All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Wildlife

All Anal Wildlife Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Wreck My Virgin Russian Ass
Wreck My Virgin Russian Ass 

Release date: 1/3/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Olivia, Mallery, Ashlie, Lovett, Dulcinha
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Ivan Tofuk
Review brief: After watching this DVD, you'll want to go on the internet and order yourself a Russian mail-order Bride!
read the complete review
Review brief: Six lovely women (Trinity James, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Audrey Hollander and Nikki Knox) in five nasty scenes. The women will do anything, including dirty talking, feet licking, anal and double anal. The only problems with this movie are that the scenes are not fluid and a bit choppy when switching from scene to scene and there are no chapter stops in the scenes. Includes Behind-the-Scenes, Biographies, Pop Shots, and a Photo Gallery.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast:Nautica Thorn, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Trina Michaels, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Marco DuatoProduction Date: 2004Directed by Ben English for Wild Life Productions Summary What sets this dvd apart is the way in which the scenes are filmed. English finds a way to mix the girls interviews, scene preparation, and actual scene all into one neat package. In the end I was surprised at just how good this DVD is but then again it's hard to go wrong with the cast he's assembled here. Tory Lane & Ben English "Ouch!" -Tory Lane I suggest that you hydrate yourself while watching this one and buy a warranty for whatever electronic device you intend to view this on in case it melts. Yes it's that hot.It's hard to find a better body in the business than Lane's and she's got it on full display here performing a little striptease. When English enters the frame Lane isn't shy about gagging herself with dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Overflow
Anal Overflow 

Release date: 8/11/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Mia Bangg, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: ANAL OVERFLOW This is the first movie I saw from Powerhouse Unlimited and Director Bobby Rinaldi. I am usually hesitant to try new companies and new directors because for the most part, I am usually disappointed with the product. I am glad to say that was not the case here. I enjoyed this movie and will keep an eye out on their future releases. As far as the positives for this movie... Every scene begins with a solo anal toy session with the girl. All scenes focus heavily on anal sex. For an anal themed movie, I always prefer these types of scenes which focus heavily on anal sex. For the most part, the sex is rough and "dirty." You will find alot of gagging during oral sex, ass to mouth and rougher, harder anal intercourse. I am glad to see four of the five scenes are one on one. I prefer the one on one scenes over any other type of scene. On top of all of this, an unadvertised bonus scene featuring one of my favorite new performers Jasmine Byrne is included. And now the negatives for this movie... The anal cream pies are poor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 10
I've Never Done That Before 10 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by mystery


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: I am no officianodo of this series, but from the episodes I have seen this was at the top. In sceen 1 Alexis Malone plays the live in girlfriend that cannot wake Tyce Bune Up, so she goes shopping. When she returns, they go at it doing several positions. She samples the in-between cream pie action and Tyce Bune can deliver many of these. In scene 2 Alexis Malone does the shopping thing playing dress up and flashing in s teasing fashion. In sceen 3 Nadia Nice is a cleaning girl. While cleaning the Master Bedroom, she finds and plays with a pocket rocket but does not realize she is caught on tape. As she starts cleaning the living room Tyce Bune and 2 buddies confront her with the security camera, and tell her the only way to avoid calling the police is to play a game of guess the dick. The first 2 participants end with creampie finishes to the front and the 3rd is a facial. In Sceen 4 Layla is raising money by going door to door offering car washes. Weed is a black guy and lets her clean his roommates motorcycle. They go at it and he finishes on standard facial action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 7
I've Never Done That Before 7 

Release date: 12/11/2002
Reviewed on: 3/14/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Christina White, Joey Lane, Nika, Olivia Saint, Sunshine, Brett Rockman, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series, and am expecting another above average gonzo movie here. Initial Reaction: Its another very impressive installment! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and anybody looking for decent porn that isnt going to break their checkbook Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum belongs on a body and not in it Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty impressive, especially for a low budget movie. The audio is normally clear, well balanced, and unhampered by background noises. The video is just as good. Theres a little grain, but the lighting is even and the picture continues evenly to the edge of the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Autumn Haze, Melanie Jagger, Sapphire Rae, Sasse, Devlin Weed, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Sledge Hammer, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than Train My White Ass 2. Who Should Watch It : Interracial sex fans who dont want to take out a loan to get their fix. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates background noises or wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and normally well balanced, but there are a fair share of background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is even throughout the feature. The worst thing I can see with the video is that you get a little bit of the cameraman in a couple of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a few stills and a small clip from the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 5 / 8 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Babydoll, Karianna, Maisa Cross, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Devlin Weed, Leo, Mark Anthony, Tony Eveready, and Wesley Pipes Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex who are on a budget Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while other areas suffer from a bit of wind and background noises. The video has some slight grain and is normally well lit, but there are a few shadows and some natural light drains the color from some of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation and feels almost like a chapter menu.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Flick Shagwell, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Jewels Jade, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Tyce Bune, Marty Romano, Brett Rockman, and Dillion Day competing, Henri Pachard, Mark Kernes, Dave Cummings, and Sindee Coxx judging, and Ron Jeremy and Simone Claire hosting Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some above average fuck flicks. Im expecting this to be another one. Initial Reaction: Im a little nervous about sitting down, and I only watched it! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women only need one hole for sex or who want perfect camera angles all the time Audio /Video Quality: The feature is shot in a club atmosphere, and as usual when things are shot in this kind of atmosphere, the audio quality suffers a little. The audio level changes from time to time, and the balance isnt the best. The video is surprisingly good, with decent lighting and almost no sign of grain.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Wildlife X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director