All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Evolution Erotica

All Anal Evolution Erotica Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Boxcover for House Of Ass 3
House Of Ass 3 

Release date: 7/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/29/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vixen, Aurora Snow, Kat, Christie Lee, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Alright fans here we have a new dvd from the legend himself, Tom Byron who's been utlizing his directing skills along with another tool for a few years now! This time out we concentrate a lot on the booty caressing and then violating said tushy. You have some sexy girls here to appreciate too from Aurora Snow to Kat to Faith and finally the main draw I know for a lot of you ADTer's out there is the presence of one Sasha Grey. I can't recall a single star talked about on the boards who's generated more buzz without anyone seeing a single scene than this girl. There was the Teagan thread, Sasha Knox got a long one but Sasha Grey's is unique in that besides some internet stuff and some still photos no one had seen this sexy young girl do anything. This is all about to change as the scenes should come flooding out and then we can have some "hard" basis for those opinions which from watching this scene with Tommie Boy won't change.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 2
House Of Ass 2 

Release date: 4/8/2006
Reviewed on: 4/12/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a second installment in Tom Byron's new House of Ass series. The Icon has made a cumback to using his Johnson in the biz and girls seem to be lining up to take on this legendary schlong. He's a lucky man is all I can say getting it on with some of the hottest talent in the gonzo area and in this volume he's lined up Hillary Scott, Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Jasmine Byrne, and Olivia O'Lovely. I'd say that some top notch pussy and the self proclaimed 45yr. old fuck machine will have his work cut out for him but I think he'll be "Up" to the challenge. Tommy's got a co-host of sorts as in between each scene he will say a few words about the girl like he did in the first volume of the series and this time he's joined by Lauren Phoenix whom later that day I believe fucked Tom but this was for a different series. So let's hit some highlights. Sandra Romain: Well Tom's jumped off the deep in for this scene taking on the ferocious cock animal known as Sandra Romain. This woman eats cock like it's cotton candy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica)
House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 3/8/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans time to welcome back a legendary performer to the ranks of working stud!! If you have this dvd then chances are you know I'm referring to the man himself Tom Byron who has fucked some if not all the hottest chicks to grace the blue screen. I'm dating myself here but I remember seeing a much younger Lord Byron taking on the gorgeous Ginger Lynn and I was thinking man that is one lucky motherfucker and now taking a look at this dvd and seeing that he's going to be fucking the likes of Ariana, Lauren, Katja, and Kaylynn I'm saying all over again, man this is one lucky motherfucker!! This dvd is pretty simple, it starts with Tom sitting in front of the camera and then he introduces each scene we're about to see and he starts off with a POV scene with Angelina Bonet and he comments that the POV style isn't as easy as it might appear and he gives props to those who can do it and do it well. The scene with Angelina wasn't bad but you do get some movement with the camera that makes me think this might be how it would look if I was shooting,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 3
Black Up That White Ass 3 

Release date: 12/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Welcome fans to an interracial series where the lovely ladies all want one thing and that's a big black cock up their tight white ass!! Sound interesting, keep reading as you have such talented girls as Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven and Trina Michaels among the girls who open their backdoors up. Let's waste no time and meet our first girl. Katrina Kraven: Leading off we have a very fun girl to watch and she's no stranger to taking on big black cocks so things should move along well. Starting out we get some fine bootie shots and Katrina looks good wearing blue lingerie. Some quick shots of her body then follow and both her ass and tits provide good areas of focus so we get shots of each one. The scene then progresses until we have Katrina and her man lazily resting on the bed as they chat. Quickly the shot morphs and Katrina is sucking hard on Billy's cock. The look on Miss Kraven's face is a very hungry one and she attacks the cock like it's a piece of meat, hey I guess it is,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by howie


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Director: Tom Byron Cast (in scene order): Michelle Lay, Destiny St. Claire, Shayna Knight, Lyla Lei, Careena Collins, Gia Paloma My review: The appeal of this porno was 2 things: Michelle Lays first b/g anal scene and Destiny St. Claire. Michelle and Destiny are two beauties with long, straight black hair and slamming bodies. And boy oh boy, do they have great asses. Every scene starts with a tease segment and each girl posing and showing off their puckered asses. The teases are mixed with some music and a brief interview with Tom, the director. Scene 1 Michelle Lay: BJ > deepthroating > doggie vag > doggie anal > RCG anal > piledriver anal > mish anal Michelle preps for her first b/g anal by inserting a butt plug to loosen her tight ass as she so describes. The sex action in this scene was hot as Ben took control of the scene with Michelle as a willing partner. Michelle must have screamed out, Oh, my God a dozen times as Ben was fucking her ass at a furious pace. Before we come down hard on Ben, he was nice enough to give Michelles ass a rest or two for ATM.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2004 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Here we go with another installment of Tom Byron's ass fucking series,hehe, aren't they all ass themed for him!! There are some hot looking girls in this one led by the legendary Careena Collins who has been making dicks hard and pussies moist for a nice long time. I also see this is to be Michelle Lay's first anal so let's not keep these girls and their asses waiting any longer. Michelle Lay: We start with some really nice tease shots of a smiling Michelle who is really looking hot in and out of her tiny outfit! You see her showing off all her best assets of which I would probably say her ass and her face top my list. A slow playing guitar accompanies this lady showing us her body and she is sure to spread that ass open for us. The scene then shifts inside where Michelle has fun putting her heels on and she gives Tom a little attitude when he asks her what she's doing today, they have fun bantering back and forth. You see some more of her ass when Michelle works a glass butt plug into her bootie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploration (Evolution Erotica)
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 8/5/2004
Reviewed on: 10/23/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Katie Gold, Deja, Gia Jordan, Katin, Tyla Wynn, Lena Juliette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Lenny Bruise
Review brief: Well doesn't Katin just look lovely holding a gun in her hand on the cover. I guess you could say she's out of this world hot since the earth is there to her left and pardon the bad pun it would appear she's standing on Uranus!! I know I'm ready to see some ass fucking so let's press onward. Tyla Wynn: This first scene starts off with a great wide open shot of Tyla's pussy and we see those hot breasts caressed as well during the opening tease. Naturally there's some finger play to both her pussy and ass. The fast pace and cuts moved smoothly. Tom then comes on to chat with Tyla a bit before Kurt Lockwood hops on the bed behind Tyla and there's more breast fondling as well as more kittie stroking. Tyla is a very good knob polisher so the bj kicked ass and the views are right where you'd want, a good side view looking up was a big highlight as was the skull fucking/ rimming that followed. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl, doggie, and there's anal in spoon, doggie with A2M, mish and finally Kurt unloads to Tyla's mouth and she does some sexy cleanup.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploration (Evolution Erotica)
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 8/5/2004
Reviewed on: 10/11/2004 by zero

Starring: Katie Gold, Deja, Gia Jordan, Katin, Tyla Wynn, Lena Juliette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Lenny Bruise
Review brief: Synopsis[Invasion!Someone had to discover this world.Time to explore this strange place called Assploration] Cast [Deja Daire,Gia Jorden,Lene Juliette,Katie Gold,Katin,Tyla Wynn,] Scene 1 [Scene:1 Tyla Wynn &Kurt Naughty Tyla looking hot showing off her body when the teasing begins.Tyla claims she likes "dicks in her ASS" in a short interview.Kurt is now in the scene playing with those large natural breast of Tyla's.She goes down on him with no hands,she has them raised over her head.Tyla licks his ASS while masterbating.Loud moaning is now heard as Tyla screws him cowgirl,then reverse.While in this postition he jams three fingers in her rear.He now ASSplores her doggy style followed by spoon. Giving her a good fucking hitting her head on the bedposts.Extra footage shows what happened.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: I must confess, I like Ariana a lot,,hehe!! Seriously I know a lot of her fans will like the fact they are getting another interracial scene from her and this series had a good beginning so now it's on to volume 2. As you hear Martin Luther King saying I have a Dream image flood the screen of girls sucking and fucking black cocks. Not sure if this was his specific dream but it is great that all peoples of every race can suck 'n' fuck and it not be a big deal other than to sexually turn you on!! So let's tune in, be turned on, and drop our loads- to paraphrase a famous 60's quote! Katja Kassin: Tom is a wise Porn Master and leads off strong with this German goddess. The butt shots are always great with Katja so it's no surprise that leads her opening tease montage. The words got Porn? are printed across her bottom and I'd say it's a big phat yes with her in the scene we will definitely be getting some porn of the highest quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin In The Seat Cushion 2
Meat Pushin In The Seat Cushion 2 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 6/11/2004 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's been to long since I've reviewed an Evolution title and I'm so pleased this little ditty found it's way into my player. We have some serious babe power in this one led by Jessica Darlin who gets paired with Ariana Jollee, plus have Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, and the recently discovered Office Reina Leone. So get ready for some hot sex and I'm not sure if my cock can handle the twosome of Jessica and Ariana but it sure will be fun trying to hold the load for that entire scene! Lauren Phoenix: Our covergirl leads off and we start with black 'n' white shots of her bootie but we quickly shift to color and with pulsing music playing Lauren's Canadian tushy gets the full focus of Tom's lens. Moving inside we watch as Lauren has a seat and Tom conducts a fun little interview. Tom lets the scene start and Lauren gets going with some good cock sucking to Adam Wilde's schlong and we see this bj from several angles and yes her ass gets included in the shot. This blowjob lasts a nice length and Lauren acquits herself nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution)
Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution) 

Release date: 3/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Alana Evans, Ryan Conner, Alexandra Quinn, Shauna Sexton
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: tom byron's lord of asses movies were some of the best produced during its time. the a/v quality of the original releases with extreme associates was not the best and turned some people away from an otherwise great anal themed series. considering the title "lord of asses," and the back billing this movie as "all anal" i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: eve with tom byron. solo introduction. eve has longer blond hair and wears blue jean shorts and a black bra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 5 (Evolution)
Lord Of Asses 5 (Evolution) 

Release date: 3/25/2004
Reviewed on: 5/1/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: tom byron's lord of asses movies were some of the best produced during its time. the a/v quality of the original releases with extreme associates was not the best and turned some people away from an otherwise great anal themed series. considering the title "lord of asses," and the back billing this movie as "all anal" i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: justine romee with tom byron. introduction. justine is dark is dark skinned (hispanic?) and has longer brown hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 4/26/2004 by hardcorefan

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: BUY THIS MOVIE! For a complete scene by scene review, please check out the excellent reviews by bono-ONE and Selena Silver. This is the hottest gonzo movie I've seen in almost forever. I was not a big fan of Tom Byron as a performer, but he is an excellent director/photographer. His angles are right on, and he brings out the best in his performers. Now for the reason I loved this movie. SELENA SILVER. Selena is the tasmanian devil of sex films. She is lovely, all natural, no tattoos or piercings, and loves sex. Finally we have someone who can give Chloe a run for her money. Selena is aggressive, vocal, and looks into the camera as if to say "don't you wish you were here with me?" On behalf of all the males in the world Selena, yes we do. Sodomy Sandwiches is full of beatiful women. anal sex, and great camera angles. I would have paid $20.00 for Selena's scene alone. You can find this movie at prices ranging from $15.00-25.00.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 2 (Evolution)
Lord Of Asses 2 (Evolution) 

Release date: 2/29/2004
Reviewed on: 4/11/2004 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Evolution Studios has started releasing some of Tom's work from when he worked at Extreme. This series is focused on the ass if you can't tell and Tom was still performing when this was shot so he's supplying the tubesteak for these girls to chomp on. I see a couple of names I recognize, Sabrina Johnson, and also Alana Evans. What To Expect: I've only seen one other volume in this series, #5 I think as it features ADT's own Kimi Lixx!!! With Tom I expect lots of great ass shots, cock and ball sucking, plus some rimming since this series is about the ass!! Monique DeMoan & Amia Amore: We begin this scene with several close ups of Moniques face in color plus black 'n' white and she does some sexy licking of her lips and then we get flashing lights as Moniques fine ass is put on display. The camera is moving all around but her ass stays pretty much front and center. We then change over to Amia and her body gets shown off and this girl has one nice rack. Next we get a little chit chat between Tom and the girls leading to the two of them sharing his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 3/10/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Ass For All
Just Ass For All 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 1/19/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: this movie is almost exactly like meat pushin in the seat cushion, which was the first movie i saw from evolution erotica. (this is a good thing as i was very impressed with that first movie.) after leaving extreme associates, tom byron is now at the helm of this new company which seems to be getting off to a great start with their first few releases. SCENE 1: sophia with benjamin bratt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 1/16/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: one of the first releases from evolution erotica. after leaving extreme associates, tom byron returns to directing with this anal themed movie. SCENE 1: alaura eden with benjamin bratt. oral sex for benjamin including gagging and rimming. oral sex for alaura. anal sex in various positions. facial. SCENE 2: nadia nyce with joey ray. heavy rimming and oral sex for joey. vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Ass For All
Just Ass For All 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 11/2/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: There's nothing like watching a beautiful woman taking a cock up her ass. Everyone has their favorite position they like to see and rest assured Tom Byron knows how to capture the art of anal lovin! We have a great mixture of experienced talent and new girls along with some international flavor in the form of Katja Kassin who is Hungarian by way of Germany, lol! She's really from Germany but it has Hungary on the back cover and this was a source of amusment on Adultdvdtalk recently! Besides that small snafu Tom has things in place for a great anal title! Sophia: We start with this lovely newbie from my state of Arizona! Sophia has amassed a fine collection of scenes so far so now Mr. Byron gets a hold of her sweet ass. I really like the teases that are shot for Evolution releases. We see Sophia inside and outdoors, you see her clothed and naked all the while a nice soundtrack plays in the background. Besides a great ass Sophia has awesome tits and a nice round face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/28/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Let me just say I was looking forward a lot to this one. The cast Tom assembled for this one is most impressive and several reviews have already chronicled what happens so let me add just a little more praise to this awesome title! Selena Silver: This impressive woman from Down Under leads off and the tease shot by Tom is awesome showcasing her entire body with specific focus on her ass. This lady in red has great energy and she is always ready to have fun. I love seeing a girl smile and Selena has a great one. The tease shot will definitely get one ready to see this Australian babe fucked hard! We get some friendly banter with Tom and Selena who dedicate this scene to all the great people at Adultdvdtalk.com who've given both great feedback on what we like to see!! Rimming, feet, and A2OGM are brought up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/23/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: First off gotta love the title and second would you look at the vision of loveliness that is featured prominently on the cover. Taylor Rain may have signed a contract with Legend and we all wish her well, I'm just glad we have one more gonzo scene from Tom which helped establish Taylor on her way to becoming a legend in the biz. So without further ado let's jump into this debut title from Tom's new exciting company. Alaura Eden: First thing that catches your eye is the excellent Black 'n' White footage of Alaura. Some great tease poses and then the picture changes to color as Alaura shows off all that she has to offer. Her ass is a national treasure back home and I believe it's insured at Lloyds of London for the cool sum of $1Million!! I also think she's sporting some serieous nice titties and a sinful grin as well!! The music playing adds a pulsing beat to this smokin tease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/7/2003 by selena-silver

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief:    s Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #8 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 7, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; Selena's Picks will all be movies she has starred in.       Sodomy Sandwiches a Tom Bryon movie from EVOLUTION EROTICA SODOMY SANDWICHES:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Gonzo Director: Tom Byron Cast: Vicky Vette, Ariana Jolie, Renee Pornero, Melanie Jagger, Selena Silver, Crystal Ray,  Joey Ray, Sergio, Benjamin Bratt, Kris Slater, Dez, T. Monty, Boz, Chris Mountain Release Date: October 6, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:29:00; Bonus Disc: 1:48:00; Total Time: 4:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 + 1 Bonus DVD Scene Fetishes Summary: BJ,
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by tj-longprong


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Review: Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion by T.J. Longprong From the annals (or anals, as it were) of EvolutionErotica and the masturbatory mind of Tom Byron comes a DVD whose title leaves little to the imagination: Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion. Although the director may not be anointed Lord Byron just yet, his latest offering is a heterosexuals delight: Hot women who suck cock abandon, welcome cum facials and take this-and-that in the ass. The DVD is a keeper, and should despite its lack of storyline and substance -- eventually take its place among another anal/facial classics. If nothing else, the presence of Taylor Rain alone bumps this one toward the head of the class. This time, the lanky brunette has plenty of hungry company, all of whom have impossibly generous assholes. And from a technical standpoint, were treated to Byrons crisp and clean cinematography (score an assist to chameleon Guy Capo.) The productions spotlighted babes total five: Olivia OLovely, Have You Been Nadia Nyce, Victoria, peerless Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 9/1/2003 by selena-silver


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: An Inside View with Selena Silver September 1, 2003 Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushiona Tom Byron film from Evolution Erotica Release Date: August 6, 2003 BACKGROUND Tom Byron promised in his Evolution Erotica literature that EE was going to be the "perfect adult company" and would make movies the way "porn should and will be". I will admit that I brushed those comments away as the typical hyperbole that comes from every single porn company. BOY, WAS I WRONG. Saying this with as little exaggeration and hype as I can... Evolution Erotica is going to redefine adult movie DVD's. Period. The work on their first new releases is so far ahead of almost all other studios that I am more excited about my upcoming scene for Tom (shooting this week for his Sodomy Sandwiches line) than I have probably been for any of my movies so far.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evolution Erotica X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director