All Movie Reviews  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 2639 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 17
Sweethearts Porn Tour 17 

Release date: 3/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/24/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Honey, Bella, Pamela, Miranda, Veronique, Yulia
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 17" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, keeps the good stuff going with six sex scenes B/G and with great amount of eye candy and yes one that is not but we can live with it, right?, for the consistency of the product and the loyalty of the fans this one goes to the buy bin straight, no chaser.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Here's Daddy
Here's Daddy 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jay Crew, Xander Corvus, Bliss Dulce, Carmen Callaway, Carmen Caliente, Kacy Lane
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super young, slender little Whoers taking on some impressive schlongs!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Fucking
Panty Fucking 

Release date: 7/29/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Ana Foxxx, Stella Daniels, Tomi Taylor
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is this little number which might be a followup to last year's award winning Jean Fucking. The girls in this edition model a few different panties in their scenes and then they keep them on while Ryan slams them. Bree Daniels and Ana Foxx are the headliners here and are joined by newcomers Stella Daniels and Tomi Taylor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 5
Teenies Hot Talent 5 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angela, Monika, Caroline, Jasmine, Kate, Lucy, Maxima, Kendy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenies Hot Talent Volume 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that make me expect more but get the reality of porn world, where not always we get our fantasies come true, good movie anyhow, most of the girls are cute, one is not, I'm very used to be in the spoiled side, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the news is out already. If you're looking for this particular genre, then look no further as Score Studios does it again with another gem!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel)
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Aidra Fox, Miko Dai, Melissa May, Aria Alexander, Karissa Kane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Cuties 8 from Elegant Angel features some sexy young girls taking big dick, all the scenes are good, with special mention of the scenes with Aria Alexander and gorgeous cover girl Aidra Fox, who absolutely steals the show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Than Mom
Better Than Mom 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Samantha Hayes, Melissa May, Kate England, Hollie Mack
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this incestuous themed 2-disk DVD set. I'm down with that! Ryan is daddy and he fools around with his little girls. Kate England, Melissa May, Samantha Hayes and Hollie Mack are the girls who take daddy's high hard one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 5
Teeny Sportstars 5 

Release date: 3/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Gina, Mila, Naomi, Jessie, Katja, Daniella, Joey Milano, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, goes in the same as our latest review from the Studio, great amount of eye candy, especially in the first scene with the girls, then complements with intercourse sex and masturbation scenes for all the fans, Sasha Rose ( Katja ) does anal very good, as she knows how, maybe not as high as the previous but a high score not the less, straight buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: I recently came across this release from Score Media in which Sasha Sean plays the Sex Tutor. Sashsa is in all five scenes and each scene is preceded by a short storyline. If you like older women, younger girl releases, this might catch your eye. Alice Green, Maddy Rose and Cassidy Ryan are some of the other girls in this one. Let's see what it entails!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Another nice entry in this Mike Quasar directed series where hot young coeds tell, and show us what dirty girls they can be. Standout work from Kassandra Raine and Sara Luvv highlight this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Bonnie Rotten directorial feature is this one that celebrates natural beauties. These girls have beautiful curvy bodies and they know how to use their sexuality. Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole, Keisha Grey and Whitney Westgate are the babes in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition
Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Kristy Snow, Daisy Haze, Alex Tanner, Piper Perri
Studio: Rookie Nookie Productions

Review brief: If you are not whacking-off FURIOUSLY during Piper Perri's scene, you are either flaming-gay or legally dead! NOTE: I am rating it a 5 only for first two scenes! Other two scenes weren't blockbuster material!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles)
Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles) 

Release date: 10/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Alexis Venton, Callie Cyprus, Staci Silverstone, Gina Gerson, Tracy Zhora
Studio: Nubiles

Review brief: Gina Gerson fans the only reason to check-out this DVD. Otherwise skip!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Teens 3
Creampie Teens 3 

Release date: 3/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Adrianna, Kitty Cat, Carmen Monet, Tasha Loxx, Aida Sweet, Jenna J. Ross, Foxy Di
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Creampie Teens 3" from the Reality Kings is a movie that went from bad to worst, since the last of the series, were a couple of the pops were not deposit as they should, on this one they weren't done properly at all, missing the target 5 out of 7 chances, it's not possible they did it without knowing what the title was about, a good movie sex wise and good looking girls are all wasted based on the promise. They could call it "________" and will be a great movie with a score close to 4 stars. But today with the maximum penalty for the recurrence -1, -1 for the size of the company -1 for the recurrence give us a score of 1 1/2, or a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Newbies 2
Anal Newbies 2 

Release date: 7/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Rachael Madori, Mia Pearl, Ziggy Star, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le are really pumping out the good anal titles lately! Their latest one to make its way to my mailbox is this all anal release featuring some newer girls. I think all of them made their debut in 2015 including Marley Brinx, Ziggy Star, Rachael Madori and Mia Pearl.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 106 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (884)

Category
Studio

Director