All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 13

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 1779 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sex With the Legal Teen 12
Sex With the Legal Teen 12 

Release date: 8/22/2013
Reviewed on: 11/15/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Donna, Yasmine, Sandy, Nataly, Belicia
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: "Sex With The Legal Teen 12" from Swank Digital seem to me like a masked release, instead of a compilation, sadly not many of my fellow reviewers can help me on this matter, being a fan of Belicia (Belicia Davalos of latter time), I kind of remember the scene, this before she turns in to a greater performer who went to do anal big time for the fan pleasure, and then Donna (she never did anal) and Yvonne, same thing, (She may have some anal on her list) I don' have a bunch of time to research, which movies the scenes came from. Just tell the fan is a compilation, put more scenes to please them, like many companies do and never hurt them. *cough -NS/DS- cough*, rental on this the most.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents a 2-disk compilation featuring sexy girls getting blasted with streams of cum. If that doesn’t whet your appetite, how about Kortney Kane, Andy San Dimas, Andi Anderson, Sara Sloane, Madelyn Marie, Gracie Glam and Lily Labeau? That should do it. So pop in the first disk, sit back and enjoy yourself!
read the complete review
Review brief: Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer Unleashed "Lexington The Man Of Steele" is a nice compilation from the Black Owned series, I imagine, should be nice to give a list of what movies each scene come from, some of the better starlets at the time are portrayed here, and to making it more appealing, 11 scenes are thrown in the disc, Tori black is easily the best looking of the bunch, not shy while taking Lex almost balls deep, excellent buy in the lower end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers
Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers 

Release date: 8/15/2013
Reviewed on: 11/6/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Claudia, Ella, Judith Fox, Dorka, C.J., Lynn Stone, Cherry Jul, Katia Love
Studio: Private

Review brief: Five scenes most likely pulled from other movies form a dvd running about an hour and twenty minutes. That timing hasn't been seen since the VHS days! Anyhow, the scenes are a mixed bag of tricks. There is some music through a few scenes but I wouldn't say it is punk rock. A few of the hair styles are short on the ladies, but that is about all the punk I saw. All include anal except the final only bj scene. I think I spotted a condom, too. Private with condoms? Hmm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asstastic is a compilation disc from Adam & Eve. It features 15 scenes, all in widescreen with black bars,and it runs 4 hours and 7 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, web info, previews and a gallery. As is typical of many Adam & Eve DVDs, theres slow motion shots and soft-lensed scenes, along with effects to enhance the scenes. Ghd scne with NoName Jane includes condom use. The sex is decent, and features a lot of beautiful women and a variety of cumshots. Its not a bad compilation, although there are better anal comps out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenni Lee
Jenni Lee 

Release date: 6/6/2013
Reviewed on: 11/1/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Jenni Lee, Justice Young, Charles Dera, Ralph Long, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Christian
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Jenni gets the greatest hits treatment from Naughty America! They have compiled 5 scenes to show Jenni at her finest! She gets some help from Kortney Kane in the finale and that is a mash-up that I want to see!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 3
Hard Double Anal 3 

Release date: 9/25/2013
Reviewed on: 10/25/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Alexandra, Simone, Deva, Raffaella, Alina Henessy
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 3" from Anal Industries is quite a ride, for DAP aficionados, for me was all about some good looking girls taking hard dick in double doses, not as hard at the previous one, but way better in the eye candy department with Henessy and just the thought of her being Double up make me faint, sadly it didn't happen but it make the last scene one of the better ones of the movie. This one will have a good rating and a good response from the fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 

Release date: 8/15/2013
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Susie, Liz Honey, Liliane Tiger, Gilda Roberts, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Swank's "I'm A Sex Crazzy Teen 3" is a compilation with only four scenes, three of them being very intense and with the biggest eye candy that at that time exist on the other side of the pond. I really hope they are not trying to pass it as a new release, being this the second one that I found this way. If this a compilation it should contain more than four scenes to make it more appealing to the fans in my opinion. Not sure where to put this one, since I'm a crazy fan of Susie Diamond...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 11
Bra Bursters 11 

Release date: 6/13/2013
Reviewed on: 10/12/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Carol, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Lucy Love, Chantal Ferrera, Leny Ewil, Ulrika
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of Swank's scenes from the mid-2000s. There's a nice variety of action, with MILFs, lesbians, anal, and vag only action, but nothing about this one is worth much more than a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots
Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots 

Release date: 9/26/2013
Reviewed on: 10/11/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Kitty, Alexa, Mya Diamond, Aiden, Carla Cox, Sara Simon, Black Angelika, Lara Amour
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private's "Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots" have so much potential and it didn't get exploited to the max, I don't mind that sometimes the sex is only vaginal when is well done, Black Angelika save the day with one of those anal scenes we know she can put for the fans, to really appreciate what I'm talking about get you copy in the low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hard release to recommend. There's hot sex with a great focus on legs and feet, but it's also a compilation masquerading as a fresh release that never delivers on the orgy aspect. With a bit more honesty regarding the title and cover this would be an easy title to recommend, but as it is I just can't get behind it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's an Anal Fetish
It's an Anal Fetish 

Release date: 9/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Tera Joy, Angelica Heart, Nadia Macri, Elaine Meadors, Zora White
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "It's An Anal Fetish" from Anal Industries was a really hard to mess up movie, I know they can do it, but my bet was on they wouldn't, actually they put five well done scenes, good from start finish, no clowning around, and the rating shows that work pays, and the fans now will gladly open the wallets and show appreciation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tasha is a blonde bombshell who has been in the industry for a couple years now. Naughty America celebrates her career with 5 of her best scenes from the company’s archives. Tasha is just a beautiful young girl who likes sex and it shows in her performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again Juicy Entertainment and their D. Lynch Productions line shows that they're not a douchebag of a studio, but instead they're more of a colostomy bag. The scenes here are all very average, but as usual the DVD is presented as if it's a new release rather than a compilation. Avoid this release as well as anything else with a D. Lynch Productions label on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analytics
Analytics 

Release date: 9/5/2013
Reviewed on: 10/3/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Torres, Nikki Blue, Asante Stone, Vanessa Blake, Lexxxi Lockhart, Lucas Stone, Kendra Starr
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Although it would appear to be a fresh release, the only new scene of the five in the movie appears to be Vanessa Blake with her first anal scene. The action is pretty average, but the technical aspects are a bit weak and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, and even then it's just for Vanessa's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13 

Release date: 7/25/2013
Reviewed on: 10/1/2013 by astroknight

Starring: J.J., Titus Steel, Kleopatra, Lis, Wiska, Luba Love, Mischel, Ruka Stone, Virginee
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This release is filled with darn hot scenes, but there's no way I can recommend anyone to spend their money on it when it puts itself forward as an American voyeurism release and instead is a nasty Europorn compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another cheap compilation. The scenes are okay, but far from new, and all presented in the full frame format. There's only four scenes here, so this one's a rental at best and laughable at the $20 or so price tag it currently appears to be being sold at.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations "Get Black In That Pussy" is a below average in the looks department compilation, in my humble opinion, which in part is due to the genre that this was put in, not so much on the performers, the girls take big, I mean very big black dicks up their pussies and two in their asses, like I said before this one for those who follow the genre just like bees follow yellow flowers.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Best By Private 201: Private Super Babes" from Private doesn't get me fool thinking is not a compilation even while being very well done, I've seen most of the scenes in other titles, I'm a bit down they didn't put more scenes in a compilation to make it more appealing to the fan, that will take half point off, still good rating.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation disk from Vince Vouyer covering the big man taking on some of the hottest ladies in the industry! There’s 11 scenes in this set so there should be something here to satisfy every taste. Some of the ladies he takes on include Tori Black, Shyla Stylez and Gianna Michaels. Lex has one of the biggest tools in the business and he puts it to good use!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Fuck Zone
Interracial Fuck Zone 

Release date: 7/18/2013
Reviewed on: 9/21/2013 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Daniella Rush, Katsuni, Anita Blue
Studio: Onyx

Review brief: If you ever wondered where old mediocre forgotten about porn winds up in the cosmos, this release is your answer.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release shows Swank would rather try to trick consumers out of their money rather than earn it. Not only does it list extras and sex acts that don't exist on this release on their back cover, but it's a compilation masquerading as a fresh release. The scenes here are solid, but I just can't recommend anybody put down their hard earned money on a release that feels the need to deceive them to get it.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 72 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25 38 63  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (454)

Category
Studio

Director