All Movie Reviews  >  Bondage  > Page 7

All Bondage Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 195 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Story Of "E"
Story Of "E" 

Release date: 8/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/2/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Deva Station, Heather, Ernest Greene, Ryan Moore, Alex Fox
Studio: Bizarre

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 46 min. Production Date: Feb. 31, 2000 (Im guessing it was a really quick movie to produce) Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shanna McCullough, Alex Foxe, Deva Station, Heather, Nikita Ka$h, Ryan Moore, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been quite impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera, and hes assembled a very nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not what I was expecting, but it was decently done. Who Should Watch It : Enema fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting scenes which feel complete The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres only a hint of grain and its nicely lit as well. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty well done. Its nicely animated and gives a good first impression.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 7 / 16 / 2000 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Chelsea Blue, Jewel Marceau, Mistress Midori, Tiffany Mynx, Anthony Crane, Drew Andrews, and Mickey G. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with quite a bit of what Ive seen from Ernest Greene. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done bondage feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos into bondage or curious about it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see bondage situations on the sadistic side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a little hiss in the background for some of it, and I think I only noticed one phone ring for background noises. The video is also very nicely done. It has some very slight grain, but is nicely lit. Music: Theres a little music which rests very quietly in the background.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 1 / 1 / 1999 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Deva Station, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Tiffany Mynx, Damion Black, Johnny Roxxx, and Master Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed by a lot of what Ive seen from Bizarre lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Im sure there are people out there who will like it, but it wasnt for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of bondage action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is okay, and nothing special one way or another in any way. You can clearly make out the dialogue, and I didnt hear any background noises. If I was going to use one word to describe the video quality of Dresden Diary 20, Id have a hard time deciding what word to use, but Im sure it would be one of the many that describe excrement.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 Harmony Concept's Girl-GangBound 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first bondage video, so I really have no experience with these types of films. The cast is definitely very hot so that is a real plus. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was rather good, with a minimale about of grain. The audio was inconsistent throughout the film. Sometimes the audio would get low, then back up to the normal levels THEMES: Bondage, Slapping, Spanking EXTRAS: Scene Selections, Vignetts Chapter Jump CAST: Shannon Kelly, Frankie Dashwood, Amber Michaels, Hollywood, Jewell Marceau, Darby, and Alex Foxe HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewell Marceau's Bondage Dolls
Jewell Marceau's Bondage Dolls 

Release date: 6/17/2003
Reviewed on: 3/19/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jewell Marceau, Krissy, Scarlett Wound
Studio: B&D Pleasures

Directed by: Bip
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Bip Cast: Jewel Marceau, Krissy, and Scarlett Wound The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent watched anything from B&D Pleasures yet, so Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best put together bondage DVD Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody interested in bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks you cant have people look like theyre enjoying themselves with bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are done extremely well for a fetish feature. The audio is clear and very well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Theres only a hint of grain to the video, and its nicely lit. The only problem during the video is during the second scene when one of the cameras gives a foggy look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pain 5
Pain 5 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 2/6/2004 by astroknight


Studio: RedBoard

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 2 / 2000 Director: Dick Dumont Cast: Kaylynn, Africa, Serena Tudor, Jasmine La Cruz, Mary Stuart, Jamie Gillis, and Mike Metropolis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive bene getting into fetish movies more and more lately. This isnt normally my thing, but RedBoard has such a great back catalogue that Im curious to see how their DVDs are. Initial Reaction: Its nicely varied and surprisingly well done. Who Should Watch It : B&D fans who want to see people pushed to varying degrees and past crying Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see women crying The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done, especially for a fetish feature. Most of the audio is very clear and very well balanced. There are a few background noises, but theyre only during the outdoor portions of the movie and things such as planes or traffic going by. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Tickling
Bondage Tickling 

Release date: 10/14/2003
Reviewed on: 1/6/2004 by lindi

Starring: Missy, Stacy Burke, Jewell Marceau, Cleo Nicole, Frankie Dashwood, Josie Perez, Tickle the Clown
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Review brief: Description Girl-girl tickling in bondage. General Impression I didn't expect to like anything girl-girl, but my husband likes tickling, so I thought I'd take a look at this one. Surprise! It was fun. The first, second, and bonus scenes were, anyway. It's not glamorous, and there's no full nudity, and no sex. The first two scenes are around 30 minutes, then there's a thankfully brief scene involving a clown, followed by two scenes just over 8 minutes each. Don't watch it all at one sitting -- I suspect that doing so might cause insanity. Scenes Stacy Burke, in a skirt and blouse with stockings and heels, has her hands tied to the headboard and her ankles tied together. Cleo tickles her. For about 30 minutes. So why does this scene hold my attention and keep me smiling? There's a good-natured slumber party, 'goofing around' feel to the scene. Stacy's mirthful reactions are natural, from petulance to playful lack of cooperation, wiggling, laughing, bouncing, cooing, screeching, thrashing, 'biting,' and exhaustion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Knife Point 2
Knife Point 2 

Release date: 3/31/2003
Reviewed on: 12/31/2003 by baronorca

Starring: Kelli Thomas, Cleo Nicole, John Chasm
Studio: B&D Pleasures

Review brief: KnifePoint 2 (Relative Evil) B&D Pleasures 2003 Starring Cleo Nicole, Kelli Thomas, and John Chasm. This is different, sort of a BDSM Slasher flick. Being a BDSm video there is no sex, and not even that much explicit nudity. The premise; (Kelly Thomas) is looking for her lost sister (see Knifepoint 1) and is captured by Rufus, the demented knifeloving psycho from Knifepoint 1. After a little bit of torture, she manages to convince him that she is his long lost sister, so he grabs another girl to abuse, this is Amber (Cleo Nicole). Rufus abuses her, Kelli's character abuses her. And it goes on, some surprises, some nasty torments, some bloody knives.... and only one will return for Knifepoint 3. Running time 1hr 9min with about 30+ min of making of and interviews. 25 or so pic photo gallery, commentary(this was really great, but I want to make fetish videos...) Recommended for Kinksters who want something a little different (and disturbing).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Punishment of a Virgin
Punishment of a Virgin 

Release date: 12/27/2003
Reviewed on: 12/23/2003 by eolfeci


Studio: Eros Media


read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Bondage
Erotic Bondage 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 8/29/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Tatiana, Frank Zee, Ariel
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ona Zee
Review brief: Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 1996 Director: Ona Zee Cast: Ariel Daye, Tatianna, and Frank Zee Initial Expectations: As with most bondage DVDs, Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: With audio I think this would have been a darn good feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants bondage action with a softer touch and who doesnt mind not having audio Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hardcore bondage or who wants audio Audio /Video Quality: Although it looks like it should have it, since there is talking in the movie, theres absolutely no audio for the feature. Okay, if you turn up your volume all the way you get a hiss that sounds kind of like what happens after I eat Mexican food, but I dont really consider that audio. The video shows a fair amount of grain, with the picture looking about like a second generation VHS copy. Music: None Menus: The menus do anything but give a good first impression. The main menu is unanimated and there isnt a chapter menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Learning the Ropes 4
Learning the Ropes 4 

Release date: 2/4/2003
Reviewed on: 8/28/2003 by astroknight


Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ona Zee, Frank Zee
Review brief: Running Time: 67 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Frank and Ona Zee Cast: Frank and Ona Zee Initial Expectations: Most bondage features havent done much for me, but theres so few that take on a bit of an educational slant that Im a little curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its very different from what I expected, in a very good way! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bondage but whos nervous about it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody heavily into bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a small hiss in the background. The video shows a fair amount of grain, with the picture looking about like a second generation VHS copy. Music: None Menus: Surprisingly, the main menu has a clip of the movie, which gives a decent first impression. Not surprisingly, there isnt a chapter menu. The Feature: The Learning the Ropes series is hosted by real life couple Ona and Frank Zee.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions)
Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions) 

Release date: 7/14/2003
Reviewed on: 8/25/2003 by yogagrrl

Starring: Kimi, Jada, Enchantress Gia
Studio: Twisted Transmissions

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Cast: Enchantress Gia, Lolita LeMarchand ("Kimi") and Jada in BDSM roles; Anders Manga ("Kennedy") as the documenter; and two uncredited individuals in speaking roles. Director: Anders Manga Production date: 3/03 (opening statement); 3/02 (box) Length: 79 min. Extras: An 8-min. interview with Enchantress Gia and a trailer for the feature. Audio/visual quality: The handheld camerawork is very good and fits the documentary style perfectly. The lighting is excellentnever harsh, always adequate. Shadows and soft focus shifts occur once in a while, but they're not severe enough to cause a serious distraction. The on-site audio is generally superb. There's a tiny amount of unavoidable location noise, such as banging pipes at the Den of Iniquity. Anders himself is quiet and unobtrusive during the sessions, except for a couple of amusing places where Enchantress Gia scolds the "cameraboy" for getting too close to her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions)
Seek & Destroy (Twisted Transmissions) 

Release date: 7/14/2003
Reviewed on: 8/17/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Kimi, Jada, Enchantress Gia
Studio: Twisted Transmissions

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 03 / 2002 Director: Anders Manga Cast: Jada, Lolita LeMarcharnd (Kimi), Enchantress Gia, and Anders Manga (Kennedy) Initial Expectations: Ive been a big fan of Anders Manga ever since watching Girl Show. He and Tina Tyler did great things with Affliction, so Im hoping for more great stuff here! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best and the most unique bondage movies Ive seen, and one Id recommend to anybody curious about them. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about domination movies or who wants something a little different from the typical domination movie. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely rough domination movies Audio /Video Quality: Although a few of the locations arent very conducive to high audio quality, the audio sounds very good. It echoes at times, but is normally well balanced and feels right for the locations. The video is much the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Pain No Gain
No Pain No Gain 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2003 by endorphin

Starring: Cassidy, Cindy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Bob Bright
Review brief: Starring: Cindy, Kate Cassidey (yep! only two women) Pros: The slender chick looks damn good tied up, both chicks seem to enjoy themselves even when being defiant, pudgy chick's cute face, funny bios Cons: set may cost less than the DVD, drawn out, pudgy chick's pudge Features: funny bios I know there are only two chicks, but I'm not sure who is who. I thought it was easily explained with the chapter titles, but the bios confused me. So, I will refer to them as slender chick and pudgy chick. First, slender chick(SC) is dominated. The sight of her tied up is enough to keep me interested for at least ten minutes. SC gets the royal treatment. Her hair is tied up, her nipples and breasts are clamped, her tongue is clamped, her pussy lips are clamped and weighted, candle wax is dripped all over her body, she is gagged, and she is whipped and spanked all over for 30+ minutes. She seems to enjoy the pain, though at times she is defiant, like when she blows the candles out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Mistress Midori, Tiffany Mynx, Jewell Merceau, Chelsea Blue, Mickey G., Drew Andrews, Anthony Crane Pros: Tiffany Minx! Chelsea Blue! Jewell and her long dark hair, chicks giving orders, makes me curious and filters into fantasies Cons: I don't want to see that guy's butt Features: four previews, stills, and an internet advertisement Mistress Midori is showing Tiffany Mynx the ropes..er..more like chains, whips, and clothespins Mistress Chelsea can be my mistress anytime. I still love her from Contessa De Sade. She torments a guy with some shocker thing and makes me curious as to how that feels (excuse me while I stick my dick in the light socket to find out...BZZZZZZT..OUCH). Maybe I'd be better off if I just watched her be naked. She also manipulates his penis with tongs, pinches his scrotum with clothespins, yanks them off, and whips his back. Mistress Midori tortures another man. He has some steel thing around his dick, kinda like the medieval version of viagra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mistress Rules, The
Mistress Rules, The 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2003 by endorphin

Starring: Jason Nikas, Chloe Nicole, Johnny B, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: LBO

Review brief: Starring: Olivia Outre, Chloe, Nicholle, Jason Nikas, Johnnie B Pros: Chloe, slow and methodical, Mistress tells people what to do Cons: two naked guys but only one naked chick, guys getting spanked, guy sucking on strap on, flaccidity, Olivia's tattoos, no features, I've seen that guy's butt way too much Features: SLAVE! You get no features and you WILL love it. Bondage/ S&M is a mixed bag for me. I like a chick given orders and I like the slow pace that creates anticipation, but I'm not big on boot licking or guys being spanked and some other things that may be included. The greatest moments of this DVD were when Chloe gently teased a strapped down man with her breath, the occasional touch of a lip or her chin, and when she lightly rubbed her pussy on his cock and balls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nina Hartley's Guide to Sensual Domination-How to Dominate a Woman #2 ByAdam & Eve Starlet's Nina Hartley Dynamite Shayla La Veux StudSteve Hatcher HighlightsLatex Light Bondage and Domination G/G     At First Glance      O.K Nina, let's see what you've got in store for me this time... The Basics -Nina Hartley's Guide to Sensual Domination-How to Dominate a Woman #2-Genre: Instructional- 3 ScenesOverall Value- $15.00     Scene 1      This is an introduction of sorts, with Nina speaking to the taboo's about domination and submission. She offers this production as a non-threatening way to explore and understand a little bit more about this type of play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description This is an instructional dvd on how to dominate a woman. It is a follow up to part 1 on how to dominate a man. General Impression It starts with another lecture from Nina, but she pretty much ran out of things to say in part 1. This is followed by two sex scenes. She succeeds here once again in making domination unthreatening, but it loses almost all of the heat in the process. Wussy. Sex The first scene with Shayla LaVeaux and Nina started out s-l-o-w. Nothing much happens for a while, as Shayla demonstrates how to get on your knees, how to put your arms behind you, etc. After a little kissing and some demos of how to lock and unlock cuffs, Nina licks some pussy. So far, no real domme energy, and neither woman really into anything. It can't be done any s-l-o-w-e-r. I was thinking, "This scene needs a dick." Shortly thereafter, Nina has on a red, clown-like strap-on. Then tons of lube are dribbled onto Shayla's pussy and the floor. Shayla finally gets turned on with the help of the dildo. Then she's sucking a smaller dildo and takes it up the ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adriana
Adriana 

Release date: 2/24/2003
Reviewed on: 3/15/2003 by wooster

Starring: Justine, Aria Giovanni, Adriana Sage, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Review brief: Andrew Blake's "Adriana" is a disappointment and a continuation of the tailing-off that his movies have made in the past couple of years from their fetishistic high of editions such as "High Heels" and "Exhibitionists". Fetish - well, that's the problem, isn't it. Earlier Andrew Blake titles traded on his work for Penthouse, and they were a solid mix of truly beautiful women and genuinely erotic scenarios. There was plenty of stylish nudity, erotically-styled costumes and beautiful women finger-fucking. You'd get a token male who'd pork one of the ladies - usually as a punishment or to show her who was boss, but proceedings tended not to be in-your-face. It was like Penthouse but with fucking. Like the two films that have preceded it, ("Justine" and "The Villa"), "Adriana" is moving away from that style into the realms of mild BDSM and the result is not very erotic. Connoisseurs of BDSM - of which I am most definitely not a fan - will undoubtedly find "Adriana" too tame, and fans of Blake's earlier works will probably find the movie too fetishistic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mystery Man's Women of Bondage
Mystery Man's Women of Bondage 

Release date: 1/21/2003
Reviewed on: 2/26/2003 by farscape

Starring: Devin DeMoore, Krissy
Studio: B&D Pleasures

Review brief: Very good DVD. It is a compilation of Women in Bondage, courtesy of the intellectually inventive Mystery Man, who has a certain liking for duct tape and plastic aphyx, although plenty of rope and ball gags to enjoy. So as Homer Simpson would say "he's my kind of guy". The visuals are crisp and clear. No story line, as in some of MM's productions, but good proper individually bound and gagged beautiful women in varied positions of bondage peril. This is a good trait of B & D, where the majority of its submissives end up gagged, when you look at most of its material on DVD. I hate seeing poor loose tie ups and no gags in so called bondage films. It really disappoints me. If she ain't helpless then it ain't bondage in my book. This DVD is BONDAGE. The thing that amazed me were the extras. Even by B & D Pleasures standards this is really excellent with a lot of abduction material, that Mystery man originally made for the web. The quality is very good, the variety in terms of bondage and beautiful women great and there is quite a lot of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Lolita LeMarchand, Darian Caine, Tara Indiana, Mariah, Mistress Charlize, Inga. Director: Lunar Eclipse (aka Tina Tyler) Writers: Anders Manga and Tina Tyler Production date: 1/25/02 (box); 1/27/02 (opening statement) Length: 68 min. Extras: Trailers for the feature and three additional titles. Audio/visual quality: It's a little disconcerting to see so many artifacts in the opening slides, but they vanish the instant the movie begins. On the whole, the visual quality of Affliction is strong and appealing. The lighting is appropriately spartanthe stark ambiance perfectly matches the "personality" of the movie. There are minor issues with shadows and soft focus shifts, but the mix of camera angles is extremely pleasing. (Because of the unfortunate legal issues that plague the BDSM genre, no vaginal penetration is ever directly shown. But Affliction does contain explicit footage of oral penetrationwith a dildoin conjunction with bondage.) The music is limited to a haunting instrumental theme at the beginning and end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Burning Desires (Bruce Seven)
Burning Desires (Bruce Seven) 

Release date: 9/9/2002
Reviewed on: 10/1/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Ivy English
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Summer Cummings, Skye Blue, Ivy English, Kaitlyn Ashley, and Bruce Seven Initial Expectations: Im going in with very high expectations after being very impressed with Forever Payne. Initial Reaction: Its another great bondage feature from Bruce Seven. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some well done bondage with a nice variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants bondage where it looks like everybodys always suffering. Audio /Video Quality: Bondage features are notorious for bad technical aspects (so far, I think the only one Ive seen thats much above average is Pandoras Affliction). Forever Pain is no different, but since its an older feature and done during one of the lower points in porn I wasnt expecting this to be anywhere close to average. The audio is often muddy and frequently a little off balance, which makes it hard to understand much of the dialogue. The video is a little grainy and has quite a few remnants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Payne
Forever Payne 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/30/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Ivy English, Alexis Payne, Eden, Sarah Jane Hamilton
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Review brief: Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Sarah Jane Hamilton, Alexis Payne, Ivy English, Eden, and Bruce Seven in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Bruce 7 is known as being the best bondage director, and Sarah Jane Hamilton has been near the top of my favorite list since I first saw her. I cant not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: I gotta see more of Bruce Sevens work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn soft and cuddly Audio /Video Quality: Bondage features are notorious for bad technical aspects (so far, I think the only one Ive seen thats much above average is Pandoras Affliction). Forever Pain is no different, but is also an older feature and done during one of the lower points in porn so I wasnt expecting this to be anywhere close to average. The audio is a bit muddy and frequently a little off balance. The video is a bit grainy and has quite a few remnants, as well as a bit of bad pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Toys
Secret Toys 

Release date: 9/4/2002
Reviewed on: 9/23/2002 by baronorca

Starring: Layla Jade, Mika, Cheryl Dynasty
Studio: Horizon

Review brief: False adertising alert! Cover of disc claims that this Is Layla Jade's first bondage video. It's not, so why do they bother to lie? Secret Toys Volume One John Nystrom Productions/ Elite Multimedia Produced June 2002 Cast: Mika Tan, Cheryl Dynasty, and Layla Jade Run Time: Just over an hour (1hr 8min) Extras: Photos (20), footage from (?)upcoming volumes Secret Toys (vol 1) is a bondage video, and not a very good one at that. The cast is OK + (Mika is a fave of mine and Cheryl and Layla are OK). The bondage is actually quite good (in a stylish way) and the picture is quite clear. The problem with this disc is in the basic idea behind it. It's a bondage video, and thats all it is, the girls each in their own 20 min segment are shown already tied, they struggle a bit, whimper a bit then it's off to the next tie, more struggling, more whimpering......
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 67 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 / 2002 Director: Lunar Eclipse (otherwise known as the tantalizing temptress Tina Tyler) Cast: Lolita Lemarchand, Darian Caine, Mistress Tara Indiana, Mariah, Mistress Charlize, and Inga Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with everything Ive seen from Pandora so far, and Tina Tyler has been improving with every movie Ive seen from her. The combination should make for the best bondage DVD out there so far. Initial Reaction: Its the best bondage movie Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody at all interested in bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks bondage movies have to be of poor quality Audio /Video Quality: Bondage movies are notorious for having technical qualities rivaled only by what people got trying to get free cable putting tin foil on their TV antennas in the eighties. Thankfully, Pandora is bucking the trend. The audio has a few hollow spots, but that appears to be due to the location where it was shot. The video is also very good.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 8 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Bondage X

Available Filters
Trailers (27)

Category
Studio
Director