All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > VCA

All Anal VCA Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 50 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Overall this was a disappointing DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable release. It's not that it's bad in any way, it's just so unremarkable and generic that it's going to be easy to forget. Both Julie Meadows and Dru Berrymore do nice jobs, and there's plenty of softer anal throughout the movie for those who want ass loving without the circus acts. The technical aspects are well done, but often a little on the dark side, while the extras are as generic as one quickly came to expect from VCA long, long ago. This is a very unremarkable release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 1/16/2008 by hell-mutt

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: "Attack that ass soldier and that's an order!" This is an anal flick with a military theme to it. All the girls are dressed up in camouflage outfits and look sexy as hell! Attack is the key word in the title of this movie because the sex is hard and fast in most of the scenes and they all end with the soldiers launching their semen of mass destruction up the girls butts. This movie is solid all around and gets 4 stars from this soldier.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/27/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Hustler has released another themed DVD, (although it was produced over a year ago), titled Attack That Ass. The premise here is that Flynt's Armed Forces are looking for a few good women to help carry out Operation Attack That Ass. The guys here are happy to play target practice with the women's buttcheek bulls-eyes. But we're not just talking about any ordinary anal here, folks. You see, there is an anal creampie in every scene, just to show that all is fair in love, war and porn debauchery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Vamps
Ass Vamps 

Release date: 6/21/2007
Reviewed on: 10/3/2007 by zorge

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Daria Glower, Wein Lewis, Suzie Diamond, Simona D, Vito Corleone, JJ, Kristi Klenot
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Tim Polecat
Review brief: A great cast stars in a hardcore feature that plays very loosely with occult themes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 9/21/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jenny, Omar, Emma, Anya, Shaz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Big Omar's back, and this time he's delivering packages. Of course the main package being delivered is his, and he has a pretty good lineup of fresh talent to take it up the ass. The action is pretty average, but Shaz really shines in her threesome. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with VCA's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a simple but decent release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Cheeks 2 (VCA)
Between the Cheeks 2 (VCA) 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Debi Diamond, Heather Lee, Bionca, Mark Wallace, Kelly Royce, Nikki Wilde
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Review brief: The Dark Brothers strike again with one of the series they made famous. Of course this movie revolves around anal sex, but there's more than just that here. There could even be aliens trying to suck people's souls out of their colon. Yes, the movie is that fun and creative, but the sex doesn't quite make it past the average level due to the scenes being a bit short and choppy. The technical aspects are very nice for the age of the movie, but unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice movie, and it's too bad that LFP / VCA didn't feel like putting any real effort into the release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A very good film for lovers of aggressive rough hard sex, worthy of any dvd collection, The best scene was Missy Monroe's in my opinion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Vamps
Ass Vamps 

Release date: 6/21/2007
Reviewed on: 7/20/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Daria Glower, Wein Lewis, Suzie Diamond, Simona D, Vito Corleone, JJ, Kristi Klenot
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Tim Polecat
Review brief: Ass Vamps (VCA) directed by Tim Polecat stars Kathy Anderson, Suzi Diamond, Simona D, Klenot and Daria Glower. It was shot in Prague and the back drops are wonderful. However, the praise stops there. IMO this was a waste of some very gorgeous bodies (Kathy and Simona in particular). It is shot in a fashion (slow motion and music) that annoys rather than excites the viewer. Please just let the talent fuck. If I want music I will tune into MTV.
read the complete review
Review brief: She may be one of America's favorite pop princesses, but that doesn't mean she's close to innocent. Britney's of the mind that if you can't sing your way to the top you can fuck your way there, and sex just seems to flow around her. Both the plot and sex throughout the movie are light and fun, with the movie showing plenty of care. The DVD also shows a lot of care with over an hour and a half of extras and some good care put into the technical aspects. This is a very impressive DVD that shows how well light and fun sex can still work in a porno.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door MILFs (VCA)
Back Door MILFs (VCA) 

Release date: 12/1/2006
Reviewed on: 1/10/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Max, Davia Ardell, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Celestia
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Review brief: Synopsis MILF porn. A cool evolution in adult fare, when done well. So whats in store here? Onward... Scene 1 Davia Ardell with Sergio. 'Doctor' boinks his MILFY patient. Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl anal, spoon anal, face blast. Scene 2 Max with Justin Magnum. Construction Worker (?) Max boinks passerby Justin. Finger bangage, mouth fuckage, missionary. Doggy anal with toy, doggy vaginal dicking. Max's mouth gets a taste of nut butter. Scene 3 Celestia with Johnny Cobalt. Blond British MILF. Mutual oral, 69 oral, cowgirl, p2m. Reverse cowgirl, p2m, doggy anal with toy. Spoon anal, a2m, spoon/reverse cowgirl anal with Celestia diddling her pussy with a dildo. Celestia jerks off Johnny's jizz onto her tongue. Scene 4 Kaiya Lynn with Brad Hardy. Oral on Brad, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Standing doggy, p2m, missionary anal, reverse cowgirl anal. Kaiya strokes Brad into releasing a come volcano onto her chin. Scene 5 Shannon Kelly with Christian. Newbie jailer Shannon gets boinked by buff, bald inmate Christian. 69 oral, cowgirl,
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rump Humping Holiday
Big Omar's Rump Humping Holiday 

Release date: 2/16/2002
Reviewed on: 12/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jacqueline, Stephanie, Alice, Omar Williams, Colette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1999 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Alice, Collette (known to some as Lisa), Jacqueline, Steffani, and of course, Big Omar Williams The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I've watched some of Big Omar's stuff, but it's always been fun. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a huge disappointment, largely due to it barely having any rump humping! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent and interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty weak, even by amateur standards. The audio balance is pretty good through most of the movie, but it does get a little weak at times. There's also a LOT of background noises including wind noises that almost kill the second scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and isn't a lot better.
read the complete review
Review brief: What You Get 7 scenes, all anal, all the time. Each scene begins with the girl giving some tease play, and each scene ends with a facial. Babes galore here, Christie Lee, Mia Banng, Roxxy, Sandra....whew. What I Liked No joke here, Sandra Romain in dvd ? = Killer Scene. Nuff said. LOVED that each scene, at the onset includes BOTH female AND male talent involved....'bout damn time, kudos VCA. Mia's scene was pretty boobalicious, as her big naturals were a swayin' & a jigglin' throughout. Much enthusiasm for the anal too, she grinds HARD on Michael's dick in cowgirl anal. The scene started hot too, with Michael finger fucking Mia's ass, then feeding her his fingers.Nice. Did I mention the big, bouncy breastesses ? LOL. Good facial to end things. Been lovin' the heck outta Roxxy Rush this year, & this scene here adds to my love for her. Long dark hair, long legs, lean bod with killer all natural tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 4
Butt Blassted 4 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 6/7/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Van Damage, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Christie Lee, Richard Kline, Vivian West, Daryn Darby, Marco Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Overview Butts, a good thing. Butts being fucked, a very good thing. Naomi's butt, magically delicious. Toss in cuties Daryn, & Christie ( drool drool) Lee, this looks promising. What I Liked Baby oil. I love baby oil, baby oil makes sex and skin sexy, slippery, and oh so fuckable. So now picture gorgeous ladies Christie and Naomi greased up and good to go, mmmmm, gooood stuff ! Naomi's scene has her writhing around the floor and moaning about ' my ass needs cock daddy', umm, I can do without the ' daddy' thing, but the rest was hot as fuck to see. Then comes the oil, coating her ripe ass, nice and wet, tasty. Lucky dude ( I think it's Van Damage)gets to tap that, but first he takes Naomi's backside in doggy mish while fingering her pucker for the dicking to come. I defy someone from not busting a not from watching Naomi's shiny ass jiggle while her pussy gets fucked, damn. Sho' nuff, 2 minutes later we have dirtbox drilling in doggy,mmmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 

Release date: 3/17/2006
Reviewed on: 5/17/2006 by picman

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview A Zupko release usually means a couple things; anal sex, and nasty, nasty talking women. So how's this one shake out ? Let's see. What I Liked This dvd had me once I saw the cast. Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Kat, Kelly Kline, and extremely sexy Adrianna Nicole ? Yes please. Besides, it's 8 girls, all talking nasty ( each scene starts with a tease/dirty talk intro), and all being anally devoured for our entertainment. Need more ? Well... Check out this scene opener from Kelly Kline, " Hey perv are you horny? You like what what you see, you filthy perv ". Great stuff. And it only gets better, energetically fucked by throughout by hubby Richard, this nasty girl ends up her scene by begging for an anal creampie, " Cream my hole, cream my hole !" she cries, dutiful hubby obliges, and we are treated to the sight of Kelly's pretty ass pucker filled with man milk....drip, drip drip. Awesome. More ? Mmmmkay. Here's Kelly....." I don't give a SHIT about you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes Of the Ass
Crimes Of the Ass 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Crimes Of the Ass Studio: VCA Category: Anal Director: Rick Davis Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray Synopsis I have mixed feelings with VCA, I remember some of my first porn videos were from them, some of the earliest were kind of good, but must of them where just jerk off material. This time they set up a "Department of Corrections" where some serious criminals have to be punished some way, don't you think?... scene 1- Lilly With a nice body and passable face, she end up in the jail, where she is fuck with a lot of PTA and ATP, for those who like to know the little details, she receives an anal cream pie at the end. Scene 2- Alicia Angel Alicia is in a lot of boxcovers of late, she is a beautiful doll, with high skilled talents, so she easily can take the Chief of the staff, in both holes, and get to swallow his load.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuck In the Deep End
Stuck In the Deep End 

Release date: 11/15/2005
Reviewed on: 1/29/2006 by picman

Starring: Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Brooke Haven, Katja Kassin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Prologue Mark Wood has produced a new video for VCA that has a title referring to the pool so often used in the tease portion of his Le'Wood productions. Marie Luv graces the cover, so I'm there for this show. She does keep good company though, as Flower Tucci, Katja Kassin, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven and Keeani Lei are also included here. They're all comfortable in the deep end, so let's just throw them into the pool. By the way, who is Fletcher? This scene should be titled "Ass and More Ass". Flower Tucci and Katja Kassin, dressed in blue and pink respectively, alight from Mark Wood's pool. It appears to be late in the day as the shadows are strong. They walk hand in hand to some lounge chairs and start to do some lezzie tease. Their asses are so big it's hard to contain them on one small screen. They shake those moneymakers and rub them together, making a fire in my pants. Mark Wood comes out to join these natural beauties and soon he's being smothered by their glorious glutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 9/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 70 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party" a Will Ryder Production from VCA Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Will Ryder Studio: VCA Cast: Britney Rears, Nyomi Marcela, Takota, Serena Marcus, Mila Brazil, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Billy Glide, Seth Dickens, Ken Masters, Andrew Andretti, Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1:30 + 1:45 extras Total Scenes: 6 scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, A
read the complete review
Review brief: I tend to give day-in-the-life dvds a try depending on who the star is. Britney is one fine piece of woman, and it was for this reason that decided to give her disc a try. Well, even though with the gorgeous women in every scene, and the fact that with these women I would have liked to have seen a wider variety of fucking with all the ladies, this is a solid enough feature to recommend. Britney is featured throughout the feature, and there are few women in the biz who can RC like she can. I do know, having read interviews with starlets, that this is a difficult position to pull off. Well, she does it in spades, and watching her ride a huge prick like Billy Glides is a thing of beauty. Also, for someone who is not a big fan of BJ action, this has some ball-slurping, shaft sucking heat that will make you go back a chapter just so you can view it again and again. For fans of that, check it out. If you like this kind of feature, there is enough chemistry with the performers to give you a good time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House
Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/22/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: In the mid 90s, IR was on the rise, but there wasnt enough Marcus, Lex or Sean to go around. Desperate times call for desperate measures. The VCA solution, Omar. This cat has been around for a while, but this is the 1st time Ive seen his work. The funny thing about Omar is he looks exactly like this cat who used to manage the Ms. Filed Cookie stand in the mall when I was in high school. This brotha had the same day old curl, and fucked all the below average, or over 35 women that worked in the mall. I aint hating, just reliving my youth. This one is going to be short, mostly because this title has a fatal flaw. The title of this feature did not match the content of the product. Nothing in this title was Big. And I cant even say that a 1/3 of the scenes were anal. Come on! Today you could have a title called Good Pussy and it might just be 100 anal, so why put anal in your title and not make the title at least 50 anal. I cant name a single girl in this title, and quite honest, nothing about it was memorable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Fest
Anal Fuck Fest 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 4/17/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Jamie Woods, Betty Swallocks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a VCA Explicit title which means that things are a bit rougher then what VCA regularly puts out, or so thats what they want us to believe. It looks like we are going to see some British babes get fucked which is fine by me. From the cover it looks like there are going to be some cute girls in here, and hopefully the sex is hot and sexy. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but nothing to brag about. The audio was decent but could have been a little better. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATOGM, ATM, PTM, PTOGM, Interracial EXTRAS: Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to see: a
read the complete review
Boxcover for Xplicitly Anal
Xplicitly Anal 

Release date: 6/17/2003
Reviewed on: 4/9/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Harley Raine, Heaven Leigh, Jewel Valmont, Vivian Valentine, Chipy Marlow
Studio: VCA

Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title has a good looking cast, so hopefully between them and the sex I think were in for a treat. Not to mention the back of the cover reads, Tight, juicy assholes..All begging for cum. We will soon see.. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy, though not bad. The audio was decent, but could have been better THEMES: Anal, Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (fan fuxxx, kickin it wit ana malle, bobbies bj & anal sluts) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
VCA X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director