All Movie Reviews  >  Bondage  > Page 4

All Bondage Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 75 - 99 of 184 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Anastasia Pierce, Jezebelle Bond, Julie Simone, Renee Pornero, and Taylor St. Claire The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bizarre has been rather hit or miss for me, but with this cast I can't help but have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss Who Should Watch It : Spanking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of mix to the domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. There's a decent balance to some of the audio, but there's also a lot of background noises. You get wind noises, planes, and the second scene, somebody off camera giving Taylor directions on what to do through most of the scene. The video also leaves plenty to be desired. It's presented in the full frame format, and although it's pretty well lit, the video quality is also below VHS quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shayla's House of Bondage
Shayla's House of Bondage 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 3/16/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Randy Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashley Renee, Petra, Anthony Crane, Ernest Greene, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 10 / 18 / 1998 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Ashley Renee, Petra, Randi Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Sydnee Steele, Anthony Crane, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed by a lot of what Ernest Greene has done behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly enjoyable! Who Should Watch It : Fans of bondage with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Fans of sadistic bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but there are some very noticeable background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks a bit old. There's a touch of grain but the lighting is very nicely done throughout the movie. Music: There's a little music in the background throughout the entire movie. It has a slightly ominous feeling, and works for the entire movie very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Euro Domination 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Greg Centauro, Angel Dark, Jane Darling, Philippe Dean, Jessica Fiorentino, Kid Jamaica, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Anna Nova, Pamela, Simonne Peach, Franco Roccaforte and Judy White Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 1:47:46 Scene 1 (Philippe Dean, Jessica Fiorentino, Richard Langin, Judy White,) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration Judy is walking through a hotel. She is wearing sexy latex clothes. On the street she meets a guy. They kiss and play with each other. Back again inside the hotel room they continue to play with each other. Jessica enters the room. She is also wearing black latex clothes and a strap-on. Judy sucks Jessicas strap-on. Then they take off some of Judys clothes. The guy starts rimming her asshole. Jessica and the guy also spank Judys ass. Then Judy has to worship Jessicas black booths. The guy is stroking his cock now. Jessica says that Judy must suck the guys dick. Judy also sucks the strap-on. Then another guy is walking down the stairs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Miles Long Running time: 2:33 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Jayna Oso with John Strong Scene 2 Alektra Blue & Sammie Rhodes Scene 3 Hillary Scott with Lee Stone Scene 4 Adrianna Nicole with Derrick Pierce Scene 5 Alektra Blue with Pat Myne Who should watch this? Anyone wanting to see girls wearing colored rope in very light bondage scenes. Who should avoid this? Anyone wanting anal and hard-edged bondage. My short review: First off, Im by no means an expert on bondage or anything of that nature. The Ties That Bind is a playful gonzo attempt at bondage using colored rope for stylish bindings and weavings. However, the bindings dont stay knotted too long, especially once the sex action starts. The ropes stay on but they are no longer restrictive though the girls may pretend that they are as they hold their hands behind their back. Alektra plays some sort of dom who pops in and out of scenes but is an otherwise non-participant except for her 2 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Bondage Mystery, The
House Of Bondage Mystery, The 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 1/3/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Summer Cummings, Carolyn Monroe, Amber Michaels, Cory Lane, Chanta Rose
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Oak O'Kork
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 2003 Director: Oak O'Kork Cast: Amber Michaels, Ander Page, Angelique Lei, Carolyn Monroe, Cory Lane, Chanta Rose, Mary Jane, Ryan Conners, Summer Cummings, and a guy or two The Short Story Initial Expectations: Harmony Concepts just hasn't been my bag so far, but every now and then I just can't resist taking a risk... Initial Reaction: Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see women tied up and struggling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most bondage releases, the technical aspects are lacking a bit. There's a lot of camera noise and hissing in the background throughout the movie, and the balance falters a little in places too. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks okay. There's a touch of pixelation, but the action is nicely lit and there isn't a lot of camera motion. Music: There's a little threatening music now and then.
read the complete review
Review brief: xxxdd O the Power of Submission This is a movie adaptation of the erotic novel, "Story of O" by Pauline Reage. I read the novel some 3 or 4 years ago and I loved the content and themes of it-- kinky S&M and the objectification of women, namely, love slaves. It was an enjoyable novel but I much prefer the "O"-inspired "Sleeping Beauty" series by A.N. Roquelare (a pseudonym of vampire novelist Anne Rice.) "Story of O" feels tame compared to "Sleeping Beauty" yet this movie feels tame compared to "Story of O." And I think that's saying a lot that a porn movie feels less explicit than an erotica book. I know that Adam & Eve is geared towards the softer couples crowd but still, I was hoping for something much more bold. There's absolutely no menace here to any of the S&M, no real bite to it, and it just feels like Adam & Eve was trying to play it as safe as they could.
read the complete review
Review brief: An x-rated version of "Story of O" is a great idea, but this attempt is a big disappointment. It doesn't help that none of these people could act cold in the snow, but the real problem is that the story has been drained of all its kinkiness. "Story of O" is the most famous Sadomasochism book ever written, but this version manages to dispense with all that nasty, politically incorrect S&M. Other than some fakey-fake "whipping" and the fact that all the girls are wearing leather collars and cuffs, the sex is about as plain vanilla as it comes. Where is the dominance and submission? Your typical episode of Rocco's "Animal Trainer" is about 5 times as kinky as this movie. The star, Carmen Luvana, doesn't have a submissive bone in her body. Indeed, the only slightly kinky scene is a lesbian scene in which Carmen is the dominant partner, not the submissive.
read the complete review
Review brief: O: The Power of Submission Prologue I do not usually view features. Even though I cut my porn teeth on the classics of the 70's, I've felt for the longest time that their day was done, and they weren't being made with the filmmaking craft of their predecessors, or the raw sexuality available in "gonzo". As we approached the last quarter of 2006, there was a trio of films being released that I found compelling by virtue of subject matter and/or boundaries being pushed, or impeccable pedigree. This video is a re-imagination of "The Story of O", an erotic classic novel that delves into the S&M scene. The producers, Nina Hartley and Ernest Greene, are sex advocates that live the lifestyle, and as we all know, Nina is a hall of fame performer. I feel like this will be an honest attempt at capturing the feel of the original story, even if comprimises have to be made due to finances and government interference. The fact that Adam and Eve are the distributors also makes the casting decisions a little tricky, ergo Carmen Luvana as O.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond Hot Bondage 19
Beyond Hot Bondage 19 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 11/22/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Amber Michaels, Angelique Lei, Jenny Lee, Shawna Lake
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Shadow Project
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: March 2003 Director: The Shadow Project Cast: Amber Michaels, Jenni Lee, Angelique Lei, Shawna Lake, and uncredited guy(s) The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've sen from Harmony Concepts hasn't done much for me. I'm not really expecting that to change here. Initial Reaction: Girls tied up and struggling just isn't my thing, but it does seem fairly well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see women tied up and struggling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most bondage releases, the technical aspects are lacking a bit. There's a lot of camera noise and hissing in the background throughout the movie, and the balance falters a little in places too. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks okay. There's a touch of pixelation, but the action is nicely lit and there isn't a lot of camera motion. Music: There's a little threatening music now and then.
read the complete review
Review brief: O: The Power of Submission Cast: Carmen Luvana, Tommy Gunn, Evan Stone, Kylie Ireland, Adrianna Nicole, Shayla LaVeaux, Monica Sweetheart, Justine Joli, Dragon Lilly, Van Damage, Tyler Knight, Johnny Castle, and Todd Driller in sex roles; Nina Hartley and Anglene Black in speaking roles; Claire Adams as the bondage rigger; and Ernest Greene in a brief Hitchcockian appearance (can you spot him?) Director and writer: Ernest Greene Videographer: Ralph Parfait Production dates: 4/1/064/3/06, 4/8/064/9/06 (taping), 8/11/06 (DVD credits), 9/5/06 (box credits) Length: 164 min. Extras: A 32-min. interview with Ernest Greene, a 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, a 15-min. bonus scene from Headmaster II, a 14-min. bonus scene from Tailgunners, 33 min. of trailers (Dirty Love, Indigo Noir, Swinging in the USA, Decades, Carmen & Austyn, Pussy Worship 2, Casual Sex, Flight 69, Bound, Tailgunners, Sex Sells, Jane Blond DD7, Rawditions 2, Provocative), a 66-min. (not a typo) slide show from the feature, and a 14-min.
read the complete review
Review brief: O The Power of Submission Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Bondage , Feature film Director: Ernest Greene Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Carmen Luvana, Monica Sweet, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Adrianna Nicole, Dragon Lily, Anglene Black, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Tyler Knight, Todd Driller, Johnny Castle Peremptory Synopsis If I can vote for the best cover of the year, for sure it will be O the power of submision, the unchallenged winner, just to look at Carmen eyes ( who played the role of O, the submissive girl photographer ) and beyond the obvious, well let's just stick to the obvious, the entire history of O is amazing and new. Not for those who read the great French book "the story of O". From my Research on Wikipedia: Histoire d'O (English title: Story of O ) is a sadomasochistic novel by French author Anne Desclos (1907-1998) under the pen name Pauline Réage. Desclos only revealed her identity as the author fourty years after publication and shortly before her death.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Neither myself, nor this review is likely to provide you with any salient insights into BDSM, the complex psycho-sexual dynamics of the on-screen action here, much less O's deep, complex, conflicted, and submissive yet unbreakable nature and sexuality. I will, however, give you the skinny on all the sex action contained within this dvd, as well as any other tidbits of info I stumble across during my viewings. Scene 1 O (Carmen)is taken to the 'House' (of Whores? Submissives in Training? Blues?) by kinky 'Master Ray'(Tommy Gunn) to begin her initiation. After some flogging by HeadMistress Marie (Nina), O is enveloped sexually by Tommy, Todd Dillion, & Dragon Lilly. Oral on the men while being fingered by Dragon Lilly, missionary by Todd, doggy by Tommy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Silken Sleeves
Silken Sleeves 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/13/2006 by yogadame

Starring: Midori, Mayan
Studio: Bleu Productions

Directed by: Maria Beatty
Review brief: Silken Sleeves Cast: Midori (aka Fetish Diva Midori) and Mayan. Director and editor: Maria Beatty Production date: ©2006 Length: 49 min. Extras: Eight trailers totaling twenty minutes (The Black Glove, The Elegant Spanking, Ladies of the Night, Let the Punishment Fit the Child, 7 Deadly Sins, Lust, Ecstasy in Berlin 1926, and The Boiler Room), an eleven-minute bondage tutorial, a two-minute slide show of Midori's photos (34 images), and a one-minute biography of Maria Beatty. Audiovisual quality: The camerawork somewhat favors the submissive's experience. Facial close-ups are more common for Mayan; in the first scene, Midori's head often isn't even in the frame. That imbalance aside, the visual quality is very good. The lighting is subdued, with a red filter for autumn, blue for winter, and yellow for spring. The minimalist set evokes a Japanese garden, consisting of rough plaster walls, a sand floor, a simple rock "river," a pair of empty bird cages, and a small stand of trees (the foliage changes according to season).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jon Woods Cast: Karina Santos, Amber Michaels, Sara Nychols, Julie Simone, Talia Monet, Cleo Nichole, Liz Tyler, Calli Cox, Jodi Baldwin, Cassandra Knight, Courtney Chambers, Ava Barton, Lexia, Zana, Ikaras, and Leonard Ayresteel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best of luck with the movies Ive checked out from Harmony, and their authoring doesnt help a single thing. Im a little leery going into this one, but with a shoe and foot fetish aspect worked into this one I do have a little hope. Initial Reaction: This one just didnt do it for me. Who Should Watch It : Rope bondage fans Who Should Avoid It: Foot and shoe fetish fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is a little hollow, but there are very few background noises. The video is also well done, and in fact is very impressive for a fetish release. Its nicely lit and only has a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced Into Submission
Seduced Into Submission 

Release date: 11/16/2004
Reviewed on: 4/12/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mistress Anjelika, Drew Mesi
Studio: Fetish Dreams

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 1998 Director: Neville Chambers in the opening menu, Leslie Savage in the closing menu Cast: Mistress Anjelika and Drew Masi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmmm. Femdom movies normally interest me, but Metros Fetish Dreams line has often left plenty to be desired. I want to go into this one with some expectations, but I just cant. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its far from great too. Who Should Watch It : Major femdom fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is pretty well balanced, but it also sounds like theres an industrial fan or two running in the room. You also get some frequent traffic noises. The video is pretty well lit, but a little soft. Music: Theres a little music at the start of the movie, but not a lot of it. The music reminds one of why people often makes fun of porno music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jogger, The
Jogger, The 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 4/10/2006 by rwgbound

Starring: Julie Simone
Studio: Julie Simone Prod.

Directed by: Julie Simone
Review brief: To me, this video is a "fly on the wall" look at photogs and bondage models. If you are a male who likes to tie women friends, this one is for you. The photog character does an unmistakable job of acting as an aroused male who really gets into tying up Julie. I found myself worrying about poor tied up Julie the first time I watched it, but after several viewings it was more like she needed to be tied because it was what she craved. Julie does a great job of mmphing and trying to summon assistance while the photog receives phone calls about her whereabouts. Two excellent scenes are the extensive chair tie with hemp after Julie is "bad" and this wild candle scene on a table. Non bondage lovers may perceive this film as some kind of kidnapping and abuse, but there are no simulated sexual acts, nor is there any specific "ransom" asked for. Julie does get shipped off to a "Master" in a trunk at the end, however, one gets the impression that she is being sent for her own bondage desires to be fulfilled, rather than something "evil".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreambound
Dreambound 

Release date: 1/14/2004
Reviewed on: 4/8/2006 by rwgbound

Starring: Summer Cummings, Amber Michaels, Eve Ellis, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Review brief: I suppose there are two audiences of bondage video viewers, those that tie and/or get tied and those that don't. I'm in the first category, and enjoy running this video in my thoughts during bondage play. Jack Banner and Julie Simone are accomplished riggers, but like other straight male kinksters out there, I enjoy features with women tying women more, hence to me, the joy of this video is from Julie and the bondage models. An amateur knowledge of putting women friends in ropes as well as times I spend tied, gives me an appreciation for what the bondage in this video is like. It's certainly real, and the models have given it their best to perform in ties. The plot line of dreambound is as the title says, a dreamy state about the memory of bondage, and if you enjoy bondage play, restrictive clothing and fetish footwear, you will probably like this video. Although there are no simulated sexual acts, I give it a full rating for sex, which to me is an enjoyment and arousal factor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006 by yogadame

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, David, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Jack, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene, Ilsa Strix
Review brief: Fetish FAQ 2 (Nipple Play) Cast: Ilsa Strix, Ernest Greene, Chloe, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Jack, and one other guy who's either Ryan Moore or David (the credits are messed up). Directors: Ernest Greene and Ilsa Strix Production dates: 2/26/00 (box), 6/5/00 (opening statement), 3/1/01 (release date) Length: 68 min. Extras: Trailers for four movies, and a slide show with 14 pictures. Audiovisual quality: Throughout the scenes, the camera lens is carefully focused and aimed at the subject of interest. Important details such as clamp placement are always easy to see. The lighting is just rightneither too much nor too little. The locations (a bedroom, living room, and dungeon playroom) are pleasantly quiet, so there's no difficulty hearing or understanding the dialog. Ernest and Ilsa's discussion segments appear to have been taped at a different timethe technical quality is lower, but still adequate. Ratings note: Fetish FAQ is an instructional series which contains very little conventional sex, so the standard ratings for "Sex" and "Plot" don't quite fit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: FAQ: Chapter One
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter One 

Release date: 8/2/2000
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006 by yogadame

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, David, Ernest Greene, Alex Foxe, Jack, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix, Devastation
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene, Ilsa Strix
Review brief: Fetish FAQ 1 (Bondage) Cast: Ilsa Strix, Ernest Greene, Chloe, Randi Rage, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Ryan Moore, Jack, David. Directors: Ernest Greene and Ilsa Strix Production dates: 2/26/00 (box), 2/27/00 (opening statement), 5/1/00 (release date) Length: 70 min. Extras: Trailers for four movies, and a slide show with 14 pictures. Audiovisual quality: Throughout the scenes, the camera lens is carefully focused and aimed at the subject of interest. Important details such as knot tying are almost always easy to see. The lighting is just rightneither too much nor too little. The locations (a bedroom, living room, and dungeon playroom) are pleasantly quiet, so there's no difficulty hearing or understanding the dialog. Ernest and Ilsa's discussion segments appear to have been taped at a different timethe technical quality is lower, but still adequate. Ratings note: Fetish FAQ is an instructional series which contains very little conventional sex, so the standard ratings for "Sex" and "Plot" don't quite fit.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Irving Klaw Again
Irving Klaw Again 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Anastasia, Cleo Nichole, Lena Ramon, Darling
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Greta Von Scorn
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 66 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 2004 Director: Greta Von Scorn Cast: Anastasia, Darling, Cleo Nichole, and Lena Ramon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Lena Ramon... Initial Reaction: Its definitely not for everybody, but if it works for you it should work in a very big way. Who Should Watch It : Fans of bondage styles and ropework Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex or more than one person in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, especially for a bondage feature. Normally bondage features are full of background noises and have poorly balanced audio, but Im not sure I heard a single background noise and the audio was nicely balanced here. Rather than having dark and grainy video, the video is clear and well lit, just as you would hope for with a bigger budget mainstream release. This is a good looking and sounding release as is, but when you compare it to other bondage releases it really shines.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caged Sluts
Caged Sluts 

Release date: 6/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/22/2005 by picman

Starring: Mika Tan, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Crissy Cums
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Prologue Colossal Entertainment went on a safari and returned with an exotic blend of sluts from the wild. Blonde, brunette, Polynesian, Hispanic, beautiful and wild. The likes of Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels and Mika Tan are enough to test any trainer's mettle. Newer species like Chrissy Cums and Kelli Tyler could prove to be challenging as well. Join me in this production to see if these wild women can be tamed and trained. Chrissy Cums is in a glass case, crawling around with a ball gag. She's a pretty brunette, if a little hard looking, and has one pierced nipple and a clit ring. Art Garfunkel, er, I mean Scott Nails, is dressed like a doctor and he approaches Chrissy to examine her. The gag is released and she's given some water, which is slapped away. Scott uses his stethoscope on Chrissy and her eyes are blazing with ferocity and danger.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Pain 5: Kimberly Gets Pushed To the Limit
Girls Of Pain 5: Kimberly Gets Pushed To the Limit 

Release date: 9/24/2005
Reviewed on: 12/10/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Rick Masters, Kimberly
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 49 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Kimberly and Master Rick Savage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Girls of Pain 4: Bunnys Lesson in Submission really impressed me, and has me looking forward to this one much more than I normally would. Initial Reaction: This ones okay. Some of it worked pretty well for me, while others didnt. Who Should Watch It : Fans of darker bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely balanced, but has a few echoes. The bigger problem is that the balance is completely screwed. I had to turn my volume up as far as it would go to be able to hear the movie, which meant that the static was as loud as the performers. The video is much better, but still a little flawed. Its quite clear and nicely lit, but at the same time its a little jerky at times, almost like youre watching a flip-book rather than a movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Richie Finally Submits
Richie Finally Submits 

Release date: 10/24/2001
Reviewed on: 10/28/2005 by samt

Starring: Richie Fine, Cougar Cash
Studio: Graphik Art

Review brief: no sex, hence the zero sex rating. Ritchie Fine is a very delicious looking bottom, despite his hair frosting/highlights. In this movie, he submits to Cougar Cash, who is an intense but subtle top. Ritchie is bound throughout the movie, especially to a wheel mounted on a wall, which allows Cougar Cash to turn him to any position he desires. the infliction of pain is not too obvious, but seems to build up throughout the movie. at the climax, after considerable moaning and whining, Ritchie seems to pass out or black out and goes limp in his restraints. Cougar continues to finger his hole vigorously.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Bondage
Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Bondage 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/23/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Carmen Luvana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. (cover states 80 min. which appears to be just plain sloppy) Production Date: 8 / 19 / 2005 (cover) 3 / 21 / 2005 (DVD) Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Carmen Luvana, Tommy Gunn, Randy Spears, and of course, Nina Hartley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninas instructional bondage DVDs havent impressed me too much. I just cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious about bondage but also very nervous about it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to learn about the darker side of bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a many times during the demonstrations where you can hear Ernest Greene giving the cast instructions in the background. The video is a bit on the weak side. Its pretty well lit, but has a soft feel to it that left it looking slightly out of focus many times as well as feeling cheap.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 8 First  <  2 3  4 5 6 7  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Bondage X

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director