All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Diabolic

All Anal Diabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 54 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Anal X Games from Diabolic is a 2 disc compilation set, with almost 7 hours and 29 minutes of girls who like to get fucked in the ass. Both discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and each disc has 7 scenes. Most of the scenes are quite good, and some of the girls dont waste time but get right to the anal. The scenes come from a wide variety of other Diabolic movies. Special features include a photo gallery, popshots, and trailers.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a slightly better than average anal compilation dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 8
Ass For Days 8 

Release date: 10/13/2009
Reviewed on: 11/17/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Avy Scott, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Carmella Bing, Emma Heart, Ashli Orion, Miley Ann
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Review brief: Diabolic returns with Volume 8 in the series. This one shows promise with the cast including Avy Scott, Miley Ann and Emma Heart.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats the best way for a young girl to prove that shes ready to become a big-time porn star? By taking it in her tight little ass, thats how! Diabolic has introduced five beautiful, ass-piring young sluts to rough, ass-cramming, cum-drenched sex, and the results are both filthy and fantastic! See for yourself as we take a closer look behind the scenes of Im a Big Girl Now #10.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 10 of the series in which 5 girls want to prove that they’re all grown up by taking it in the ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic)
Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/16/2005
Reviewed on: 10/21/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Leda, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Electra, Elinor, Yulie N, Sabrina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: All the women in this movie are young and beautiful East European ones. They have absolutely no problems with hard anal sex. This movie is very anal orientated. When the girls have sucked the guys dick, the guys immediately start fucking the girls asses. You can see gaping assholes in every scene and all the girls also like Ass To Mouth and ATOGM. A great movie for real anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 9
I'm a Big Girl Now 9 

Release date: 4/28/2009
Reviewed on: 5/17/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Alicia Tease, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Tara Lynn Foxx, Judy Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: Let’s all enjoy the further exploits of sexy girls that are all grown up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 9
I'm a Big Girl Now 9 

Release date: 4/28/2009
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by drebin

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Alicia Tease, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Tara Lynn Foxx, Judy Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: 5 sexy cock craving little sluts are out to prove they are big girls now by getting fucked hard in there pussies & assholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay release. There's nice chemistry and plenty of anal action through the movie, but the movie feels a little short as it barely lasts an hour and forty five minutes. Armani St. James and Holly West turned in the best scenes with plenty of chemistry, but nobody seems to take the action a little further with some enthusiastic ass eating or ass to mouth action. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a nice little behind the scenes to let the girls show off a little more and help out the overall release. This isn't a bad release, but I don't think it comes close to delivering on the expectations Diabolic has had people build up for them over the years.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 10 of Anal Asspirations from Diabolic features porn vets Mya Nicole, Mackenzee Pierce, Holly West, Emma Heart and newcommer Armani St. James.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 23
Un-Natural Sex 23 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 12/21/2008 by mcgarrett

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Talon, James Deen, Bailey Brooks, Alex Gonz, Brooke Scott, Riley Evans, Maya Gates, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Review brief: Volume 23 of Un-Natural Sex presents six chicks enjoying some butt-hole loving. Sid Knox delivers six scenes, four are one-on-action, with two BBG scenes featuring Brooke Scott and Maya Gates.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 8
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 

Release date: 9/30/2008
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Megan Reece, Eve Nicholson, Missy Stone, Leona Dulce, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: This is a series focusing on young girls who just supposedly turned 18. There parents are gone and they are ready to play. For the most part, this has been a very solid series from Diabolic, so lets see what Volume 8 brings.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes all focused on some of the top performer's asses in the biz - Jenny Hendrix! Kristina Rose! Great  asses galore!
read the complete review
Review brief: All the women in this movie are young and beautiful East European ones. They have absolutely no problems with anal sex. This movie is very anal orientated. When the girls have sucked the guy's dick, the guys immediately start fucking the girl's asses. You can see gaping assholes in every scene and all the girls also like Ass To Mouth and ATOGM. A great movie for real anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 3
Ass For Days 3 

Release date: 2/23/2007
Reviewed on: 6/14/2007 by leescott

Starring: Tony T., Mika Tan, Aline, Sascha, Steven French, Delilah Strong, Naudia Nyce, Annette Schwarz, Lexi Lanee
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Review brief: Lokks like this release is dedicated to the fine art of ass! Buttplugs, assfucking and double penetratio abound from one of the leaders of hardcore anal sex titles, I really hope that this title lives up to the high standards I have of Diabolic releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic)
Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/16/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2006 by the-wam-bam-clan

Starring: Leda, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Electra, Elinor, Yulie N, Sabrina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: THE WAM BAM! CLAN roll call: Ultrasiet2 he hosts the viewings, and buys every single disc that gets reviewed because of rental restrictions where he lives in Australia. Ultra likes solid anal, Christoph and Roccos group scenes, chemistry, original and costumes, pretty Euro girls and sassy American girls like Jenna Presley. And if anyone wants to send him free screeners, fire away. DeonSlamm West-Indian by birth, Deon loves hard, sweaty sex. Like Ultrasiet, he loves anal and gaping, but hes very much into the pacing of a scene, because if a man cant time it all right, it aint gonna be a good night, and he loves a sensuous pussyfuck. His favourite grindsmen are Slayer and Steele, and his all time favourite girl is Nikky Anderson. The Cunniseur The academic of the party, the cunniseur found the joys of watching porn with others better than university meetings. He likes porn with originality and flair, and takes technical and directorial aspects quite seriously. Hes something of a porn historian.
read the complete review
Review brief: Un-natural Sex 15 is another in the line of the 'Un-natural Sex' series most recently directed by Chico Wang, who has also filmed the 'Down the Hatch' and 'Lewd Conduct' Diabolic Video series. I am not a huge fan of all-anal films but bought this DVD to see Taryn Thomas who has impressed me in a number of her performances to date. The film starts with an interview with Dutch pornstar Heidi Besk being asked questions by Chico Wang and this interview continues and is interspersed between each scene leading up to the final scene where Heidi does her first Double Anal penetration. I think this is the first error of the film. Heidi isn't the most beautiful or sexiest of pornstars and it's a bit of an anticlimax to see her in the final scene. Diabolic wisely chose to put Taryn Thomas, the best looking and arguably most famous of the pornstars on the DVD cover. She appears in the first scene. Scene 1 Taryn Thomas is very attractive dark haired performer who has small natural tits and nice ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 16
Un-Natural Sex 16 

Release date: 11/25/2005
Reviewed on: 1/2/2006 by porn-scout

Starring: Tiffany, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Staci Thorn, Georgia Peach
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: This is a really good title in one of the longer running series coming out of the Anabolic/Diabolic camp. This is an all-anal title, and four of the scenes actually have double anal, which I could personally do without. But hey, that's what the FF button is for. I bought this DVD mainly to see Delilah Strong get fucked in her sweet ass, and I wasn't disappointed. At the beginning and between each scene, Chico does this continuing interview with Delilah where she talks about her experiences as a hooker before she entered the porn industry. I have no idea if any of that crap is true, and quite honestly I don't really give a shit. But, it's kind of entertaining and I'm sure some of you will like it. Scene 1 - Georgia Peach Georgia is a cute, if not overly pretty, young slut that's been in the industry less than a year. I believe she's been using the alias Georgia X and just recently changed it to Georgia Peach. She has blonde hair in this scene, but I don't think that's her natural hair color. She has a decent body for porn, but I can't say it's overly tight.
read the complete review
Review brief: LEWD CONDUCT 17 Directed by Chico Wang. This series is a bit of an enigma as I can't find any specific theme here other than nonstop sex for the entire movie (which is a good thing.) The sex varies from scene to scene and overall covers many different themes such as double penetration, anal sex and multiple cumshots. Each scene begins with a short introduction and interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Chico's Un-Natural Sex movies and I was also very interested in the cast here. This is the first edition of the series to feature Chico as director and I thought he did a good job here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, so if you're a fan of some of the performers in this movie, you should enjoy watching them here. Overall, I was pleased with everything I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 8
Un-Natural Sex 8 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 6/30/2004 by mr-october

Starring: John Strong, Sarah, Eve, Erik Everhard, Cindy, Valerie, Andreas, Mario, Ashley Long, Julie Silver
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: UN-NATURAL SEX 8 directed by erik everhard. un-natural sex may have been the first series to use the theme of skipping vaginal sex and going straight to anal sex. the cover bills "every girl is an anal sex fiend." vaginal sex occurs only during double penetration. no one on one vaginal sex in this movie. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: julie silver with erik everhard and andreas. solo introduction. julie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with pink thong and platform heels. julie fingers her ass and takes her fingers from her ass to her mouth several times. she also inserts a banana into her ass. julie gets on her knees and sucks andreas' dick while erik fucks her ass from behind. erik pulls out, lies on his back and allows julie to suck his dick. andreas puts his dick in julie's ass from behind. julie sits on erik, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. she sucks andreas' dick before he gets on top of her and puts his dick in her pussy for a double penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 2
Un-Natural Sex 2 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Fawna, Jade Marcela, Dominicia Leoni, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex, directed by jon dough bills itself as full of non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the box front notes "every girl is an anal sex fiend," so i am expecting to find alot of anal sex per scene. SCENE 1: makita (aka nikita denise) with mr. marcus and bobby vitale. nikita has longer black hair and wears a green dress. nikita is lying on her back sucking both guy's cocks. bobby fucks her ass and the two guys alternate between her ass and her mouth. mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-natural Sex 9
Un-natural Sex 9 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/17/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Giovanna, Gauge, Caprice, Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is a non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. i think this was one of the first anabolic - diabolic dvd releases to feature extra footage. the extra footage is incorporated into the movie which runs almost 3 hours, 20 minutes! SCENE 1: gauge with erik everhard and john strong. alternating oral and anal sex. double penetration and double anal penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 12
Lewd Conduct 12 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 3/17/2004 by rogadaire

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Victoria Style, Jenna Haze, Kiwi, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Can't really let edsa's otherwise detailed review pass without reporting that in my humble opinion the best scenes in this DVD are scenes two and four - the very same edsa dismisses as 'skippable'! The reason is very simple, ebony babe Kiwi (scene two) is simply one of the hottest porno-girls I've ever seen. Cute face, great natural rack, tight stomach and a fantastically well toned body, I just love seeing her on screen. In this one she's up with Erik Everhard and another dude in a very graphic double vagina penetration scene which is very hot indeed. Victoria Styles (scene four) is a another cute black babe featured here in one on one action. It's actually fairly run of the mill stuff, but Victoria is still, in my opinion, a better looker than any of the other girls in this DVD (Kiwi excepted of course), and is well worth a look.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Diabolic X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Director