All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Juicy Entertainment

All Anal Juicy Entertainment Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Review brief: Pass this one by unless you're a major Toni Ribas fan. This one feels like borderline home video footage and the presentation holds back what could have been fairly decent anal footage with some decent talent. The technical aspects are weak and there's no effort put into the extras to make things one feel all the more cheap. This one should be easy to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass this one by. It appears to be rejected footage that Toni Ribas shot a few years ago that he sold to make a few bucks. The action is pretty average, but light on the gaping and extreme anal that the cover promises. The technical aspects are average at best, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one should be easy to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy)
His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy) 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 11/4/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Aline, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Jaclyn Case, Britney Stevens
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le's "His Ass is Mine 2" is a definite departure from my usual porn-viewing habits. However, I chose it once I saw the incomparable Stevens sisters appearing together. As a male with no desire to ever have a strap-on used on me, I am looking forward to gauging which emotions this dvd can elicit during its viewing. As the great English poet Samuel Johnson once said, "We love to overlook the boundaries which we do not wish to pass".
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS DEEP 2 Directed by Rob King. Five scenes, anal themed. While the sex is not 100 anal, the sex is very close to being all anal as there is only a little vaginal and or oral sex to begin the scenes. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. Ass Deep 2 is the first movie I've seen from Juicy Entertainment, a company which has been around for less than a year. I am usually hesitant to try new companies, as from my past experience I will usually find the content and production values are not up to par with those of the better known and established companies. I am glad to say this movie exceeded my expectations by far. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes like those contained here as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. I am also very pleased to see the large amount of additional content included here. This movie gave me a very good impression of Juicy and I would definitely not hesitate to check out their future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with two males.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gentlemen Prefer Anal
Gentlemen Prefer Anal 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/30/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Karina, Van Damage, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Brittany Star, Angela Crystal
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Gentlemen Prefer Anal Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Bellbottoms, The Afro, The Ford Mustang and now you need to add Van Damages name to the every growing list of things that are back in style. Van Damage and Tiffany Minx go back like The Captain and Tennille. People used to question why a hottie with an ass like an apple was kicking it with a chubby kid from So Cal. Ill tell you this, seeing the work that Van Damage does behind and in front of the camera, its obvious to me that this guys paid good attention working with and for a variety of legends over the past 10 years. If someone is able to translate this message into a language that Sean Michaels can understand, youd be doing that cat a huge favor. The title of this joint is Gentlemen Prefer Anal, and I assure you that I am a gentleman of the highest honor. Lea De Mae The title starts with the dearly departed Lea DeMae. I have to admit that I know the name, but not so much the work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Deep 2 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise My guess is very few of you are familiar with Juicy Video. Furthermore, I would assume that even less of you are familiar with Rob King. All I can say is So Sad For You. The cast alone for this title ought to let you know the king of game and pull that these cats have, and once you see the ball in motion chances are you are going to do anything possible to get your salivating ass off the sidelines. If you want to understand where Im going you should see where Ive been. I suggest you check the original Knee Deep. Either way, this is enough ass to make you Christmas warm and bright. Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> 1st time I saw this girl was in Super Duper . I made mention that I was not fond of her looks. The day the review went live, I was flooded by emails asking me if I was blind. On top of people singing praises to her looks, they say shes the sweetest girl in the biz. I had an opportunity to speak with Isobel, and Im I did.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Opportunity For Sex
Opportunity For Sex 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/20/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: This movie is a Valentino Production. I remember when they used to pair this guy with Sean Michaels, and sell the title as an IR feature. I expected to see this guy in action, but it appears hi involvement was behind the scenes. I chose this title because of the anal theme, and stars Tera Joy, and Claudia Rossi. Jessica Fiorentino Basic scene. Oral, Vag, Anal and masturbation. Good heat, low dialogue, and massive blast. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Tina Wagner Super slim petit frame. 2 on 1 scene with great camera work. Lots of solid wood, and another double shot ending. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Tera Joy & Melisa This scene stars with the girls playing tennis. They have a combined skill level of zero. Tera caught my eye in Butcher Block I normally dont bring religion into reviews, but shes going straight to hell for fuckin like that. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Claudia Rossi & Adela One of the shortest scenes in porn. 3 minutes of girl on girl followed by 3 minutes of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: When you think Juicy, what comes to mind? Most people follow Juicy with Steak, Secret even Fart. For me, when I think Juicy, I tend to follow it with fruit, guess its the kid in me. Today Im reviewing my first title from Juicy Entertainment, Ass Deep. Mya Mason [ /image ] --> This girl can look incredible with time and makeup, but for some reason she tends to look rushed on camera. Her hair is rarely done, and her makeup does not look glamorous at all. Mya is 90lbs at best, and about 10 of that is in her ass. She has to be about the skinniest girl in the biz. Despite her petit frame, she takes on all challengers, and this is what makes her a good choice for Ass Deep. You get Anal, DP, Vag, and a massive blast at the end. Good heat, good start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Shayna Knight [ /image ] --> Shayna is a 1st timer in my book. I have seen stills of this girl, and she is a looker. She is from Germany, and today reminds me a bit of Katja Kasin. Male talent in this scene had issues staying hard. He kept falling out of her ass, cause he was too soft.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Juicy Entertainment X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director