All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Zane

All Anal Zane Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Cherry Poppers 18
Cherry Poppers 18 

Release date: 5/14/2001
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by crashoverride

Starring: Dominica, Jade Marcela, Gauge
Studio: Zane

Review brief: I bought C.Poppers 18 some time ago for $20. It was the best $20 I'd spent in a while. I knew who 3 of the 4 chicks were and was not disappointed in their performances. The whole dirty old man as babysitter angle was creepy yet arousing. My personal fave was Gauge. She totally looked like she wasn't old enough to drive let alone take a cock in the ass. Jade M's scene was also incredibly hot. Bailey has an amazing ass, especially when it's beet red from being spanked. The only one I wasn't thrilled with was Dominica but Ive never really cared for her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Poppers 18
Cherry Poppers 18 

Release date: 5/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by 655321

Starring: Dominica, Jade Marcela, Gauge
Studio: Zane

Review brief: Excellent DVD. A serious woody maker. First scene is with Dominica Leoni and her encounter with the baby sitter. I know, why does an "eighteen" year old need a baby sitter? Who cares, don't bother me with trivia you pedant! He seduces her in her innocence (I've got a toy for you to play with). Excellent blow job followed by vaginal, then anal. Extremely sexy. Kind of a sparse facial pop-shot, but all in all a steamy scene. Second scene is with Gauge (another favorite). She is being temporarily watched by her brother's friend. Unfortunately, the guy looks like he is having a last fling because he violated his probation and is on his way back to the joint. Nonetheless, for my purposes, the men in porn flicks are just large, ambulatory dildoes, so who cares. Gauge is spectacular. She looks so innocent (except for the tattoo which kind of wrecks the affect. Don't they have make-up on porn sets?). An innocent, "gosh its so big" cock-suck, followed by two-position vaginal sex, followed by rather acrobatic anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: 205mins. * FEMMES: [FF200] Amber Michaels, Anastasia, Anne Howe, Ginger Page, Harley Raine, Lee, Madison, Mariah & Vivian Valentine. [FF201] Charlie Angel, Chocolate, Eve, Kokoa, Monique DeMoan, Nikki Arizona, Sabrina, Sally Layd, Sindee Coxx & Vanilla Simms. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #13 Filthy Fuckers 200-201. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I havent had any past experience with Zane Entertainment or the Filthy Fuckers compilation series, and its reviews were very mixed. The cast list was impressive and the thought of getting two DVDs in one appealing, but the choice was a gamble.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM: Ass To Mouth 2 (Zane)
ATM: Ass To Mouth 2 (Zane) 

Release date: 6/6/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2001 by speelie

Starring: Daniella Rush, Autumn Haze, Monica Sweetheart, Lee DeMae
Studio: Zane

Review brief: Directed by Mark Zane, cinematography by Jane Waters released 2/23/01 Cast: Lea (aka Lea DeMae), Monika (aka Monika/Monica Sweetheart), Danielle Rush, Autumn Hayes, Kyle Stone, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne, Rick Masters I had real low expectations for this one, since it is from Zane. I rented it because I wanted to see Lea and Monika, and I hoped that it would be silly fun like In The Ass, On the Glasses. Of course, that was a German movie that Zane distributed, while this was one they actually made themselves. That makes a lot of difference. Each of the four scenes begins with the woman for that scene telling us about her age the first time she had normal and anal sex. She then tells us what her ass tastes like. They think the question is as silly as the viewers do, so they have trouble keeping a straight face as they answer. ATM in the title is pornspeak for "Ass to Mouth." Lea is our first victim.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Ass...On The Glasses
In The Ass...On The Glasses 

Release date: 5/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/16/2001 by speelie

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Petra, Mike Silver, Lucy, Lea, Jana, Freddy Dalton, Lenka, Atna, Reinhardt
Studio: Zane

Review brief: Zane has been importing Eoropean, mainly German, videos for years, and releasing them in the USA with any extra naughty bits such as fisting removed. Recently, they have picked up a line of German titles shot in the Czech Republic, and have left in the "good stuff" for "Euro versions" available in select markets. Now, some of this line, mostly known as "Czech Extrme" or "Backdoors of Prague," are making it to DVD. This one has intrigued meever since I first heard the title months ago. Later that day, I went to lunch and saw a very attractive young lady taking orders. She wore a tight skirt and top, and glasses. I couldn't help having lewd thoughts about her sexual habits... In the Ass On the Glasses is a catchy American title for this flick. I imagine the original German was not a direct translation, since not all of the action is anal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Zane X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category