All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Northstar Associates

All Anal Northstar Associates Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 5
Butt Plumbers 5 

Release date: 7/19/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Venus, Lena Ramon, Kelly Fire, Kara Nox, Hamilton Steele, Lady Victoria, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 2003 Director: John Connor Cast: Kara Nox, Kelly Steele, Lena Ramon, Venus, Victoria Spencer, A.J., Hamilton Steele, and John Connor The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Lena Ramon, Kelly Steele, and Venus, theres no way for me to go into this one with anything but very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but the style just didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bit of a reality show feel with their anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier anal or more anal than vaginal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is decently balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video has a touch of grain, but the lighting is very inconsistent. Theres also quite a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends the boxcover style with clips form the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 15, 22 / 2006 Director: Richie Zaye (movie credits), Craven Moorehead (boxcover) Cast: Cherry Rose, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Roxetta, Anthony Hardwood, Barry Scott, Joe Friday, Marco Banderas, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cindy Crawford, Katja Kassin, and Roxetta all in one movie? How could one go into this without high expectations???? Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how basic an anal movie can be or who misses anal movies of the mid-nineties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal movie with plenty of passion and good camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is decently lit but disappointing. It has a pixelated look that gets worse with motion, and theres some ghosting that also shows up. Basically the video reminded me of internet video rather than DVD quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assed Out 2 Initial Thoughts: This one ended up better than I had initially expected it to, with a title like "Assed Out 2" you would expect a lot of anal sex, and that is pretty much what it provides, but it's not all anal, and the scenes do a nice job of not just being an anal exhibition. Most of the scenes have pretty good chemistry between the performers, and the sex is pretty hot. A very stong cast on both sides of the gender line really help out too, and the scenes go smoothly because of it. The one draw back to this title and it's common to many Northstar discs, is that it really is questionable bang for the buck material. The movie itself is barely 90 minutes long, and there is really nothing but a photo gallery and trailers for extras, that isn't to say this one is bad because it is short, because it is a pretty good flick, but when many studios are averaging in the 2 and a half hour range for all sex titles and a lot more extras than this, it is something to consider. Shortness and lack of extras aside though, this one is enjoyable.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Northstar Anal Addicts 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Melissa Lauren X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, in a bedroom setting with covergirl Melissa dressed in a schoolgirls uniform. Scene ends with an internal vag creampie compliments of Kurt Lockwood. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kelly Kline X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: An average outdoor scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Michelle is tag teamed in this outdoor to indoor scene, most of which takes place in a bedroom setting. The scene ends with two frosty facials. Scene Four Teas
read the complete review
Review brief: Maximum Thrust 4 Preview Expectations: A Peter North, street racing and sex movie? Why not. It's been a while since I have checked out a title with the Milkman, and he always puts on a good show. I'm hoping he hoses down Nadia Styles, but from the box it doesn't look like they meet up in this one. I'm not expecting much of a story, but hoping for some decent sex. Initial Thoughts It's was about what I was expecting, the story is fairly weak, but it's still decent, but the sex is pretty good, lots of pretty girls getting blasted with man chowder. The scene length is pretty good for a feature, and there is a good mix of location for the sex, the girls are cute and energetic, and the chemistry is decent too. It's more a raincoaters disc than a couples flick, but it would probably work for either group on some level, , and the action street racing story line might interst porn action movie fans too. The title is of decent length for a feature, but there are scant few extras. Overall a good effort but not a masterpiece of porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Rooter 9
Rectal Rooter 9 

Release date: 10/3/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Davia Ardell, Van Damage, Brittany Star, Cailey Taylor, Pason
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Rectal Rooter #9 is the first volume of this series I have reviewed. If this one is any indicator, I will skip the others. Not that the girls arent worth watching. There are, in fact, some very attractive girls in this one, including Pason, Cailey Taylor, and Tawny. Its the guys who put me off here, particularly director John JC Connor and his cohort, Van Damage. Connor just doesnt know when to shut up and let the sex action take over the spotlight. He keeps talking to the participants like hes the star and the reason we watch. My problem with Van (who, by the way, looks a lot better with facial hair) is the way he fucks. He thrusts very slow, thereby getting almost zero reaction from the girl. Then he insists on doing that gaping thing ad nauseum. When she understandably doesnt get her excited, he resorts to spitting on her pussy, spanking her, and generally mistreating her. Van, buddy, get hard, stick it in her, fuck her vigorously, and maybe youll get some heat from her. Cute redhead Pason does Mr. Clean look-alike Christian in the opening scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/7/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: General Summary Purely amateur film with stupid plot about a "plumber" who makes house calls to repair plumbing (both indoor and anal) with poor camera and direction. Scenes are shot in real dumpy homes or trailers. Throughout the sex the cameraman and male performer talk to each other in working man slang which is idiotic. I didn't rent this to see a couple of guys act moronic, I rented this to see some good sex. Only reason I rented this was to see Malitia who I think has always been underrated. She doesn't make too many movies anymore which is why I had to pick this one up. This guy is a poor performer to say the least, I don't know how he got some of these girls to work with him. Scenes Cherie. Average looking girl. Way too long introduction as they argue over the house plumbing. Nothing enjoyable about the sex. Egypt. Curvaceous blond, nice breasts with clitoris piercing and large labia who acts kind of dumb. She really plays to the plot as she finds out she has to have sex to get her plumbing fixed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I thought I had heard it all. Ive seen a lot of titles, and typically its not the title that foolish, but the Sub-Title. For this title, Butt Plumbers #4 The Sub-Title is Aint got the cash, Pay with your ass! Now I know why I keep Liquid Drano underneath the sink. Either way, Im glad these women didnt have the sense I do, cause I enjoyed their payment thoroughly. Cherie Based on her body of work, Id assume her pipes have been clogged for some time. In this title, I am going to assume that this is one of her last works. The action was pretty good, but it didnt have all the enthusiasm that I always expect Cherie to bring to her work. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Egypt Ive only seen stills of Egypt in the past, and all I will say is WHOA! She is a beautiful girl, but I was not as impressed with her work in this scene. The guys in this scene claimed that payment was contingent on her body, but if you ask me, they must have broke her off a discount rate. The action was lite, but Egypt did appear to give her all.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
read the complete review
Review brief: First Offense #2 is a Peter North Enterprises production, which normally means decent-looking women and fairly hard sex. This volume is no exception. There is a short set-up for each of the five scenes, but once the action begins there is no nonsense to distract the viewer. Its good hard sex from first suck to final lick. Brunette Nautica Thorn takes on Dez (Slim Shady) in the first scene. As with all the scenes in this flick, the action takes place on a couch. After Dez eats her pussy for a while, Nautica returns the favor with a nice BJ. They move through about five position changes before Dez drops a load on her mug. Another brunette, Jayna Oso, plays with Chris Charming and Andrew Riviera next. Again, the guys give it to her pretty hard (but not abusive). Theres some (but not too much) A2M and DP before she accepts a double deposit on her face. Asian Lucy Thai is up next, and shes paired with Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you suffer from an anal addition? Well Peter North does and he has brought some lovely ladies to fill the need, the need for Ass! Volume 15 brings Monica Sweetheart, Layla Jade, and Jasmine Lyne, Juliane Kincaid, and Lucy Thai for an anal stuffing adventure. I have not seen any of the previous installments so this is all new to me. But I do expect to see some good anal footage along with some gaping and large grins on the ladies faces! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and had some lighting issues. The screen would be dark then light then back again. The audio was okay and shouldnt give the viewer any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 27 Minutes & 04 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Masturbation, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Trailers (anal addicts 12, anal addicts 13, anal addicts 14), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Addicts #14 continues in the tradition of this fine series. There are a couple low points, but some good stuff is here also. This flick is subtitled Haunted House, and the storyline, such as it is, revolves around a bunch of people having sex in this scary mansion. BEWARE: there are inferences of people being killed here! Cute little Asian Sabrine Mauis car breaks down and shes forced to knock on the Haunted House door and ask Julian (now hes a scary sight with his clothes off!) if she call the auto club. I turned off the sound because I didnt want to know how he talked her into sex (another frightening thought), but they eventually get it on. Petite Sabrine takes big old Julians cock up her poopchute with ease, and he rewards her with a nice facial. He then gives her a chilling Bela Lugosi look (good acting). Peter North enters the house as Julian is leaving and soon discovers a body (Sabrine possibly?). He wraps it in a sheet and starts to take off when another knock sounds on the door. In walks Vicky Vette and Andrew Rivera.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Northstar Associates X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director