All Movie Reviews  > Animation

All Animation Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Alice In Wonderland: A XXX Animation Parody (Adult Source Media)
Alice In Wonderland: A XXX Animation Parody (Adult Source Media) 

Release date: 4/19/2011
Reviewed on: 5/19/2013 by astroknight

Starring: jessica drake
Studio: Adult Source Media

Directed by: W. Crawford
Review brief: If you're interested in an animated porno take on Alice in Wonderland, this one's worth a look. The story is pretty good, and Alice is very well voiced by the always lovely jessica drake. The animation is pretty good, and there's some good care put into the extras with a nice little behind the scenes featurette. This one's worth a rental for those interested in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Alice In Wonderland: A XXX Animation Parody (Adult Source Media)
Alice In Wonderland: A XXX Animation Parody (Adult Source Media) 

Release date: 4/19/2011
Reviewed on: 12/24/2011 by bono-one

Starring: jessica drake
Studio: Adult Source Media

Directed by: W. Crawford
Review brief: An animated parody of a beloved literary classic, Alice In Wonderland. They skip large parts of the story instead using a few select characters who did move the story along as you might remember it but mostly it was an excuse to watch them fuck and who fucked the most. By far it was the character of Alice who was voiced by the award winning performer jessica drake. The best animation done in this I think was the female breasts particularly the big natural ones given to Alice. At times they look so life like and they do some nice dancing in several positions as she's fucked. They have some nice set pieces too in this that should remind you of the story and some of the dialogue as well. Certainly worth a look for the animation fan who would also like to see this story portrayed in this format.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Princess Has Come Of Age, The
Princess Has Come Of Age, The 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by heynow


Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: This is my very first in the genre of computer-generated porn! And it is excellent!!! Im guessing it cost $500 per second of video so I think it will be some time before this is the next big thing. I mean, for a normal movie, that money could get a full scene from a budget newbie or maybe a blowjob scene from an established girl. And then what to show in this CGI porn? Im a little torn here. On one hand it would be nice to see just normal guy on girl sex in every which way. Maybe push the boundaries a little. But this virtual porn is just ripe to show all kinds of science fiction creatures and the orifices that they can fuck. That is the direction that The Princess Has Come of Age takes. In the first scene the girl she is a normal Barbie girl, beautiful in every way walks into the house of a troll. Not one of those internet brats but a full fledged gnome-type troll. She sucks him off and they fuck, eventually he splooges on her. And this is right up there with a Pixar film. Great detail all around. Nice camera angles and moves the whole thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Princess Has Come Of Age, The
Princess Has Come Of Age, The 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/5/2006 by astroknight


Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 46 min. Production Date: 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Animated The Short Story Initial Expectations: The extremely little I've seen from Black Widow has been pretty good. It looks like they're going for something new here, so I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's unique and artistic, but I can't say that I did much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic animated sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like animated anal or who wants animation with real looking people. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects reminded me of a high quality video game. The audio is clear and well balanced, but being an animated movie there isn't really any worries about background noises. The video really gives the gaming feel. The princess moves with a stiff and repetitive feel that came off as a bit cheesy as there's very little of the movie when she's not fucking and sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Princess Has Come Of Age, The
Princess Has Come Of Age, The 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 3/27/2006 by bono-one


Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: Here is a review I didn't ever expect to write but on my recent visit out to Porn Valley I happened to get a copy of this 3D CGI Digital Animation dvd and thought I'd give it a whirl. The gist of the storyline is a Princess has come of age and needs to get a hubby so from the far corners of the galaxy suitors cum and woo the sexy young lass. Now these aren't your ordinary suitors either, in fact not a single "male" comes to see her instead we get a small creature that can best be described as a half-elf kinda like Dobie from Harry Potter 2 though this little guy is packing a huge pecker which is used to blast away at our Princess. She sucks him off likes it's nothing, the sex isn't terribly hot or sexy to see when compared to real sex but it's interesting to see how it's shot and for fans of animation it's something different from South Park or Family Guy that's for sure. Another scene has our Princess fucking what I guess you'd call a Robo-Cop type machine who instead of a cock has a turbo pumping dildo for a penis and our girl is analized here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonad the Barbarian
Gonad the Barbarian 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/26/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Princess Orgasma
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Arthur King
Review brief: Running Time: 57 min. (the cover states 76 min.) Production Date: 1986 Director: Arthur King Cast: Animated Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst DVD Ive ever seen from VCA. Who Should Watch It : The bottom of a glass and prison inmates Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a choice Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little lower than Pokemon. The audio is decently balanced, but some of the audio is a little muddy. The video is okay but doesnt have a lot of detail. Music: The music has the same cheesy feel as most porn of the mid-eighties, and is a bit on the loud side. Menus: The menus are extremely basic. You have the choice between watching one or both movies and previews. There isnt any animation in any of the menus, but this was also a very early DVD release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Ballz
Star Ballz 

Release date: 9/27/2001
Reviewed on: 3/9/2003 by flash


Studio: MMG

Review brief: Star Ballz A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: MMG Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $14.95 DVD Release Date: August 7, 2001 Movie Specs: Genres: Comedy, Animated A.K.A.: Star Ballz: The Movie Run Time: 46 minutes Rated: not Release Year: 2001 Director: Ddangerfield Written by: Ddangerfield Voices of: uncredited       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: none  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A princess is captured by Lord Limpbiscuit after sending out a distress message in a robot called Pifuckyu.  Two horny adventurers, Wank Solo and Chew Howie, get the message and attempt to rescue the princess from Lord Limpbiscuit. Audio/Video: Star Ballz is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is acceptable but could have been mastered better.  The audio levels vary throughout the film, which can be very distracting and there is problems with the voice acting.  There are several points throughout the film where you
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Morecock, The
House of Morecock, The 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 1/12/2003 by dvdevious


Studio: Pacific Media

Review brief: This was a VERY disappointing effort from someone as talented as Joe Phillips. Considering the potential of anime, "The House of Morecock" just falls way short of tolerable. The animation is minimal -- and not the "charming" minimal we've grown to love in anime generally, but a cheap-looking, amateurish minimal that detracts from any merit the artwork might otherwise have. Artistically, the boys are cute but their dicks are ridiculously big. The film has multiple framing stories--an annoying live-action couple who are watching the "Morecock Marathon", and an annoying Feirstein impersonator who sets up the stories. Each of the episodes is mericifully short, but that isn't really a positive merit. Each episode is structurally identical: Our Hero goes somewhere (to Scotland, to Sleep, to Mexico, to whatever) and meets one or more hot guys and they have oral sex and then fuck. Gets a bit monotonous when it's REAL people; when it's ink-on-acetate, it's deadly. I thought that "House of Morecock" would be fun and silly--a porn cartoon was too good to pass up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 2: 2funky4u
Private Ninn 2: 2funky4u 

Release date: 11/26/2002
Reviewed on: 12/17/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 09 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Animated Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect. With Private and Michael Ninn I want to have high expectations, but I was so disappointed with Private Interactive that Im afraid to have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not exactly my cup of tea. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to hear muthafucker at least fifty two times in a fifty two minute movie Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is crisp and clear, as is the video. The audio synchs pretty well with the video, and is fairly comparable to middle of the road cartoons. The mouths move, but its more of an open and close motion rather than the trying to approximate some of the complexities of speaking. Music: The music is clear and nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. It often has a R&B or hip hop feel that really fits the feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Morecock, The
House of Morecock, The 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 8/15/2002 by nyorker


Studio: Pacific Media

Review brief: I never thought I'd write a "porn review" but I feel compelled to warn people away from paying full price for this lukewarm effort. I think the idea of a gay anime / animated film is fun. Unfortunately, although the cartoon men in this film are attractively rendered, the animation is crude and the voices annoying. Considering animation's possibilities, the sex scenes really lack imagination. Worst of all, each scene is bookended with extremely dull narration from a Harvey Fierstein imitator. Can we say "padding?" And if that doesn't tempt you to put your boot through your video monitor, wait until the little gay cherub starts getting on your nerves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Morecock, The
House of Morecock, The 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 12/1/2001 by netguy


Studio: Pacific Media

Review brief: This refers to the VHS version which doesnt include some of the extras found on the dvd such as a behind the scenes commentary and a "live action" short. run time 60 minutes. Joe Phillips brings a whole new entertainment venue to the gay genre with "The House of Morecock" an animated feature starring the cute and adorable Jonas Morecock. Did I say cute and adorable? Yes I did, and he is, for an animated character anyway. And I thought Johnny Quest was cute! Anyway, enough of my cartoon fetishes! Let me get a couple of things out of the way first. It appears that at one time this was an online cartoon. I tried to do some research after viewing this because once it started it only took up a large, square portion of the screen and it appeared to me that it looked like it couldve been a web cartoon. Well, it appears that may be the truth as I did see a few listings for it but wasnt able to actually track it down so Im not really sure if it was pulled off for this release or what.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Ballz
Star Ballz 

Release date: 9/27/2001
Reviewed on: 10/10/2001 by astroknight


Studio: MMG

Review brief: Running Time: 45 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: Ddangerfield Cast: Animated Initial Expectations: Very high after reading Stephs review. Initial Reaction: Its freaking hilarious! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a good adult laugh Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for whacking material Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. As an animated feature, Id be really worried if it wasnt. The video is also very clear, but done in the cheaper Japanese style thats a little below Macross. Music: The music is a techno style and just slightly loud, although not loud enough to really interfere with anything. Menus: The only menu is a two screen chapter menu. The Feature: From the opening moment Beavis and Butthead comments, to the final credits, Star Ballz tries to see how much is can make fun of while fitting it all into a Star Wars parody. The characters all come from todays pop entertainment and anime.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Ballz
Star Ballz 

Release date: 9/27/2001
Reviewed on: 9/27/2001 by kate


Studio: MMG

Review brief: So Bad Its Good You know when jokes are so bad theyre funny? Welcome to Star Ballz, 44 minutes of nonstop laughter. From the Beavis and Butthead opening to completely random lines like Youve got mail and I see dead people, Star Ballz manages to poke fun at nearly every cliché moment in American pop culture. Yet no matter how idiotic the references to Alien, Mission Impossible, Die Hard, Titanic they somehow end up being funny. The Cast Princess Leia is a bleach blonde, big-titted slut with the brown patch of pubes to identify her dyed hair. Darth Vader has Mickey Mouse ears. R2D2 is Pikachu, who of course gets screwed in the butt a few times. The Storm Troopers are covered in dickheads and shoot cum all over the place. Monica Lewinsky, Kid Rock (Big Cock), Howard Stern, Robert DeNiro and many more pop culture icons make cartoon cameos. The Sounds You just cant go wrong with a little George Michael and Vanilla Ice. The music bits and cartoon sounds are hilarious. The Sex I wouldnt exactly call Star Ballz good jackoff material.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cool Devices, Operations:1-4
Cool Devices, Operations:1-4 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/25/2001 by dumblonde


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Directors: 1: Osamu Shimokawa 2: Megumi Saki 3: Hiroshi Matsuda 4: Akira Nishimori Running time: approx. 1 hr. 45 min. total D.O.P. 1998 Cast: n/a Review: After the poor quality of Dirty Little Adult Cartoons #4, I was still left wanting some good cartoon porn ~ and from what I can tell, the only other animated porn out there is Japanese anime, so I gave it a shot. I had heard that there was a lot of violence towards females in anime, and after seeing this, I can confirm that it's worse than I heard. There are four segments, or 'operations' on this disk. Operation 1: Curious Fruit Operation 2: Sacred Girl Operation 3: Lover Doll Operation 4: Kirei Each one is divided into chapters, but nothing links the segments together, other than the overall similarity in the look and mannerisms of the characters. You know the look ~ the huge eyes and tiny mouths that, were it not for the giant boobs, you'd think these girls were 10 years old.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cool Devices, Operations: Box Set
Cool Devices, Operations: Box Set 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2001 by draken


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Pre-Viewing Expectations This is a 3-DVD box set, and I think the first paragraph from the back of the box sets the viewer's expectations quite well. To quote from the box, "Welcome to a series of DVDs the likes of which you've never seen before! Strong stories, highly charged with erotic content, all presented without Japan's export censorship (as they were intended to be seen). They don't follow a single story. They break all of the rules. They are Cool Devices. they aren't for kids, but they might be for you if you have the guts. Welcome to a new world...and wash your hands when you're done." The Main Event There is a lot of ground to cover in this review, as there are 3 packed DVD's containing 13 different stories (called Operations) in all. I'll give a brief overview of the plot for each, and the main themes the action covers. Operation 1: Curious Fruit A few women are sitting in a bar enjoying drinks after work. A couple walk in, she wearing a very revealing outfit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cool Devices, Operations:1-4
Cool Devices, Operations:1-4 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/20/2000 by astroknight


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Running Time: approx. 22 minutes per device Director: Various Cast: Japanese animation. Extras: Photo Gallery, Concept Art Audio Quality: Very good Video Quality: Very good Music: Almost none. Initial Expectations: I have heard a lot of really good things about Japanese erotica, so I expected a well made adult feature. I had also heard that a lot of people thought that it was quite sick, so I was a little uneasy about some of what I might find. Initial Reaction: Yep. That was different. Extremely well made, but not your usual porn. Review: At some point, I think almost everybody who watches American porn starts to get bored with it in some way or another and look for something different. One of the things I've heard a lot about that seemed like a good place to look for something different was Japanese erotica. Not really knowing much about it, 'Cool Devices' seemed like as good a place to try as any other.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Animation X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio
Director