All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Exquisite Pleasures

All Anal Exquisite Pleasures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Butt Puppies
Butt Puppies 

Release date: 6/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sandra Romain, Annie Cruz, Lexi Love, Annette Schwarz, Maya Gates
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Another Venom title that caught my eye is Butt Puppies, that featyres some of the best known telant in hot anal action. Well, I certainly cant complain about that! However does it have that something special extra that will blow me away? I will have to watch to find the answer.
read the complete review
Review brief: The websites comes to DVD F My A #2 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Lucy Lee & Taryn Thomas What You Should Know: It feels like its been a while since Ive reviewed a Jordan Septo flick. Too long if you ask me. Septo always delivers the goods and great casts, making he and his wife, producer Gina Lassen, one of adults premier couples producing porn (even though neither have been in front of the camera performing). This cast is stellar from top to bottom, as always, filled with women who are all very well-known for their anal exploits. Jordans shot them all before except for Taryn: Scott and Romain in Absolute Ass 4, Vanessa in Absolute Ass 5 and Ass 4 Cash 3 and Lucy Lee in Ass 4 Cash and Asscapades.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 4 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Teena Fine. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Absolute Ass 4 is all-anal and all-awesome. Septo's assembled a virtual smorgasbord of veteran international talent along with some fine young American ingenues to keep things fresh. Hillary Scott, who has since gotten implants takes Brett Rockman and Steven French in her tight ass one at a time. After stretching her bung individually and receiving plenty of a2m head, the guys douse her face with a double-barrelled blast of ball batter. Mrs. Tommy Gunn, Hungarian Rita Faltoyano is paired with Sascha and she makes his prick glisten all over with her plentiful pussy juices. She really does have the smile and personality of an innocent little girl but she knows her way around cock better than I know my OWN penis and I see my dick every day. If God made anything prettier than Sandra Romain's ass he must've kept it for himself. Damn. Now THAT is an ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 4 / 14, 19, 26 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Kelly Kline, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Tyce Bune, Tony T., Steven French, and Richard Kline The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much about Venom or Jordan Septo, but I have a hard time resisting an anal cream pie. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only background noises I heard were during a short outdoor segment at the start of the third scene. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and has just a hint of grain. Theres no unusual camera motion that I saw to interfere with things, but there are a few minor soft focus blurs. Music: None Menus: The menus are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a dvd here I was lucky enough to catch one of the scenes shot for, the Taryn Thomas scene to end the dvd and I recall that scene being not difficult to shoot but it was a challenge with both performers, pardon the pun, rising to it!! Other babes of note in this one include Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott who I wish a healthy return to the biz real soon!! Now for this title as is suggested the girls all open up their backdoors for cock and in Sandra's case she takes on two just because she can!! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give some impressions as I watch along. As you click on the girls name if you choose this option you see a few options laid out like an intro, some oral, the sex with the anal listed separate, and finally the cumshot so it's pretty easy to find a part to jump to if you're so inclined. I really like Sandra so I jump to her oral and she's perfectly placed right between the guys and she does a fabulous job burying those dicks deep into her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 3
Teen Latin Dolls 3 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Teen Latin Dolls 3 Exquisite Pleasures D: Jordan Septo. Chanel Chavez, Jennifer Luv, Alayah, Ice La Fox, Jazmin, Tyce Bune, Brett Rockman, Sledgehammer. 120 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shots. While rarely mentioned in the upper echelon of gonzo production houses, Venom Digital Media has a secret weapon in the form of up-and-coming director Jordan Septo. Three gorgeous and all-natural ladies adorn the cover of Teen Latin Dolls 3: black/Puerto Rican Ice La Fox, Peruvian Jennifer Luv and Mexican Chanel Chavez. I don't believe there's one young woman in this movie whose bust rises above a large b-cup. At any rate, tiny and innocent-looking 19-year old Chanel's tits are bouncy, perky and pert. The instant prick parts her pink pussy lips her dreamy bedroom eyes roll back into her head, especially when she orgasms which she does hard and often.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
read the complete review
Review brief: J. Septo keeps coming back with more and more hits F My A 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Alicia Rhodes, Melissa Lauren, Jayna Oso, Shy Love & Dillan Lauren [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Jordan Septo strikes me as a man who shoots whenever the mood strikes him. He seemingly isnt concerned with carrying on existing series. Every few weeks we can look forward to a new movie and a somewhat new concept from the best director at Venom Digital Media. The latest is F My A and if you cant surmise what that stands for I wonder what youre doing reading this review. The focus here, of course, is on anal sex. The cast, in that case, is EXCELLENT from top to bottom, containing a bevy of beauties who all could lay claim to the crown of adults Queen of Anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3 Initial Thoughts: King Midas, I kind of like that for a porn name, and I also liked this disc, it oozes with some kind of entertainingly cheesy urban style, theres some funky but listenable music, kind of hippyish rainbow colored graphics and menus, and it really comes out looking and watching pretty well put together. Oh yeah, and thier is one damn good cast of phat assed ladies in this one. Several of my favorite assed out girls are present to be pumped by big black cock. There is a nice amount of tease and even some simple but fun setup for some of the scenes. The sex is pretty hot with generally good energy and chemistry from the performers, and the fetish angle is more the girls ass itself, rather than her asshole, which works well for me, lots of angles of the girls butt shaking and getting slapped no matter the orifice of choice. I thought it was a nicely done interracial butt themed title.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Ass for Cash 2" Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: Ass for Cash? isn't that the principle on which the entire porn industry was built on? Yes, I believe it was. Now despite the title, there is no theme of girls getting payed on film to screw, although we all know what happens behind the public eye of the camera. This one just boils down to being a straightforward stereotypical gonzo porn movie, if there is such a thing. It's a pretty good effort though, a very nice cast of ladies put togher for this one with Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix and Tyla Wynn all taking some honors in this one for starters. The sex is pretty energetic and nice and nasty, nothing ultra hard, but some good aggression from some of the performers. Solid chemistry for the most part and all the girls have a fun and let it rip kind of attitude through the scenes. I found some of the intros a little dragging as Septo kind of audibly babbles and drools on about the girls, it's nice to see him be complimentarty, but after the 4th "nice ass" it's time to move on to another body part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da Booty
In Da Booty 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 12/10/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Maya Mason, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: In Da Booty Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10/2004 The Pocketcomb Premise With a title like this, you had better believe that big booty women are getting their asses dug out! A couple few new girls and two vets round out the cast of an all out black, back attack. Marie Luv [ /image ] --> This girl is getting more work than an outsourced hi-tech job. This one girl has hit the ground runnin. Her hair length and style changes but the one constant is the fact that this girl gets nasty. Today she looks like Ashantis stand in. Ms. Luv moans like her check depends on it, but unfortunately the best part of the scene is the camera work. Be thankful that Jordan lives up to his name and shoots the shit out of this scene, because there was no chemistry with the cast. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> Id seen some stills of Sydnee and you couldnt deny that wagon shes draggin. Her face and weave were lacking, but her looks are far improved today. Today she reminded me of a porn Alicia Keys.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Exquisite Pleasures X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director