All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Black Ice

All Anal Black Ice Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 

Release date: 6/10/2008
Reviewed on: 3/21/2012 by jayson-dean

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice is a 2 disc compilation set, featuring white women who love to take it up the ass from black guys. The discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and special features incude popshots, gallery, and trailers. The overall running time is about 6 1/2 hours, so you get plenty of ass bang for your buck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice. This is an interracial anal compilation starring the likes of Kelly Divine, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love & Flower Tucci to name a few.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay release. The movie is surprisingly lackluster with Trina Michaels stealing the show and leaving Bobbi Starr and Claire Dames in the dust. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras really shine due to a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a disappointing movie on a DVD that rises up due to its extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Review brief: The dulcet tones of Tony Flush take us on an interracial journey through some fine asses in Fuck My White Ass 4. As far as white meat goes, Flush has assembled some big butted wonders and genuine ass queens for this title. Ricki White, Dana DeArmond, Brianna Love, Trinity Post and Britney Stevens are all cast under the spell of the black cock, offering up their asses for the punishment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 

Release date: 11/11/2008
Reviewed on: 2/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
read the complete review
Review brief: Pale-skinned performer boinked in their' backdoors by black beefsticks . Yup, it's an anal-themed dvd, yessss. No big fakies here also....all natural, all the time . So then, hot sex plus hot babes plus anal lovin' ? Gotta be 4 stars then no ? Indeed .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses
Massive Wet Asses 

Release date: 8/8/2006
Reviewed on: 1/21/2008 by lindi

Starring: Honey, Flame, Angie, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Tinah Taboo
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: If you want to see some girls with seriously large asses taking a good pounding (no anal), then this is a good bet. The camera does a good job of staying with the asses, even in mish. Two of the scenes have extraordinarily nice teases -- one with a stripper dance, and one with a hose in a swimming pool. You get to see girls who have big asses with smaller waists and tits, and some that also have enormous thighs, tits, and round tummies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 3
Fuck My White Ass 3 

Release date: 5/11/2007
Reviewed on: 6/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Lexi Love, Deep Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Jon Jon, Bree Olson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: I decided today to give this title a try. I tend to enjoy most of the black on white releases that they have released, and hope that this title is no exception. It features the one and only Bree Olson, alongside Aline, Amber Rayne, Lexi Love and Adrianna Nicole, so some familiar faces as well. Now I shall go forth and conquer!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin Da Bubble Butt
Doin Da Bubble Butt 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, America, Suckable, Keymore Cash
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: Alright fans here we have a genre I'm fairly unfamiliar with and that's the all black anal series. I do like butts, though, and the title here promises some hot bubble butts so let's jump right in and see those rump shakers! Suckable: First of all, that name is pretty interesting and I've never heard a girl called anything like that before. You see right off she's got a some junk in the trunk!The shot then heads inside for some reason so we can check out a guy lying on a bed, he gets on his cell and shortly thereafter Suckable arrives. She's now wearing a skimpy dress and there's some ass licking done by the guy. Some brief toy usage gets us to a nice blowjob given and with a name like Suckable she better not "suck" at oral!! Sexwise that ass is shown off in cowgirl and you see a whole lotta shakin going on. Staying with the ass friendly positions you get doggie, again the ass is opened up to us and an overhead shot looking down sees some incredible ass shaking occurring. This title also promises anal so Suckable's booty is plugged with cowgirl being a very good position.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black Ice X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director