All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Smash Pictures

All Anal Smash Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Review brief: Naughty Nanny Produced 11/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 133 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Adriana Faust, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz (Kayla Synx), Bobbi Starr, Ricki White, Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen and Tommy Gunn. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Naughty Nanny is a newly released film from Smash Pictures (reviewed 01/07). Naughty Nanny Service is an escort service. The men call the service and a girl shows up to tend to their needs. All five girls in the film wear the same sexy light blue dresses with pink in front, white panties and heels (check out the films box cover to see all five girls in their outfits). The first four scenes feature one on one boy/girl sex. Only Bobbi Starr in the films last scene takes on two guys. Bobbi is one of the girls who gets fucked in the ass, but isn't double penetrated. There is some anal gaping in Bobbi's scene. Kayla and Ricki are the other two girls who have anal sex in their scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 6, 10 / 8, 10 / 31, 11 / 2, 11 / 3/ 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Adriana Faust, Bobbi Starr, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz, Ricki White, Evan Stone, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Rick Masters, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zak Wylde had a nice debut for Smash with Secretary's Day. This one looks like a lot of fun, and with the level of quality Smash normally maintains I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a great mix of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some hot sex with fun and slightly perverted setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas where it gets a touch scratchy. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's normally nightly lit but there are a few minor shadows and a few slightly noticeable camera movements.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans, ever had a crush on one of those hot baby sitters you had as a kid. Well these nanny's are all about making sure you feel well taken care of!! The outfits were cute and we've got a fine cast of girls here, this will be my first look at Bobbi Starr in action, met her once and saw her in Vegas this year. The tag line at the bottom which says Anal at your Service seems a bit misleading to me as not all the girls do anal in this. I watched Holly Morgan's scene already and she didn't open her backdoor and I'm pretty sure Adriana won't either but still you'll get plenty of ass to appreciate in this title so hopefully not having anal in all the scenes won't keep you from checking this one out. Let's hit the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Virgin Territory (Smash) Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Anal Director: Haley Paige Starring: Jack Napier, Haley Paige, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Joanna Angel, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Star, Samantha South Synopsis Welcome to Haley's Town, folks and girls, and be ready to explore some Virgin Territory. Dunno what she meant by that, maybe her directorial debut, maybe her Lemon tree was a virgin, or maybe she just want to catch your attention, I think the lemon tree concept is the right one. She made this one trying to have fun and she almost appear in every scene, having sex, masturbate or at least you can hear her voice, the girls are very into her scenes, including Codi Star who for some uses her lungs more than she should.
read the complete review
Review brief: Virgin Territory Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 184 minutes Directed by: Haley Paige Starring: Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Starr, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Wellin, Joanna Angel, Samantha South, James Deen, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Steven French, Brian Pumper, Hung Lo, Steve Austin and Joe Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Virgin Territory is the directorial debut of adult film star Haley Paige (the girl on the films boxcover). The boxcover says "All Anal", "7 Scenes" and "over 3 hours". There are actually nine scenes (two scenes are short blowjob only scenes). Also, not every scene features anal sex. However every girl in the film does have anal sex and the film is 3 hours long. As I said, all the girls in the film are fucked anally. And every girl, except Joanna, takes at least one oral/facial cumshot (Joanna does lick cum, share cum with Haley and swallow). Joanna and Adrianna Nicole are the only girls who clearly swallow cum (Adrianna actually swallows two loads of cum together).
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's time to welcum a new director to our midsts, the lovely Haley Paige who's had a nice career fucking on camera now takes her place behind it. So in a sense she's a "virgin" being this is her first time helming a flick but she's obviously not a virgin in any other area. She's picked a nice varied cast for her first flick mixing in new talent with some more established talent. Codi Starr is one girl I've taken notice of in the last week or so and Alicia Alighatti is another performer I've liked in the past and you add in Haley being involved in most of the scenes in some form or fashion and you can call me interested. The scenes here are more aggressive for the most part tending to get real aggressive when it's Tony T and what I mean there is face slapping, smothering the face with his hand, slapping the ass pretty hard. All these things are instant wood killers for me and I know there are a lot of you out there who find that highly arousing so you will get your wish more often than I do in this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 3 / 18, 19, 20, 22 / 2006 Director: Haley Paige Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Alicia Alighatti, Codi Star, Holly Wellin, Joanna Angel, Samantha South, Brian Pumper, Hung Lo, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joel Lawrence, Steve Austin, Steven French, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Haley has almost always been very impressive in front of the camera. Im really looking forward to seeing what she can do behind it. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but it is a very nice debut movie. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly serious porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced. Although there are a couple minor background noises, they seemed like they were there for a reason. The video is also pretty good. Its very nicely lit, but does have a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breath
Ass Breath 

Release date: 3/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kayla Marie, Beauty, Courtney Cummz, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 24, 11 / 2, 12 /12 / 2004, 2 / 1, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro, Yanni Z., Lee G., Dan Silver, and Dick Logan, but credited to Bolt Lightning Cast: Courtney Cummz, Jay, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Beauty, Erection, Kayla Marie, Dale DaBone, Katja Kassin, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Smash, so I cant help but have some pretty good expectations about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal or ass eating themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pop My Ass Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise My guess is most of you have popped a balloon, a pimple and maybe even a wheelie, but have you ever pooped an ass? I have! Now before you say to yourself, why is this guy bragging about fucking some trick in her ass. Well, to me Poppin an Ass is more than anal sex. Its runnin sack deep in a girl that has an ass like an apple. If you are have been able to accomplish that in your lifetime, you know what all the fuss is about. Destiny St Claire. Im convinced that this girl was extremely underrated. By the time she made my radar, Im fairly sure that she had already made her porn exit. Ill always remember those chubby cheeks (Both Sets) and those perky naturals that didnt even look real. Destinys face wont stop traffic, but her entire package is sure to turn a head or two. She convinced me that she was having an orgasm and even though her male talent was small, Id assume that was a positive for her anal needs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pop My Ass is one of those flicks youd love to like, because the sex is pretty hot and nasty. Unfortunately, its tough getting excited about seeing average to fair looking (at best) women getting hosed. The emphasis of the sex here is, obviously, the female ass. The girls all get their butts drilled, and there is plenty of butt plug, anal bead, and dildo insertion. But the girls and the action are interchangeable, with each scene following the same basic formula: diddle the girls, bring in the guys, gape them as often as possible, A2Ms galore, shoot a load on their faces, and have them swallow. The scenes (in order) feature Destiny St. Claire and Drifter; slightly chubby, unattractive, overly-inked Katrina Kraven and Alex Rox; Jasmine Bryne and Karlie Montana tag-teaming Mac Turner (only Jasmine gets fucked; Karlie strictly plays with Jasmine); Smokie Flame (complete with unsightly butt acne) and Robert Whaad; and, finally, semi-cute Riley Brooks (the lone blonde) and Alex Rox. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, and Website info.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 29 / 2004, 12 / 9 - 12 / 2004, 12 / 16 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Karlie Montana, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Smokie Flame, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Alex Rox, Mac Turner, and Robert Whaad The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on quite a roll lately. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another nice job from Yani Z! Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls taking it up the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting rough or extreme anal or for every girl in the movie to get their ass popped The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but theres a few areas that appear like they might be dubbed. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and doesnt show any annoying camera shake or autofocus blurs. It even brings in a little black and white footage to give things a slightly artistic and different feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a title that doesn't leave much to the imagination as to what these young ladies want! Two delightful creatures grace the cover and I see another name, Katrina Kraven, whom I really like so I say let's jump right in and see what happens when you do pop an ass. Destiny St. Claire: Ok, we start out with a good shot panning up her legs arriving at her ass which both hands are cupping. You then see flashes from her scene, then Destiny is ID. The picture then turns to a vibrant color and we get some close up titty fondling and yes they are real as Destiny lets us know. It is a really nice day out as they are filming too, bright sunlight but it doesn't hamper the scene at all really. Destiny then walks about until she gets close to a big house which offers some shade and we really get a great look at her ass when she bends over. Miss St. Claire also plays some with her pussy and the ground shot looking up as she diddles herself is hot. Destiny then heads inside where she crawls around some letting us oogle her ass some more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Summary I rented this specifically to see Britney because I know how dirty she can talk and up the ass is a requirement for her. This is a trashy film and I did a lot of fast forwarding through this movie. Every scene is shot in a small room with funky lighting. The guys are poor performers. The women are not great on the eyes. The women are expected to be submissive and its do this now, do that now, I dont care if youre enjoying yourself or not. The girls really didn't say anything because the guys didn't want to listen to them. Thats not what I want to watch. Every movie in this scene is based on the same concept so you know exactly what to expect. Every girl is dressed in thigh-high boots, a satin corset and shoulder-length gloves. Right away this disappoints me. I want to see some skin. There is no easing into each scene with a little foreplay like you would see in a Jules Jordan movie. Every scene immediately starts off with these guys fascination with the butt pump and every girl has one inserted and pumped up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 

Release date: 7/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Review brief: Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
read the complete review
Review brief: First off it must be mentioned how hot this cover is, fucking incredible with three sizzling babes all showing off their asses which have earned the Skeeter Kerkove seal of approval! Gia Paloma: Well we start with a girl truly making a name for herself in 2004. If you click on the sub menu option for her scene you see six boxes and moving over each gives you a simple word or two describing what happens in that chapter. So you have an intro, buttplug, blowjob, anal, double penetration, and finally the pop shots. Sounds like a full plate and you can look forward to this for each scene!! As for Gia she is literally smoking as we see her appear wearing some hot red lingerie. Skeeter provides some great ass moving shots of Gia and of course he gets hands on even kissing the bootie. The buttplug is worked in easily and soon she's engulfing a stiff cock with her mouth. Lighting was a minor concern for me on this dvd and I took a little off for that reason.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Crystal Ray, Britney Madison, Gia Paloma, Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove hosting the entire extravaganza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing some really good things lately, and Skeeter has impressed me from the first time I saw him behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its still another great movie from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex styles or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Skeeter's Interaction with the girls was outstanding. Crystal Ray was really, really good. Piledrivers were abundant and very nicely filmed. What I Disliked absence of anal creampies, cumfarting DVD Quality good quality. The running time for the feature is an impressive 2 hours and 21 minutes. Synopsis Gee whiz, this film focuses on blazing anal sex and is not, in fact, an ode to a similarly titled Dick van Dyke flick. It's a Kerkove love fest here and it's a scorcher. Scene 1 As with all of the opening scenes in this love story, Gia Paloma's get things rolling by parading around in a red latex corset and boots that look great. Another theme throughout is that Gia is smoking a lung rocket in her opening sequence. Soon, we switch to the King of Sodom who is armed with an expanding, vibrating butt plug that he inserts into Gia's rectum as a warm-up. Gia answers in the affirmative when Skeeter asks if she wants to be analed today. The angry dicks of Bad Bob and Scott Lyons appear on the scene to assist Gia in her quest.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: shitty shitty bang bang is the latest release from director skeeter kerkove with smash pictures. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: gia paloma with bad bob and scott lyons. solo introduction. includes smoking. gia has longer brown hair and wears a red vinyl corset, red thong, red fishnet stockings and platform heels. skeeter introduces gia. she bends over and skeeter inserts an inflating and vibrating toy inside her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Anal 4 U
2 Anal 4 U 

Release date: 2/27/2003
Reviewed on: 3/29/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: 2anal4u is skeeter kerkove's first movie with smash pictures. this movie focuses on anal sex almost entirely, including rimming, fingers, internal anal ejaculation and anal intercourse. SCENE 1: brandi lyons with scott lyons and jay ashley. introduction solo. oral sex for both guys. fingers for brandi. anal sex and double penetration. both guys cum on her ass. SCENE 2: jasmine lynn with jay ashley and alex sanders. introduction solo. oral sex for both guys including gagging. fingers for jasmine. vaginal sex. double vaginal penetration. anal sex. double penetration. includes rimming.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Anal 4 U
2 Anal 4 U 

Release date: 2/27/2003
Reviewed on: 4/23/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Expectations After meeting Skeeter in Vegas and posting with him here at ADT, I am definitely looking forward to seeing this release. Other Smash titles that I have seen recently have definitely been worth watching. Capsule Review Oh! I am very pleasantly surprised. This is a really good, intense and fun disc. Lots of really filthy sex with some great looking, well groomed girls who really seem to enjoy it. Technical The scenes are bright, clear and crisp. The audio is well mic'ed. The disc is well mastered with plenty on intra-scene chaptering. Nice job! Director Skeeter Kerkove Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brandi Brandi is a brunette with a very long, lean body. I find her mile long legs to be extremely attractive. And the way she is dressed in this scene does a lot to maximize her assets. To wit, she wears a black PVC tube top and red PVC booty shorts... positively yummy. This scene, like most of them on this DVD, starts with some serious tease.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Smash Pictures X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director