All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1630 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: .:Black Reign #3:. Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Lacy Duvall, Brian Pumper, Ice LaFox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: As soon as I pressed play I was impressed with this title. I havent checked in on Mercenary for a while, so I figured Id peek in to see whats going on. Lex & Domina really have produced a solid product with this one. This title is dipped in a slight S & M theme, which comes and goes. From a technical point-of-view, the picture is clean and crisp, and the DVD allows you to jump forward within the same scene to the point you want ( a feature that I love). - Jada Fires scene (w/ Zenza Raggi & Frank Gunn) is my favorite scene. She really plays the dominant role in the scene (probably with the guide of Domina) to create a really high energy atmosphere. She really seems to enjoy the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommi Rose Exposed
Tommi Rose Exposed 

Release date: 7/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by cv

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Halli Aston, Lee Stone, Tommi Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Tommi Rose is gorgeous stunner from the Midwest (her hair seems to straddle the blonde/brunette fence). To my knowledge, she doesn't do anal, but she's a solid vaginal performer who gets into her scenes. She also has the distinction of being a true size queen: she loves monster cocks. She is not a prolific performer, so I'm always intrigued when I see her name in the cast credits. The New Machine Exposure series are compilations which typically feature three scenes with the boxcover star, plus a couple of unrelated scenes thrown in. The reviews of other episodes have not been particularly enthusiastic, but I'm willing to give it a shot, especially for a full-blown hottie like Tommi Rose. Tommi Rose, Erik Everhart (from Up And Cummers 96) Canadian stud Erik is dining at the Y, Tommi's to be exact. Laying on the bed she rubs her thighs with her hands and giggles a bit, so she's probably liking where Erik has parked his tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked To begin: If you are a Randy West hater, move-on. If you are impartial or simply enjoy women in a more relaxed and less scripted setting, you may enjoy this compilation from some of Wests early scenes in his Up N Cummers series. I will admit right off that Ive found Randy to be one of the more personable and charming of porn studs. Is he an egomaniac who is past his prime? Perhaps - but he did perform well in his day and he had the smarts to jump on the amateur bandwagon early on and to throw some good wrinkles into the formula. I will admit that seeing the elder West with some of the most nubile and youngest of girls in the industry can become a bit creepy at times, but luckily the scenes captured here are before graying and pre-paunch and the man is smart enough to call in support from some hired guns. (Brad Steele, Lexington Steele, and Vince Vouyer) What West does in this series is to gather both amateur women who may or may not ever be seen on video again (very few of these are on DVD as of yet) with professional pornlets early on in their careers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The New Machine compilation train just keeps churning out the hits. Or lack thereof! Lauren Phoenix and Friends is the latest volume of the And Friends series, and its not any better than any of the others Ive reviewed. Basically, New Machine features one star performer, in this case Lauren, shows one scene from one of her New Machine features, then throws in a bunch of other clips of her so-called friends. My guess: Lauren isnt friends with any of these girls and probably hasnt even met most. This volume should have been titled B List Brunettes with Tats on Parade. I havent seen this much body ink since my last trip to the docks. Not only should most of these girls not be part of a compilation, they shouldnt have been allowed on the original feature. Aside from Asia Carrera and Gina Ryder, most of these are forgettable names (and bodies). Technically, the disc I watched had a very bad transfer from tape. The scenes were dark, with an almost brownish look to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Sex Tape Scandal 1 & 2
Hustler Confidential: Sex Tape Scandal 1 & 2 

Release date: 7/1/2004
Reviewed on: 2/28/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Review brief: Sex Tape Scandal #1 and #2 (a two-disc set) feature some very hot Euro girls and not much else. The plot and storyline are stupid, the voiceover dubbing atrocious, and the sex is on the tepid side. Plot summation: Government agents (the country is not identified) must retrieve a tape showing a high-ranking officials sister (Melinda) having sex to avoid a scandal. Thats it! Fast forward through the acting and get to the sex. Among the beautiful women bumping uglies here are Chrystal, Angel, Drimla, and Lucy Love (Volume #1) as well as Violetta, Jane Darling, and Lucy Lee (Volume #2). None of the other girls are unattractive, only a small step below those mentioned above. There are the mandatory Euro orgies (a five-way and two four-ways). Theres plenty of anal action and facials. Director Patrick Handsome is proving to be a solid, if unspectacular, porn maker. As if identifying Euro stars isnt hard enough, on the box cover for Volume #2, most of the girls are misidentified.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Touch of Pink (aka The Best of Precious Pink) is a compilation of scenes from the Hustler series Precious Pink. Having never viewed this series, its difficult for me to say whether this is really a collection of the best scenes, or just a mish-mash of stuff thrown together to make a buck (like New Machines comps). What is known is that one of the girls seen here (Yvette Nieves from Volume #5) may be one of the most gorgeous girls ever to suck a dick on camera. Were talking drop dead category. This streaked brunette has a fantastic, natural body (no tats), perfect breasts, huge eyes, and a smile to die for. Absolute perfection! The rest of the Euro cast, while not in Yvettes league, is easy on the eyes also. Director Patrick Handsome gets kudos for keeping the action hot and enthusiastic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jewel De'Nyle's: Wet Brunettes Volume 3 - Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle was long one of my favorite performers, and I was sad to see her retire last year, but she is a very big part of PXP, and one of thier most active directors, so atleast she is around in some capacity, it's not always a given that a good performer or any performer for that matter is going to be a good director, but I have to say the more of Jewel's directing I have seen over the years, the more I like it, girls on girl or guys on girls, she seems to be able to get people who work well together, and that makes a big difference. This is very much the case in this disc, good cast of girls and they work well with the guys and enjoy some good energetic sex throughout. This series features obviously Brunettes, but also the Wet part is not quite the porn obvious meaning. The tease footage almost always includes the girls getting physically wet with water in some way, be it a pool, shower, bath, bottle, or what have you, and it is some nice, different angle of tease that works well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheyenne Silver Exposed
Cheyenne Silver Exposed 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by md-james

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, Amythiest, Ariel, Shiloh
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Cheyenne Silver Exposed Released by: New Machine Reviewed by MD James Ah the lovely Cheyenne Silver! What is it about her that stands out? Well, lets see shes got that nice girl-next-door look to her. She hasnt marred her body with implants or tattoos. Shes got both a sultry look and a sultry tone to her voice. Shes the girl you WISHED you knew in college. Thats certainly the impression this reviewer got when watching the latest in New Machines "Exposure" series. As with other Exposure videos, this one is a compellation of Cheyennes earlier works with both Ed Powers and Randy West in their respective pro-am videos. First up is Randy in a poolside scene from "Up & Cummers 71", and it looks like that the party has already started. Cheyenne has her white negligee wide open, and Randy already has his cock out and hard. She gives it a couple of licks before leaning back, spreading wide and welcoming him in. He wastes no time getting up to speed, and she pulls out a little battery-operated toy to assist her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love to play pool. So I approached my initial viewing of Rack Em with a little excitement. This Adam & Eve compilation has 10 scenes, and each one takes place on or around a pool table. The participants all seemed to enjoy sucking and fucking more than billiards, and I guess I couldnt blame them. There are some hot ladies in this issue, and Id probably drop my cue in a split second if one of them wanted to do me. Heres the lineup, including the original feature each scene was snipped from: Jenna Haze, Ian Daniels High Class Ass Julie Meadows, Dale DaBone Devoured Asia Carrera, Randy Spears Naked Hollywood #8 Alexandra Silk, Chenin Blanc, Jasmine Klein, Jenny Lynn, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters Sex Across America #8 Nikita Denise, Julian Jewel DeNyles Wild Ride Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher Hardwood Asia Carrera, Colt Steele Always Lilly White Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox KSEX 106.9 Taylor St. Claire, Cameron Steel Hardwood Asia Carrera, Nikko Knight Naked Hollywood #20 There was anal sex in two scenes, and four ended in facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello porn fans. This won't be a typical review where I go scene by scene. Rather this is just an overall impression of the dvd which in this case features two discs jammed packed with sex, sex, and more sex-- 13 scenes in all plus a bonus masturbation sex scene after you answer some questions correctly regarding Stacy. For the compilation dvd I must say Private really has the market cornered right now. I have yet to see a bad edition for this series and you really get a great representation of the work each girl has done for this company. The first disc offers 6 scenes plus in between the scenes you get a running interview with Stacy and I think of all the girls in this series she has proven to be the most fun to listen to. She hails from the Czech Republic and lost her virginity at age 14 as we learn on disc 2. That disc also features a bonus scene shot in January of 2004 especially for this dvd. We learn Stacy prefers men but also does women on screen but not in her private life.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Adam & Eve compilation Signature Series #9: Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo is for aficionados of Sheridan and her real-life boyfriend, Voodoo. They inform us early during an interview that they were recently voted Sexiest Couple in Hollywood or some such nonsense. If that is so, sex in Glitter Gulch is really getting boring. Not that the pair dont perform well in their scenes and give off a great chemistry. They do! But viewing eight scenes with basically the same stars gets tedious and dull after awhile. Nicole is at her best here and shows off her entire arsenal of sexual tricks: anal, facial, DP, and squirting. The following list is a scene-by-scene breakdown, including the original feature: Nicole and Voodoo Beauty and the Bitch Nicole and Voodoo with Monique Dark Influences Nicole and Voodoo with Mike Long Devils Tail Nicole and Voodoo with Monica Mayhem Naked Hollywood #9 Nicole and Voodoo After Midnight Nicole and Voodoo Adult Stars at Home #1 Nicole and Voodoo with T.J.
read the complete review
Review brief: ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge & Friends
Gauge & Friends 

Release date: 5/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/29/2005 by gleeeful-sgpc

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Briget Powerz, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jasmine Rose, Adara Star, Joelle
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Ultimately, I would say this disk is worth it for Jasmine Rose's scene, which I rate a 5 in all respects. The performances in this collection are varied, but there's generally a level of engagement on the part of the women that is nice to see (with some exceptions). The men are not stand-out (again with a couple exceptions). This DVD has each different scene distinctly marked so that viewers can easily choose or skip a given scenario. Having seen another collection like this that forces the viewer to fast-forward through the whole thing with no ability to jump scene to scene, this was very much appreciated. The menu is very basic, but serves its purpose in allowing you to "choose your girl." The audio/video quality varies from scene to scene, sometimes forcing you to turn it up to hear anything, and sometimes forcing you to turn it down to lessen the slightly rubbery sounds of an extremely close-up blowjob. Gauge herself is seen in three scenes, wherein she is alternately tuned in and turned on or tuned out and turned off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna Exposed
Belladonna Exposed 

Release date: 9/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Gina Foxxx, Jewel De'Nyle, Belladonna, Jamie Lynn
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Okay, let me first say that I am a big Bella fan. I love to watch her fuck -- and while some of her stuff goes way too far for me to enjoy sexually, some of her performances have been pivotal for me (Fashionistas, Evil Pink). And she shines in this DVD -- the three scenes she's in (only two have sex)! Talk about bait-and-switch marketing. Yes, I can tell there are other women on the DVD, but if you're touting a Belladonna video, for Bella fans to buy, make it almost all Bella, not like this. Weak! I don't want to see a tiny bit of Bella and then many scenes of Randy West (mullet king) and Ed Powers fucking detached "amateurs" (though Jewel was good). In fact, I never want to see any man with a mullet in my porn. Ever.
read the complete review
Review brief: Please Cum Inside Me 14 The Quickie Rundown: This one is a compilation of other discs, and mostly from the "Up and Cummers" series, and it's billed as a "Best of" kind of thing. Personally I found the creampies to be frustrating. For me, the quantity of semen and the drainage and cum play are the key parts to a good creampie, so keep that in mind compared to your own criteria when you read my comments on this area. There is very little cream in these pies, and then in the scenes where there is another guy, they finish with a oral shot usually, and that only further is a downer in a movie that is supposed to be about cumming in the girl. There is an upside, and that is that there is some decent sex, and Monica and Bella shine in thier scenes. A photo gallery and some previews are it for extras, and there are a few other issues. and generally I guess I can't put this one much past the average barrier, there are just too many things that I thought should have been done better.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review compilation review, the Private Life and Private Story series is a retrospective of a girl's Private career where every scene is interspersed with interview footage. Bobbie's dutch and her English is very strong. There is an accent but if I hadn't known where she was from, I would've never been able to place it. The scenes are from: Scene 1 (original w/ Toni Ribas) Scene 2 (solo masturbation - original) Scene 3 (her first scene w/ Cain) Scene 4 - Reality 12 (w/ Cain) Scene 5 - Reality 12 (w/ Claudia Claire & Jodie Moore) Scene 6 - Reality 15 (w/ Cain) Scene 7 - Cleopatra (w/ Robert Rosenberg) Scene 8 - Cleopatra (w/ Max Cortes) Scene 9 - Sex Experiment (w/ Steve Hooper) Scene 10 - House of Games (w/ Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, and Francesco Malcolm) Most of the early scenes in this movie was with her boyfriend, Cain, as it seems like they were starting out together. She shows a fun personality interviewing him. I found most of the scene dark in lighting (intentional).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Story of Sarah O' Neal #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Sarah O' Neal, Sarah Blue & Julie Silver Director: Various Studio: Private Duration: 1:25:00 Bacchanal [ /image ] --> Good scene. She takes on David Perry and Steve Holmes. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->Very good scene between Sarah, Greg Centauro and another guy. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->This scene is real hot. Here Sarah takes on five guys and gets splattered with cum at the end. Deep Obsessions [ /image ] -->Another nice scene. She does the dirty with Mick Blue. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Very good action in this scene. All anal. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Trippy (what you expect from the Pirate line) but a good four way between Julie Silver, Sarah Blue and a guy. Bonus Scene [ /image ] -->Here Sarah takes on Tony Ribas. This scene is extra hot and nicely captured.DVD Extras: Trailer, Photobook, Magazine Photo Set, Cast List, Production Notes & TrailersOverall: This was a good compilation. Why it's called The Private Story ... and not The Private Life ..., I don't know, but it's good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
read the complete review
Review brief: At first glance, Taylor Rain is an unlikely candidate for porn super stardom. There are far prettier girls who never come close to the mark. Her thin frame sometimes borders on scrawny. She doesnt talk much, and when she does in BTS stuff, she sounds na´ve for such a veteran. Then there are the incessant rumors of excessive drug use, and flakiness. But she is one of my, and many others, all time favorites. It may be worth considering why that is. I can recall no lackluster performances, except when she appeared with the malicious Max Hardcore, but that is what he requires. Her longevity, by modern starlet standards, belies her alleged unreliability and addictions. Her eyes are always bright, and her smile infectiously real. Her body seems, more often than not, sleek and svelte, especially in this compilation. Her asshole is legendary and near perfection, and she knows how to use it. More than anything, and more than any porn star in my memory, she projects a compelling vulnerability in her sexual personae.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (2001) is actually the second Racquel film with this title. The first came in 1993 and is mostly a skipable DVD. The Racquel/Tiffany Minx 69 is one of best scenes ever, but the rest is a snoozer. Anyway, the good news is the updated version from Vivid totally kicks ass. 147 minutes of our favorite Penthouse Pet getting banged by sixteen different people! (10 girls, 6 guys). SCENE ONE is Racquel from the Bonnie & Clyde series (all great!) getting tag-teamed by Jon Dough and Derrick Lane. Tremendous! SCENE TWO is 'average joe' Steven St. Croix getting the honors (Cloud 9). He gets a great blow job before fucking her in several positions. SCENE THREE is from Girlfriend (AKA 'Kink'). Racquel FINALLY has lesbian sex with Janine (Lindmulder). Well worth the wait. Two of the best bodies ever. Racquel wears long, black fuck-me-boots on. Janine's tongue is the longest I've ever seen, and is more than happy to hide up inside Racquel's pussy. Nuff said. Corrinne Williams joins in to make it a three-way.
read the complete review
Review brief: Maid To Be Laid Directed by Various Running time (approx): 157mins With the wealth of material in Private studios impressive back catalogue to continually pull from, the subjects for their continuing series of compilations seems to never end, from lesbians, lingerie, tropical beaches, nurses, or in the case with this DVD, sexy house maids There are a total of ten scenes on this DVD, but rather than detailing all, Ill just pick out three of my favourites, which hopefully gives you a good idea of what to expect. Scene Pick #1 Taken from Reality 23: Cum This is the first scene on the DVD. We are introduced to two maids, outside on a lawn, clearly not wearing anything under their minimal uniforms and they look ravishing. They are two luscious, brunettes (Lisa Marie and Serena South), who are soon joined by the muscular man-mountain Lee Stone. Before long (and after a brief narration) he is naked and the two girls are sucking his cock.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 0 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (430)

Category
Studio

Director