All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1576 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology - Volume 1: 1995 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.24 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation A.K.A.: Jenna Jameson's Anthology Volume 1 Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Nikki Taylor, Peter North, Jon Dough, Tiffany Million, T.T.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 02 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Chennin Blanc, Julie Meadows, Jasmine Klein, Tricia Devereaux, Jenny Lynn, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Dale DaBone, Julian, Cheyne Collins, Julian St. Jox, Rick Masters, Colt Steele, Nikko Night, Rick Masters and Cameron Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing pretty well with their compilations lately. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex revolving around pool tables. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all slow and boring sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Life of Lea De Mae represents all that is both good and bad in Euro porn. The good: Lots of hot women doing very nasty things in nice settings, including dressing in fetish outfits (if youre so inclined), taking it up the arse, accepting huge facials, and cleaning up well afterward. The bad: Travelogue sex, meaning youll see more ancient ruins and 800-year old clock towers than hot sex; staring at the camera, particularly by the girls; fake moaning, by the males as well as the females (the guys are almost worse!); group sex (seems the Euros arent happy unless at least 18 people are naked thats only a slight exaggeration!); very short blowjobs to start the action, sometimes less than a minute; and too much gaping (there must be a Euro porn law that states a guy cannot stroke more than twice before having to pull his cock out to admire it). If youre a Lea De Mae fan, youre willing to put up with the bad to get to the good in the video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick & dirty compilation review. I didn't realise Please Cum Inside Me was a compilation series with scenes taken mostly from Randy West's Up & Cummers series. Supposedly the creampie finish is to cover up Randy's weak dribbles due to his advancing age. Maybe he should hang it up now that he doesn't seem to be keeping himself in the same shape. I got the movie based on the box covers since they're all girls that I like. Melody Sweet & Trent Tesero from U&C 111 Alexis Malone & Randy West from U&C 112 Mandy Bright & Randy from U&C 113 Nautica Thorn & Chris Toms from U&C 116 Overall, I think the movie was good. Melody scene was nice. Alexis' was highlighted by some peeing at the beginning. Mandy gave up the butt but went with a vaginal creampie. Nautica Thorn's scene was interesting in that she fingered her ass during the tease when she doesn't do anal in movies. I didn't have any preference between the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Sin Sampler 1
Digital Sin Sampler 1 

Release date: 8/26/2004
Reviewed on: 8/28/2004 by experimentalguy


Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Digital Sin / New Sensations DVD sampler v1.0 Directed by - various Running time (approx): 170mins Digital Sin Scene One Taken from Erotica XXX After the usual montage of clips that every gonzo flick seems to employ as its opening credits, we open on Taylor Raine (a very sexy brunette with a great body, small tits and a bit of a wild reputation) kneeling before Nacho Vidal, actor turned director with an equally wild reputation. Putting these two together should be interesting. Taylor is dressed in fishnet stockings with sexy black garter belt and bra. Nacho is his usual, intimidating / controlling self, and Taylor is playing the submissive, holding her arms behind her back as if they were tied (they are not). Soon she is licking his feet to his orders, something that isnt the least bit of a turn on for me. However, thankfully this is soon superseded with some cock sucking, with Nacho in full control again. Taylor does a great job at trying to deep throat his huge cock, and theres plenty of hanging spit and gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 (feature), 6 / 13 / 2003 (cover) Director: None listed Cast: Nikita Denise, Barrett Blade, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Holly Hollywood, Julian, Colt Steele, Mark Davis, VooDoo, Steve Holmes, Orchidea, Terri Summers, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very good luck with this series, so Im going into this one with high hopes as well. Initial Reaction: This is a pretty good compilation, but not one of the best in the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nikita Denise Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Nikita at her nastiest The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally the technical aspects vary from scene to scene in a compilation, but with how new all of the scenes are here theyre quite consistent. The audio is clear, but due to the artistic style of some of the scenes theres more than a little dubbing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Top 25 Adult Stars of All Time Directed by Various Running time (approx): 240mins I think there is a very good reason why many hold the classic era of porn (70s, 80s) in such high regard. For me when I first saw films like this, they were normally passed to me on very low quality VHS, sometimes with no sound, or a picture so bad it was almost unwatchable. Porn back then was the holy grail. It was next to impossible to widely obtain (at least here in the UK) and just seeing real sex was amazing. Now it is different. Hardcore for one, is legal in the UK. Porn is now on DVD and the picture quality is never an issue (at least by no means the issue it was) and also, such beautiful women are ready and willing to shed their inhibitions for your viewing enjoyment. It is a different world now, and for me I have come to the realisation that yes, porn in the past was special because it was so forbidden and unobtainable but porn now is in a different league.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a quick and dirty compilation review. Kate More is a beautiful Dutch woman. Thin with perky breasts, she has a beautiful face with raven black hair. She is Amanda from the Amanda's Diary series. I've never seen any of her Private movies but figured this was as good a place to start. Okay, I want to clear one thing up due to the confusion in the forums. This movie is advertised at 1 hour and 50 minutes... and it is. Most Private Life ofs range from 110-130 minutes. However, that is the length of the movie. The movie itself is an interview with the actress retrospectively looking back on her career. The second dvd and all the other scenes are considered extras! The actual movie includes scenes from: Amanda's Diary 1 (Monic, Ursala Moore, Andrew Youngman, Joe Lemon) Hells Belles (Laura Angel & George) Call Girl (David Perry) Call Girl (David Perry & Silvia Saint) Fashion (Franco Roccaforte & Sophie Evans) Fashion (Mercedes, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor) Kate has good blowjob skills that she displays in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Caballero)
All About Anal (Caballero) 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 8/6/2004 by pornopunk

Starring: Cameron, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Caballero

Review brief: All About Anal has a a top notch cast. Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain and Cameron Caine are all babes that semm to always give great performances. I was surprised that a movie with such a strong cast could get so little attention. I found it by chance at my local video store. Even though the title is All About Anal, its not an anal only movie like Mark Woods underrated series All About Ass. Theres some dialog before each scene and theres music in the background. Its shot like a Gonzo film, but it has the feel of a feature. All scenes are 1 on 1 and the same guy (Kyle Phillips) is in every scene. Hes an older guy thats overweight (If that bothers you..) I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score Scene One (Lauren Phoenix) The scene starts with Lauren and the guy sitting on the couch. He wants sex and she wants to go out. He grabs at her, and causes her to bump her head and instantly she has amnesia and suddenly becomes horny. He briefly eats her before she sucks his cock. Lauren gives a great blowjob with good eye contact.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Presents: DVD Sampler 8
Private Presents: DVD Sampler 8 

Release date: 12/16/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by andyblake


Studio: Private

Review brief: This disk was a serious disappointment. It has only 28 trailers (and they are not properly labeled) and three full scenes. To give you an idea what a rip-off this is, Private Sampler 2 had 87 trailers and three full scenes, and Private Sampler 4 had about 30 more trailers than no. 2. Worst of all, the trailers will not play back to back (although none of the other private sampler disks did either). Any store that is actually selling this should be very ashamed of themselves; a disk like this should be given away as a promotion. It is advertising, and not very much advertising. I paid $4.95 for this, and I feel violated.
read the complete review
Review brief: Best of Kelly   Evil Angel How often did Rocco ask his buxom English muse Kelly Stafford "how did you get to be so nasty?" And how often did I wonder if he really wanted to know the truth? As this compilation shows, Rocco doesn't wait for an answer as he gives wild child Kelly free rein to explore the outrageous side of sex, capturing her being gangbanged, humiliating old men, sucking off a dwarf dressed as a baby and of course putting herself through some extreme anal action himself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kylie Ireland Exposed
Kylie Ireland Exposed 

Release date: 10/4/2002
Reviewed on: 7/19/2004 by md-james

Starring: Ed Powers, Kylie Ireland, Randy West, Cassie, Michelle, Jenna Jameson
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Kylie Ireland Exposed Released by: New Machine "Kylie Ireland Exposed" is one of New Machines "Exposure" series, which is 100 compellation. It features one star usually from the beginning of their adult video careers, but also tosses in a couple of other relative unknown beauties. Thats certainly the case here with the ever-lovely Ms. Ireland. Now in all honesty, New Machine didnt have to include a B-team, as Kylie has certainly done more than her share of videos to fill a shelf. So I would suspect that including any kind of second act wasnt to fill the roster as it was to give them a chance to shine somewhere. Before I get into the video itself, I want to point out a few things about the box cover. First, dont let the box cover fool you. The image you see of Kylie as a stunning redhead with the shaved pussy is NOT the refined and seasoned version of her that youll be seeing in this DVD. Instead, these videos are all back from when she was an equally stunning blond.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions (Mayhem)
Explosions (Mayhem) 

Release date: 4/1/2004
Reviewed on: 7/12/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: In my review for Black Nut Sack. I talked about how RLDs Cum Dumpsters was one of the best titles I had ever seen, and how it made me a fn of their work in the early 90s. Im convinced that it may be the best cumshot loop of all time. In that spirit I was excited about Mayhems Explosions. Mayhen had plenty of top talent in the last couple of years. Ashley Long, Lauren Phoenix, Aurora Snow and Sophia to name a few. I thought this would be a great opportunity to see these beautiful women, and see some good cumshots in the mix. Normally I write my review before I get anyone elses take. This time I was so outdone by what I saw that I had to see what other had said. I feel 100 confident that the previous review of this title was on the money. This film lacked energy and action. I like to see a stroke or two before the guys pulls out, but that didnt happen here. Id much rather see that than the girl glue faced smiling at the camera. Also, the cumshots were on the week side. Only the last three shots on the DVD were Hall of Fame shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 7: Nikita Denise Released by: Adam & Eve Adam & Eves "Signature Series" is yet another one of those compellation videos surrounding a particular actress. In this case, it is all about the sultry Nikita Denise who, along with Barrett Blade, narrates this little look at her adult film career. With the exception of the intermissions and the very final scene, everything is pretty much rehash from other videos. We have a double-penetration scene, some girl-girl action, a two-on-one scene, an all-girl threesome, and a few boy-girl scenes all involving Nikita. And with every break between scenes, Nikita and Barrett get more and more intimate with each other. Some kissing, some nuzzling, some stroking and sucking until finally we have the two of them simply bare-ass naked and getting it on for the viewers. Most of the rehashed scenes are pretty good except for the girl-girl and all-girl threesome scenes, which went in for the dreaded "artistic" use of slow motion.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 228 min. (the cover states 234 min., but the total feature runs 230 min. which includes a trailer for Adult Stars at Home) Production Date: 11 / 25 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Claudia Adkins, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Dale DaBone, Jewel DeNyle, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Keri Windsor, T. J. Hart, Lee Stone, Zana, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Tony Ribas, Billy Glide, Gina Ryder, Nikita Denise, Ian Daniels, Bronze, Kelsey Heart, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jessica, Venus, Nicole Sheridan, Dee, Voodoo, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Clair, and Justine Romee The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked the rest of this series of compilations, so Im going in with high expectations here also. Initial Reaction: Its another great anal sex comp! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a touch of romance Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Life of Mercedes, The, PLO17, released May 2004, 2 discs Disc 1 Total running time: 1:59:10 From the menue: Scene Selection, Language Selection, The Trailer, Scene Details, Play Movie, About Private Since I do have about 90 of the Private movie features in my collection, I normally donīt care for the compilations, but since thie one is about my all-time-favorite porn-actress, I made an execption and purchased it anyway. Like all the "Private Life of ...." titles this one is a nice combination of film scenes and interviews, with the interviews most and for all asking some questions about the scene to come and about some other backgrounds of the featured lady. Mercedes (Eva!) gives the impression of being very honest with the interviewer when answering his questions. She lets us know how she got into the porn biz, what she liked and disliked about it and she compares the different working styles of the (Private) directors she worked with. A very close and very interesting insight look.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 64 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (420)

Category
Studio

Director