All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 4619 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Little Teen Anal Sluts
Little Teen Anal Sluts 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lana, Bailey, Vera, Riley, Jenna Taylor
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Little Teen Anal Sluts" fro Dirty Laundry Pictures is a good movie with young chicks taking dick up their sweet asses, all of then fit right in the title but sadly the whole product can't get a extra push due to the fact that in the second scene our swordman has this erection flaw ala Joakim Kesseff, where is hard for the girls to do more with their asses with a less that hard dick, other than that we have a Princess in Jenna Taylor so beautiful and gaping like a pro, there's the extra push needed, straight buy for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tami Erin: The Sex Tape
Tami Erin: The Sex Tape 

Release date: 10/22/2013
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Tami Erin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: This is quite possibly the best celebrity sex tape I think I've watched. In addition to being darn hot with a killer body, former child star Tami Erin shows off a great personality. The action has a nice variety including anal, and Tami Erin looks to be having a great time from start to finish. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade porn release, and there's even a little solo scene in the extras. This is a must buy release for fans of homemade porn or celebrity sex tapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tila Tequila 2: Backdoored and Squirting
Tila Tequila 2: Backdoored and Squirting 

Release date: 4/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tila Tequila
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: Although it's obvious that this isn't a homemade fuck flick, this is still an enjoyable celebrity sex release. Tila Tequila delivers both on the backdoor and squirting claims very well, and also works in a nice swallowing facial. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Vivid's Celebrity Sex line, there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental, and probably worth the purchase for Tila Tequila fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devil's Films presents a bevy of beauties with fantastic asses. They have a great cast in this one including Remy LaCroix, Mischa Brooks, Alexis Monroe and MacKenzee Pierce. I've seen many scenes with these beauties and, trust me, they have some great booties!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Review brief: A star show case for Angela White and if you're a fan of this busty babe this release is probably already in your collection. Angela does a lot of firsts in this release from anal to IR to anal 3some and finally a DP scene. All those wishlist items so many fans love to see the girls do and Miss White hits them all here and it's a home run for sure. Kelly Divine is included in one scene as she along with Angela take on Manuel in one of the better scenes for this release. All 4 show off Angela's sexy busty body and there is more than enough anal captured here with some gaping too. Strongly recommended title here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/17/2014
Reviewed on: 12/16/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason and HardX present the 2nd showcase movie for the new studio. Maddy O'Reilly has been in the industry for a couple of years now and certainly deserves this title. The big news in this one is that Maddy does her first on-camera anal (as well as her 2nd on-camera anal!) There are 4 scenes on this disk and also includes a 3-way lesbian scene with Sinn Sage and Lea Lexis and a 13-guy blowbang. This is a title I have long looked forward to watching!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le are lucky. They get to call up some of the hottest girls in the world to come over to their house for a booty call! In this one, they get to play with Carter Cruise, India Summer, Phoenix Marie and Christie Stevens. The girls show up at Casa LeWood, make some small talk then open up their asses for Mark's big pipe. Exciting anal action follows!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Movie, The
Booty Movie, The 

Release date: 11/4/2014
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, Lola Foxx, Kendra Lust, Jodi Taylor, Bliss Dulce
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Arch Angel is the newest studio to hit the Valley and thier first release is this one dedicated to big asses! Mimefreak is the director and you just know he will capture these bootys in all their glory! He has an incredible cast for his initial release including covergirl Kendra Lust, Arch Angel contract girl Jada Stevens, Jodi Taylor, Maddy O'Reilly, Lola Foxx and Bliss Dulce. If you can't find an ass to love in that sextet, you have issues! These girls are fantastic and I expect this release to be the same!
read the complete review
Review brief: Devil's Films presents 4 girls with amazing, er, angelic, asses. Britney Amber graces the cover but this one also features the fabulous Maddy O'Reilly, the insatiable Phoenix Marie and the beautiful newbie, Mandy Muse. This is an all anal release and promises some hard pounding!
read the complete review
Review brief: A gang bang release from late 2013 featuring Adriana Chechik and India Summer. Two fantastic performers taking on four dudes each in their respective scenes. There is lots of dick sucking and obviously lots of fucking as well. There is double penetrations also with each girl doing double vag plus Adriana hits double anal for a few seconds in her scene. Easy to pick this up if you're a fan of either girl in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 

Release date: 12/2/2014
Reviewed on: 12/9/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The latest from Danny Case and it focuses on anal sex and who better to watch do that than the cover model for this release, Jada Stevens. You'd be hard pressed to find a better ass queen in today's porn world. Along with Jada you have Courtney Taylor, Britney Amber and Kayla Carrera featured taking on some solid studs including Mick Blue who shows up twice. Lots of great ass footage here and that extends to the anal as well. Some oil play as well during the teases while the girls are showing off those bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Me (Hard X)
Gangbang Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 7/23/2014
Reviewed on: 12/6/2014 by fu_q

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jon Jon, Chris Strokes, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: It's blonde versus brunette in no-holes-barred, gangbang action, as two AVN Female Performer of the Year nominees go head-to-head (...all while giving some head...) in consecutive sequences in "Gangbang Me", an exceptional release from Hard X and Mason. Whether it's the super-fit blonde, A.J. Applegate, or the supremely gorgeous brunette, Adriana Chechik, the viewer is going to get his/her money's worth with this one, as the two lusty ladies take cock upon cock in every conceivable hole and in every conceivable manner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 17
POV Pervert 17 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 12/3/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Serena Ali, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "Mike John's POV Pervert 17" from Mike John Productions is a well constructed flick that will please the many fans of Mike and Tim's work, I know he doesn't have the flattest belly but not many of us do as well and in a POV type of movie can add the feeling of being there, Jodi Taylor is easily my Favorite follow by Carter Cruise, who win the second to Casey who didn't lose it, just happen to be a photo finish, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 

Release date: 11/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/1/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Dakota Skye, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Review brief: The latest from Chris Streams who gives us a super good anal themed show through the Ass Factory studios. Four babes who show off their ass which in each and every scene will be filled with a hard cock. Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara and James Deen are the lucky studs who participate in this shindig. Lots of fine ass tease as you might expect and some amazing slow motion footage too usually during the teases so don't sleep on those it's well worth checking out. Limited pussy fucking here with a strong emphasis on tapping these four asses so be ready anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Treatment
Full Anal Treatment 

Release date: 10/22/2014
Reviewed on: 12/1/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Mike Adriano, Britney Amber, Roxanne Rae, Alby Rydes, Marina Visconti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: "Full Anal Treatment" from Mike Adriano and Evil Angel is a movie that if not for Marina Visconti, it will be a less that solid, kind of odd for fans of Mike Adriano's work and for the price of the EA movies, Alby Rides looked way better in the trailer than in real time, Mike's pops weren't showing the excitement of fucking these young babes, so you make the math but Marina's scene is worth the price of the ticket for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All
Manuel DPs Them All 

Release date: 11/19/2014
Reviewed on: 11/30/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Kayla Carrera, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara did DP's early on in his career and is more well known for turning in incredible one-on-one scenes with all the best babes in the industry. He is known as the best performer in the industry for one simple reason, because he is! In this latest release for Jules Jordan Video, Manuel returns to his roots and DP's them all with his good friend, Steve Holmes. He has Adriana Chechik, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky and Kayla Carrera to double team. That's a nice cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Required 4
Anal Required 4 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 11/27/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Zoey Monroe, Mandy Muse, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le' have a good thing going with their LeWood pdouction company. I don't think I've seen a bad release from them yet! In this one, the four girls all take it up the ass and it's pretty damn hot! Nadia Styles, Rose Red Tyrell, Zoey Monroe and Mandy Muse bring their asses to the table and Mark knows what to do with them!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Macy, Lucy Heart, Kristall Rush, Elena Gilbert, Eva Berger
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4" from Teen Erotica, directed by Ivan Esquebar is a jar full of eye candy and anal sex, I've seen some of the girls before and the are a wide variety of hair colors and skin tones for the avid fans, one of the bet scenes had a bad ending, or maybe my copy didn't work well, overall is a good getter for fans or no fans of the series.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1431)

Category
Studio

Director