All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Candy Shop

All Anal Candy Shop Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Review brief: This will be the first all black feature that Iíve reviewed just to check out something that Iíve never seen before. Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 put out by The Candy Shop and directed by Diana DeVoe features five Honies each taking on 2 guys over the course of 2 Ĺ hours.
read the complete review
Review brief: A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dipped Chocolate Honies is very nearly a lie from very beginning in my opinion. If a porn is titled Double Dipped I expected at least most of the scenes to have double penetration as it stands not a single girl is dpd and only one even gets anal sex The girls are very beautiful though and try to make their scenes sexy and fun and its easy to enjoy their skits. Overall this just comes out as an average porn, nothing wrong with it but just nothing that stands out enough to make me recommend it over other titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 

Release date: 7/26/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy #2 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Diana Devoe. The title stars Divine, Nyeema Knoxxx, Vida Valentine, Mya Mason and America. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial anal, but of the white male/black female variety. Diana roves around town looking for white boys to fuck her girlfriends in the ass. There is some good fucking in the title (esp America/Manuel) and it moves along nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 5/12/2007 by picman

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: An enjoyable and energetic set of interracial one on ones with some fun intros to get the party started.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Candy Shop X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director