All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Third World Media

All Anal Third World Media Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Miss Big Ass Brazil 9
Miss Big Ass Brazil 9 

Release date: 3/12/2012
Reviewed on: 9/5/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Anny Lee, Sabrina Senna, Alessandra Maia, Jade Jardelli
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Miss Big Ass Brazil # 9 from Third World Media sounds better than the final product, Cover girl Jade Looks 100 times better in the cover and she is not bad looking girl but then went down hill from there only four very easy to predict scenes that were follow by a bothersome add of a free movie really? this time I'm don't know what to say, and the last one feels like a filler to me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Euro Sluts 3: Anal Edition
Naughty Euro Sluts 3: Anal Edition 

Release date: 9/19/2011
Reviewed on: 12/4/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Diana, Alexandra, Dana, Aurelia
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Mick Haig
Review brief: This release collects four scenes that range from generic to boring. Factor in weak technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and it shouldn't be hard to find anal releases more deserving of your time and money than this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Cocktail Party 2
Euro Cocktail Party 2 

Release date: 10/17/2011
Reviewed on: 11/15/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Diana, Valentina, Ana, Aurelia, Oana, Lonela
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Mick Haig
Review brief: Five scenes from Deutschland with German dialog throughout. Five different women with one on one sex with two different guys doing the pounding. I dunno but I found the whole thing pretty much average despite some furious pistoning. Yawn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 7
Teen Brazil 7 

Release date: 1/12/2009
Reviewed on: 2/13/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Bianca, Kelly, Paula, Anne, Nicole, Lucia
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marques
Review brief: Volume 7 of Teen Brazil from Third World Media features two hot performances by Nicole and Paula who enjoy some one-on-one anal action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Look At That Big Ass 3
Look At That Big Ass 3 

Release date: 11/15/2006
Reviewed on: 11/1/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Mirela, Isabella, Dominique, Lorena, Britney, Babalu, Peitra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: My favorite place 2 got to for hot ass Brazilian movies has supplied another gem. This seems to be earlier in their run, but the outcome is the same...........HOT!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Big Ass Brazil 5
Miss Big Ass Brazil 5 

Release date: 4/28/2008
Reviewed on: 11/1/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Anita Ferrari, Mayara Shelson, Cristina Mayer, Larissa Lins, Monica Santiago
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: This is my first review of any of this ..Big Ass series and I was very pleased. The girls are hot (all latina), their asses are big, as the premise suggests, and the sex is very good through out. The scenes tend to follow the same formula , (meet on the street, go back to house, blowjob, same sex positions, pop shot), but I give it a pass on creativity, as the girls seems to all really want to fuck. Since this is almost a fetish (ass worship) release, I would have like to see maybe some more ass shaking, or ass-to-mouth, but everything works here. The video looks great, with bright vibrant colors and well lit shots to see all the action, and the audio isn't terrible either. The disc is pleasantly full of extras including extra scenes, trailers, a website promo, and photo gallery. This is a good buy or rental for all ass enthusiasts everywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Big Ass Brazil 3
Miss Big Ass Brazil 3 

Release date: 1/6/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Rosa, Ana Paula, Darlene, Sumaya, Ingra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Back to Brazil we go. This above all else right now is my favorite series. This is part 3 so we're going back a little bit. But with Darlene in this one you can't miss. Follow me now!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 4
Teen Brazil 4 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 3/15/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Carla, Livia, Karina, Mel, Fabiane
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marquez
Review brief: This is a very good entry in Third World Media's ongoing Teen Brazil line, the series gets better with every new release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Exit Ass Enter Mouth
Exit Ass Enter Mouth 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 8/27/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Kelly, Helen, Dara, Pietra, Monica Mattos
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Exit Ass Enter Mouth is a fun film with a lot of beautiful latino women showing how filthy they can get. It is largely in Spanish but it is a porn so the dialogue is kept to a merciful minimal. The important part is beautiful women doing nasty things to each other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Bombs
A Bombs 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007 by leescott

Starring: Shion Hazuki, Asuka Amami, Yuka Fujisaki, Iina Kawa, Yuria Ashida
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: This Third World Media title, although not tastefully named, features some cute oriental girls getting fucked in the ass and even double penetrated. As it is hard to see such action in these kind of films I am looking forward to watching this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 2
Teen Brazil 2 

Release date: 7/23/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott


Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Its not very often I get the chance to see a movie packed with some genuine Brazillian teens so I was looking forward to checking this one out. The promise of anal in every scene is what really lured me of course, nothing better than seeing a cute teen being fucked up the ass. I have seen some of Third World Media's asian titles and been impressed so I hope that the latin lines are of the same high standard.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Third World Media X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director