All Movie Reviews  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2437 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Pure Passion, an arm of the Digital Sin empire, releases this disk concerning hot young women seducing their men. They have a nice cast in this one including cover girl Dillion Harper, Alexis Adams, Chloe Amour, Holly Michaels and Natalia Heart.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Entrapments
Entrapments 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 12/25/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Bruno, Tony De Sergio, Tony D., Chloe Amour, Daisy Haze, Carter Cruise, Payton Simmons
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Levi Cash
Review brief: Levi Cash directs this feature of young girls who use their sexuality and their looks to get what they want. Of course, blackmail comes into it too. LOL. The girls in this one are hot and they know exactly what they're doing! Carter Cruise, Chloe Amour, Payton Simmons and Daisy Haze get the starring role. I don't blame the men for giving in. With any one of these hotties, I would do whatever they ask!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Teen Anal Sluts
Little Teen Anal Sluts 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lana, Bailey, Vera, Riley, Jenna Taylor
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Little Teen Anal Sluts" fro Dirty Laundry Pictures is a good movie with young chicks taking dick up their sweet asses, all of then fit right in the title but sadly the whole product can't get a extra push due to the fact that in the second scene our swordman has this erection flaw ala Joakim Kesseff, where is hard for the girls to do more with their asses with a less that hard dick, other than that we have a Princess in Jenna Taylor so beautiful and gaping like a pro, there's the extra push needed, straight buy for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Teen Next Door 17
Hot Teen Next Door 17 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 12/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Mae Olsen, Coco Valentina, Courtney Shea, Amanda Tate, Stacey Foxxx, Averi Brooks
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Teen Next Door 17" from Reality Kings is a so so movie with a good start but an okay finale, which put us in a tight spot rating the whole thing, let's say that you can rent it or buy it in the very low end for some of the girls there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Threesomes
Teenage Threesomes 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Raphael, Janette, Efina, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Threesomes" from Teen Erotica is a different movie from the ones with a threesomething thing, because it contains only vaginal sex, the amount of eye candy is high, the girls are young and lean and the studs deliver good pops, showing the intensity, even at, like I said, vaginal sex, a ton of sucking for he girls who keep their mouths full at all times, to me is a straight buy, any regular fan can do it as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A good little series from 3rd Degree featuring some of the top young women in the industry. Sara Luvv and Chloe Amour share the boxcover but this one also includes Lola Foxx, Liv Aguilera and Abby Cross. These are some sexy babes and I look forward to seeing them in their sexiest lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release this year from AVN Nominated director/ writer Jacky St. James that also adds the taboo element of the sex being between step mother and step daughter. They explore that dynamic in four scenes here in slightly different ways which all lead to hot sex between the four pairs of ladies. Pretty strong oral sex here plus a bit of ass licking too in a couple of the scenes as I recall. The picture quality is there as well making this an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid POV title here from Digital Sin with the added element of taboo incest where the four girls are having relations with their respective step brothers. There are minimal set ups before the action gets going and you get some fine views here of the girls giving head and then taking cock in their pussies and in Dakota Skye's case her ass! Very easy to recommend for the strong action contained within as you also have Adriana Chechik, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh to enjoy in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann teaches the young girls how to fuck. Well, at least that's what I get out of the title! She has a terrific cast in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Kristina Rose, Presley Hart and Holly Michaels. These girls know how to fuck so I don't know how much Lisa is going to teach them!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 6/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Sylvia, Suzi, Cindy, Sara, Susan, Nadia, Denise, Nella, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, get us to Fantasy land with some very young and very beautiful girls, this edition let me wanting for more, some anal was thrown there giving the already high score a push up, fans and followers of the series can go for it, since it has the seal of the house on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Farrah 2: Backdoor and More
Farrah 2: Backdoor and More 

Release date: 2/25/2014
Reviewed on: 12/10/2014 by astroknight

Starring: James Deen, Farrah Abraham
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: This one's a rental at best. With a running time of barely forty minutes and the only anal being a bonus scene from Farrah's original release, this is a downright deceptive release. Yes, Farrah looks good and has great chemistry with James, but more importantly it doesn't come close to delivering what the title suggests. Don't do more than rent this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 8
Moms Bang Teens 8 

Release date: 10/14/2014
Reviewed on: 12/8/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrara, Cherie DeVille, Chloe Amour, Heather Night
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Another successful addition to the nasty series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies presents the next wave of school girls to tantalize our senses! There are four scenes on this disk clocking in at just under 2 hours. The sexy Jillian Janson leads off this collection and is joined by Jenna Ivory, Samantha Rone and Kacy Lane. Now that's a sexy, young cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 17
POV Pervert 17 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 12/3/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Serena Ali, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "Mike John's POV Pervert 17" from Mike John Productions is a well constructed flick that will please the many fans of Mike and Tim's work, I know he doesn't have the flattest belly but not many of us do as well and in a POV type of movie can add the feeling of being there, Jodi Taylor is easily my Favorite follow by Carter Cruise, who win the second to Casey who didn't lose it, just happen to be a photo finish, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pure Volume 1 is the latest from Airerose Entertainment and it is a solid collection of sexy young girls getting fucked. Nice interviews, tease sequences great girls having sex, lead by cover girl Dakota Skye. Nice work and any stroker should give this a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for After School Slut Club 3
After School Slut Club 3 

Release date: 8/8/2014
Reviewed on: 11/30/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Gina Gerson, Ava Sparxxx, Trinity Rae, Heather Night, Marci More, Abby Paradise
Studio: Score

Review brief: Jenna Ross and Jean Taylor (cover girl) highlight this release. I've been praising Scores Studios recently for their young female talent, and impressive schlongs on their male co stars. But this particular release is not one of their best efforts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brief storyline in each scene, developing into some nasty (but impressive) pussy munching. This is a very solid addition to this pussy-slurping series!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big for Teens 16
Too Big for Teens 16 

Release date: 11/5/2014
Reviewed on: 11/30/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Clover, Layla Price, Skylar Green, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest offering in this fantastic series features 4 babes that are sexy and play the young girl role well! Layla Price, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner and Skylar Green are the girls who bring the heat to this release. These babes are hot yet they stay within their abilities.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot young teens getting banged hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Macy, Lucy Heart, Kristall Rush, Elena Gilbert, Eva Berger
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4" from Teen Erotica, directed by Ivan Esquebar is a jar full of eye candy and anal sex, I've seen some of the girls before and the are a wide variety of hair colors and skin tones for the avid fans, one of the bet scenes had a bad ending, or maybe my copy didn't work well, overall is a good getter for fans or no fans of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli and Sweetheart Video present 4 tales of older women seducing younger girls. Or vica versa. It doesn't matter as long as the girls get naked and have fun! LOL. Dana is a damn fine director and her girl/girl work is pretty hot! She has a nice cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Ava Addams, Bree Daniels, Misha Cross, Alana Evans and Nina Elle. And Dana herself, of course. That's a cast that really enjoys the fairer sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable compilation that blends scenes from the Jack's Teen America series with a few scenes from Teenlicious. You get a great cast, plenty of chemistry, and nicely done setups that often show a very fun spirit. The technical aspects are very well done for the length of the release, but as usual with compilations like this there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (771)

Category
Studio

Director