All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Max World

All Anal Max World Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Pure Max 9
Pure Max 9 

Release date: 3/7/2003
Reviewed on: 8/26/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases - which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Pure Max 9. SCENE ONE: CATALINA and SAGE Catalina is something of a Max Hardcore regular, and fits the Max image of a tiny teeny girl. More surprising here is Sage who, in a turnaround on the normal Max formula, is MILF material, as despite her fit body her lined face betrays her age (39 according to the DVD biography). The scenario played is that Sage is Catalinas teacher, though when it comes to Max hardcore action Sage soon finds herself the learner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 1
Extreme Schoolgirls 1 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases - which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Extreme Schoolgirls 1. SCENE ONE: VANESSA and CATALINA Any Max scene featuring two girls is obviously a bonus, as there are twice as many opportunities for degradation. Catalina is a virtual female version of Max, and spends most of this scene helping Max abuse Vanessa, though she does get in on the action as well. Following a brief bit of scene set-up establishing that both girls are wearing dental retainers, Max starts by pissing in both girls mouths.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 16
Planet Max 16 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Planet Max 16. SCENE 1: JADE MARCELLA & CLOE ADAMS Ill be honest despite the teeny outfits neither Jade nor Cloey are my idea of attractive girls, but once again the sheer strength of the sex on offer redeems this scene. Jade and Cloey call at Maxs holiday home, and Max comes to the door and proceeds to piss in Jades mouth on his front doorstep. The action then shifts to a balcony overlooking Cannes, where Jade lies on a table while Max sodomises her and Cloey dildos her. Cloey then moves onto vaginally fisting Jade before Max pees in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 5
Pure Max 5 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max World

Review brief: PURE MAX 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 8
Extreme Schoolgirls 8 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Max World

Review brief: Let me start by backing up. In This Review, I explained how a Max title ended up in my collection. I was surprised how good the heat was. I contacted Max, and requested a few more titles to see if in fact I had counted him out without giving him a fair shake. Max soon replied, and told me that he was sending me 4 titles, and thanked me for supporting his project. I supplied Max a list of about 12-15 titles based on the female talent in the films. This is where the red flags came. The four titles that Max sent were not on the aforementioned list. It made me question if Mr. Hardcore listened to his fans, or thoroughly read his mail. I excepted the challenge. The titles that I like the most tend to be the ones that I never expected to enjoy. Race Riot, is the most recent titles along with Max Factor 12 to sway me. Kiara Rose [ /image ] --> Super cutie who looked a lot like the Brunette cop from NYPD Blue. . Max wasted no time runnin deep in that ass. Kiara is a true treat to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 18
Planet Max 18 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 6/14/2004 by dreamweaver


Studio: Max World

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Planet Max 18 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations Max playing dirty old man with brightly colored, young looking girls. General Impression This is sure to be my last review of a Max Hardcore title. Strike one: Pure Max 14. Strike two: Extreme Schoolgirls 5. Strike three: Planet Max 18.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 17
Planet Max 17 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/18/2004 by bigmike


Studio: Max World

Review brief: [Note: this is the censored for America release, when I get around to buying the uncensored Euro version, if its out on DVD, I will edit this review, adding what was cut out, and just by looking at the trailer, I can tell you now, a lot was cut.] -This DVD kicks off with a few skippable commercials, one with Britni saying how easy it is to play safe, by getting tested at the AIM center, with Max, in the passenger seat of an SUV, picking her up to play after showing her his test.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 3
Max Faktor 3 

Release date: 2/4/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2003 by the-magus


Studio: Max World

Review brief: Drew Allen has been through Max's demanding program a few times before, and although she appears in some distress while licking a flaming banana on the boxcover, I am happy to report she survives Max's twisted shenanigans with her sense of humor seemingly intact. Drew was much thinner in her previous porn incarnation and Max urges her to lose the excess poundage with some deep throat fist pounding. He spares his U.S. audience the consequences, as well as the peeing and other forms of fisting, but the abrupt cuts and the soaking wet clothing leave no doubt as to what was missed. Drew somehow smiles throughout, and even I had to chuckle when Max makes her telephone her boyfriend back in Louisiana, and and she tries to carry on a normal conversation with him, while Max is pounding her asshole and gagging her throat. Her face is truly a liquid smeared sight to behold by scenes end.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Max World X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category