All Movie Reviews  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2561 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mothers and daughters looking for a lesbian dynamic with a different age bracket join the Mother-Daughter Exchange Club, now in it's 38th chapter. They have some pretty ladies in this one including Jodi Taylor, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Kacy Lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average all girl release. The girls are cute and there's some nice play around the car wash, but there's not a lot of variety to the scenes leaving the movie to get repetitive. The technical aspects are well done and there is some nice care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a decent rental for fans of all girl action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Schoolgirl POV line where the girls model their white shirts and checkered skirts for us before getting naughty. Real good POV head and some fine body shots too as the girls lose parts of their outfits during each scene but not completely in terms of skirts usually. The set ups were thankfully short and got us to the schoolgirl being nasty time fairly quickly.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le go back to the series that they are so good at, bringing the joys of anal sex to young girls. The couple has a brief storyline before every scene with some sexy teases before the action starts. Keisha Grey, Lea Hart, Audrey Holliday and Alexa Nova are the girls getting their asses stretched out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Somebody's Daughter
Somebody's Daughter 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jackie, Thomas, Talia, Lailani, Nikki Daniels, Kaylee Hilton, Taylor Reed
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Thomas
Review brief: Amateur Allure starts a new series but it's the same concept as their other series, Cum Swalowing Auditions or POV Amateur Allures. In fact, this could have been added to either series and it wouldn't have emissed a beat. There are 5 new girls in this title that try to suck and fuck their way to stardom!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen POV (Spizoo)
Teen POV (Spizoo) 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kleio Valentien, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Daisy Haze, Ariana Marie
Studio: Spizoo

Review brief: Spizoo presents a POV blowjob disk featuring some of the hottest young girls in the industry. Adriana Chechik, ariana Marie and Sara Luvv are three of the best looking girls in the industry! To have their sexy eyes looking up at you as they service your wood is a dream come true!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Naturals
Young Naturals 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Cassidy Banks, Maci Winslett, Karlee Grey, Karissa Kane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls with big, natural racks. He has a newer girl in this one that I really have my eye on in Karlee Grey. She has a great body and is perfect for this title. Cassidy Banks, Karissa Kane and Maci Winslett round out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy 2
Young Sodomy 2 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Peachy, Valentina Cross, Lana Roberts, Ashley Teen, Emma Piquet
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Young Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica is a movie that give strong eye candy to start, maybe a bit down at the end, and plenty of anal fuck for all of our young starlets, maybe we are used to have a high score every time, or something at the final scene make me go down a bit, still a good recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nicely twisted little POV release. Sara Luvv, Jodi Taylor, and Dahlia Sky turned out my favorite scenes here, but Yhivi and Alexis Adams were also more than solid and played into the theme very well. The technical aspects are good, but do stumble in a couple places, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a good rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 9
Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 9 

Release date: 8/12/2014
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Sindee Jennings, Kylee Reese, Lilly Kingston
Studio: Sticky Video

Review brief: #9 is descent, but not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 22
Teeners From Holland 22 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 5/8/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Deena, Zorah, Karlijn, Zarema
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners From Holland 22" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is fun edition with a couple of cuts of the cover girl going in between scenes, great eye candy all over the movie, fans of the series will enjoy it very much, and will spend their hard earned bucks with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was in the mood for some sucking. In a video, that is. The deep throating in this film was excellent. The fucking was more generous than I expected. And all of the cumshots were deliciously swallowed. Hooray. But I was most impressed by Claudia Valentine and Jessica Bangkok who both have great chests. Claudia willingly does everything that the director asks of her with bursting enthusiasm. Jessica turns out to be this vivacious Asian babe who giggles and embarrassingly admits that she started deep throating AND swallowing cum when she was THIRTEEN. Holy cow! Do all Asian bitches start out this young? Cheyanne Cooper also does some amazing cock sucking while lying on her back and taking it over her head where the guy literally fucks her throat almost as vigorously as he would in her pussy. This release is a real hidden gem. Dont miss out. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me Mommy
Teach Me Mommy 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 5/6/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Kendra James, Shyla Jennings, Lola Foxx, Kendra Lust, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour, Alex Tanner
Studio: Girlsway

Review brief: Stills by Alan directs this Mommy's Girl feature for Girlsway Films. There are 5 scenes on this one exploring stepmothers seducing their stepdaughters. He has a very sexy cast in this one with India Summer, Kendra Lust and Kendra James playing the moms and Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Shyla Jennings, Chloe Amour and Alex Tanner playing the daughters and their friends.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/5/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest release from LeWood featuring Mark Wood having some anal fun with four girls including Keisha Grey who scores the cover for this title. Four scenes altogether with a hot young cast. Short easy to follow set ups get you right into the action usually with some head from the girls, Mark gets a few licks in and then it's time to fuck! Some vag sex is captured but there is more than enough anal to satisfy those fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 5/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: "Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tits 9
Teeny Tits 9 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 4/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Jaqueline, Masha, Jess, Lucy Li, Marry, Shione Cooper
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Tits 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a very strong and very delectable flick for tittie lovers, all of them look natural to me which is rare given the perfect size and form, we have solos and G/G but also a couple of good fucks in between, fans of the series shouldn't miss this one and maybe you shouldn't too.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 103 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (837)

Category
Studio

Director