All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > FusXion

All Anal FusXion Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Impact 4 (FusXion)
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Double Impact 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Pat Myne Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk Peremptory synopsis Double impact is like is name says a fest for those who enjoy watching the girls being double filled, the real highlights were to see Trina Michaels performance and the never shy Kelly "fucking' Wells, who didn't do a DAP for a change just DP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Takers 2
Ass Takers 2 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 7/21/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mandy Bright, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Selena Silver, Shy Love, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: Overview A compilation of anal scenes, 9 to be precise,featuring the likes of Brigette Kerkove, Olivia O'lovely , and Katja Kassin. What I Liked Good mix of anal sex variations on display here. Threesomes, interracial, etc. Nice. Fave scenes ? Mandy Bright & Britney Foster look and fuck fantastic in their scenes, same with legend, Brigette Kerkove. However, it's a tie for me between Katja's scene w/Manuel Ferrara, & Selena Silver's 3-way w/Manuel & Steve Holmes. There's just a great chemistry that Katja & Manuel share, and it's very much in display here, even in the midst of hard assed sex, gentle carresses & kisses are shared by the two, clearly happy to be with one another. Your' fave anal positions are all here....reverse cowgirl, spoon, doggy, etc. The scene ended in a cool way, with Katja taking a nice anal creampie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 6/6/2006 by gof

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My... 3
Shove It Up My... 3 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by threesomebody

Starring: Carmen, Jezebelle Bond, Janet Alfano, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1: Brooke Haven, Audrey Hollander & Otto Bauer Following a very brief outdoor tease sequence, the threesome gets down to action on an ugly couch in a nondescript room. The scene includes: Anal sex (Audrey only), ass-to-other-girl's-mouth, pantyhose runs, double penetration (using dildo), double anal (using dildo), pussy-to-other-girl's-mouth, and ball sucking. The cum shot goes in the girl's mouths, and they quickly kiss before the scene closes. This scene seemed very ordinary to me. I can't say it was good or bad - I really can't remember that much about it, yet I just finished watching it. It was very ordinary like that. The actors just seemed to be going through the motions, and there was no heat generated. Scene 2: Janet Alfano & Mark Wood Once again, the scene starts with an outdoor "tease" scene, (although I use that term loosely). Janet looks good in a white lacey bustier and matching boy shorts. The action begins indoors on a different ugly couch than in scene 1, in an equally nondescript room.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vixens
Anal Vixens 

Release date: 11/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Jamie Sheergran, Kristen Sturdevant, Vanessa Love
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: Anal Vixens is a new offering from director Bridgette Kerkove. Like a couple of her previous works, this one features very abusive sex, which is something of a paradox coming from a female director. Not that every woman should produce tame, soft couples porn like Candida Royalle. But this is certainly the other end of the spectrum. The girls here - Audrey Hollander, Jamie Brooks, Brodi, Vanessa Lane, and Shy Love - get slapped in the face, spanked hard on the ass, choked, throat gagged by huge cocks, and head stomped during doggie style. As the title suggests, all girls take it up the butt, and theres the usual A2M, gaping, DPs, and four-finger anal insertions. Lanes romp with Benjamin Brat is of note because it includes a position Ive never seen before. At one point, Lane lays prone on her stomach on the floor. Ben approaches her from behind, lifts up and separates her legs, then enters her while her outstretched hands remain on the floor. Call it a reverse anal crab position. Pro wrestlers used to use this hold to get submissions from their opponents.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/23/2005 by heynow

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
read the complete review
Review brief:         THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
read the complete review
Review brief: BOTTOMLESS 2 Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Bottomless 2, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie features a mix of 1 on 1 as well as 2 on 1 scenes and is made up mostly of oral and anal sex. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. Bottomless 2 is very solid and includes all the themes that make the Kerkoves' movies a success, but unless you're a fan of one of the stars in this movie and absolutely must see them, I would suggest skipping this one and instead checking out Bridgette's "Juicy" or "Dirrty 2." Both titles are very similar to this one and feature the same themes seen here.
read the complete review
Review brief: JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Ass Slaves #2 Date of Production 2-13-04 People that know me know that I love a woman with a round ass. Even though some men didnt take notice until J-lo, Ive been an ass lover for at least 15 years. The only thing I love more than a round ass, is anal sex. Hell, the girl could have an ass like a board, but if shes takes it un the mud dumper, its all good. That being said I had high hopes for this title. Fusxion has done there best to spark the market, but it appears that these cats arent even batting .500 This titles was a huge let down. The women looks good but the sex was boring and hard to watch. #1 question that most women are asked is Do you like anal. Based on this title I would say no. Someone please get a note to porn stars and explain the difference between doing something, and enjoying it. In order to sell your performance, you need to make me believe that you like it in the same manor that you are asking for it. Dana Vespoli has since left the business, and rumor has it that she was only in it to save money for college.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my review of Cream in my Coffee Can I sang praises to the beauty, savvy, and history of Bridgette Kerkove. Im still a huge fan, and cant wait for her next release, but it appears to be that the bottom fell out of this series. In this sequel to Bottomless, she assembles a much better looking cast. She also 3 women other than herself that are known to be nasty on demand. A few things in this title kept the heat factor low for me. #1, Im sick of the fishnets. Lex overused them, Van Styles overused them, and now Bridgette is trying to make em famous all over again. At the time of release, Sophia was getting a tom of work, and her look in this title was something less than flattering. It appeared to me that the look was designed to make her stand out in this title more so than other titles, but the result was another turn off to me. The sex in this titles was pretty much average. Im used to Lauren being a standout performer, but as stated she came off as tired. The best part of this title was Bridgette.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #44 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - August 17, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Double Impact" a Pat Myne Production from FusXion Double Impact:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Pat Myne Studio: FusXion Cast: Venus, Renee Pornero, Rio Mariah, Victoria, Bie Jay, Mark Davis, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Jon Dough, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Release Date: April 27, 2004 Total Run Time: 123 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Unshaved, Toys, Kissing, Masturbation, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Sucking, Pussy Licking, PTM, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Spanking, Facial, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swallowing  Front Cover
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The title of this film reminds me of a Jean-Claude Van Damn movie that was released under the same title in the early 90s. However this is about Double Penetration and Jeans wasnt..hehe. Anyway this film features the lovely Venus who graces the cover. This is a fusxion release so I know that there will be good quality in the AV department and hopefully the sex as well. VIDEO/AUDIO: All great and well done! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 3 Minutes & 38 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, Masturbation, 3 Ways, 4 Ways, DAP, DP, ATM, PTM, DVP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Behind the Scenes (20:39) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
FusXion X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director