All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 51

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 1713 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers
Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers 

Release date: 10/5/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2005 by str0ker

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Olivia Love, Lisa Lawrence, Brandy Scott, Tiana Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: The title tells it all. This is a best-of collection of scenes from the "Transsexual Gang Bangers" series. Several she-males doing girls and guys in various locales. A lot of straight guys can safely be described as "bi-curious." They wonder about the grass on the other side of the fence, but don't want to live there. They don't even want to own the property. They want to step over the fence and poke around awhile, and then back into their own yard again. And a lot of straight guys who are bi-curious are really only curious about one thing: the one thing that women lack. They don't find guys attractive. So you get She-Males--people who look like women except for that one thing women lack and she-males have--a cock. So I was very impressed with this title, because it's got all the things I like and very little that I don't: * Good looking she-males. If you look at much of this genre you notice that many of them look like guys with long hair and lingerie, or they hit some awful netherworld where they don't like a convincing man or woman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 4 on 1
Real College Girls 4 on 1 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by ryder7


Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Description: Hustler offers 4 Volumes on one disc... a real "bang" for the buck if you can find it CHEAP. Thoughts & opinions: Rather than give the usual blow by blow for all 4 volumes, I'm gonna save you much reading, myself much typing and suffice it to say, we have 10 segments on each side of the dvd. Each segment is introduced by a hostess. Sometimes they get involved with the sex, but usually just get topless and pretend they are shooting the sex as well by holding a camcorder. The sex features all positions you can think of. Dispersed thru the segments are anals as well as DP and girl/girl. Some segments have condoms, some dont. Some girls have had sex on camera and most havent. Some have sex with guys they know. Some of the sex is decent, none is a "scorcher" and some is bland. Much of it is of the "wash, rinse, repeat" cycle of people having sex in contrived set ups. Whether the girls are actually College chicks who answered an ad doesnt matter to me. Big deal, college chicks having sex...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by scipio

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
read the complete review
Review brief: 31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 

Release date: 7/5/2004
Reviewed on: 10/11/2005 by baskkk2003

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee (Asian), Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Review brief: Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush That Ass 3
Crush That Ass 3 

Release date: 8/5/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by howie

Starring: Lea Martini, Charmane Star, Amelia Canon, Gia Jordan, Chanel Chavez, Mya Mason
Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: Starring: Chanel Chavez, Charmane Star, Sophia(?), Tabatha(?), Mya Mason, Leah Martini Running time: 2:00 My very short review: I got bamboozled big time. Gen XXX Digital Productions is listed as the studio for this release but they are affiliated with New Machine, which is one of the porn studios at the bottom of the ladder. This disc is a compilation of 5 anal scenes from 1999 to 2004 that were sourced from some other New Machine releases. (I didnt waste my time trying to research the original sources.) I requested this screener because of Charmane Star in the cast listing and boy, was I disappointed. Its her scene with Randy West from the 90s and similar to all the other scenes, it looked like it was her 1st porn scene that took place in a makeshift room. And that was not the only deduction from my rating --- the video quality screamed low budget. Granted some of the original source was tape but it didnt mitigate my displeasure --- the girls name that flashed at the start of the scene wasnt listed on the cover art.
read the complete review
Review brief: My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophie Evans Exposed
Sophie Evans Exposed 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Kathy Willets, Margo, Sophie Evans, Kelton
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: In "Sophie Evans Exposed," Sophie doesn't get exposed much. If you're a Sophie fan, you'll be disappointed that she's only in two of the six scenes. Typical New Machine compilation ripoff! Avoid them at all costs! New Machine comps are usually nothing more than scenes snipped from the "Dirty Debs" and "Up & Cummers" series (or their spinoffs). So will someone explain how a Seymore Butts scene got into this? Strange! Sophie does Ed Powers in the first scene, and her real-life hubby, Tony Ribas, in the second. She takes it up the pooper in both, and accepts a facial from Tony. Bye, Soph, thanks for playing! Margo is a cute but emaciated blonde. Scene Three opens in mid-stroke, as she's getting screwed by Julian. She looks bored through most of the action, until she takes a load in the mouth and swallows. We finally see her smile. Cute brunette Serena (aka Catalina) pairs up with Jay Ashley next. Ed, of course, can't stay behind the camera forever and has to make a brief cameo. That ruins what was a decent scene that included anal and a facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allysin Chaynes Exposed
Allysin Chaynes Exposed 

Release date: 7/16/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Allysin Chaynes
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: New Machine Productions puts out many "Best Of" DVD's featuring some of porn's most beautiful starlets. They often snip scenes from the "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers" series, as well as some titles from other studios. "Allysin Chaynes Exposed" is no exception. Allysin is one of my all-time favorite porners. She sometimes comes off as a little reserved, but she is so darn cute and sports such a terrific, lithe body, I can overlook her lack of enthusiasm sometimes. New Machine couldn't be bothered with identifying Allysin's co-stars in each scene, grouping them together in the credits as "and many friends." Thanks to IAFD for the id's. The first scene has blond Allysin lezzing out with ebony beauty Mocha in a scene from "Wet Inc." This is pretty tame stuff until dildos are introduced. The girls work each other's pussies over pretty well. Then Allysin breaks out a butt plug, which she uses to abuse Mocha's asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Rita Faltoyano, Sandy Style, Katsuni, Angel Dark, Anetta Kays
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Review brief: Black Magic: 5 Years (2000-2005) Studio: Black Magic Director: Dennis Black Magic Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:35:28 Extras: None Starring: Rita Faltoyano Sandy Style Angel Dark Silvia Saint Katsumi Anetta Steele Themes: European, Documentary, Compilation "The most highly awarded Belgian porn director ever talks about productions and the adult industry" In this intriguing documentary film we get inside the mind of 'Belgian Porn King' Dennis Black Magic. I've never had a chance to see one of his films as they are not widely available in the States. Thanks to this screener copy, I can now see why Black Magic is such a highly regarded and award-winning European studio. "Black Magic: 5 Years" is not your average porn movie. It's a behind-the-scenes look at the company and the director with a documentary feel. Interview segments are mixed with sex scenes from Black Magic movies and other rare footage. The movie begins with a shot of Dennis smoking a cigarette and talking about what led up to his start in the adult industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those of you that buy your porn online you have to know that new regulations have hurt us severely. Not only do the best images get blurred on the boxes, but in most cases you get the standard Image Not Available tag on most sites. That said, the cheap titles and comps are left with nothing but the reviewers notes to sell a title, and this is one of those titles. Strutters is a comp distributed by Adam & Eve. It boasts 25 of the world sexiest women but I have to admit that todays porn hound might not recognize most of the names. Porshe Lynn, Nikki Lynn, and Ashley Rene are some of the bigger names on this disc, so if that doesnt meet your standards, I suggest you reconsider. Dont get me wrong, this title has some good action, attractive women and nasty sex, but these women are not young, not current and not a fair sampling of what you find in todays porn. For the sex purist and classic fan this is good pick up, but for the younger or more demanding fan, this may not satisfy your urge.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 1 / 26 / 2005 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Mark Davis, Job Dough, Mark Ashley, and Steve Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of lovely ladies and Darkko behind the camera, Im not sure how anybody couldnt have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for anybody whos a fan of Katja or Lauren. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, or anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal where it looks like the performers are just there for a paycheck or who doesnt want a variety of anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced without a single background noise that I noticed. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chrystal is the first Private compilation where I have no idea who the star is. I haven't watched a Private features in several years and I don't keep up with the top euro stars unless they come to America. The Private Story of ____ is a shortened version of the Private Life of _____ series. Usually it's because Private only has enough scenes of the performer for one disc. These compilations are interviews of the stars reflecting back on their Private career. Chrystal looks like an attractive lithe blonde from her scenes but she looks terrible in her interview out in a garden. I think it's the hair. She has a mole on her brow similar to Cindy Crawford (the model). We find out she's from Budapest and has a heavy accent. Her favourite actress is Dora Venter and it's appropriate since she looks similar to her.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Art of Anal 4 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Various Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:16 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:22:49) Starring: Mandy Bright (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Flick Shagwell Deja Daire Lucki Chatsworth Nicole Scott Tracey Lain Eva Angel Brandy Nicole Themes: Compilation, Anal Cover Quote: "An Ass-Pounding Orgy" "The Art of Anal 4" is a compilation from Simon Wolf, or, shall I say, a "Simon Wolf Hybrid" as advertised on the cover. The movie reaches back in time, bringing us scenes shot from 2002-2004. You get some pleasant memories like Flick Shagwell combined with some relative newbies such as Deja Daire. Each scene is prefaced by just a little bit of foreplay before moving to the anal, which is what everybody wants to see I assume.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Lovin' Cuties
Cum Lovin' Cuties 

Release date: 6/19/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005 by ejac

Starring: Ursula, Cherry, Gauge, Donna Marie, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: Cum Lovin' Cuties (SPDVD-018) Smash Pictures Category: Internal Cumshot Starring: Gauge, Cherry, Donna Marie & Ursula 2004 Mediafusion Photo Gallery No Regional Coding Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Internal Cumshot, Semi-Internal Cumshot, Oral Objects Used: Dildo Sweet little cover-girl Gauge is quickly awaken when some guy starts feeling her fabulous body. Gauge doesn't mind and gets heated up pretty quickly. The guy eats that hot pretty gash while Gauge rubs her clit, moaning in pleasure. I love how her legs are straddled behind her head as the guy licks around her anus! Little Gauge just has to have that cock in her mouth and sucks it oh so good! Slobbering all over that cock meat Gauge deep throats it with everything she's got. The guy licks her ass before penetrating his cock into her wet pussy. A nice bottom-up view shows her box getting fucked in doggy. Gauge takes him CG, riding like a stallion. Missionary follows displaying her beautiful breasts, ass and pussy. The guy re-enters her pussy and shakes his cock inside with his hand.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 6/29/2005
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Gigi, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Genesis Skye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Well I'm a fan of the POV genre and this one has some hot looking girls in it so let's check it out. Lauren Phoenix: We start off with some spooky music and surveillance footage of Lauren walking along, it's got that drug induced type of feeling as the screen moves about and everything is not quite in focus. You thne see Lauren is grabbed off the street and she gives the victim type reactions and you get some "play" type rough play to Lauren and the picture suddenly comes into focus as Lauren is playing with her pussy. Miss Phoenix isn't playing the victim anymore either so perhaps this is role play with her SO! The picture is really good too as you check out Lauren's body and you get some toy usage too by her. Moving on you get a very nice POV bj shot and the performer of the year certainly knows her way around a schlong. The sex is pretty good too with Lauren working in some good dirty talk while also working that cock in and out of her tight ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brandy Alexander had a great ass. So did Angela Summers and Kym Wilde. If you ever had a doubt, just check out Buttmans Bend Over Babes #2. Buttman (aka John Stagliano) spends at least half of the two hours pointing his camera at these and other behinds. Some might say thats about 30 minutes too much, since Stagliano almost entirely neglects the other aspects of the sex going on while he stands behind the babes. Blowjobs are given only token air time. Intercourse gets even less as Stagliano keeps his roving camera almost stuck to the girls posteriors. This makes the sex almost unbearable to watch. We all enjoy the sight of a great pair of buns, but to shove the shots down our throats endlessly is a bit of overkill. So we can barely appreciate the antics of Carolyn Monroe and Porsche Lynn in a threeway with Tom Byron, where the girls share a great double face frosting. Or Byron at it again with Tashawna, where he gives her the high hard one up the keester.
read the complete review
Review brief: If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX Platinum Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:11:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:27:20) Starring: Hollie Stevens (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Anna Nova Daphne Rosen Alana Evans Themes: Blondes, Anal Cover Quote: "Blonde Bombshells Who Love to Get Stuffed!" Usually I associate director Jewel De'Nyle with her series of Lesbian releases for Platinum X, including "Dirty Girlz," "Chix in the Mix" and "Lick Between the Lines." This is a boy/girl movie though and I'm eager to see how adept Jewel is at filming non-veggie material. I thought for the longest time that this series were compilation movies, I'm not really sure why. I should have known better because as far as I know, Platinum X Pictures does not produce comps. This is a straight-ahead gonzo release spotlighting hot blondes getting down and dirty.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 69 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (446)

Category
Studio

Director