All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Mayhem

All Anal Mayhem Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 79 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Juggernauts is a good Skeeter Kerkove movie. All the women have big breasts, sometimes a little too big. They are also wearing latex fetish clothes. Almost all the sex is anal and there are several anal creampies. Scene 3 with Nicole Sheridan was the best one in my opinion.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a lot of fun, a rare combination of amusing setups and great tease leading up to intense, well filmed hardcore. Misty's scene is the most playful of all, one of the best "hitchhiker" scenes ever. Brooke Haven and Christie Lee, as interrupted lesbians who gradually take more and more interest in a detected voyeur, is smoking hot. As is Tiffany Taylor's scene, as she goes to confront a neighbor who observed her sunbathing, and transitions to seductress. (She might come back for another fuck, but stay out of the bushes!) Hillary Scott wraps up in a (for her) typical and effective 3-way. Heat and humor. And currently available for about three bucks. Four out of six scenes include anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Throttle Anal
Full Throttle Anal 

Release date: 11/21/2003
Reviewed on: 7/4/2008 by bluey37


Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Full Throttle Anal is another anal movie from Skeeter Kerkove. It is a good is a good Skeeter movie, but he has made better ones.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Stretchers is another anal movie from Skeeter Kerkove. The guys only fuck the girl's asses in this movie, no pussy gets fucked!!! Ass Stretchers is a good Skeeter movie, but he has made better ones. Also most scenes are shot indoors. Skeeter is able to shoot some very good outdoor porn scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey come-swappage ? Lovelies enjoying anal lovin' ? If yes, then ' Cum Swapping Anal Whores ' will warm your' vile heart. Enjoy !
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful babes being boinked in the butt . Yup, anal lovin' is theme de jour here....sweet . Dirtbox dicked dames include : Holly West, Jennifer Dark, Tory Lane . Did I mention anal lovin' ? Much enjoyed .
read the complete review
Review brief: Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
read the complete review
Review brief: In this movie Audrey is the teacher of an anal academy. She teaches the girls how to refine their anal skills. Today the girls are going to learn how to refine their double anal skills. So you can see double anal action in EVERY scene. Audrey is a teacher in all the scenes and gives the girls detailed destructions. I found her a funny and attractive girl in this movie. And the sex: very raunchy anal gymnastics.
read the complete review
Review brief: This volume of Assploitations is directed by Sin City's newest contract star Tory Lane. Even though Tory is the director, she finds sexy self in all of the scenes. She has assembled a smokin hot cast that know how to perform on camera. Tory did an exceptional job in churning out this dvd, and I look forward to what she has in store for us at Sin City and Mayhem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 4/20/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
read the complete review
Review brief: Disappointment abounds here. Anyone who has seen Tory perform knows what she's capable of but here she fails to impress in her directorial debut. "Assploitations 7" lacks any feeling of cohesion and is at times unwatchable. Male talent wearing patent leather hoods with cat ears is a deal breaker in and of itself but add to that some awkward positions, odd camera angles and unimpressive finishes and what you've got is a recipe for disaster. It's difficult to understand how such a poor final product could come from the direction of such a stellar performer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Operation: Anal Freedom (Mayhem)
Operation: Anal Freedom (Mayhem) 

Release date: 10/9/2003
Reviewed on: 4/1/2007 by bluey37


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: Title: Operation Anal Freedom Studio: Mayhem Cast: Melanie Jagger, Arianna Jolie, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ashley Long, Jayna Oso Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:09:04 Scene 1 (Jayna Oso and three guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth The scene starts with Jayna Oso who is showing her body. She is also smoking and is wearing a silver bikini and a collar. Skeeter introduces Jayna. Then three guys enter the scene and Jayna starts sucking their dicks. She sucks the guys dicks when she is sitting on her knees and when she is lying on a couch on her stomach. Then the guys start fucking her ass in the doggie position. She keeps sucking the other guys dicks. The guys dp her in the (reverse) cowgirl position. Also double anal in the reverse cowgirl position. They continue to fuck her ass in the piledriver position. Gapes and Ass To Mouth. One guy shoots his load in Jaynas mouth. She swallows the cum. Another guy fucks her ass in the doggie position again and comes on her pussy and ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Newbie cuties Kissy Kapri, Bree Olson, & Jaylnn West are just all kinds of sexy here in this Jim Powers production... onto da sex. Scene 1 Kissy Kapri with Dirty Harry & Buster Good. Kissy has Killer boobies with THICK areolas, sweet . Double oral love, doggy anal, reverse cowgirl anal,a2m. On her belly DP, then on her back DP fuckage, a2m . Spoon vaginal, missionary anal, doggy anal....Kissy's mouth gets a double dose of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Angel Valentine and Jamie Rae with Lee Stone. All vaginal. Mutual oral/mouth fuckage, blond Jamie gets fucked in doggy whilst eating brunette Angel's pussy . Missionary for Angel with Jamie sitting on her face . Cowgirl/standing cg Angel, p2m Jamie, mish Jamie . Each girls' face gets a spray of Stone's sperm . Cummy kisses . Scene 3 Bree Olson with Van Damage. Foreplay, finger bangage, oral/mouth fuckage . Doggy vaginal, p2m/deep throat, reverse cowgirl anal . Doggy anal, a2m, spoon anal, a2m, missionary anal . Damage delivers his milky treat to Bree's mouth and chest . Scene 4 Jaylnn West and Jay
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Dirty Harry, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alicia Angel, Leah Moore, Payton Lafferty
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) Studio: Mayhem Category: Anal Director: Jim Powers Starring: Alicia Angel, Naomi, Payton, Leah Moore, Harmony Peremptory Synopsis You can't go wrong with this tittle is you're looking for anal sex, Ass fucked is not shy with Alicia angel beautiness and she is also DP and swallows, as well as every girl in the feature like babe Harmony or Naomi, kind of fuck up mind settings, but is only a movie right?, Let's make a list of the scenes.... Scene 1- Alicia Angel Scene 2- Payton Lafferty Scene 3- Naomi Scene 4- Leah Moore Scene 5- Harmony The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie contains 5 hot scenes wich are all worth looking. The first scene shows two pretty girls givin' a guy a pretty hot BJ (DP, Asslicking), pussylicking and some awesome looking action. It ends with a facial cumshot (no swallowing if i remember right). The second scene offers one hot piece of a slut, sucking the dicks of 5 guys, many single and double penetration included. She gets all the cum in her mouth and swallows it. The next scene shows two pretty girls doing a little lesbian stuff and having some hot action with the two guys, wich soon join the little party. The last scene shows the girl of the first scene again, wildly sucking a black dick and becoming penetratd.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time for me to write about a fun porn theme, worshipping the female ass and who better to direct our journey than the perverted reigning XRCO Superslut Ariana Jollee. She's assembled a top notch cast including Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Dana Vespoli, and finally herself. I did a quick look at the extras and you've got some nice interviews with each of the girls save for Tory. Dana came off as the most perverted listing drinking pee from her ass as something she likes to do. Sandra Romain who can be so powerful in her scenes comes off as such a sweetheart and Melissa just exudes an elegance that has captivated many a man and women since she's been on the scene. Ariana has brought this fine group together and now let's see just how outrageous she lets them get and I can bet it's pretty wild. Ariana Jollee: Starting off you have this sexy brunette and I like how the menu's laid out listing all the fun positions she's going to do and if form holds you'll have a lot of Ariana participation too during the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung 3
Young Bung 3 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 2/9/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Monique, Jamie, Bailey, Ariana Jollee, Sasha Knox
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Review brief: Well folks you ever wonder what really happens at Summer Camp, well Ariana Jollee has finally shown what we all know goes on but your parents were never told, SEX, SEX, and more SEX!! The best part of it too is that these young bungers like to take the cock in all their holes and with the head Bunger-- that's Ariana, looking on we see each potential girl show their stuff to Ariana who in the end will grade their efforts, that is she did this in the first two volumes so I'm assuming she does it this time. I did watch the BTS and it was fun, there are interviews too with all the talent save for Ariana and I think that is a mistake. I want to hear from the director on this title and perhaps when she grades the girls that can be sorta her interview/ take on the whole dvd so again let's wait until after the last scene. The cast for this one features a couple girls I'm well versed in writing about, Jamie Elle and Bailey plus you have Ariana and the final two girls are Monique and Sasha Knox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here is a dvd I'm not to sure what to make of going in having not seen the first two in the Dementia series but with Hillary Scott gracing this title I was curious and adding in Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Barbara Summer needless to say my curiousity grew immensely. Well seems Hillary is trapped in a loveless marriage and the unhappy couple first head to a business party for hubby where our first scene occurs. You have Alex Sanders who's the boss I guess using an enhaler while before him the lovely Sandra Romain lies all bound and gagged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analogy 2
Analogy 2 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Chris Charming, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Alicia Angel, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you like the stuff that Digital Sin puts out, you should probably run out and find a copy of this one. Directed by Axel Braun, this has that same great camera, with rich color tones, and slight softness to it that seems to overlook flaws to create an amazing image. Titles from Xavier Mann, Jonni Darkko and Tyrone Shuz also have that same great look. Porn fans probably either really love the look or hate it and avoid it. And the great thing, with so many of these titles you really get some hardcore ass action. I wouldnt have expected something this good out of Mayhem, though I saw 2 in the Can a couple of weeks ago, really liked it and saw that Axel was directing titles for them too. Honestly, I wouldnt mind him shooting a girl dropping a brownie out of her panties sometime. Vanessa Lane is in the first scene. She doesnt do any of her crazy body contortions, like the splits, as far as I saw, but she is really a great performer and puts on an excellent show here. She does do a little leg nearly behind the head action, so that is probably of some interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super slut Audrey Hollander is the ringleader for this title, sometime guiding and instructing the other girls in how to take cock and sometimes joining in on the action. She is in every scene in some capacity. The first scene is excellent sorry, I dont recall the girl. So, moving on, Tyla Wynn (oh, a darling of mine) stars in my favorite scene. They go thru all the motions you might expect. And then Tyla, (sweet, sweet Tyla, oh, how can you do this?) takes 2 cocks directly into her ass. And not in the normal position. (I hope I can explain it). Here, the two guys lay down flat on their backs, balls to balls, cocks pointing up, and Tyla plops down on them and jams them in. Audrey has to hold the guys legs out of the way so we get a clear shot. Nicole Richie would say, Thats hot! I cant say that I have seen this position before and Im not exactly that na´ve. They try this position in another scene and it works equally successful.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mayhem X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director