All Bondage Movie Reviews with Trailers

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Reviews
Boxcover for Brandy Aniston is Fucked
Brandy Aniston is Fucked 

Release date: 9/28/2014
Reviewed on: 9/11/2014 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Brandy Aniston
Review brief: Brandy Aniston is a new director for Deviant Entertainment. She likes the content they shoot and, from what I've seen so far, it's pretty damn good! This flick stars some of Deviant's favorites including Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly and Alektra Blue. It's basically BDSM themed so it might not be for everyone. But keep an open mind and you just might enjoy it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandy Aniston is Fucked
Brandy Aniston is Fucked 

Release date: 9/28/2014
Reviewed on: 9/11/2014 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Brandy Aniston
Review brief: Brandy Aniston is a new director for Deviant Entertainment. She likes the content they shoot and, from what I've seen so far, it's pretty damn good! This flick stars some of Deviant's favorites including Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly and Alektra Blue. It's basically BDSM themed so it might not be for everyone. But keep an open mind and you just might enjoy it!
read the complete review
Review brief: The Submission of Emma Marx cleaned up at awards time earlier this year so I had to see what all the fuss was about. I recently received a copy of the disk and eagerly popped it in. The story concerns a woman with no sexual history who becomes involved in a BDSM relationship. It starts out slowly and Penny Pax gets involved deeper and deeper. This feature was co-directed by Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell with the story coming from Jacky’s creative mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Submission of Emma Marx, The
Submission of Emma Marx, The 

Release date: 2/11/2013
Reviewed on: 2/13/2014 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Review brief: To put it simply, Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell have made what 50 Shades of Grey wished it could be. It's intelligent and passionate with a realistic feeling of BDSM as well as romance thanks to great writing by Jacky St. James and great acting by Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun. The technical aspects are also very nicely done and there's some decent care put into the extras as well. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cosplay is the act of dressing up in costumes and having fun. Tanya Tate is a big fan of the fetish and makes a regular trip down to Comic Con down in San Diego. She directs this feature in which all of the girls are dressed as their favorite superhero. In this girl/girl release, Tanya appears in two scenes and the other girls who you might know are Zoey Holloway, Annie Cruz, Ela Darling and Nicki Hunter. Tanya just got into the directing game and has begun an impressive resume, if you ask me!
read the complete review
Review brief: This final installment of Smash Picture's Bound by Desire series showcases the talents of Casey Calvert, Allie Haze, and Natasha Nice. Along with Alexis Ford, who provides a vanilla sex scene among a kaleidoscope of BDSM delights, these sluts are worked over by studs Richie Calhoun and Johnny Castle. Casey recruits her close friend Natasha for a romp with hubby Richie while Johnny is lined up for a hard hitting scene with Casey. To contrast trading off partners, the film gives the viewer the steady relationship between Allie and Ryan Driller who frolic in their own pleasure dungeon with suspension, flogging and slave play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bound by Desire, Part 2 continues the tale of lust, love, and bondage presented in the original episode. In first part the viewer meets three women whose friendships are bound up in a neighborly wife-swapping bondage club. The sluts are the toys of their husbands and lovers who reward with lives of leisure in exchange for kinky sex. Evan Stone flogs and nails neighbor Elexis Monroe while his buddy Richie Calhoun does the same to Evan's wife Chanel Preston. Teal Conrad is a cul-de-sac submissive who gets her due from Richie whose wife Casey Calvert is looking for love. Another couple, Allie Haze and Ryan Driller have their own BDSM lovemaking romp.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a second installment in the Bound By Desire series with most of the same cast returning. Casey Calvert and Allie Haze were the main draws here with one notably appearance by Chanel Preston who had a slightly bigger role in the first one. This time out Allie once again dominates the sex on screen but we get more from Casey's character too as she is heading to her own encounter with Evan Stone that is the finale for this second film. Per her mans wishes Casey will be doing this though she's not quite sure she's ready. We play out a few hook ups with Allie and Ryan in this one mixed in with shots of Casey lying bound on a bed with first Chanel watching her and playing with her own pussy while watching a scene on a laptop. Later on it is Evan in the room having fun with Casey using a flogger and eventually she's released and they fuck to close the second movie. The story is pretty to follow if you choose the story option and of course if you've watched the first movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new show from Smash Pictures and it goes back to the genre they visited last year with the controversial parody based on the 50 Shades of Grey first book. In fact Allie Haze and Ryan Driller are back for this one and they are paired together in two scenes. Also in the cast is Richie Calhoun who made a similar movie this year for another studio. Also in the cast is Elexis Monroe and I haven't seen her do that many b/g scenes so watching her in action was a treat. Casey Calvert also shows up and delivers a sexy bathtub tease scene which served also to set up another sex scene starring Kimmy Olsen. I see Casey is back for the second installment of the Bound by Desire series and I suspect she'll fuck in this one. Chanel Preston graces the cover for this first Bound movie and gets the finale where she's offered up by her man Evan Stone to a member of their sex club and it's Richie. As I mentioned early Allie Haze is here for two full scenes so if you're fan this one is worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures is no stranger to BDSM film but treats the subject with class and a sense of adventure. Bound by Desire, Part 1 is the tale of three women who approach the bondage sex with varying attitudes the viewer can understand. The sex scenes are enticing and very realistic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Submission of Emma Marx, The
Submission of Emma Marx, The 

Release date: 2/11/2013
Reviewed on: 6/6/2013 by silas88
movie trailer

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Review brief: I watched this movie because of Penny Pax who I enjoy as an adult actress and I liked the subject matter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Submission of Emma Marx, The
Submission of Emma Marx, The 

Release date: 2/11/2013
Reviewed on: 2/23/2013 by bono-one
movie trailer

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Review brief: A new story from the dynamic team that brought you 2012's AVN award winner Torn. I'm referring to Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell who bring us another complicated story between two people with this one set in the world of a BDSM relationship. If you think you've heard this story before you might be familiar with the 50 Shades of Grey phenomena and one can't help but see similarities at points of this story to that work but they make some changes and add their own flare making this story their own. Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun make for great leading characters and play quite well off one another as the story unfolds. Riley Reid and Van Wylde have supporting roles in this story which is very much dominated by Penny and Richie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires To Live
Desires To Live 

Release date: 5/4/2010
Reviewed on: 9/23/2012 by big-raider-fan
movie trailer

Starring: Mandy Bright, Lisa Sparkle, Essy, Sabrina Sweet, Elfie Nils, Kathia Nobili, Lilly Love
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Review brief: Desires to Live! is from Kinkkrew, and directed by Mandy Bright. The DVD contains 4 scenes featuring girl on girl bondage. In 3 of the scenes, the girls give a short interview before enjoying some rope fun in different positional ties. None of the scenes contains much in the way of sex, although theres a bit of dildo play at the end of a few. The dommes her get creative with their tools of torture, and the ladies are all nice to look at, but the real chemistry comes from the last scene with Mandy and Kathia. The feature is shot in HD and presented in widescreen, running close to 2 hours. Extras include trailers, DVD and Website info, and a slide show. If you like girl/girl rope bondage, the disc is worth it for the final scene alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Midori's Expert Guide To Sensual Bondage
Midori's Expert Guide To Sensual Bondage 

Release date: 9/16/2009
Reviewed on: 1/5/2010 by fu_q
movie trailer

Starring: Mark Davis, Midori, Madison Young, Adrianna Nicole, Danny Wylde
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Review brief: "Midori's Expert Guide to Sensual Bondage" is an educational video put out by Vivid Ed that is somewhat rare in terms of DVD releases, as it features actual sex and bondage coupled together. Couched in an instructive style, this disc features sex expert, Midori, as the host and involves three different segments. The first portion of the production is an informational one in which Midori discusses various aspects of bondage-play and also has Adrianna Nicole and Mark Davis there to act out demonstrations of the techniques and equipment. After Midori exits the picture, we get bondage-drenched sex scenes between Adrianna and Mark, as well as between Danny Wylde and Madison Young. In all, this is a very good product that accomplishes its purpose and more. Things are presented in an adult manner, and it's clear that the acts are consensual and for the purpose of edifying the viewer. I would recommend this title to those with an interest in bondage or viewing a steamy bondage/sex mix.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Domination 3 is another good Christoph Clark movie. Beautiful women, fetish clothes, and anal sex. In this movie there aren’t any gapes. I’m not a fan of lesbian scenes but the first scene with Sylvia Saint and Caroline Cage was very good. One of the best lesbian scenes I have seen ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jogger, The
Jogger, The 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 4/10/2006 by rwgbound
movie trailer

Starring: Julie Simone
Studio: Julie Simone Prod.

Directed by: Julie Simone
Review brief: To me, this video is a "fly on the wall" look at photogs and bondage models. If you are a male who likes to tie women friends, this one is for you. The photog character does an unmistakable job of acting as an aroused male who really gets into tying up Julie. I found myself worrying about poor tied up Julie the first time I watched it, but after several viewings it was more like she needed to be tied because it was what she craved. Julie does a great job of mmphing and trying to summon assistance while the photog receives phone calls about her whereabouts. Two excellent scenes are the extensive chair tie with hemp after Julie is "bad" and this wild candle scene on a table. Non bondage lovers may perceive this film as some kind of kidnapping and abuse, but there are no simulated sexual acts, nor is there any specific "ransom" asked for. Julie does get shipped off to a "Master" in a trunk at the end, however, one gets the impression that she is being sent for her own bondage desires to be fulfilled, rather than something "evil".
read the complete review
Review brief: With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Domination 3 Director: Christoph Clark Genre: Gonzo  Release: 3/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 38 min Notes: Cast:  Silvia Saint, Caroline Cage, Nikki Ryder, Tiffany Hopkins, Judy Blond, Nataly Szep   Like a sword stroke, I'll be swift and clean:  This movie here is one of my favorites.  At only four scenes, you'd think that you're getting jipped, but a quick glance at the running time listed will ease your mind.  The scenes are long- usually I hate that because it means there's likely to be stretches of deadness... empty moments...
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Woodsman Kevin Bacon plays a convicted child molester recently released from prison and its a haunting portrayal of his struggles to become normal, especially in his daily interactions at work, with his girlfriend, brother in-law and parole officer. A definite recommend as long as you can stomach the subject matter. Director: Christoph Clark Running time: 2:38 My review: I liked Euro Domination 2 enough to blind purchase ED #3 and in this volume we have the return of Silvia Saint in a girl/girl scene. If Im not mistaken, her recent return in front of the camera is limited to lesbian scenes but at least her ass is not off-limits. Ill take what I can get. The fetish wear and S&M tones is okay in low moderation for my tastes but in the hands of Christoph and judging from ED #2, its a welcome change of pace from the average, run of the mill porn that Ive seen lately. Scene 1 Silvia Saint & Caroline Cage: Silvia is clearly the dom here as she takes control of Caroline who has her hands chained to an overhead link.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Silvia Saint, Caroline Cage, Tiffany Hopkins, Niky Rider, Judy Blond, Nataly Szep, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been really impressing me over the last year or two, and he seems like he was finding his groove very well with Euro Domination 2. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I think its my favorite installment yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fetishwear and a bit of domination Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really heavy or misogynistic domination or who wants a lot of gapes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Christoph. The audio is clear and well balanced. I think I heard a hint of a background noise once, but it was minor enough that I really couldnt say whether it came from the performers or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
read the complete review
Review brief: Take No Prisoners 2005 Evil Angel Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Nikki Benz, Brittney Skye, Keri Sable, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain My Life as of February 5, 2005 -- On the tube: "Tales from the Crack" is playing with the commentary featuring Tricia Devereaux, David Crawford, Belladonna and Tiffany Mynx. In-depth review forthcoming, please believe it. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Ong-Bak", due to hit US theaters some time soon, Og-Bak stars Thai martial arts sensation Tony Jaa, a name you WILL be hearing again, trust me. In the CD Player/Winamp: Keyshia Cole feat. Shyne "I Changed My Mind." With Kanye West handling production duties, it can't lose. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: The trailer for this one had me open about a month before the actual release. In it, we see Pleasure contract star Nikki Benz. Thats all you need to know. Nikki Benz is here. Thats shock enough.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Bondage X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director