All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Metro

All Anal Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 61 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 39
My Baby Got Back 39 

Release date: 5/26/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by picman

Starring: Candy, Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Ace, Deep Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jax
Review brief: My Baby Got Back 39 Prologue Video Team's (now Metro) venerable series, My Baby Got Back, has now reached Jack Benny's age, 39. There promises to be some special fireworks here with two first anals. One of them by the very sexy Monet Divine. Also, Marie Luv takes another stab at lesbian sex with her good friend Jada Fire. Nat Turner gets to clean up in this scene and I'm putting my money on the meat. Jazmine Cashmere and Kandi Kream throw their booties around, and another Candy, whom I'm not familiar with, is the other first anal. I've never heard of the director Jax before this, either. Should be interesting. Jada Fire and Marie Luv are trying to work their way into this g/g thing they're supposed to do. There's some small talk and light stroking. They're laughing, but it still seems awkward and unnatural. Marie starts out by taking the lead and fondling Jada's tits, then nibbling at her pussy. She has Jada turn her ass to the camera and licks the lovely globes. Marie digs a couple of fingers into the cooch and tongues the slit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 2 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Katrina Kraven, Lyla Lei, Michelle B., Sarah Jordan, Vicky Vette, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Mark Wood, Me. Pete, Scott Lyons, and of course, a few appearances by Skeeter Kerkove The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skeeter has turned out some damn hot anal flicks, and with Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., and Vicky Vette in front of his camera for this one I'm not sure how it could fail! Initial Reaction: Sadly, it's the weakest release I've seen from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, sadly, is where the technical aspects suffer. There's just a hint of of pixelation which is just enough to be noticed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Porn Stars
Top Porn Stars 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 1/13/2006 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Top Porn Stars sounds like a compilation but is, in fact, a new feature directed by Bridget Kerkove. Bridget has brought together some of the better looking talent and put them through a rugged wringer. The result: hard sex between veteran performers that is believable and interesting. All five scenes are boy/girl ending in facials, and three of them involve anal action and A2M. The sex tends to get a little abusive, with slapping, spanking, throat gagging, etc. Melissa Lauren has traded her trademark platinum blonde hair for a brunette look. She and a guy (either Chris Mountain or Alec Knighttheres no iding of the guys) have a torrid romp in the opener. Melissa looks hot, and she takes it up the pooper. Katja Kean and Mark Wood are next. Again, theres lots of anal probing and A2M action, just as there is in the third scene featuring Lauren Phoenix and some guy. Monica Mayhem and her more-tattooed-by-the-minute body get abused by Brian Surewood in the fourth scene, but theres no butt fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Trixxx
A Trixxx 

Release date: 11/10/2004
Reviewed on: 5/18/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: A Trix runs 92 minutes which is about 70 minutes too long for this reviewer. Typically, any time I watch a flick with only four sex scenes, I would feel cheated. Here, I am relieved, as Im not sure I could take any further boring action. The girls are mostly average in looks (Holly Hollywood being the positive exception), the sex is boring, and the scenes cut away too fast (just as the girls are about to give their partners some loving PCH). Each scene opens with a short interview of the girl followed by a lengthy tease and masturbation segment. The girls probe themselves with toys, trying desperately to get our attention. Each scene includes some anal fucking and A2M and ends in a facial. The lineup includes Holly and Marc Davis; Sophia (a blonde) and Alex Sanders; pudgy blonde Daphne Rosen and Mark Wood; and brunette Honey (Kody Coxxx) with Lee Stone. Director Michael Adam does little to get any heat in the scenes. This is going through the motions sex. No condoms were utilized.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Anal Fantasies part 3 Overall Opinion: Find another Porn. The models are average at best and not young. Theme of the Porn Murder investigation foreign language spoken. 1. Cover girl Nice Body Age is late twenties - No Anal - BJ with hand/mouth combo, 69 position, Cow Girl, Reverse Cow Girl, Spoon position, Doggie, Missionary, Pop shot to mouth with facial. Medium Energy / Medium Vocal. 2. Short haired Brunette, Chunky body, 30+ years old, Male on female oral, BJ with ball licking, Missionary on kitchen counter, doggie, (anal missionary, cowgirl), pop shot to wine glass - girl drinks sort of, Low vocal / Low energy. 3. Long Brown haired girl that is 30 + years old, oral on female, BJ with hand/mouth combo, missionary doggie, reverse cowgirl, pop shot Facial. Low Energy / Low Vocal NO ANAL 4.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove has been on my personal list of directors to check. Although I haven't actually seen any of his work before, I have pretty good idea what it's all about -- ASS! At least, that's what I thought. I've also collected some relevant facts about Skeeter in order to help me understand his work better: He is married to Bridgette Kerkove He is crazy about ass (woman's ass that is) He makes a lot of money Unlike many gonzo directors, he actually directs, and doesn't shoot himself. He is covered with tattoos He appears to be a nice guy I think that pretty much covers the most important aspects of Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, Lord of the Butt. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 51 mins. Region: all Misc. notes: 2 disc set Feature Every scene starts nearly the same: a girl walks up the stairs while smoking a cigarette and pauses for a short posing, bootyshaking session. After that, she gets introduced by The King and the fun starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMIZE THIS directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: michelle b. with ben english. solo introduction. michelle has longer blond hair and wears a purple latex top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces michelle. michelle lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks ben's cock. ben sits and has michelle get on top of him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. ben stands and holds michelle in the air as he continues to fuck her in cowgirl position. michelle lies on her back and allows ben to fuck her pussy in a missionary position. ben sits and has michelle sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Many hot women, great seasoned names in the business who are dying to get laid. What I didn't like Not much. Summary Missy, Coral Sands. Good scene if you like Missy. She is very attractive, lean body but I never did like the her intense moans when she has sex, they are kind of scary. She is in black stockings. She gets a lot of the attention from Marc Davis and Coral. Not bad. Inari Vachs. Inari has a knockout body, she is real adept at sex and this is a hot scene, lots of positions. Not a whole lot I remember. Liza Harper. One of the best scenes I've ever seen. I have always loved Liza, I wish she were still around. She is medium height, dark brunette, a model's body, beautiful eyes, fairskinned, knockout little butt, small breasts but she is well-proportioned. She is wearing lacy/frilly socks, white high heels and real nice makeup. She is dying to get it on with Sean Michaels and she gives one of the best long BJs I've ever seen taking him real deep and moaning the whole time. She lays on the couch and spreads super wide.
read the complete review
Review brief: IF IT AIN'T BLACK, TAKE IT BACK directed by bridgette kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. this movie in particular also focuses on interracial sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with sledge hammer and byron long. solo introduction. includes smoking. bridgette has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with spiked heel boots. bridgette wears a chained collar around her neck and introduces herself. bridgette gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on both guys. bridgette lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels as she continues sucking both guys. byron briefly puts his dick in bridgette's pussy from behind while she sucks sledge. bridgette sits on sledge, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: teen patrol 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from metro video. skeeter promises that all his scenes will focus on anal sex, with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: melanie jagger with mark davis. solo introduction. melanie has longer brown hair and is wearing a purple tube top, black skirt and platform heels. skeeter introduces melanie. mark and melanie sit and kiss and touch each other briefly. melanie sucks mark's cock. melanie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks and deep throats mark.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: i'm pretty sure that the anal excursions series marked skeeter kerkove's start as a director. the series is very good overall and with this movie, the fourth in the series, skeeter moves to double anal penetration as the highlight of each scene in the movie. considering what i've seen in past installments of this series and the title "double anal excursions," i am expecting to find plenty of anal sex as well as double anal penetrations in every scene. SCENE 1: brandi lyons with scott lyons and additional male. solo introduction. includes smoking.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: to be honest, i had always stayed away from metro because i had never seen anything of theirs that i found to be all that impressive. after seeing some of skeeter kervove's movies from mayhem, i became an instant fan of his and decided to check out some of his earlier work. considering the title "anal excursions," and skeeter's own promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: jasmine klein with chris cannon. solo introduction.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions (Metro)
Anal Excursions (Metro) 

Release date: 8/29/2002
Reviewed on: 12/24/2003 by mr-october

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: to be honest, i had always stayed away from metro because i had never seen anything of theirs that i found to be all that impressive. after seeing some of skeeter kervove's movies from mayhem, i became an instant fan and decided to check out some of his earlier work. i can gladly say that this movie has everything i would want to see from skeeter. (anal sex and lots of it.) before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with four of the five performers, simone claire was the only one i did not recognize. SCENE 1: ashley long with mark davis. mark fingers her pussy then her ass. vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You Ass Whores 2
Fuck You Ass Whores 2 

Release date: 8/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/7/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 - 18 / 1998 Director: Alex Ladd and Mike Adams Cast: Angelica Sin, Azlea, Cassie, Cheyenne Silver, Gina Ryder, Phyllisha Anne, Shay Sweet, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Rich Handsome, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: This is one heck of a female cast and definitely has my hopes up (among other things)! Initial Reaction: The movies a little above average, but not much. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot or a nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance but is mostly hard to make out due to the music. The video is also pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie and a little pixelation shows up in a couple places also. The lighting is well done, and there arent many shadows or areas where colors end up being bleached out even though several scenes take place outdoors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Older and Anal
Older and Anal 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 8 / 06 / 2002 thru 8 / 28 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee, Rod Fontana, and Dino Bravo Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before or much of. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting older women doing very nasty things or competent direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Some areas are horribly balanced and have background noises so bad that you cant even hear the action on the screen. Other areas are nicely balanced. The video is much the same. Theres a small amount of grain to the picture, but even when natural light is used it looks decent. Music: None Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by rembrandt-x

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Metro X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director