All Movie Reviews  >  Compilation  > Page 11

All Compilation Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 1723 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Asstastic is a compilation disc from Adam & Eve. It features 15 scenes, all in widescreen with black bars,and it runs 4 hours and 7 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, web info, previews and a gallery. As is typical of many Adam & Eve DVDs, theres slow motion shots and soft-lensed scenes, along with effects to enhance the scenes. Ghd scne with NoName Jane includes condom use. The sex is decent, and features a lot of beautiful women and a variety of cumshots. Its not a bad compilation, although there are better anal comps out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenni Lee
Jenni Lee 

Release date: 6/6/2013
Reviewed on: 11/1/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Jenni Lee, Justice Young, Charles Dera, Ralph Long, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Christian
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Jenni gets the greatest hits treatment from Naughty America! They have compiled 5 scenes to show Jenni at her finest! She gets some help from Kortney Kane in the finale and that is a mash-up that I want to see!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 3
Hard Double Anal 3 

Release date: 9/25/2013
Reviewed on: 10/25/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Alexandra, Simone, Deva, Raffaella, Alina Henessy
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 3" from Anal Industries is quite a ride, for DAP aficionados, for me was all about some good looking girls taking hard dick in double doses, not as hard at the previous one, but way better in the eye candy department with Henessy and just the thought of her being Double up make me faint, sadly it didn't happen but it make the last scene one of the better ones of the movie. This one will have a good rating and a good response from the fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 

Release date: 8/15/2013
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Susie, Liz Honey, Liliane Tiger, Gilda Roberts, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Swank's "I'm A Sex Crazzy Teen 3" is a compilation with only four scenes, three of them being very intense and with the biggest eye candy that at that time exist on the other side of the pond. I really hope they are not trying to pass it as a new release, being this the second one that I found this way. If this a compilation it should contain more than four scenes to make it more appealing to the fans in my opinion. Not sure where to put this one, since I'm a crazy fan of Susie Diamond...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 11
Bra Bursters 11 

Release date: 6/13/2013
Reviewed on: 10/12/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Carol, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Lucy Love, Chantal Ferrera, Leny Ewil, Ulrika
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This is a pretty standard compilation of Swank's scenes from the mid-2000s. There's a nice variety of action, with MILFs, lesbians, anal, and vag only action, but nothing about this one is worth much more than a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots
Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots 

Release date: 9/26/2013
Reviewed on: 10/11/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Kitty, Alexa, Mya Diamond, Aiden, Carla Cox, Sara Simon, Black Angelika, Lara Amour
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private's "Best By Private 203: Gym Harlots" have so much potential and it didn't get exploited to the max, I don't mind that sometimes the sex is only vaginal when is well done, Black Angelika save the day with one of those anal scenes we know she can put for the fans, to really appreciate what I'm talking about get you copy in the low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hard release to recommend. There's hot sex with a great focus on legs and feet, but it's also a compilation masquerading as a fresh release that never delivers on the orgy aspect. With a bit more honesty regarding the title and cover this would be an easy title to recommend, but as it is I just can't get behind it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's an Anal Fetish
It's an Anal Fetish 

Release date: 9/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Tera Joy, Angelica Heart, Nadia Macri, Elaine Meadors, Zora White
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "It's An Anal Fetish" from Anal Industries was a really hard to mess up movie, I know they can do it, but my bet was on they wouldn't, actually they put five well done scenes, good from start finish, no clowning around, and the rating shows that work pays, and the fans now will gladly open the wallets and show appreciation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tasha is a blonde bombshell who has been in the industry for a couple years now. Naughty America celebrates her career with 5 of her best scenes from the companyís archives. Tasha is just a beautiful young girl who likes sex and it shows in her performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again Juicy Entertainment and their D. Lynch Productions line shows that they're not a douchebag of a studio, but instead they're more of a colostomy bag. The scenes here are all very average, but as usual the DVD is presented as if it's a new release rather than a compilation. Avoid this release as well as anything else with a D. Lynch Productions label on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analytics
Analytics 

Release date: 9/5/2013
Reviewed on: 10/3/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Torres, Nikki Blue, Asante Stone, Vanessa Blake, Lexxxi Lockhart, Lucas Stone, Kendra Starr
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Although it would appear to be a fresh release, the only new scene of the five in the movie appears to be Vanessa Blake with her first anal scene. The action is pretty average, but the technical aspects are a bit weak and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, and even then it's just for Vanessa's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13 

Release date: 7/25/2013
Reviewed on: 10/1/2013 by astroknight

Starring: J.J., Titus Steel, Kleopatra, Lis, Wiska, Luba Love, Mischel, Ruka Stone, Virginee
Studio: Erotic Planet

Review brief: This release is filled with darn hot scenes, but there's no way I can recommend anyone to spend their money on it when it puts itself forward as an American voyeurism release and instead is a nasty Europorn compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another cheap compilation. The scenes are okay, but far from new, and all presented in the full frame format. There's only four scenes here, so this one's a rental at best and laughable at the $20 or so price tag it currently appears to be being sold at.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations "Get Black In That Pussy" is a below average in the looks department compilation, in my humble opinion, which in part is due to the genre that this was put in, not so much on the performers, the girls take big, I mean very big black dicks up their pussies and two in their asses, like I said before this one for those who follow the genre just like bees follow yellow flowers.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Best By Private 201: Private Super Babes" from Private doesn't get me fool thinking is not a compilation even while being very well done, I've seen most of the scenes in other titles, I'm a bit down they didn't put more scenes in a compilation to make it more appealing to the fan, that will take half point off, still good rating.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation disk from Vince Vouyer covering the big man taking on some of the hottest ladies in the industry! Thereís 11 scenes in this set so there should be something here to satisfy every taste. Some of the ladies he takes on include Tori Black, Shyla Stylez and Gianna Michaels. Lex has one of the biggest tools in the business and he puts it to good use!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Fuck Zone
Interracial Fuck Zone 

Release date: 7/18/2013
Reviewed on: 9/21/2013 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Daniella Rush, Katsuni, Anita Blue
Studio: Onyx

Review brief: If you ever wondered where old mediocre forgotten about porn winds up in the cosmos, this release is your answer.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release shows Swank would rather try to trick consumers out of their money rather than earn it. Not only does it list extras and sex acts that don't exist on this release on their back cover, but it's a compilation masquerading as a fresh release. The scenes here are solid, but I just can't recommend anybody put down their hard earned money on a release that feels the need to deceive them to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Teen Auditions 3
Big Cock Teen Auditions 3 

Release date: 8/26/2013
Reviewed on: 9/20/2013 by jc

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Dakoda Brookes, Alana Leigh, Roxy Reed, Proxy Paige
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Proxy Paige looking young, petite, and very hot! Roxy Reed, Dakoda Brooks no slouches either! Mark Ashley, Billy Glide and a third unknown Gent sporting their donkey dicks and taking care of business!
read the complete review
Review brief: I love a huge cock and theres not a better one in the biz then big dicked Brazilian Rafael Alencar! Various scenes from Men.com featuring this well hung stud and the lucky dudes that get to take on that massive horse cock!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Power (Evil Angel)
Star Power (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/28/2013
Reviewed on: 9/15/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Kevin Moore, Remy Lacroix, Anissa Kate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: I just recently hopped on the Kevin Moore train and I regret it. He films some good stuff and this disk is a compilation of some of his best stuff! He has 6 outstanding beauties to show us what itís all about. Rebecca Linares, Jenna Haze, Asa Akira, Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix and Anissa Kate. Anissa is definitely the least known of these girls but sheís certainly deserving of being included here. Iím excited to check this one out and Iím sure Kevin will capture all the curves!
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano is one of the premier anal directors in the business. Most women enjoy working with him and have a good time. He has a big fan base and his latest release is a 2-disk collection of some of his greatest hits. There are 3 first-time anals on this collection, Sheena Shaw, Juelz Ventura and Lyla Storm. This disc also features Penny Pax, Bobbi Starr, Kimberly Kane, Jessie Rogers, Chanel Preston, Jynx Maze and Asa Akira. Now thatís what I call a full smorgasboard of hotties!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a deliberately deceptive compilation right down to listing ALL BRAND NEW SCENES on the front cover despite the scenes being previously released by Juicy Entertainment. Pass this one just as you would a bad fish taco smothered in refried beans.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 69 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23 36 61  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (451)

Category
Studio

Director