 80s and early 90s and it still amazes me how revered and idolized Morrissey is/was in the UK but not here in the US. Run time: 2:25 My short review: This is my 1st viewing of a Private Story of edition and I would have to assess this series as the lite version of the highly praised Private Life of series. The biggest difference between the 2 series is that the PLO series is a 2-disc production containing approximately 15 scenes while the PSO is a 1-disc affair with approximately 10 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler is really coming on and becoming one of the industrys top company. Nothing says that better than putting out a release that gives us Cythereas bet scenes while she was with Hustler. There is only one scene she does not squirt in, but all the scenes are top-notch. The best scene on the disc is the second one, where Cy is getting the hell fucked out of her by an unknown stud in a cabin in the mountains. She looks so cute while still wearing her furry snowboots for most of the scene while she is getting pounded in every which way. After awhile in side saddle on the floor, she starts shooting her patented love juice while getting fucked in mish, and gets off more while in CG. This is one hot scene, to be sure. The disc itself is very well done, giving chapter menus inside of each scene, so as to cut down on any FF that may be done (but if that happens on a disc featuring this lady, you might be dead). She gets fucked in a three-way in the first scene, which includes a well-hung black dude.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Prime Suspect This British crime series starring Helen Mirren as Jane Tennyson is raved as one of the best BBC shows ever and it did not disappoint this viewer after watching the 1st 5 seasons. The DVDs are a bit expensive for such few hours of material so you might be better waiting for PBS re-telecasts. My short review: I wasnt familiar with Cristina, who is an attractive Czech with a nice body and long, black hair but Im such a big fan of this series that Ill trust Privates judgment with the release of this edition. As typical with every Private Life of edition, every scene in this 2-disc flick will feature Cristina from a Private release. Disc 1: The first disc contains 7 scenes with a running interview segment of Cristina in between the sex scenes. The interview segment was voice-over dubbed in English and that was a major disappointment.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another comp from the fine people at A&E, this title is decent, but will not rip your view screen on fire. It has two of my favorite ladies, Aria and Cytherea, and both give fair to very good scenes. One scene is done in by the choice of the stud in the scene and the horrible editing, while the other one bordered on great, but fell short because of the lack of multiple squirting. Like I said, I LOVE Aria. She is one of the best in the business, and in this scene she plays a cop giving some very personal interrogation to Lee Stone. These two must be a couple, and that brings me to problem one with this scene, IMHO. Lee now seems to be the only guy she will have sex with on-screen, which it her choice for sure, but removes all heat from the scene if you are not a fan of Lees. The fuck in one position, but there is no squirting from Aria. There may have been, but the editing is so bad that you dont see it. And, the only position they fuck in is standing doggie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 67 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (442)

Category
Studio

Director