All Movie Reviews  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2377 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 36
Naughty Bookworms 36 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Mandy Sky, Zoey Nixon, Lara Brookes, Vanessa Sixxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: The cover photo of Jodi Taylor is sure to attract your attention! She looks so young and so cute in that picture! She leads off this volume of naughty schoolgirls and this edition also features Zoey Nixon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Young
Dream Young 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Britney Young, Hanna Lay, Halle Von
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: What pervert doesn't like young girls? LOL. Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is all about that...young hotties getting fucked hard. Stevie Shea and Britney Young are the big names in this one and it also features Halle Von and Hanna Lay, two newer hotties. They are in for a hard pounding in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: In JEAN FUCKING, a 2 disc set presented by Teen Fidelity-Kelly Madison Productions, Ryan Madison sucks and fucks 4 young porn starlets wearing tight blue jeans. Ryan cuts or tears the crotch area of each young performer early in the scene then takes each girl through a series of straight sex paces that concludes with a cum shot and other extra curricular activity. Wide screen. No condoms. About 3 hours for the feature on disc 1 and 45 minutes for the BTS and fluffing combined extra feature on disc 2 that also has a couple of 10 minute photo galleries and a 20 minute Kelly and her big titties bonus.
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont want to tell anybody what kind of porn they should or shouldnt watch. Especially not when Im one of the people who loves his porn ultra hardcore. I mean Im one of those guys who loves girls going ass to mouth, gagging their mascara runs and being generally manhandled. For this DVD took a little work to get through at points though ultimately Ill admit it got me off. If you have any issues with girls pretending to be underaged however this may not be your thing. This isnt twenty year olds pretending to be sixteen or seventeen. This is twenty somethings aping the behavior of six to twelve year olds. Way too much make up, frilly skirts, bows in hair, pushing strollers and carting around the eponymous Teddy Bear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Teens
Calling All Teens 

Release date: 2/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Nikki Blake, Zoey Nixon, Emily Kae, Bambi Wolfe
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this Combat Zone release celebrating young teens. Zoey Monroe is the big name in this release but don't let that deter you. It's time to check out some new girls, especially working with a top talent like Michael!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Sweet Teen Pussy 8
Tight Sweet Teen Pussy 8 

Release date: 5/19/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by jk-reviews

Starring: Will Powers, Jessa Rhodes, Charlyse Angel, Lucy Tyler, Zoey Cortes
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Tight Sweet Teen Pussy 8 from Devil's Film is a solid release, it's certainly worth a look if you're a fan of cover girl Jessa Rhodes or Lucy Tyler, who are both great here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 6
Born Flirty 6 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay, Natalie Monroe, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls. As if you couldn't tell by Natalie Monroe's braces filled smile on the cover! Ryan is known for his hard pounding style and the other 3 girls he has to work with in this one is Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay and Jade Nile.
read the complete review
Review brief: True to it's title....but the jizz-shots were bit on the lame side. Nadia Nicole is one sizzling hot Mexican "Teen"! Can't wait to see more of her!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flat & Fucked 6
Flat & Fucked 6 

Release date: 12/12/2013
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Candace Cage, Elizabeth Bentley, Mae Olsen, Nadia Cox, Blakely Quinn, Sydney Cross
Studio: Score

Review brief: Score Studios shows again why they are the BEST in producing 'Barely Legal' titles. No other Studio understands the Barely Legal Genre better then Score. This release, while not one of their best productions, meets it's mark nonetheless. Thanks again Score Studios!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Belle Knox is the infamous college student from Duke who got outed from a guy and was a media darling in the first half of 2014. The mainstream media may have loved her but the porn world cast a wary eye. I've seen her in a couple of scenes and have not been that impressed by her skill set, to be honest. She is very stiff and looks like she's just doing it for the cash as opposed to a love for sex. I'm glad she hooked up with Lisa Ann in this title because if anyone can develop a young girl, Lisa can. She's a living legend for a reason! There are 5 scenes on this disk and Belle stars in all of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filly Films loves close families and in their latest release that made its way to my door, they delve into the stepsister relationship. These girls are very close as the title would imply, lol. AJ Applegate, Charley Monroe and Melody Jordan are the big names in this release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 17
POV Pervert 17 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 10/10/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Serena Ali, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: The latest release from Tim Von Swine and it's a return to a popular line, POV Pervert which hits #17 with this edition. Four more babes hit the Beer Chateau for a little fun and games with Tim's hog. Plenty of pov emphasis here from the butt tease to the girls giving head and onto the fucking both vag and anal of which there is a lot captured. A few gapes here and there though nothing for a long time. You have one anal creampie and more than enough cum is tasted by the girls before the scene is done. Every girl does anal in case you are curious plus the front cover points that out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah, the ol' tried and true! Naughty America presents these Naughty Schoolgirls who will use all of their feminine skills to get better grades! Staci Silverstone, Ashlynn Leigh and Jenna J. Ross are the big names in this new release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 10/8/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door Brats
Back Door Brats 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/7/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Mandy Sky, Gina Gerson, Cat Morris, Dolly Valentine, Katie Ubina, Kira Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: "Backdoor Brats" from the Score Group is a so so movie, even while being an anal flick (My Favorite Genre), and with one of my favorite girls Mandy Sky who swallows BTW, but the preparation or lack of, makes you feel the discomfort of the girls, until the final scene OTOH there are six scenes with some good looking girls, Hope this one doesn't get review by one of our professional reviewers, then you will know what the real deal and score is, oh well, there's always a second one coming out, this one right in the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest offering stays on the incestual rollercoaster she's been on but this one is with a twist. It's a lesbian flick featuring step-mothers and step-daughters. They have a very nice cast assembled here including Dani Daniels, Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Elexis Monroe, Julia Ann, Ariella Ferrara and Dana DeArmond.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't really know how the title corresponds to this release. Better title would have been "Jody West gets fucked" as she is in all but one scene. Not a bad "rental" though!
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 17
POV Pervert 17 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 10/2/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Serena Ali, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: The POV master, Tim Von Swine, returns with his latest volume of shooting sexy ladies at his Chateau. He has a good cast in this 4-scene disk, the Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert and Serena Ali. I believe three of these girls are new to Tim so I hope the old man can handle them! LOL. I'm very interested in seeing Carter and Jodi work in this series!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teenager Sex Enounters 2" from Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica is another strong link in a long chain of good movies with this sort of genre, the eye candy is plenty and pleasant, fans of the series will be very happy and ready to spend a couple of tens on this or maybe less.
read the complete review
Review brief: If that is true, no wonder I never got laid in high school! LOL. Brazzers latest volume of this series features a true bevy of teenage beauties. Molly Bennett, Dani Jensen, Kennedy Leigh and Marie McCray are the headliners as these sexy young girls suck and fuck their way to our hearts!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pure Vol. 1 was so hot that Airerose Entertainment had to get a second volume to us as quickly as possible. And that's good thing! This entertaining gonzo DVD introduces us to 4 newer girls by showing an interview at the beginning of the scene followed by a hot sex scene. Cover girl Carter Cruise leads the cast which also includes Chase Ryder, Lucy Tyler and Katerina Kay
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'uns
Anal Young 'uns 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 10/1/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mark Wood, Misha Cross, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Marley Blaze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le and Mark Wood return with some straight M/F anal action that features some of the hottest babes in porn. No MILFs here.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 96 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (733)

Category
Studio

Director