All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Pink Visual

All Anal Pink Visual Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 6
Double Penetration Tryouts 6 

Release date: 12/12/2008
Reviewed on: 4/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Kaiya Lynn, Ricki White, Tabitha James, Aarielle Alexis, Candy Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Double Penetration Tryouts 6 from Pink Visual is their 6th foray into the scene of picking up girls and double fucking them. This series follows the formula of the guys getting a girl who supposedly doesn't know what's going on, and getting her to do her "first" dp on camera. This DVD features five scenes, with Ricki White, Aarielle Alexis, Tabitha James, Candy Long, and Kaiya Lynn. The girls are cute, and pretty natural looking. The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops during each scene. Extras include a Bonus Scene with Tori Black, Behind the Scenes, Striptease, DVD Trailers, and Pink Visual Live. Recommended for dp fans, and fans of newer/lesser known girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Fuck Auditions 5 from Pink Visual is a series of five scenes featuring girls who havent been fucked in the ass before. At least we can pretend! The scenes feature McKenzee Miles, Emma Cummings, Carly Parker, Veronica Rayne, and Vixen Vogel getting picked up and talked into having sex with the two guys. They are willing to try anal as well, and soon get into being ass-fucked. The disc is presented in fullscreen. The sex is good here, and this disc is recommended for fans of anal sex, two guys on a girl, and innocent/reluctant scenarios where the girls let loose. Extras include a bonus scene (Glauren Star from DP Tryouts 5), BTS, and striptease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 5
Double Penetration Tryouts 5 

Release date: 8/15/2008
Reviewed on: 3/6/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Leah Luv, Crissy Moon, Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Glauren Star
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Double Penetration Tryouts 5 from Pink Visual is five scenes of some cute girls (Glauren Star, Kissy Kapri, Mackenzie Pierce, Leah Luv, and Crissy Moon) getting double penetrated by two men. I dont think this is really a tryout for most of these girls, lol, but the scenes are entertaining and the fucking is energetic. The scenes have a bit of a setup before the action begins. The movie is presented in widescreen, and has decent chapter stops. Extras include a bonus scene with Holly West from Anal Fuck Auditions 4 and Behind the Scenes footage. Recommended if you like double penetration scenes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 4
Double Penetration Tryouts 4 

Release date: 4/18/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Carrie, Maria Bellucci, Dana DeArmond, Heidi Mayne, Larin Lane
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Double Penetration Tryouts 4 from Pink Visual has as its premise that the guys will pick up an unsuspecting girl and have a dp with her. While I doubt there is a girl on this dvd (LaRin Lane, Dana DeArmond, Heidi Mayne, Carrie, and Maria Bellucci) that had never been dped on camera before shooting this scene, perhaps its true that theyve never been dped by the two men they do it with here. Regardless, this is a good collection of scenes with hot girls and good double penetration sex. Recommended for the good looking girls and dp action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal . There you go, good nite everybody ! More ? Hmm, Claire's Dames & Robbins are in it, so's Denice K..... so that's all you need to know isnt it ? No ? Goddamn . Oh, they also do this schtick, where the anal allegedly " hurts ", you know, cuz it's " their 1st time " Yeah right . Did I mention there's anal lovin' ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Pounding 2
Teen Anal Pounding 2 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 4/27/2008 by zorge

Starring: Missy, Tatiana, Katie Lane, Tiffany Summers, Cheyenne Jewel
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Teen Anal Pounding 2 brings us 5 scenes, each with one girl taking on a single guy. The scenes largely follow a general formula, a set up, some undressing, some BJ action, vaginal sex and ultimately the anal action, sometimes there is some toy play involved. The scenery is varied, with different settings, living rooms, beds, outdoors, and there's some variety of positions and feel to the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this was an ok DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Anal Sex 11
Her First Anal Sex 11 

Release date: 3/14/2007
Reviewed on: 4/15/2008 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Vivian, Jocelyn, Sasha Knox, Angeline
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Overall this was an ok DVD release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 3
MILFs Gone Anal 3 

Release date: 2/1/2008
Reviewed on: 3/7/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Summer Storm, Diana Prince, Gabriella Romano, Gabriela Rossi, Tyann Mason
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: MILFs and anal lovin', two great tastes that taste great together . Sorta . LOTSA big fakies here, everyone but Gabriella Romano . You likey MILFs & anal than give this disk a spin .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 3
Double Penetration Tryouts 3 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 1/31/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Haley, Maryjane, Jayna, Tobi
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Five scenes featuring dps are featured. The before sex interviews try to portray this as all non planned and innocent. If you can buy into that premise, you will enjoy this. The sets are not really sets, just cinderblock rooms or a couch here and there. The main focus is on the bodies and if that is enough for you (it should be) this is a nice way to spend a little time! Pink Visual has the annoying habit of not listing the stud's names, so no ID possible on that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 1
Double Penetration Tryouts 1 

Release date: 3/9/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by zorge

Starring: Genesis, Shane Diesel, Ali Kat, Ria Lynn
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Well, if you tally it up, I rather liked 4 out of the 5 scenes here. I really liked Ria Lynn to start things out and I think Ali did a great job to end the show. In between, Sarah looked hot enough in that slut-down-the-block kinda way, and her bang had plenty of action. Genesis turned it up a notch from there, and it was only Macy's scene that I didn't get much into, which isn't to say that it was a bad scene, it just didn't pick up my interest like the other scenes. So overall I'd say this is a pretty good one to check out from Pink Visual.
read the complete review
Review brief: The visual aspects of the movie are sometimes a bit amateur. But if you like the idea of newbie girls doing anal, and don't mind scenes with an amateur feel, then this might be a good selection for you. Not a general recommendation, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Anal Sex 10
Her First Anal Sex 10 

Release date: 12/12/2006
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Brooke, Macy, Vicki, Georgia, Carmella
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Overall not a bad release from Pink Visual. I plan on checking out future release in the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Booty Patrol 2
Interracial Booty Patrol 2 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by zorge

Starring: Angie, Suzie, Phoebe, Aaralyn, Tirrell
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This disc boasts a very attractive cast, all five girls look really good in this one. The looks of the cast are what carries this movie for me. The photographers and random people on set getting in the shots can be annoying at times, as its a bit of a distraction with them trying to get internet content and stills during the action, but all in all, it's a good time watching this cast get fucked on the boat. It is filmed in HD though, and it's great if you like to see white girls getting fucked by guys on a boat out on the water and in the open air. What is misleading, is that the back cover does claim that the girls are "hell bent on getting a hard black cock in the mouth, pussy and ass." But I guess we're supposed to think the guys were strong-willed enough to avoid the girl's asses?! If there's no anal, don't make claims on the box that indicate their will be anal, that's just cheap, and we aren't gonna trust you if you keep making misleading claims like that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Pounding
Teen Anal Pounding 

Release date: 8/8/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Tina Marie, Destiny St Claire, Summer Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Like a non-USDA approved slice of Roquefort cheese, Pink Visual's outlook on porn is something I may never understand. I know, now, that I will cease my attempt to understand it at this point in time, but that's just the way my cracker crumbles. For now, the pasteurization process may indeed be a blessing in disguise. At least, for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 2
MILFs Gone Anal 2 

Release date: 7/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/11/2007 by leescott

Starring: Katie, Devon, Angelica, Leah, Shane Diesel, Carmella
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Having reviewed the first movie in the MILF's Gone Anal series I am unsure what to expect this time round. The first release was a pretty decent flick that didn't meet the standards I was expecting for it. Can this series redeem itself with the second release? I certainly hope so!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 2
Double Penetration Tryouts 2 

Release date: 7/18/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Amy, Holly, Allison, Jenna, Barbie
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Terrible, avoid at all costs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First DP 5
Her First DP 5 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Kaylynn, Roxy, Brooke, Arianna
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: As with the last Pink Visual feature I reviewed, this one opened cold again with no credits. All four scenes show women first being picked up in a public shopping center by the cameraman and two studs. There is never much of an interview, maybe because despite the "first dp" promise, these women obviously aren't dp virgins and cannot act the innocent part very well. Buy into the fantasy though and you will enjoy this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 1
MILFs Gone Anal 1 

Release date: 4/15/2007
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Harley Raine, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Another day and another film, this time I decided to check out some harder MILF action, with Pink Visual providing my adult erotica. The cover promises hard action with plenty of anal and double penetration, so will it live up to the cover. Lets find out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First DP 6
Her First DP 6 

Release date: 5/23/2007
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Bianca, Leah, Hillary, Kinzie Joe, Jami
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Five young girls are willing to try out some double penetration for the siths installment of the My First DP series by Pink visual. As a double penetration fan, I am greatly interested to see how the girls handle their double dicking! The girls all look quite young which appeals to me as I like to see new girls in action for the first time, I hope that this film lives up to my expectations.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Pink Visual X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category