All Movie Reviews  >  Bruce Seven  > Bondage

All Bondage Movie Reviews directed by Bruce Seven

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Burning Desires (Bruce Seven)
Burning Desires (Bruce Seven) 

Release date: 9/9/2002
Reviewed on: 10/1/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Ivy English
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Summer Cummings, Skye Blue, Ivy English, Kaitlyn Ashley, and Bruce Seven Initial Expectations: Im going in with very high expectations after being very impressed with Forever Payne. Initial Reaction: Its another great bondage feature from Bruce Seven. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some well done bondage with a nice variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants bondage where it looks like everybodys always suffering. Audio /Video Quality: Bondage features are notorious for bad technical aspects (so far, I think the only one Ive seen thats much above average is Pandoras Affliction). Forever Pain is no different, but since its an older feature and done during one of the lower points in porn I wasnt expecting this to be anywhere close to average. The audio is often muddy and frequently a little off balance, which makes it hard to understand much of the dialogue. The video is a little grainy and has quite a few remnants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Payne
Forever Payne 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/30/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Ivy English, Alexis Payne, Eden, Sarah Jane Hamilton
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Sarah Jane Hamilton, Alexis Payne, Ivy English, Eden, and Bruce Seven in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Bruce 7 is known as being the best bondage director, and Sarah Jane Hamilton has been near the top of my favorite list since I first saw her. I cant not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: I gotta see more of Bruce Sevens work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn soft and cuddly Audio /Video Quality: Bondage features are notorious for bad technical aspects (so far, I think the only one Ive seen thats much above average is Pandoras Affliction). Forever Pain is no different, but is also an older feature and done during one of the lower points in porn so I wasnt expecting this to be anywhere close to average. The audio is a bit muddy and frequently a little off balance. The video is a bit grainy and has quite a few remnants, as well as a bit of bad pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsession (Bruce Seven)
Obsession (Bruce Seven) 

Release date: 5/15/2002
Reviewed on: 5/14/2002 by gonzo

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Ariana, Ivy English, Shane Tyler, Bruce Seven
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: I felt I had to offer a review here. 5 or 6 of Bruce Seven's titles have been transferred to DVD. Some poor slob that did the transfer screwed up most of them. The sound is bad and the lighting in particular makes even the best moments not worth the time or money. But thankfully that idiot did not do the transfer of Obsession. All the more so because it is one of Bruce Seven's better bondage flicks. Shane is gorgeous as always and she happily submits to some very hard whipping, spanking, nipple clamps, and a good ass fucking by Ivy English. Kaitlyn and Ivy are both looking very good too. This is really one of Bruce Seven's best works, and if you are familiar with the genre, you know what to expect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's Ultimate Fantasy
Shane's Ultimate Fantasy 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/13/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Shane, Draghixa, Danyel Cheeks, Bruce Seven, Lia Baren
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Shane, Danyel Cheeks, Draghixa, Lia Baren, and Bruce Seven Initial Expectations: After reading Endorphins Review Im expecting a pretty average feature and a lackluster DVD. Initial Reaction: Its the best bondage feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of bondage and Shane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is a little too rough Audio /Video Quality: The video is a little grainy, which is to be expected with a feature of this age. The audio varies a little and the dialogue ranges from being slightly hard to hear to very clear. Its also a little off balance at times. Music: The music balance varies quite a bit. At times its almost the only audio you hear and others it rests nicely in the background. It also varies in style from dark bondage music to upbeat dance music. Menus: The menus are extremely basic and list the scenes by numbers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's Ultimate Fantasy
Shane's Ultimate Fantasy 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/17/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Shane, Draghixa, Danyel Cheeks, Bruce Seven, Lia Baren
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Starring: Shane, Danyel Cheeks, Lia Baren, Draghixa Pros: Shane!!!(ain't she so adorable), Shane tied up, Draghixa, Shane in thigh high boots Cons: hard to hear what they are saying without cranking up the volume, Bruce Seven (but thankfully this guy has clothes on), Danyel tasting her ass from Bruce's finger, Danyel does not seem to be enjoying herself at all in the final scene Note: This is my first outing in the S&M genre. If you are a big fan of the genre you may feel that I am criticizing this DVD for being what it should be. None the less, I shall offer my view. I bought this DVD because I was looking for a good bondage flick with hopefully some mild S&M. And I figured the lovely and adorable Shane should be the one to introduce me. I would even be able to enjoy S&M a bit harder than expected if, and only if, the girls appeared to get off on it. Body of Review: Shane goes to visit Bruce Seven because she wants to be spanked by the grumpy old man. The first scene consists of Shane and Draghixa's introduction.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Bondage X
Bruce Seven X

Available Filters

Category
Studio