All Movie Reviews  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2465 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a dud of a compilation. Not only does it have nothing to do with anal sex or anything else tushy related, but Big Booty Pictures doesn't even care enough about their compilations to give them opening or closing credits. The technical aspects are below average and there's no real effort put into the extras. Pass this one by without a second thought.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: " My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 37
Naughty Bookworms 37 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Fox, Lola Foxx, Tasha Loxx, Zarena Summers, Evi Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: One of my favorite Naughty America series is this one dedicated to young schoolgirls. This is a "fox"y cast including Lola Foxx, Tiffany Fox and Evi Fox. Tasha Loxx and Zarena Summers are also in scenes in volume 37 of this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The husband and wife team of Mark Wood and Francesca Le serves up some of the freshest, grade-A (...as in anal...) meat that the industry has to offer in "Anal Young 'Uns 2", a very good release from the duo and Evil Angel. With the likes of Jillian Janson, whose career is on the cusp of skyrocketing these days, Kelsi Monroe, Amirah Adara, and Mandy Muse onboard, the action is guaranteed to be piping hot...and it is.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series with some sexy young girls who love to take it up the ass! Alexis Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks and Jennifer White lead the cast and these girls love anal sex!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 

Release date: 1/19/2015
Reviewed on: 1/13/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 30
My Sexy Kittens 30 

Release date: 9/9/2010
Reviewed on: 1/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Alexa, Megan, Amber, Jane, Wendy, Debbie, Tori, Esmeralda
Studio: Seventeen

Review brief: "My Sexy Kittens 30" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that give us a chance to remember how porn life was 20 editions ago in My Sexy Kittens Land, not much different than today, but is just a great excuse for us to enjoy this well assorted bunch of eye candy and crave for some more, you can get it now for a fair price, if you're in to the loyal fan wagon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Cuties in pigtails getting banged... I love the pigtail look. No matter who the girl is, it just does it for me. And this movie had a fave of mine, Madison Scott, so that was certainly going to trip my trigger.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures presents an incestual tale of hot young girls who want daddy to satisfy them. There's a good cast here including Ava Taylor, Keisha Grey, Nicki Huntsman and Marina Angel. These girls are sexy with great, tight bodies and it's not hard to get daddy to give up the dick!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Test 2
Teen Test 2 

Release date: 4/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mila, Vanessa, Betty, Leda, Suzi D
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teen Test 2" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, is a test to me, not knowing where to put this one on, very cute girls all of them, nice presentation from the girl behind the camera, you can check it out for some of the girls like I said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summertime 11
Summertime 11 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Sandra, Nikita, Lucy, Tessa, Tara, Terry, Charlotte, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Summertime 11" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is not bad but is not to the standards they get us used to, the girls are decent and cute but none of them are model material, like they always seem to get us, at least one in every movie, if not for a couple of them who are cute enough and perform okay, this will be a pass, even for fans of the Studio like me.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Avalon directs this feature that he co-wrote with Casey Calvert. It's about a daughter who desires the new man in her mother's life. Jodi Taylor plays the daughter and Ariella Ferrara is her mother. Chanel Preston also has a scene in this Sweet Sinner feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason rounds up 4 super cute performers like cover girl Mia Malkova, Carmen Caliente and Keisha Grey for straight sex encounters and Aidra Fox for an anal encounter in SUPER CUTE VOL. 2 (2014, Hard X) with a bulkier, hulkier Manuel Ferrara appearing in two of the scenes. About 2 hours and 20 minutes plus a slideshow, BTS and cum shots recap. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cherry Cheerleaders
Black Cherry Cheerleaders 

Release date: 2/12/2014
Reviewed on: 1/5/2015 by astroknight

Starring: D Snoop, Chris Cock, Cali Sweets, Moe Johnson, Isiah Maxwell, Chanell Heart
Studio: Black Market

Directed by: Shades
Review brief: This is a decent release that gives the presentation of giving you a lot more than what you get. Cali Sweets and Chanell Heart each do a great job of taking on four cocks without any anal action being involved. The technical aspects are good and the extras show a bit of work. At the same time, there isn't even a full two hours of content here including extras, which makes it a disappointment as the cover advertises this being a 2 Disc Set. Rent it unless you're a fan of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Our Father
Our Father 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 1/3/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Penny Pax, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Ava Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: A release from mid 2014 from Jacky St. James that hits the Tabu genre and in this case a hook up between Step Daughter and Step Father. Four scenes here with a fine cast- Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Ava Taylor and Penny Pax. Each scene gets a title and a fine voice over intro laying out the scene which is about to unfold. The two principals come on and act it out with good dialogue followed by even better visuals. Penny's theme is all about anal and she gets nailed nicely by Alec Knight. Dakota wants her Step Daddy to make her feel beautiful while Carter dares hers to spank her for being a bad girl. Ava enlists her Step Father to take her virginity in the finale so there is something different offered for each scene here.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 99 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (784)

Category
Studio

Director