All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > DVSX

All Anal DVSX Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 99 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Mofo Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turner Quickest of the quick review. After watching Sick girls need sick boys, I feel sick:... Literally, must be the cold weather, or the amount of work. This time DVSX get together a cast of cuties and put them to work in the hands of MoFo, good effort, from them. You'll never know when the hare is going to jump (neither the VP does) and you can get a clean shot. this time I didn't dig the whole thing, some good spots here and there but nothing to write home about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A promising debut from Mofo. Mofo is known for his clothing line, MofoWear. As his website notes, his urban wear are for the sinners and perverts in all of us and he uses a number of notable porn stars known for their attitude along with their looks such as Olivia O'Lovely and Flower Tucci to model them. Needless to say, his favourite models are featured in this video. Olivia O'Lovely & Nat Turnher Katrina Kraven & Alana Evans Missy Monroe (a) & Lee Stone Lexi Love & Reno Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Tiffany Mynx (a), Flower Tucci (a, squirt), and Nick Manning This video felt like a commercial for his clothing line as the guys and girls were wearing mofowear. I was bored for the first two scenes. Something just didn't click in Olivia's scene which started off on a bad note when the light was behind the girl at first. For the second, I'm just not into lesbian scenes even if it's a prison room lesbian scene. After the shaky start, the rest of the movie went by smoothly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by heynow

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Yes, it is me, HeyNow, the guy that has posted such polls as Have you ever crapped outside? and Ever cum in a cup and then drink it? and dont forget the famous Have you ever pooped your pants in which our very own Tricia Devereaux responded about a messy time. Good stuff and while it might seem that poop might be a running theme, I think if you look at my past 1000 posts (yes I just celebrated my 1000th post I may have a cake to celebrate but for now it is time for deep reflection) that maybe only 2.5 of the posts actually have anything to do with the brown butt stuff. Ah, that might be the perfect segue into talk of sick girls and boys. DVSX usually isnt the first studio I run to when I want new porn and that might be the case for many porn consumers, there are just so many new titles looking for your spending dollar. In case you are thinking of this one, I can give it a solid B rating and worth a look. This dude MoFo is behind the whole thing. Who is MoFo, you ask, well, I dont really know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out this popular series and you'll notice by the title the girls all take on two cocks. Among the girls that you'll get to see are Hillary Scott and Holly Wellin. Those two make this at least worth a rental, then add in the strong technical aspects which I associate with DVSX products and I'm pretty confident slipping this one into the player. Alicia Angel: Ok time to get this party started and starting with the orange tinted tease segment that I've seen for awhile now the girl reveals her body to us and after about a minute the regular picture kicks in and you get a bit more tease with Alicia. This also involves some toy usage, at least there's some fine bootie footage as she's using the plastic on her ass. We soon have the two dicks in on the fun and Alicia gets right in between Anthony Hardwood and Brett Rockman with their cocks slipping into her mouth smoothly. Good focus on Alicia's face as the cocks get their attention. You then have Brett getting behind to sample her ass a bit before slipping into her pussy with his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS There is already a review of this DVD that highlights scene by scene action, so I won't repeat that here. For the most part, the sex is nothing earth-shattering. The first five scenes are painfully alike, beginning and ending with glass toy play, with multiple positions of anal sex in the middle. Kelly Wells has so much energy I burn calories just watching her, but she makes the most bizarre faces during sex that I have ever seen in porn. Dillan Lauren has an overdone tan that detracts from her natural beauty. She appears to be stoned in this flick, which made her entire scene a turn off for me. Katrina Kraven gives a typical great performance, and her pairing with Taryn Thomas is an interesting match. The highlight of the movie is when these two share opposite ends of a glass dildo simultaneously in their asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 14 Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Some amusing BTS stuff with Staci Thorn, as the guys try (and fail) to DP her, then the shower scene. Followed by some small talk with helium-voiced covergirl Jamie Elle where they mention that she's all-natural (which I thought was odd, since her breasts look "too good to be true". Some amusing stuff with the other girls as well. One of the most interesting/amusing BTS I've yet seen. 6mins approx. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40ish to 3mins of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots as always from DVSX. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard 3, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11.Funny, the last volume of DP had the exact same trailers.. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Guy Capo has flown under my radar for a couple of years now. I've been aware of his videos, both with Evolution and DVSX, but for some reason have never indulged. This DVD is ass themed and contains some great women. Dillan Lauren, Kelly Wells, Katrina Kraven and Taryn Thomas. The cherry on the sundae is Ava Vincent, who hasn't been very hardcore since changing her name from Jewel Valmont. She's sensational looking, and in her earlier identity, got down with the best of them. Seems a good combination of elements to introduce me to Mr. Capo. The video opens on Ava Vincent's lovely face, and moves quickly to her masturbating her hot pink hole. She works a glass dildo with blue swirlies into her ass, achieving a moment of calm before a long dick fills her vacant slit. James Deen pistons the sweet fuckhole to Ava's delight. She sucks her juices from his cock and lays back for more mish. A doggy anal penetration shot and some measured stroking. Deen gives Ava some hard spanks, leaving a red handprint on her right cheek.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the latest in this series where all the girls take on two cocks thus you're assured of both vaginal and anal fucking in each scene! Now DVSX for me is known for consistently great lighting, crisp pictures, and the solo scenes on their extras portion. If you've seen the series before then you know about the points I already mentioned but let me cover a few scenes I took notice of in this one to give the uninformed something to base a purchase decision on. Mia Bangg: Well the party gets started with this big busty blond. As the picture comes into focus you have Mia coming out what looks to be a red phone booth, the light blue lingerie was very sexy on her. Mia for her part does some seriously good ass shaking, grinding that ass and yes we see her large tits pulled out, shaken, stirred, and well I lost all train of thought watching her show off those boobs! You will notice, though, how crisp the picture is both pulled out and especially on the closeups, truly a cute young girl presented in a good style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another Guy Capo release and this one deals with a subject near and dear to a lot of hard cocks and that ass fucking. You have some fine looking ladies on hand who all open up their backdoors led by Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Dillan Lauren, and Taryn Thomas just to name a few. Guy often likes to add a bit of storyline to his titles but with this one I don't think one is really needed! Ava Vincent: Leading off with this attractive blond Guy gives some nice tease of Ava lying on a bed. He intercuts some qiuck flashing black and white images but mostly it's Ava playing with her ass/ pussy getting us ready for the main course. She does utilize some glassware to further pry her ass open. I like how Guy keeps a tight shot focusing on Ava as she's pleasuring herself. No blowjob to start either when the cock is brought in it's right into her pussy for some mish action. There is P2M from Ava before the ass reaming commences in doggie and you have a great underneath shot looking up as her ass is fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pleasant delivery of anal in this one. And DVSX (at least for this one) is a rare studio (along with Zero Tolerance) that is generous enough to give us 6 scenes instead of the typical 5. +1 for an extra scene! Think of this as an alert for those that are all ready to pop at the end of scene 5 if you do, youll be going into scene 6 drained and limp. With a name like Ass Factor there must be a lot of ripe ass pounding, right? Yep! The backdoor hole is open for business. Lot of good shots for fans of anal. For fans of toys, you get toy play before and after. But its those clear dildo things that seem uncomfortable, not like a fleshy penis. They remind me of icicles and they surely can't be comfortable for rumpholes, can they? Visually, its fairly well done, not great you do see some flaws on the girls but nothing too distracting. Strangely to me, Missy Monroe doesnt look like Missy. I guess she just looks different from 2004 Missy and what I would expect. I dont see much from DVSX Id be willing to check out other titles based on this success.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Factor 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:34:16) Starring: Missy Monroe Barbara Summer Michelle Lay Anna Nova Marie Luv Katja Kassin Themes: Anal Welcome to the second installment of Guy Capo's "Ass Factor." The first one had a stellar array of anal specialists such as Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, and Sandra Romain. However Guy chose to do most or all of the cumshots on a glass coffee table which are licked up or rubbed on various body parts. This is not really my favorite way to wrap up, and "Ass Factor 1" left me pretty much limp at the end of every scene. I'm hoping that "Ass Factor 2" will concentrate on facials or swallowing to go along with the professional cast and heated anal sex. Scene 1: Barbara Summer and a guy Blonde bombshell Barbara is up first to get her ass factored. She works a glass dildo into her ass before taking the guy's dick in there immediately. Her pussy goes untouched as they do anal in missionary and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: There are so many POV titles out now it's a daunting task to steer clear from the mediocre and sub-par ones. The ones that feature fine asses and /or anal are a little more uncommon than the oral-themed variety. Unfortunately, Rear POV falls a little short in this sub-genre but is redeemed slightly by the inclusion of Melissa Lauren & Lucy. The sex scenes are shown after a brief BJ for all the girls here. All the girls do anal - but scene quality varies and not all girls take facials. Melissa Lauren Melissa is dark-haired here and she looks good with minimal make-up and casual attire. She heats things up with very nice eye contact during an energetic BJ which is standard for her. It ends with a weak pop onto her breasts. Melissa takes some hard thrusts in doggy as well as RC. Anal doggy-style is fairly intense but she's done many more hotter scenes elsewhere as her fans should already know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another release courtesy of Mr. Guy Capo and this one is more of a straight ahead gonzo type flick which I find more appealing from him. It also helps when you have girls like Missy Monroe, Michelle Lay, Barbara Summer, and oh yeah Katja Kassin!! I have watched each girl in a few scenes and know they can bring it as the saying goes so let's see them do just that. Barbara Summer: Wow this first woman is a very pretty blond and she begins the festivities by running her fingers over her pussy/ ass crack and Guy gets us right up there as her hands do the walkin. You also have a glass toy used to pry that ass open and I really am diggin the close ups he is giving us, the quality of the picture really comes through well. Plus it helps when you have a great ass like Barbara does. This nice toy/ tease leads to the cock appearing and going right into that prepped ass. That is goes in and out so smoothly was a thing of beauty, I just wished we had those tits out jiggling up a storm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Factor Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:35:40) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katrina Kraven Jayna Oso Hillary Scott Sandra Romain Renee Pornero Themes: Anal "Ass Factor" is an all-anal sex movie from premier gonzo studio DVSX. I've seen a few of their movies and I've been generally pretty impressed with their DVD production values and the heat factor of the sex. I've seen another of Guy Capo's efforts "Gothsend," where his unique vision of goth-themed sex was highly interesting. This one appears to be a hardcore anal sex extravaganza judging by the great cast, who all are deservedly famous for their ass-related antics. Scene 1: Jayna Oso and a guy Jayna Oso (also known as Malaysia) is a great choice for this movie. She's a Hawaiian hottie who has been burning up the gonzo scene in the last three years or so. She's quite attractive with shorter black hair and a juicy body, and she always delivers a filthy anal scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
read the complete review
Review brief: DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by loraine-sgpc-1092

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Rear POV Studio: DVSX Director: Chris Charming Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:07:12) Starring: Lucy Lee Melissa Lauren Renee Pornero Lotti Sharon DeVale Gloria Summer Themes: POV, Anal DVSX is a relatively new studio that appears to put out some solid gonzo DVD's. I have only seen a couple, the early "Travel Sluts" featuring Taylor Rain, which was solid, and the recent "Gothsend," a goth-themed feature from director Guy Capo. A lot of DVSX movies, from what I can tell, are vignette-based features, where the sexual action is set up through a number of (usually short) plot devices. Thankfully, there is really none of that here. The girls get right down to business in this straightforward gonzo release. This film is also one of a number of DVD's in the "POV" genre, which stands for "Point of View" and is meant to bring the viewer directly into the action. All sex is shot from the perspective of the male talent. Some love POV, and some hate it. I personally like it, but it makes for little variety in the male performers.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
DVSX X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director