All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Excessive Entertainment

All Anal Excessive Entertainment Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Review brief: This is a pretty good two girls with one guy release. Sadly it doesn't deliver on the all anal (3 of 5 scenes) or lots of squirting (2 of 5 scenes), but there is some nice chemistry and energy in each of the scenes. Dakota and Davia's scene was the only one to really fall flat for me due to how fake they looked, while Mr. Pete really did a nice job both in front of and behind the camera bringing out the most of his performers. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real care whatsoever put into the extras. This could have been a really good release, but instead it ends up hovering around the average mark overall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis The crazy world of Thomas Zupko brings us this mad release, natch. Anthony Rosano plays ' William Wall-ass', yup, a spoof on the ol' ' Braveheart' fame William Wallace. Complete with kilt, bagpipes, & fuzzy beard, Wall-ass appears with heavy fanfare in every scene to save the 'lasses' from limp-dick, overly dramatic, stunt dicks ! Probably the apex of this satirical vibe is found in Katja's scene, as her would-be porn film paramour spouts out the overworked, standard, gonzo stunt-dick cliche's...' keep grinding whore', and, ' who's your' daddy !?' Groan. Katja's non-plussed response to this tripe ? " You don't deserve this ass !" Right on sister ! Good spoofin' Zupko ! The Cast Boner time ! We gots Georgia Peach, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, & the aforementioned Katja Kassin. All hot, and nary an implant to be found. Me likey ! The Sex The sex? No sex here, this is a send-up, a satire. Just kidding, relax. Lots o' good fucking here mate. Every scene has backdoor bangin'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 

Release date: 2/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted
Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 3/27/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sanora Romain
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal Director: Barry Wood Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sandra Romain Synopsis Pretty simple and full of hot girls, this effort from Excessive has as the main objective: blast all the girl's asses, with heavy weight champs and those who follow them, can we only say " Mission Accomplished", where in the world I heard that one before?...... scene 1- Staci Thorn Staci shows herwself from "anal incorporated" to Evan, she just want to be fuck in the ass, and then go, who in their right mind will refuse that?, OK, maybe you, but better let me go further, she is fuck by the water fall and yes she give up a nice show with a final pop in her mouth and no phone number for him. Scene 2- Sandra Romain Sandra as we know her is a champion taking dick up her sweet butt, so even a nervous car minded fucking guy, will be horny in two seconds, she gets this guy off in a nick of time , beautiful babe. Scene 3- Kelly "fucking" Wells Another of Sandra's league, is with us and can handle ev
read the complete review
Review brief: Violate Every Hole Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Tony T, Naudia Nyce Synopsis It seems pretty fair to me, what the tittle asks, "Violate every hole", (as long as it's not one of my holes I'm fine with it).
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Thomas Zupko Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Ana Nova Scene 2 Kelly Kline Scene 3 Brooke Haven with Van Damage Scene 4 Nadia Hilton Scene 5 Jennifer Steele My very short review: Butt Blassted 3 was your below average anal-themed porno featuring some decent female talent including the promise of Nadia Hiltons first on-screen anal. The camera was just too close to the action and performers at times, which made us, the viewer, feel like we were inches away. In the opening scene, it was a poor decision to have the guy dunk Anas head in the kitchen sink as it wiped away her make-up and showed her poor complexion. Ana has looked a lot better in the past and maybe there is an excuse for her blemishes but it wasnt flattering and it made me fast forward. As for the other scenes, Brookes and Nadias scenes were the best in this porno. Brooke and her sexy body never disappoint as she took a nice ride in CG anal that featured her lovely ass on display. Nadias scene featured a lot of face fucking and it made her produce mounds of spit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Incorporated
Anal Incorporated 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Welcome fans to another excuse to watch hot young girls take a cock up their ass-- as if you need one right!! The cast list here it top notch to say the least, Taryn, Hillary, Katja, Marie, and Claire all have taken some hard dicks up their ass and we get to see them do it one more time. Katja Kassin: Our first scene takes us to an airplane hanger where we have Katja trying to get the attention of some dude who is pretending to fly a plane, ahhh it's Evan Stone. The two engage in some dialogue though I confess to not really paying attention, don't like feature type stuff to much,lol. Thankfully they stop talking and get down to some sex pretty quick. You get some nice ass grabbing done on Katja's bootie and soon she's bobbing that pretty head up and down on Evan's cock. They use the plane nicely as they start fucking in a standing spoon and this was done in both vag and anal with a good floor shot used for the anal insertion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fukt
Ass Fukt 

Release date: 8/11/2005
Reviewed on: 10/31/2005 by picman

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Prologue Mr. Pete seems to be making the jump from performing to directing and has several titles spread over three or four companies. It seems like LFP has him now and this video has been assigned to their revamped VCA label, home of hardcore. The steaming Liliane Tiger graces the cover of this all Euro cast, anal-centric release. She's in good company though, as the incomparable Sandra Romain, the almost indescribably beautiful Angel Dark, and other hot stalwarts Sharka Blue, Janet Alfano and Isabel join her in what shapes up to be a very promising video. If Pete can match them with great input intensity this could be the sleeper of the year. Laid out on a couch in a sheer white blouse and pin-striped fedora type hat that matches her mini-skirt, reading glasses and doing an anagram, is Angel Dark. Probably the most beautiful woman in porn. Maybe ever. She has a bejewelled belt that says "SEX", a large crucifix and hoop earrings. White leggings and stillettos and cotton panties finish off this ensemble.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Excessive Entertainment X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director