All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Sinsational

All Anal Sinsational Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Winkers 5
Winkers 5 

Release date: 6/2/2005
Reviewed on: 6/13/2008 by filedrep

Starring: Moni, Jessi, Polina, Wiana, Venuss
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: I purchased Winkers 5 based on Gapelovers review nasty, hard anal sex indeed & amen. I watch porn on my laptop. I book marked every anal gape. The tally came in at an incredible 96. Each gape is accompanied with winking and more often then not, ATOGM, GGAR, north/south violations and/or sliding from ass to ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 4 on 2
No Holes Barred 4 on 2 

Release date: 6/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/3/2008 by bluey37

Starring: Kristina, Julia, Lara, Sanna
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: No Holes Barred 4 on 2 is a good orgy movie. Other companies are also making good orgy movies, but in this movie you can see some new girls. Sineplex mostly uses unknown East-European girls in their movies. The girls are looking good, but average. The sex is anal themed. In my opinion the first scene of this movie is the best one. This is also the longest scene
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska's Perversions 3
Wiska's Perversions 3 

Release date: 8/8/2007
Reviewed on: 10/20/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Alex, Julia, Jennifer, Krystal, Karolina, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Wiska is the star of this movie and performs in every scene. The sex in this movie is hard and nasty. Most of the sex is anal and the girls like to taste each otherís ass juices. Some of the girls in this movie didnít do anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cream Girls 1
Anal Cream Girls 1 

Release date: 9/11/2007
Reviewed on: 10/2/2007 by leescott

Starring: Unique, Karolina, Karmen, Crazy
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Anal Cream Girls features some nice young girls looking for some anal fun. they also have a love for receiving the cream inside their holes and I look forward to watching these girls enjoying a sexy time. Sinsational have a habit of bringing the freshest new girls on screen in hardcore action and youcant argue witha sexy all anal cast, I am certainly looking forward to seeing some gaping assholes in this release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska's Perversions 3
Wiska's Perversions 3 

Release date: 8/8/2007
Reviewed on: 9/16/2007 by zorge

Starring: Alex, Julia, Jennifer, Krystal, Karolina, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: This disc boasts four scenes teaming (as the cover proclaims) "the hottest Russian starlet" Wiska with one or two other young women and one or two men, in a lot of nasty action, the likes of which you are probably familiar if you are a fan of Sineplex and Sinsational titles. There's a lot of anal, ATM, stacking and so forth. There's a lot to like here, especially for fans of Wiska, of course. And Wiska continually proves herself to be the nastiest and most adventurous of the bunch. If there's any problem here, its that there is sometimes too much to focus on, but that can be a good reason to keep this one, to focus on new things with repeated viewings. Nice outfits on the girls as well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 12/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/19/2007 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Sandra, Julia, Janny, Katrin, Sanna, Leny, Lerika, Samanta
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Kiss My Ass #4 is standard Sinsational/Sineplex fair. That is, its filled with fairly attractive Euro girls getting fucked by guys who havent got a clue. The result is a bunch of girls who simply arent into the sex and dont try to hide their indifference. Of course, if all youre interested in is the actual ass licking, and the rest of the action is meaningless to you, youll enjoy this one. The girls tongue the guys crevice with vigor and dont back away from the hairy buttholes. Each of the four scenes features two girls and one uncredited guy. They really draw out the ass licking, which is understandable considering the name of the series. But once the fucking starts, its the usual lame, boring, going-through-the-motions stuff weve seen a hundred times from Sineplex. For the record, the girls are identified as (in order): Leny and Julia; Sanna and Samanta; Janny and Katrin; and Sanna and Sandra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes (Sinsational) 

Release date: 6/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/16/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Anastasia, Vika, Teena Fine, Danyelle, Deju Daire, Torontina
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Title: Monster Gapes Studio: Sinsational Cast: Anastasia, Deju Daire, Danyelle, Teena Fine, Torontina, Vika Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 02:20:43 Scene 1 (Anastasia and one black guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Anal Creampie Anastasia who is wearing black lingerie enters the room. Immediately she takes of her bra. She shows her body and then she spreads her ass cheeks. When she is lying on the couch she is completely naked. She puts a double headed purple dildo in her pussy and ass. She tastes her ass juices and off course her asshole is gaping. Then the black guy enters the room and starts fucking her ass while she is lying on the couch on her back. Big gapes. He also fucks her pussy and then continues to fuck her ass. More big gapes. She sucks his dick and then he fucks Anastasias ass in the reverse cowgirl position. When he is fucking her ass he also fucks Anastasias pussy with the purple dildo. She tastes her ass juices again. Anal in the reverse cowgirl position and standing anal. More gapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young and Stacked 8 (Sinsational)
Young and Stacked 8 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 2/27/2007 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mona, Kathy, Sandra, Andy, Molly, Alison, Dolly Doll
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Young And Stacked #8 is another in a long line of Sineplex/Sinsational titles that could have been great, yet settles for mediocrity. We have seven very attractive ladies here, but only two of them seem to be having a good time with the sex, which is what I like to watch porn for. The two fun girls are Andy and Molly in the first scene. Wonder if the fact theyre paired with Erik Everhard has anything to do with it? Unlike his boring, mechanical Euro counterparts, Erik fucks like a madman and at least tries to please his ladies. There is a lot of good heat here, as both girls take it up the ass and the money shot ends on Mollys tits. The other three scenes pale by comparison. Dolly Doll and Sandra tag-team an uncredited Euro stud in Scene 2. Again, anal sex for both girls and a splooge on Sandras tits. But both girls look like theyd prefer to be somewhere else. Mona smiles ever so briefly when her guy comes into the room, then looks bored throughout the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pushers 6
Pushers 6 

Release date: 10/2/2006
Reviewed on: 10/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Natasha, Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Layma
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 5 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Jenya, Layma, Lerika, Natasha, Erik Everhard, and a couple uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Sineplex's Sinsational line has been pretty decent. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's a fun idea and there's some hot sex, but it really needed to be edited down a bit further. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action with anal antics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows the same care the audio has. There are a few very minor shadows, but for the most part it's nicely lit. There's a touch of grain, but not enough to come close to interfering with the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Monster Gapes 3 Studio: Sineplex Cast: Miki, Lara, Claudia Adams, Natallin Diangelo, Cindy, Alysson Moore, Jennifer Stone, Covy Baby, Vanessa Hill Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 43 minutes Scene 1 (Alysson Moore, Jennifer Stone, one guy) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Ass To Mouth, Oral, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM, Ass To Pussy Jennifer Stone, only dressed in a black slip, shakes her ass. She takes off her slip and is totally nude now. Alysson Moore enters the room dressed in a black string. Jennifer takes off Alyssons string. They start kissing each other. Lying on a bed they start playing with each other. Jennifer licks and rubs Alyssons pussy. Then she starts rimming Alyssons ass and puts a purple dildo in her ass. She moves the dildo in and out of her ass. Alysson tastes her own ass. Then Alysson licks Jennifers pussy and puts the purple dildo in Jennifers ass. She also moves the dildo in and out of Jennifers ass. Some gapes. The scene continues with Jennifer sucking the dick of a guy. Both girls suck the guys dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by bluey37

Starring: Natasha, Kelly, Vivien, Foxy, Kelly Wells, Klava, Zoya
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Title: Monster Gapes 2 Studio: Sinsational Cast: Kelly Wells, Klava, Natasha, Foxy, Kelly, Zoya, Vivien Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 35 minutes Scene 1 (Kelly Wells, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Oral, Gaping, Anal, Ass To Pussy, Ass To Mouth, Double Anal with dildo, The scene starts with Kelly Wells shaking her ass and dressed in black lingerie. Very soon she puts a green dildo in her ass. She moves the dildo in and out of her ass and puts her fingers in her pussy at the same time. After a few minutes the male performer enters the room and Kelly starts sucking his dick at once. After some rough sucking the guy is licking Kellys ass. Kelly is fully undressed now. While she is laying on the couch the anal sex begins. When the guy is doing ass to pussy you can see Kellys gaping asshole. The guy also moves the green dildo in and out of Kellys ass. Some ass to mouth here. After some brief anal sex, double anal with the green dildo and the guy. More sucking and then Kelly puts four fingers in her ass. She also puts a purple anal bead in her ass and three fingers at the same time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/12/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Natasha, Kelly, Vivien, Foxy, Kelly Wells, Klava, Zoya
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Synopsis: Welcome to Monster Gapes 2 edition, one of the nastiest movies on the market! Scene 1 : Kelly gapin Wells, one big dick guy(don't know his name) The first scene starts wit Kelly shaking, spanking massages her butt in front of the camera. She takes place on a couch, grabs a yellow dildo and pushes it in and out of her butthole, showing some gapes. The guy joins and spits in her mouth then he gets a deep throat BJ, Kelly gags on his cock. In spoon position the guy pumped his dick in her pussy and ass. Then he stretched Kelly's ass with the dildo some more in legs up position. Kelly sucks the dildo and talks very nasty. Now she takes the cock and the dildo at the same time in her asshole. She gags on the cock again and sticks four fingers in her ass in doggie. Then she stuffs anal beads in her ass and three fingers too. She gets long time doggie analed including huge gapes and interruptions for sucking. Then she rides the dick in Beam position with two more fingers in her asshole. Finally we see an over 10 minutes piledriver session with Monster Gapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Juliana, Anna, Becca, Polina, Millena, Yana, Chasey, Wilda
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Synopsis: Here we have an ass licking / gape rimming masterpiece. I have never seen so much of this nasty action in one movie. Scene 1 : Polina(brunette), Anna(blonde), Jazz Duro Polina was sitting on the couch rubbing her pussy, then she goes in doggy to finger her ass and pussy. Jazz Duro and Anna joins to spank her butt a little bit. Both girls going in doggie position to getting their assholes licked by Jazz. After Polina has licked Anna's butthole Jazz starts to fuck Anna's pussy. Polina does some PTM and licks Jazz butt. Then the girls suck his dick. Polina rides his dick in RCG and Anna licks her ass. Now is time for Polina's anal treatment. During this Anna licks Jazz asshole and when he pulls his dick out, she stick her tongue in Polina's gaping asshole. Then they change for some RCG for Anna and Polina does the rimjob. Anna is in doggie position now and sucks the dick while Polina licks and fingers her butthole. Then Anna gets her pussy fucked in doggie while Polina rims her butt. Finally Polina does a great anal doggie with gaping pull outs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers 5
Winkers 5 

Release date: 6/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/20/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Moni, Jessi, Polina, Wiana, Venuss
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Synopsis: Here we go with my review of Vol. 5 of the best anal series at the moment in my opinion. This series have everything for butthole maniacs. We see nice girls with magic winking buttholes,lesbian analsex, anal toys, ATM, ass rimming and ass creampies. Scene 1 : Moni / Jessi In the first scene we see two of my favorite Sineplex babes dressed in sexy outfit. The guy is sitting on the couch ,when the two girls step into the scene. The girls go both in doggy position and start to winking their buttholes followed by some spitting and ass licking. After a BJ for the guy, Jessi rimms Moni's butthole intense and give her some spanking. Than the guy fucks Moni's pussy, while she licks Jessi. Now the time comes to stretch Jessi's asshole in doggie position. During the action the guy pulls his cock out for Moni's ATM while Jessi opens and closes her asshole. Moni is smiling the whole time and have to laugh ,when the guy gives her the cock to smell it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes (Sinsational) 

Release date: 6/12/2005
Reviewed on: 7/20/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Anastasia, Vika, Teena Fine, Danyelle, Deju Daire, Torontina
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Sypnosis: This is the first one of a new series from Sinsational. I have picked this one for my first review ,because i like ass-gaping. First of all ,forgive me if i make some grammatical errors ,english is not my native language. Scene 1 : Anastasia In the first scene we have Anastasia ,a dark-haired girl with a fat ass. She starts with some dancing tease and than probes her pussy and ass with a red double headed dildo. Her ass began to gape and Joachim jumps into the scene to fuck her ass immediately. He does some ATP and ATM at the beginning, than the girl takes plce in CG and pushes the dildo in her pussy too. After that follows RCG anal with big gapers ,than standing anal. In piledriver anal she shows us the biggest gapes of the movie and Joachim pushes the double head dildo with both ends in her ass. She takes a good ass rimming from Joachim in doggy and a lot of ATP in classical position. The cumshot is on her ass ,but Joachim's balls seems to be very empty.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Sinsational X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category