All Movie Reviews  >  Bondage  > Page 7

All Bondage Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 184 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions)
Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions) 

Release date: 7/14/2003
Reviewed on: 8/25/2003 by yogagrrl

Starring: Kimi, Jada, Enchantress Gia
Studio: Twisted Transmissions

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Cast: Enchantress Gia, Lolita LeMarchand ("Kimi") and Jada in BDSM roles; Anders Manga ("Kennedy") as the documenter; and two uncredited individuals in speaking roles. Director: Anders Manga Production date: 3/03 (opening statement); 3/02 (box) Length: 79 min. Extras: An 8-min. interview with Enchantress Gia and a trailer for the feature. Audio/visual quality: The handheld camerawork is very good and fits the documentary style perfectly. The lighting is excellentnever harsh, always adequate. Shadows and soft focus shifts occur once in a while, but they're not severe enough to cause a serious distraction. The on-site audio is generally superb. There's a tiny amount of unavoidable location noise, such as banging pipes at the Den of Iniquity. Anders himself is quiet and unobtrusive during the sessions, except for a couple of amusing places where Enchantress Gia scolds the "cameraboy" for getting too close to her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions)
Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions) 

Release date: 7/14/2003
Reviewed on: 8/17/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Kimi, Jada, Enchantress Gia
Studio: Twisted Transmissions

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 03 / 2002 Director: Anders Manga Cast: Jada, Lolita LeMarcharnd (Kimi), Enchantress Gia, and Anders Manga (Kennedy) Initial Expectations: Ive been a big fan of Anders Manga ever since watching Girl Show. He and Tina Tyler did great things with Affliction, so Im hoping for more great stuff here! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best and the most unique bondage movies Ive seen, and one Id recommend to anybody curious about them. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about domination movies or who wants something a little different from the typical domination movie. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely rough domination movies Audio /Video Quality: Although a few of the locations arent very conducive to high audio quality, the audio sounds very good. It echoes at times, but is normally well balanced and feels right for the locations. The video is much the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Pain No Gain
No Pain No Gain 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2003 by endorphin

Starring: Cassidy, Cindy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Bob Bright
Review brief: Starring: Cindy, Kate Cassidey (yep! only two women) Pros: The slender chick looks damn good tied up, both chicks seem to enjoy themselves even when being defiant, pudgy chick's cute face, funny bios Cons: set may cost less than the DVD, drawn out, pudgy chick's pudge Features: funny bios I know there are only two chicks, but I'm not sure who is who. I thought it was easily explained with the chapter titles, but the bios confused me. So, I will refer to them as slender chick and pudgy chick. First, slender chick(SC) is dominated. The sight of her tied up is enough to keep me interested for at least ten minutes. SC gets the royal treatment. Her hair is tied up, her nipples and breasts are clamped, her tongue is clamped, her pussy lips are clamped and weighted, candle wax is dripped all over her body, she is gagged, and she is whipped and spanked all over for 30+ minutes. She seems to enjoy the pain, though at times she is defiant, like when she blows the candles out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Mistress Midori, Tiffany Mynx, Jewell Merceau, Chelsea Blue, Mickey G., Drew Andrews, Anthony Crane Pros: Tiffany Minx! Chelsea Blue! Jewell and her long dark hair, chicks giving orders, makes me curious and filters into fantasies Cons: I don't want to see that guy's butt Features: four previews, stills, and an internet advertisement Mistress Midori is showing Tiffany Mynx the ropes..er..more like chains, whips, and clothespins Mistress Chelsea can be my mistress anytime. I still love her from Contessa De Sade. She torments a guy with some shocker thing and makes me curious as to how that feels (excuse me while I stick my dick in the light socket to find out...BZZZZZZT..OUCH). Maybe I'd be better off if I just watched her be naked. She also manipulates his penis with tongs, pinches his scrotum with clothespins, yanks them off, and whips his back. Mistress Midori tortures another man. He has some steel thing around his dick, kinda like the medieval version of viagra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mistress Rules, The
Mistress Rules, The 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2003 by endorphin

Starring: Jason Nikas, Chloe Nicole, Johnny B, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: LBO

Review brief: Starring: Olivia Outre, Chloe, Nicholle, Jason Nikas, Johnnie B Pros: Chloe, slow and methodical, Mistress tells people what to do Cons: two naked guys but only one naked chick, guys getting spanked, guy sucking on strap on, flaccidity, Olivia's tattoos, no features, I've seen that guy's butt way too much Features: SLAVE! You get no features and you WILL love it. Bondage/ S&M is a mixed bag for me. I like a chick given orders and I like the slow pace that creates anticipation, but I'm not big on boot licking or guys being spanked and some other things that may be included. The greatest moments of this DVD were when Chloe gently teased a strapped down man with her breath, the occasional touch of a lip or her chin, and when she lightly rubbed her pussy on his cock and balls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nina Hartley's Guide to Sensual Domination-How to Dominate a Woman #2 ByAdam & Eve Starlet's Nina Hartley Dynamite Shayla La Veux StudSteve Hatcher HighlightsLatex Light Bondage and Domination G/G     At First Glance      O.K Nina, let's see what you've got in store for me this time... The Basics -Nina Hartley's Guide to Sensual Domination-How to Dominate a Woman #2-Genre: Instructional- 3 ScenesOverall Value- $15.00     Scene 1      This is an introduction of sorts, with Nina speaking to the taboo's about domination and submission. She offers this production as a non-threatening way to explore and understand a little bit more about this type of play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description This is an instructional dvd on how to dominate a woman. It is a follow up to part 1 on how to dominate a man. General Impression It starts with another lecture from Nina, but she pretty much ran out of things to say in part 1. This is followed by two sex scenes. She succeeds here once again in making domination unthreatening, but it loses almost all of the heat in the process. Wussy. Sex The first scene with Shayla LaVeaux and Nina started out s-l-o-w. Nothing much happens for a while, as Shayla demonstrates how to get on your knees, how to put your arms behind you, etc. After a little kissing and some demos of how to lock and unlock cuffs, Nina licks some pussy. So far, no real domme energy, and neither woman really into anything. It can't be done any s-l-o-w-e-r. I was thinking, "This scene needs a dick." Shortly thereafter, Nina has on a red, clown-like strap-on. Then tons of lube are dribbled onto Shayla's pussy and the floor. Shayla finally gets turned on with the help of the dildo. Then she's sucking a smaller dildo and takes it up the ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adriana
Adriana 

Release date: 2/24/2003
Reviewed on: 3/15/2003 by wooster

Starring: Justine, Aria Giovanni, Adriana Sage, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Review brief: Andrew Blake's "Adriana" is a disappointment and a continuation of the tailing-off that his movies have made in the past couple of years from their fetishistic high of editions such as "High Heels" and "Exhibitionists". Fetish - well, that's the problem, isn't it. Earlier Andrew Blake titles traded on his work for Penthouse, and they were a solid mix of truly beautiful women and genuinely erotic scenarios. There was plenty of stylish nudity, erotically-styled costumes and beautiful women finger-fucking. You'd get a token male who'd pork one of the ladies - usually as a punishment or to show her who was boss, but proceedings tended not to be in-your-face. It was like Penthouse but with fucking. Like the two films that have preceded it, ("Justine" and "The Villa"), "Adriana" is moving away from that style into the realms of mild BDSM and the result is not very erotic. Connoisseurs of BDSM - of which I am most definitely not a fan - will undoubtedly find "Adriana" too tame, and fans of Blake's earlier works will probably find the movie too fetishistic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mystery Man's Women of Bondage
Mystery Man's Women of Bondage 

Release date: 1/21/2003
Reviewed on: 2/26/2003 by farscape

Starring: Devin DeMoore, Krissy
Studio: B&D Pleasures

Review brief: Very good DVD. It is a compilation of Women in Bondage, courtesy of the intellectually inventive Mystery Man, who has a certain liking for duct tape and plastic aphyx, although plenty of rope and ball gags to enjoy. So as Homer Simpson would say "he's my kind of guy". The visuals are crisp and clear. No story line, as in some of MM's productions, but good proper individually bound and gagged beautiful women in varied positions of bondage peril. This is a good trait of B & D, where the majority of its submissives end up gagged, when you look at most of its material on DVD. I hate seeing poor loose tie ups and no gags in so called bondage films. It really disappoints me. If she ain't helpless then it ain't bondage in my book. This DVD is BONDAGE. The thing that amazed me were the extras. Even by B & D Pleasures standards this is really excellent with a lot of abduction material, that Mystery man originally made for the web. The quality is very good, the variety in terms of bondage and beautiful women great and there is quite a lot of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Lolita LeMarchand, Darian Caine, Tara Indiana, Mariah, Mistress Charlize, Inga. Director: Lunar Eclipse (aka Tina Tyler) Writers: Anders Manga and Tina Tyler Production date: 1/25/02 (box); 1/27/02 (opening statement) Length: 68 min. Extras: Trailers for the feature and three additional titles. Audio/visual quality: It's a little disconcerting to see so many artifacts in the opening slides, but they vanish the instant the movie begins. On the whole, the visual quality of Affliction is strong and appealing. The lighting is appropriately spartanthe stark ambiance perfectly matches the "personality" of the movie. There are minor issues with shadows and soft focus shifts, but the mix of camera angles is extremely pleasing. (Because of the unfortunate legal issues that plague the BDSM genre, no vaginal penetration is ever directly shown. But Affliction does contain explicit footage of oral penetrationwith a dildoin conjunction with bondage.) The music is limited to a haunting instrumental theme at the beginning and end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Burning Desires (Bruce Seven)
Burning Desires (Bruce Seven) 

Release date: 9/9/2002
Reviewed on: 10/1/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Ivy English
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Summer Cummings, Skye Blue, Ivy English, Kaitlyn Ashley, and Bruce Seven Initial Expectations: Im going in with very high expectations after being very impressed with Forever Payne. Initial Reaction: Its another great bondage feature from Bruce Seven. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some well done bondage with a nice variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants bondage where it looks like everybodys always suffering. Audio /Video Quality: Bondage features are notorious for bad technical aspects (so far, I think the only one Ive seen thats much above average is Pandoras Affliction). Forever Pain is no different, but since its an older feature and done during one of the lower points in porn I wasnt expecting this to be anywhere close to average. The audio is often muddy and frequently a little off balance, which makes it hard to understand much of the dialogue. The video is a little grainy and has quite a few remnants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Payne
Forever Payne 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/30/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Ivy English, Alexis Payne, Eden, Sarah Jane Hamilton
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Sarah Jane Hamilton, Alexis Payne, Ivy English, Eden, and Bruce Seven in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Bruce 7 is known as being the best bondage director, and Sarah Jane Hamilton has been near the top of my favorite list since I first saw her. I cant not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: I gotta see more of Bruce Sevens work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn soft and cuddly Audio /Video Quality: Bondage features are notorious for bad technical aspects (so far, I think the only one Ive seen thats much above average is Pandoras Affliction). Forever Pain is no different, but is also an older feature and done during one of the lower points in porn so I wasnt expecting this to be anywhere close to average. The audio is a bit muddy and frequently a little off balance. The video is a bit grainy and has quite a few remnants, as well as a bit of bad pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Toys
Secret Toys 

Release date: 9/4/2002
Reviewed on: 9/23/2002 by baronorca

Starring: Layla Jade, Mika, Cheryl Dynasty
Studio: Horizon

Review brief: False adertising alert! Cover of disc claims that this Is Layla Jade's first bondage video. It's not, so why do they bother to lie? Secret Toys Volume One John Nystrom Productions/ Elite Multimedia Produced June 2002 Cast: Mika Tan, Cheryl Dynasty, and Layla Jade Run Time: Just over an hour (1hr 8min) Extras: Photos (20), footage from (?)upcoming volumes Secret Toys (vol 1) is a bondage video, and not a very good one at that. The cast is OK + (Mika is a fave of mine and Cheryl and Layla are OK). The bondage is actually quite good (in a stylish way) and the picture is quite clear. The problem with this disc is in the basic idea behind it. It's a bondage video, and thats all it is, the girls each in their own 20 min segment are shown already tied, they struggle a bit, whimper a bit then it's off to the next tie, more struggling, more whimpering......
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 67 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 / 2002 Director: Lunar Eclipse (otherwise known as the tantalizing temptress Tina Tyler) Cast: Lolita Lemarchand, Darian Caine, Mistress Tara Indiana, Mariah, Mistress Charlize, and Inga Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with everything Ive seen from Pandora so far, and Tina Tyler has been improving with every movie Ive seen from her. The combination should make for the best bondage DVD out there so far. Initial Reaction: Its the best bondage movie Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody at all interested in bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks bondage movies have to be of poor quality Audio /Video Quality: Bondage movies are notorious for having technical qualities rivaled only by what people got trying to get free cable putting tin foil on their TV antennas in the eighties. Thankfully, Pandora is bucking the trend. The audio has a few hollow spots, but that appears to be due to the location where it was shot. The video is also very good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lip Locked Slave Girls
Lip Locked Slave Girls 

Release date: 7/15/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Megan, Shane Tyler, Roxxi Raye, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 03 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxi Raye, Shane Tyler, Riza, Barbie Brooks, and Megan Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from the Dungeon titles, so Im going to keep my mind open. Initial Reaction: Its a mixed feature that hits both ends, but sadly the overall DVD lacks quite a bit. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Shane Tyler and all girl bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a consistent movie or a lot of variety throughout each scene Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but a bit weak. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise thats pretty consistent throughout the feature. The video has a bit of grain, frequent soft focus problems, and some recurring artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cage Bound Cuties
Cage Bound Cuties 

Release date: 7/15/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Megan, Roxxi Raye, Tracy Christiansen, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 3 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxie Raye, Megan, Barbie Brookes, and Tracy Christiansen Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the third scene is fun, I was barely awake to notice it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of spanking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little variety with bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but very off balance at times. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise and some obvious dubbing. The video has a bit of grain and frequent soft focus problems, as well as a few artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu. The chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a nice sized picture of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure)
Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure) 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Nakita Kash, Ernest Greene, Lee, Paul Cox, Kerry Downs, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 7 / 1999 (cover) 4 / 1999 (feature) Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Sydnee Steele, Kerry Downs, Tawny Lyons, Lee, Ernest Greene, and Nick Long Initial Expectations: I enjoy a bondage video every now and then, and the big names in this one have me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It varies from scene to scene, but is a nice light bondage feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bondage features Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heavy bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but a bit weak. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise and some obvious dubbing. The video has a bit of grain and frequent soft focus problems. Music: None. False Advertising: Kitana Steele, Paul Cox, Mila, Melissa Money, Morgan Navarro, Phylisha Anne, Kyle Stone, Randi Rose, Nakita Ka$h, Pat Myne, and Shelbee Myne are listed on the cover, but dont appear in the feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Discipline
Daddy's Discipline 

Release date: 5/22/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jason Branch
Studio: Graphik Art

Review brief: Every time I buy a film by Tom Ropes McGurk I kick myself. When will I ever learn? Sure they sound good, but they are always colossal disappointments. For one thing it is apparently against the law in this country to have or depict sex with someone who is bound. At least, thats what Ive been told. (So much for the separation of church and state in this republic of ours.) Whatever the case, no one is ever fucked in one of these films. But, what is awful is that no one is ever shown sucking a cock in these films either. They apparently are sucking cock, but the camera never shows us. In all likelihood that is as fake as everything else in these films. They always feature a silly stringy little whip that could hurt a fly and they swat the captive ever so gently with it. It is similar to the old slapstick of burlesque comedy in that it makes a noise but doesnt hurt. Daddys Discipline follows the unvaried pattern of these films. We always start with a youth bound or in a cage as the credits run over him twisting and moaning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love (Elegant Angel)
Leg Love (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 7/23/2002
Reviewed on: 8/10/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Claudia, Stacy, Diane, Vivien, Monica Moore, Niki, Anike
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Leg Love Elegant Angel Directed by Toni Ribas Starring: Niki, Melody Magic, Monica Moore, Vivien, Stacy, Aniko, Lyudmyla, Claudia Clair, Diane, Toni Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, David Perry. Running time: 2hrs 19mins Spanish actor Toni Ribas further proves his burgeoning talent as a director with this movie, which more than just tips a hat at the leg fetish genre, while still supplying a substantial serving of Ribas' patented high-energy approach to hardcore porn. Before I go any further, thanks are due to Speelie for helping me make some sense of the confused credits. Melody & Aniko Melody and Aniko? Well, to me it's Russian blonde Alissa (who's in lots of stuff these days - that's her in the centre of the front cover) and the slim, tattooed Lisa - sometimes AKA Lucy - to be Aniko (she's in Matador 15, Beautiful Girls 4).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsession (Bruce Seven)
Obsession (Bruce Seven) 

Release date: 5/15/2002
Reviewed on: 5/14/2002 by gonzo

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Ariana, Ivy English, Shane Tyler, Bruce Seven
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: I felt I had to offer a review here. 5 or 6 of Bruce Seven's titles have been transferred to DVD. Some poor slob that did the transfer screwed up most of them. The sound is bad and the lighting in particular makes even the best moments not worth the time or money. But thankfully that idiot did not do the transfer of Obsession. All the more so because it is one of Bruce Seven's better bondage flicks. Shane is gorgeous as always and she happily submits to some very hard whipping, spanking, nipple clamps, and a good ass fucking by Ivy English. Kaitlyn and Ivy are both looking very good too. This is really one of Bruce Seven's best works, and if you are familiar with the genre, you know what to expect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural and Bound 2
Big Natural and Bound 2 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 4/11/2002 by evil_rip

Starring: Sonja, Rick Savage, Rusty Rhodes, Stevie Kaye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rick Savage
Review brief: This is a quick review of this Amazingly horrible DVD movie. Its name is Big Natural and Bound 2. I was given this movie for Review. There are only three scenes. The subject matter is Breast Bondage. So for the duration of this feature we see rick savage tie up the girls breasts. The breasts start to turn purple as he slaps them and as they aren't getting enough blood due to the Bondage. The first scene he hooks up the bondaged breasts to some type of lift and starts to life the girl out of the chair via her breasts. So her tits are being stretched as she's in the chair. He also uses cloths-pins on the nipples. There's no intercourse at all. This was just painful to sit through. I don't think I like this type of bondage. Rick Savage looks like the devil. ewwwwwww. Not only that but the DVD insults the three girls. When you click on biographies. Each one is terrible. IT calls one girl a fat pig and needs to be lifted witha crane out of her chair. Another is something about dinner better be ready bitch the next time i come home. There is a behind the scenes feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Junkies
Fetish Junkies 

Release date: 2/14/2002
Reviewed on: 3/14/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Barbie Belle, Diamond 4Ever, Gabriella Gold, Jade Sweet, Vashina, Luke Loader
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Marc Hendrix
Review brief: Running Time: 84 min. (with about fifteen minutes of this devoted to credits) Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2000 Director: Marc Hendrix Cast: Barbie Belle, Gabriella Gold, Diamond 4ever, Jade Sweet, Vashina, and Luke Loader Initial Expectations: Privates Pirate is about the only series I can think of that nicely mixes well done hardcore sex with some good fetish aspects. Im hoping this is going to become another series to rival it. Initial Reaction: It starts with an okay idea and then shows almost exactly how it shouldnt be done. Who Should Watch It : Well, fetish junkies, meaning junkies who like fetish sex, preferably after shooting up Who Should Avoid It: Most everybody else Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very poor. Its partially dubbed, and I think the synching could have been done better by deaf people who cared rather than whoever did it. The numbskulls who put this together couldnt even synch a girl walking across a concrete floor right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Traffickers
Traffickers 

Release date: 11/5/2001
Reviewed on: 3/14/2002 by baronorca

Starring: Gia Regency, Teagn Quinn
Studio: B&D Pleasures

Review brief: 1st Review Traffickers (Bon-Vue 2001) 50 min. feature, 4 min. making of, 6 min. trailers, 40+ photos. Directed by Bob Hollywood Starring Tagen Quinn, Gia Regency, Damien Hall. Cheezy short bondage/sm video. Basic plot seems to be that two female federal agents are captured by Columbian Drug Lord and his thugs, of course the girls are used and abused by the Drug Lord and his thugs. Action (such as it is) include bondage of both girls (separately and together), forced dildo rape, spankng, whipping, lesbian sex, and (non-explicit) rape. My Opinion of this video is that I'm glad that the makers of this movie at least tried to do something more than the standard "rack em and whack em" BDSM flick. Too bad their aim was higher than their ability.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Speak No Evil
Speak No Evil 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2002 by gonzo

Starring: Chloe, Ariana, Randi Rage, Kaetlyn
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: This review is in response to one by reviewer. While most of his points are right on, I think that overall, this one should get a very high rating from those that are 'into' bondage/fetish. I consider it one of the keepers in my collection. Here's why. This is one of the very few bondage films in which there is any actual drama. Most of the time you're looking at a bored model faking distress while another bored looking dom is barely touching her with a whip. This is especially true of most bondage films from Hom/London. But it is not the case here. Arianna really lets fly, and the models are experiencing real pain. In addition, most of the time the models are restrained together and getting whipped at the same time. I found this to be VERY erotic. I should add a few disclaimers, nodding to what I know other bdsm reviewers would be looking for. The models are not gagged during the punishment. And for those that like big breasts, Cloe and Kaetlyn will be a big (small?) disappointment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Contessa De Sade, The
Contessa De Sade, The 

Release date: 6/4/2001
Reviewed on: 10/20/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Laura Palmer, Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Gigi
Studio: LBO

Review brief: Warning: Reading this review may ruin the viewing experience for some. There is a teasing element to this DVD and knowing beforehand might ruin it for ya. Starring: Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Laura Palmer, Gigi Director: Harold Lime Pros: arousing, Chelsea Blue, whats her face (the dominatrix), you wonder what is gonna happen next, struggle for power, leaves you wanting more Cons: leaves you wanting more, no extras, average audio/video, no chick ID Why I have it: I have been wanting to see a good bondage film where I did not get the feeling that the girls were being abused. Plot: Dominatrix punishes chicks for not doing masters bidding. Other dominatrix has issues with this but is quickly taught a lesson. Simple plot, melodramatic acting, I liked it. Note: I really dont know exactly what to put for the SEX rating. Most would say there is NO sex, however even in the absence of anything near a traditional form of sex I must admit that I found this DVD arousing.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 8 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Bondage X

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director