All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 11

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 1589 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Something for Your Backdoor is a 2 disc set from Digital sin, which is presented in widescreen. This compilation set offers about 5 ½ hours of butt-banging fun, with one new scene included. Theres a nice variety in women, and my current favorite, Amy Brooke, makes an appearance as well. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Company Info, and Fantasy Lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Madison is a blonde, big titted dynamo who always gives 100% in all of her scenes. She is energetic and uses every inch of her being when she is in front of the camera. Naughty America has put together 5 scenes that she has shot for the company. This is a well-deserved compilation disk for Madison.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer released a successful DVD set a couple years ago featuring some of the first scenes of current stars in the industry. Well, he’s back with his second edition, this time focusing on newer girls and culled from scenes released in the last couple of years. Lexi Belle, Allie Haze and Gracie Glam are the biggest names on this compilation getting cum drenched.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen is one of the top male performers in the industry. New Sensations has put together 12 of the best scenes he has shot for their company covering 2 disks. He is teamed up here with some of the sexiest stars you can imagine including Brianna Love, Sadie West, Alexis Texas, Ashlynn Brooke, Penny Flame and Jessie Andrews. That sounds like a good collection to me!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful, black haired French lovely, Jade Laroche, is the main attraction in JADE LAROCHE INFINITY (2012, Marc Dorcel-Paris) in a nearly 3 hour compilation with most scenes directed by Herve Bodilis. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Phatty
Latin Phatty 

Release date: 7/5/2012
Reviewed on: 12/14/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Pumper, Charley Chase, Katie Cummings, Emy Reyes, Catalina Taylor, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: The Freaky Empire and B. Pumper, nail it !, these is the best Latin theme movie I have seen in a long while, it didn't matter that it was all vaginal play on it, the girls are hot and curvy, all of them fill the expectations and a bit more. On the technical aspects, you cannot ask for more, excellent shots, the tease, the outfits and the sex were top notch, ( B. Pumper wasn't trying to be the show but just part of an excellent show. )
read the complete review
Review brief: Five water/car wash type scenes taken from various Private movies of the past. Private's heyday is seen in some of these excerpts so if you didn't see them the first time, these "best of" dvds are a good way to go.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance puts together a 2-disk compilation set of over 6 hours of their popular big breasted threesome series, Double Decker. They have cobbled together 14 scenes featuring some of the biggest names in porn including Julia Ann, Courtney Cummz, Shyla Stylez, Abbey Brooks, Carolyn Reese, Francesca Le’, Kagney Linn Karter, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame and Sativa Rose. And that’s only the first disk! So strap on your seat belts and get ready for some hot action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's a borderline purchase, and would be a definite purchase if Naughty America had given a full anamorphic video transfer. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish with Ava Devine, Blake Rose, Gia DiMarco, Mia Rider, and Veronica Avluv each giving up the ass very well. There's virtually no effort put into the extras, but that's nothing new for Naughty America. This is a smoking hot release that needed just a little more effort towards the overall DVD to really shine.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree brings us their latest compilation disk consisting of 14 scenes and over 6 hours of cougars getting their freak on. This is almost a who’s who of current MILF’s in the industry including Carolyn Reese, Lisa Ann, Francesca Le’ and Raylene. There’s a lot to take in here, so let’s get to it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Little Playthings
My Little Playthings 

Release date: 11/7/2012
Reviewed on: 12/3/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Sadie Love, Shelly Mann, Summer Star, Melissa Mane, Salina Lane
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: My Little Playthings is a great compilation from the guys of Dirty Laundry Pictures, I was expecting a new Series from them, but after the second known scene to me, it was clear it wasn't, sex wise is top notch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 178: 8 Russian Teens
Best By Private 178: 8 Russian Teens 

Release date: 7/19/2012
Reviewed on: 11/30/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina, Blondie, Krystal, Puma Black, Cherry Jul, Xenia Lova, Dulsineya, Jennifer Clarck
Studio: Private

Review brief: I was thrill by the idea of a new series from Private, but I was wrong is just another compilation with a great name, my mistake since is clear in the front cover " best of", I was happy to see blondie and remove some dust and look through some of my oldies, not bad if you want to check some really hot Russian teens like Cherry Jul and some others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twelve scenes on two dvds with a running time of about six hours make this a great collection of tatted women to enjoy. They are eager and vocal and the studs experienced in the task at hand. Add great camera work and this one is a keeper.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title says it all as Naughty America brings us an anal themed release. There is a little story to set-up the scene then the hardcore action soon follows. Veronica Avluv, GIa DiMarco and Mia Rider headline the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations presents a 2-disk set covering over 5 hours of sexual power. All of the girls featured here are young and very hot. There is one new scene to start things off featuring a new Romanian babe but other starlets featured within are Sadie West, Breanne Benson and Karina White.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another "Best of" Private entry running just over an hour and a half. It's a good cross section of Private material if you haven't seen anything else from their older library.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Priya Anjali Rai
Priya Anjali Rai 

Release date: 8/23/2012
Reviewed on: 11/15/2012 by captain-jack

Starring: Christian XXX, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Priya Rai, Rocco Reed, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Priya Rae has quite a following and Naughty America capitalizes on it by featuring her in this compilation disk. 5 of the best scenes she’s shot for the studio covering a wide gamut of fantasies are shown.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
read the complete review
Review brief: 9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks is from Private. The disc runs about 2 hours and 15 minutes with the scenes in fullscreen and anamorphous widescreen, and you can listen in English, French, German, Spanish or Italian. The disc includes trailers for other Private movies. Nine scenes are included, not all of which are solely oral theres some pussy and ass fucking as well. The scenes are typical of Private movies, with lots of cuts in the action that doesnt mean theyre bad, but its quite a different style of scene than you usually see. Some of the scenes have some dress-up or short scenarios, which make for a nice change of pace.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicole Aniston
Nicole Aniston 

Release date: 9/27/2012
Reviewed on: 11/3/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Johnson, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This is a decent compilation if you're a fan of Nicole Aniston. You get a nice range of one on one scenes with her, and there's always nice chemistry in the scenes. Unfortunately the video quality leaves a lot to be desired with a non-anamorphic transfer and there's no real care put into the extras. This one's a pretty solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Veronica is one of the sexiest performers in porn. She gets classified in the MILF category because she’s in her 30s but this babe is just dynamic. This Naughty America disk covers 5 of her scenes shot for the company. I have yet to see Veronica in a bad scene so I’m really looking forward to this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard presents a 2-disk collector’s edition of scenes from the midpoint of the last decade. This features some of the biggest stars in the industry including Teagan Presley, Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. They all do anal (as you can tell from the title) and these extended scenes are some of their best work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Why do we have to pit older ladies vs. younger women? Why can’t we love them both? LOL. 3rd Degree presents 14 scenes covering over 6 hours of smut showcasing both brands of babes. For the “older” crowd, we have Raylene, Phoenix Marie and Lisa Ann to enjoy and for the younger crowd, there is Melanie Rios, Jessie Andrews and Asa Akira to get off to. I would call that a win-win situation.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 64 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23 36 61  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (423)

Category
Studio

Director