All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Anabolic

All Anal Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 103 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal anal release from Anabolic, and features Morgan Layne's first anal, (although only from toys). Things get off to a great start with Sarah Shine jumping rope and inserting a large jelly dildo up her ass in the bathroom, and there's a quick hot segment of Missy Stone getting pounded good and hard by John Strong. After their poopers have been plundered senseless, the girls are given a bouquet of roses and a tiara.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strong title from Ivan centering on the girls doing not only anal sex but also tasting that cock freshly removed from their ass- hence A2M!! Good girls too here led by Shyla Stylez and Nadia Stylez but then you add in Veronica Jett, Dana DeArmond-- you see good girls, strong sex and pretty good pops, well worth a look see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Up Your Ass 28 continues this interracial anal series from Anabolic. There were 3 very good scenes---Dana DeArmond, Maria Bellucci, and Rebecca Linares---that make this worth it to check out as a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey anal lovin' ? How 'bout young-ish lovelies ? If "yes", then 'Teenage Anal Princess 7' is your'lucky number . Dirtbox dames include : Melissa Juliana, Haileey James, & Leilani Li. No big fakies here as well . Did I mention the nearly 3 hrs of anal lovin' ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A good teen title from Ivan with Kissy Kapri and MacKenzee Pierce turning in the best scenes from what I saw. You get these teens taking it up the butt in every scene and there were degrees of sucess here, mostly very good. I thought the opening to Claudia's scene was interesting in that you get a real glimpse behind the scenes as they had to scrap the first scene with her, not in a bad way, just watch and you'll see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/31/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you're looking for hot sex involving girls with great asses, look no further than this release. Ivan shows why he's a director who should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he is as he turns out great scenes with girls like Brianna Love, Lexi Love, and Alexis Texas. Yes, there's also Pauline James, Nikara, and Chelsie Rae, and between them there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are also nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a great all sex movie with a very nice focus on ass and passion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by howie

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Anthony, Britney, Aline, Sascha, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Britney Stevens, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A2M 11 contains 6 scenes featuring tons of anal and ass-to-mouth (A2M) action. It's not your cuddly-type porno but the nasty type that has asses fucked hard and fast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/29/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six smoking scenes clocking in at just under three hours featuring six of the hottest young names working in adult today. Brianna Love, in all her pink phat-bottomed glory, fronts the box and is joined by Sex Z Pictures exclusive contract star Paulina James, vaginal virgin Aurora Jolie, the girl with the ass as large as her namesake Alexis Texas, cutie Chelsie Rae and wanton superslut Lexi Love. Director Ivan makes them all look like the future superstars they are and cements his name amongst the pantheon of recent great gonzo shooters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Anthony, Britney, Aline, Sascha, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Britney Stevens, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you want anal action with an emphasis on ass to mouth, Ivan just made your dreams come true. With girls like Lexi Love, Marie Luv, and Aline (just to name a few) there isn't a bad looking girl in the cast and not a single one of them turns their nose up the least at taking a cock deep in their ass and then sucking it clean. Ivan has a nicely straightforward style to capture it all along with some very nice attention being paid to the teases. The technical aspects are also excellent and there's some good effort put into the extras. This may be a one trick pony, but even at a few minutes under three hours of hard riding it never shows a sign of getting tired. Check this one out, but be prepared to need to pick up more of Ivan's movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 27
Up Your Ass 27 

Release date: 4/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/15/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aline, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorelei Lee, Jon Jon, Michelle Avanti, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Shades
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Review brief: From the creators of Sweet cheeks and some other titles... we have Up your ass 27, where six young full starlets take the scene up their asses , Brianna lead the pack with Lexi as her Admiral, for sure we will enjoy, what is up to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 27
Up Your Ass 27 

Release date: 4/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/14/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aline, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorelei Lee, Jon Jon, Michelle Avanti, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Shades
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Review brief: This epic is one of the flagship series of Anabolic. Originally helmed by Sean Michaels, it is now Tony T who is in the director's chair. It is standard gonzo thoroughfare and although it has primarily become a BM/WF series, it has not lost any of the luster, and more importantly heat, that it has been known for in the marketplace. Volume 27 brings a cast of some very hot and extremely nasty female talent including Brianna Love, Aline, Michelle Avanti, Nicara, Lorelei Lee and Lexi Love. On the male side there is Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Brian Pumper, Ethan Hunt and myself, Rico Shades. The predominant theme of this series is interracial DP's. The scenes have a lot of down and dirty action (ATM is in abundance), are well lit and have great angles. There could stand to be a few more creampies and there is a "film" look to the scenes which may annoy some, but overall nothing to worry about. Of note, there are six scenes in this title versus the usual five.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Anabolic Sweet Cheeks 8, is the next great cast movie of director Ivan, with a great work capturing the action without being intrusive. We have here the extra incentive of seeing the girl's trunks of the highest quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assman 7 It might not make much sense, but all these indistinguishable anal efforts from Sineplex et al somehow made me yearn for veteran French porn stars joshing fraternally over an open orifice or two. Time for a trip down memory lane (or should that be up memorys back alleys?) with Monsieur Le Castel, and to reflect how even his own movies have lost that certain character. Crudely creative, often virtually incompetent but somehow possessed of a particular je ne sais quoi, many editions of Assman undeniably demand a good deal of tolerance for the viewer to get to the heart of the matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assman 26 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Simony...she does 3 guys here, and Jean-Yves Le Castel is directing (which means "hot babe and hard anal sex", and you can't go wrong with that!) General Impression  The stated date of production is 01/06/03, although this DVD was released by Anabolic 6 months ago...so these scenes are at least a couple of years old.
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'M A BIG GIRL NOW Directed by Sal Genoa. This movie focuses on a teen themed and notes "all anal" on the cover. Both the teen and anal billings are fulfilled as all performers are teens and all scenes contain anal sex. In addition, each scene begins with a short introduction segment which for most scenes includes the girls on playground equipment to further reenforce the teen theme. Chico Wang gets most of the acclaim for his work at Anabolic and Diabolic, but I have noticed Sal Genoa delivering some solid titles as well. This movie is very similar to his "Teenage Anal Princess" movie from a few months ago. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was not disappointed by any of them. SCENE 1: Cora Corina with two males. Cora sits and sucks both guys' cocks. Cora sits on one of the males, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Cora takes one of the guys' dicks in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks the other male. One male fucks her pussy in spoon position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Nympho's #15 Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: August 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise Do you remember when Anabolic was the shit! Comin up in the 90s Gangbang Girl and Up Your Ass were the best series out. Im not talking about the late 90s Im talking about Desert Storm. Nasty Nymphos was a series that I never paid much attention too, but I will say that all the women in this series were top shelf, and many went on to greatness. Dina Pearl This super slim, tight bodied, passionate porn star is one that I missed the 1st time through the 90s. Im glad they put her on digital, otherwise shed just be a story that old school porn starts talk about. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sophia Sophia was mature, even by 90s standards, but Id still love to catch her doggy style. The scene started with her telling RLD head, Vince Voyuer that she has recently discovered the joys of anal sex. No script, no set up, just rugged anal sex like they used to do when only the nasty girls were brave enough to try.
read the complete review
Review brief: TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
read the complete review
Review brief: I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
read the complete review
Review brief: You thought Gag Factor was tough! I think this movie is great for fans of hardcore cocksucking but a few things here were a bit too extreme. I think all the girls here are beautiful, I really can't complain about any of their looks. The couple things that bothered me though are 1.) the scene wit Lucy Lee. I Luv Lucy and she puts up a good scene but half of it was wasted with a bag over her head. What?! I love Lucy Lee's face, I think she is the prettiest Korean in porn and we're lucky to see her on screen. Show a lil respect! Also the thought always came to mind that a cheek could get torn these days the way they stretch girls cheeks out...and just as I was thinking it Lucy metions that (pissed off too)! Kinda kills the mood when the girls complaining. I like hardcore stuff, but when the hardcore talent starts complaining I think the actors and directors need to step back and take a look at how hard is too hard. I don't want to see my fav girls leave the biz becuz of some jerks being well, jerks.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director