All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1722 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mia Smiles, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Flick Shagwell, Inari Vachs, Gingger Paige, Alexandra Silk, Monique DeMoan, Bridgette Kerkove, Summer Storm, Meriesa, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Mark Davis, Steven St. Croix, and Jack Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good compilation series. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mia Smiles or anybody whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to learn a little more about Mia with a few interviews between the scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a little. That said, since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variety. The audio is normally nicely balanced and has barely any background noises. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
read the complete review
Boxcover for The Best of Diana Pilova
The Best of Diana Pilova 

Release date: 10/15/2005
Reviewed on: 11/16/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Diana Pilova, Peter Zyla
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 12 / 2004 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Diana Pilova and Peter Zyla The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marie Madison has impressed me with many of her movies. This one sounds a bit different, but Im willing to give it a try! Initial Reaction: It starts off slow, but the second half makes it all worthwhile Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a decent mix of solo scenes and couples sex without worrying about any plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor background noises in a couple places. The video is above average. It has a little pixelation thats just enough to notice, but is very well lit throughout the movie and doesnt have any camera motion to interfere with the action. Music: None Menus: The menus are nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for O Files 1, The
O Files 1, The 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by misternogood


Studio: John Fantasy Prod.

Review brief: This is an all bj movie where the girls all use a slow sedutive style. You wont find any rough bjs here. This is a movie from a very small studio that has amateur girls. Because it is a small studio, the production values are not very good compared to the larger companies. These types of movies are only for a select audience, and will not appeal to everybody. Sometimes the blowjob movies from the large, major studios tend to have alot of the same girls over and over, so I often buy movies from little know studios just to see different girls that I have not seen before. Unfortunatly this movie has below average picture quality and sound. Another problem is that many of the scenes, girls dont make eye contact with the camera, and in some of the scenes all you can see of the girl is the side of her head. Up first is a cute blonde on her knees slowly sucking a guy and using her hands to stroke him she jerks him off. A disappointing way to start, poor video quality and all you can see of the girl is the side of her head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: This is the 1993 version of Deep Inside Racquel Darrian put out by Wesley Emerson prods. It is totally different from the superior 2001 release put out by Vivid. Same title, different compilation. Buy this one only for the lesbian scenes. The stuff with her former husband Derrick Lane is as dull as ever. There's an early scene from her career from No Boys Allowed in which she lets a red haired biker dyke eat her pussy as she leans against a Harley Davidson. The biker girl (Patricia Kennedy) is pretty ugly and where's a nose-ring, but does a nice job of eating out our girl. Racquel returns the favor as Kennedy sticks out her pale ass and lets Racquel eat her out form behind as she gets herself off. Pretty tepid munching from Darrian. The final scene in the film is a special one as it does not appear in any other film or compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes from main feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1995, so the video quality isn't very good. Scene 1 (Simone) Simone (a short-haired redhead) goes on a tour of a mountain ski resort w/ 3 guys. She starts giving her boyfriend a blowjob on the gondola ride up, then meet 2 other guys who offer to show them a good part of the mountain. Soon she's going at it w/ all 3 of them while only wearing a sweater. The sweater doesn't stay on long and she only has boots left on. DP follows as expected. Good scene (though no audible dialog), but video quality is not as sharp as you expect of Private. Audio has the whoosh of wind blowing on the mike as well. Scene 2 (Katia) Katia (cute blond in pigtails, thigh high stockings, and a dress and top that don't stay on long) tells two guys that the ball game they're watching is boring and then proceeds to strip and show them what she'd find less boring.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I dunno...it had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Ryder Exposed
Gina Ryder Exposed 

Release date: 9/28/2005
Reviewed on: 11/7/2005 by barrettman


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Synopsis the 'Exposed' series is usually hit or miss. Some collections have good early scenes of porn gals, ex. Tera Patrick & Jenna Jameson Exposed, others are off by a mile, ie Carmen Luvana Exposed. Since Mrs B loves Gina Ryder's softcore Skinemax stuff, I figured we'd roll the dice..... Scene 1 a g/g lovefest between Keri Windsor and Gina from Puritan Video Magazine 33, at the beach, on the sand, with waves rolling in and around them. some good g/g lovin' ensued, not usu. my cup o'tea but the performance had some pretty good heat. big thumbs up from Mrs. B . Scene 2 solo masturbation scene from Dirty ,Dirty Debutantes 13. Gina enjoys solo love w/fingers and vibrator, again, not really my thing, but again, Mrs B happy (hmm...). Scene 3 Brandon Iron & Gina from White Panty Chronicles 2. indoors, on a couch, lets get fuckin'...no kissy prelude. Gina looked VERY nice in reverse cowgirl, and Brandon spent much of the scene fucking Gina with her legsabove her head giving us a great picture of Gina's very bootylicious ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers
Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers 

Release date: 10/5/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2005 by str0ker

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Olivia Love, Lisa Lawrence, Brandy Scott, Tiana Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: The title tells it all. This is a best-of collection of scenes from the "Transsexual Gang Bangers" series. Several she-males doing girls and guys in various locales. A lot of straight guys can safely be described as "bi-curious." They wonder about the grass on the other side of the fence, but don't want to live there. They don't even want to own the property. They want to step over the fence and poke around awhile, and then back into their own yard again. And a lot of straight guys who are bi-curious are really only curious about one thing: the one thing that women lack. They don't find guys attractive. So you get She-Males--people who look like women except for that one thing women lack and she-males have--a cock. So I was very impressed with this title, because it's got all the things I like and very little that I don't: * Good looking she-males. If you look at much of this genre you notice that many of them look like guys with long hair and lingerie, or they hit some awful netherworld where they don't like a convincing man or woman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 4 on 1
Real College Girls 4 on 1 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by ryder7


Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Description: Hustler offers 4 Volumes on one disc... a real "bang" for the buck if you can find it CHEAP. Thoughts & opinions: Rather than give the usual blow by blow for all 4 volumes, I'm gonna save you much reading, myself much typing and suffice it to say, we have 10 segments on each side of the dvd. Each segment is introduced by a hostess. Sometimes they get involved with the sex, but usually just get topless and pretend they are shooting the sex as well by holding a camcorder. The sex features all positions you can think of. Dispersed thru the segments are anals as well as DP and girl/girl. Some segments have condoms, some dont. Some girls have had sex on camera and most havent. Some have sex with guys they know. Some of the sex is decent, none is a "scorcher" and some is bland. Much of it is of the "wash, rinse, repeat" cycle of people having sex in contrived set ups. Whether the girls are actually College chicks who answered an ad doesnt matter to me. Big deal, college chicks having sex...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by scipio

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
read the complete review
Review brief: 31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 

Release date: 7/5/2004
Reviewed on: 10/11/2005 by baskkk2003

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee (Asian), Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Review brief: Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush That Ass 3
Crush That Ass 3 

Release date: 8/5/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by howie

Starring: Lea Martini, Charmane Star, Amelia Canon, Gia Jordan, Chanel Chavez, Mya Mason
Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: Starring: Chanel Chavez, Charmane Star, Sophia(?), Tabatha(?), Mya Mason, Leah Martini Running time: 2:00 My very short review: I got bamboozled big time. Gen XXX Digital Productions is listed as the studio for this release but they are affiliated with New Machine, which is one of the porn studios at the bottom of the ladder. This disc is a compilation of 5 anal scenes from 1999 to 2004 that were sourced from some other New Machine releases. (I didnt waste my time trying to research the original sources.) I requested this screener because of Charmane Star in the cast listing and boy, was I disappointed. Its her scene with Randy West from the 90s and similar to all the other scenes, it looked like it was her 1st porn scene that took place in a makeshift room. And that was not the only deduction from my rating --- the video quality screamed low budget. Granted some of the original source was tape but it didnt mitigate my displeasure --- the girls name that flashed at the start of the scene wasnt listed on the cover art.
read the complete review
Review brief: My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophie Evans Exposed
Sophie Evans Exposed 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Kathy Willets, Margo, Sophie Evans, Kelton
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: In "Sophie Evans Exposed," Sophie doesn't get exposed much. If you're a Sophie fan, you'll be disappointed that she's only in two of the six scenes. Typical New Machine compilation ripoff! Avoid them at all costs! New Machine comps are usually nothing more than scenes snipped from the "Dirty Debs" and "Up & Cummers" series (or their spinoffs). So will someone explain how a Seymore Butts scene got into this? Strange! Sophie does Ed Powers in the first scene, and her real-life hubby, Tony Ribas, in the second. She takes it up the pooper in both, and accepts a facial from Tony. Bye, Soph, thanks for playing! Margo is a cute but emaciated blonde. Scene Three opens in mid-stroke, as she's getting screwed by Julian. She looks bored through most of the action, until she takes a load in the mouth and swallows. We finally see her smile. Cute brunette Serena (aka Catalina) pairs up with Jay Ashley next. Ed, of course, can't stay behind the camera forever and has to make a brief cameo. That ruins what was a decent scene that included anal and a facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allysin Chaynes Exposed
Allysin Chaynes Exposed 

Release date: 7/16/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Allysin Chaynes
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: New Machine Productions puts out many "Best Of" DVD's featuring some of porn's most beautiful starlets. They often snip scenes from the "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers" series, as well as some titles from other studios. "Allysin Chaynes Exposed" is no exception. Allysin is one of my all-time favorite porners. She sometimes comes off as a little reserved, but she is so darn cute and sports such a terrific, lithe body, I can overlook her lack of enthusiasm sometimes. New Machine couldn't be bothered with identifying Allysin's co-stars in each scene, grouping them together in the credits as "and many friends." Thanks to IAFD for the id's. The first scene has blond Allysin lezzing out with ebony beauty Mocha in a scene from "Wet Inc." This is pretty tame stuff until dildos are introduced. The girls work each other's pussies over pretty well. Then Allysin breaks out a butt plug, which she uses to abuse Mocha's asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Rita Faltoyano, Sandy Style, Katsuni, Angel Dark, Anetta Kays
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Review brief: Black Magic: 5 Years (2000-2005) Studio: Black Magic Director: Dennis Black Magic Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:35:28 Extras: None Starring: Rita Faltoyano Sandy Style Angel Dark Silvia Saint Katsumi Anetta Steele Themes: European, Documentary, Compilation "The most highly awarded Belgian porn director ever talks about productions and the adult industry" In this intriguing documentary film we get inside the mind of 'Belgian Porn King' Dennis Black Magic. I've never had a chance to see one of his films as they are not widely available in the States. Thanks to this screener copy, I can now see why Black Magic is such a highly regarded and award-winning European studio. "Black Magic: 5 Years" is not your average porn movie. It's a behind-the-scenes look at the company and the director with a documentary feel. Interview segments are mixed with sex scenes from Black Magic movies and other rare footage. The movie begins with a shot of Dennis smoking a cigarette and talking about what led up to his start in the adult industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those of you that buy your porn online you have to know that new regulations have hurt us severely. Not only do the best images get blurred on the boxes, but in most cases you get the standard Image Not Available tag on most sites. That said, the cheap titles and comps are left with nothing but the reviewers notes to sell a title, and this is one of those titles. Strutters is a comp distributed by Adam & Eve. It boasts 25 of the world sexiest women but I have to admit that todays porn hound might not recognize most of the names. Porshe Lynn, Nikki Lynn, and Ashley Rene are some of the bigger names on this disc, so if that doesnt meet your standards, I suggest you reconsider. Dont get me wrong, this title has some good action, attractive women and nasty sex, but these women are not young, not current and not a fair sampling of what you find in todays porn. For the sex purist and classic fan this is good pick up, but for the younger or more demanding fan, this may not satisfy your urge.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 1 / 26 / 2005 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Mark Davis, Job Dough, Mark Ashley, and Steve Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of lovely ladies and Darkko behind the camera, Im not sure how anybody couldnt have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for anybody whos a fan of Katja or Lauren. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, or anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal where it looks like the performers are just there for a paycheck or who doesnt want a variety of anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced without a single background noise that I noticed. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 69 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (450)

Category
Studio

Director