All Movie Reviews  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2540 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: "Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tits 9
Teeny Tits 9 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 4/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Jaqueline, Masha, Jess, Lucy Li, Marry, Shione Cooper
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Tits 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a very strong and very delectable flick for tittie lovers, all of them look natural to me which is rare given the perfect size and form, we have solos and G/G but also a couple of good fucks in between, fans of the series shouldn't miss this one and maybe you shouldn't too.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of my favorite series from Brazzers! These young girls have big tits and they know how to use them! The teases are great in this one and the sex is usually hot! Summer Brielle, Lily Love, Courtney Taylor and Madison Ivy are the big names in this project and these girls have bangass bodies!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. There's a nice variety to the setups along with a nice touch of humor, and some solid anal sex from mostly fresh talent. The technical aspects are decent, and there's a nice touch of effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental for anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 5
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 5 

Release date: 3/24/2015
Reviewed on: 4/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Angelina Chung, Skyler Nicole, Mia Austin, Josie Jagger
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue directs this 3rd Degree feature of young girls in their finest lingerie and knee high stockings. These girls are gorgieous and play their roles well. Mick is th emale performer in three of the scenes and brings out the bet in them! Mia Austin, Angelina Chung, Josie Jagger and Skyler Nicole ane the young thighs who show off their knee highs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 3
Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 3 

Release date: 4/9/2013
Reviewed on: 4/25/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Phoebe, Jassie, Kelsey Michaels, Madison Scott
Studio: Sticky Video

Directed by: Rich Mahogany
Review brief: Fans of this type genre are in for a real treat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 38
Naughty Bookworms 38 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 4/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Scarlet Banks, Aria Arial, Megan Sweetz
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's 38th volume of naughty schoolgirls hits the shelves. This has been a consistently good volume from the studio and this one stars Madelyn Monroe, Scarlet Banks and Tracey Sweet.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nate Liquor's IN MY SISTER'S HANDS (2015, Popporn Productions) is a POV disc with cute female performers giving hand jobs and/or blow jobs to some stunt cocks. The sister/brother thing gets lost after awhile however, the lead Xmas themed scene with Sara Luvv benefits from her playful banter while other scenes that follow are hit and miss. Also starring, in order of appearance: Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Jodi Taylor and Dahlia Sky. About 90 minutes. Wide Screen. Cum shots and photos are the only extras that are accessed from the scene selection page.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers presents their 19th volume of teens getting down with the big cocks. They have a nice sexy cast here including Dillion Harper, Lizz Tayler, Rahyndee James and Jessie Rogers. Brazzers is known for thier storylines, sometimes ridiculous, sometimes intriguing, and then the sexual antics start up!
read the complete review
Review brief: Derek Dozer directs this feature that returns one of Elegant Angel's premier series to my computer screen. The title says it all, cute young girls who happen to take on the big cock! Cover girl Aidra Fox leads the pack of young hotties here. Aria Alexander, Melissa May, Karissa Kane and Miko Dai also get some screen time!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a very fun release that's definitely worth checking out. Mia Khalifa shows off plenty of personality from start to finish, and gives a good mix of action through the six segments including plenty of tease, a great blowjob lesson, and a pair of hot sex scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 5
Babysit My Ass 5 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 4/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise, Alice Green
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Joey Silvera and Evil Angel return with the 5th volume in this series. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Maddy O'Reilly, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert and Alice March. Now that is some hot young girls who's asses need babysitting!
read the complete review
Review brief: One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Forever Young" from the Reality kings is a good compilation that give the fans a second chance to revisit some of the better young starlets mostly from the "Just over 18 series" when they were younger, most of them look that way and get some good sex. low end buy for fans of the series
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: Mia is the infamous Lebanese porn star who has made news in recent months. She was in one of her early scenes wearing a hijab and her country deemed that disrespectful. I don't care about all that, I just know that she's extremely hot! The long haired brunette had a big rack and always seems to have a smile on her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
read the complete review
Review brief: This Poporn title is an incestual POV feature in which the girls give their brothers sexy, sensual handjobs. Nate Liquor is the director of this feature and he has a sexy cast in tow! Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Alexis Adams and Yhivi all give their boyfriends sexy handjobs with some oral thrown in!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/4/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: A collection of a solo and two full sex scenes featuring Mia Khalifa formerly Mia Callista. This young lady has caused some mainstream fuss to be made about her and you can read about all of that on her Wikipedia page. Here we just get a fun loving girl making her first forays into XXX action. You get some nice solo tease from Mia here, a real nice and amusing 20 minute plus interview and two full sex scenes where she's able to show off that body while also getting to enjoy some cock. Mia proves that she can deep throat and take a good pussy pounding before the load is left in on scene on her tits and the second an open mouth blast. Mia might be new to fucking on camera but not to the act itself and that shows during the two fuck scenes. You get some of that newbie nervous energy and that comes across as appealing I thought. Mia has the looks that's for sure to make it in XXX.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 102 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (827)

Category
Studio

Director