All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Acid Rain

All Anal Acid Rain Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP Me Baby 2
DP Me Baby 2 

Release date: 7/13/2006
Reviewed on: 10/1/2006 by picman

Starring: Vixen, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Haley Scott, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: DP Me Baby Prologue Over the last couple of years, Acid Rain has carved out a well deserved reputation for hard edged porn. At times I've found them to be more interested in form than quality, but occasionally find a title that whets my appetite. This is one of them. From the title, I can expect double penetrations in every scene, and I like that. But what makes me really want to see it is the presence of Marie Luv, Jayna Oso and Katja Kassin. Three women who thrive on double dicking. Haley Scott is like icing on the cake, and being that this is my first encounter with Vixen, she can be the cherry on top. Katja Kassin greets the camera by telling us her makeup is all done and she's ready for her scene. She leads us into the another part of the house wearing black latex booty shorts and a midriff baring black top. We follow her ass to the bedroom where she flatly states that she's getting DP'd today and she's horny. A very good combination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 9/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 15, 16 / 2005 Director: Dan Dale Cast: Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Leah Luv, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Sascha, Scott Nails, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Acid Rain hasn't been too bad, and Brooke Haven, Missy Monroe, and Claire Robbins always seem to be worth watching. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, and would have been a lot better with a couple different guys in the cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of chemistry and the girls really looking like they're enjoying themselves The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. It's clear and well lit with just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 6/21/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Review brief: Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Dan Dale Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins Synopsis "Jamm it all the way up my ass 2" is the second best thing to happen to Acid Rain since the first "JATWUMA" and the best thing you can hear from your very own Girl Friend or wife, in case you know, you have a intimate sex session with her....,lol, ah!! The title itself can go for miles, and with an assertive camera work, all we have to do is sit back and relax, what?,... not me?, O.K., let's see.... Scene 1- Kelly "fucking" Wells, Does the nickname Fucking, tells you what Kelly have been for the poor porn viewer during her entire career, she can handle the two guys set up for her, she gets DP, giving some excellent shots, and devouring the two pops after being shake with a helping hand over her head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed and Creamed
Double Teamed and Creamed 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Double Teamed and Creamed Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Benjamin Bratt Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez Synopsis If a have to buy a DVD for the cover this should be a straight buy, Roxy Jezel looks damn fine with her pretty face, tits and ass, and the promise to see her Double penetrated. She is well accompanied by four more babes, like one of my favorites Luscious Lopez. The girls present themselves on the opening, shows what kind of bootie they have, have some milk poured all over their asses complemented with a milk enema for those on the kinky, then the sex which of course will be most of the time full of DP's, with anal cream pies. Better start before something else happen.... Scene 1- Holly Wellin This young and bodacious babe is from GB, she is prepare with the milk enema and all, then move inside the house, she does a great scene, keeping both holes fill most of the time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Review brief: Overview Ah, sweet sublety. LOL. So i'm guessing 'anal' might somehow be involved here ? Purty cast, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane,Claire Robbins. So is the anal up the butt, errr, up to snuff ? Let's see. What I Liked Easy. I liked it all. Seriously, Kelly Wells is nasty as ever and she gets dp'ed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed and Creamed
Double Teamed and Creamed 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 5/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 11 / 14, 15, 28 / 2006, 12 / 06 / 2005 Director: Benjamin Brat Cast: Brooklyn Night, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Roxy Jezel, Alberto Rey, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Sascha, Tony T., and of course, Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some decent things about Ben Brat behind the camera, so combining that with a cream pie movie gives me some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and should definitely please double penetration and anal cream pie fans. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies and double penetrations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants some variety to the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure that I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Although there are a couple places where the lighting is uneven, most of it is nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief:  SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City 2
ATM City 2 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Genesis Skye
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: ATM City #2 follows the theme of many porn movies today, overdoing something to the point of boring the viewer. Many porn fans watch smut flicks to see girls get fucked good and hard. When that hard boning is constantly interrupted by the act of A2M, it looses its eroticism quickly. Do it once or twice, its sexy; do it every 10 seconds and it becomes a boring circus sideshow. To their credit, the girls all seem to dig the abuse heaped on them by the guys, and they dont seem to mind that they have zero chance of reaching orgasm due to the constant stopping by the guys. Do this in real life and theres a very good chance youll never be invited back to your lovers bed. The girls are, in order: blond Missy Monroe, who takes on two guys; curly redhead Audrey Hollander and Tory Lane, who engage a couple guys; brunette Vanessa Lane; brown-haired Veronica Jett; and blond Genesis Skye. Every scene includes the typical spanking, slapping, spitting, and gaping associated with this genre. Missy, Audrey, and Tory all get DPed.
read the complete review
Review brief: DP Me Baby Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Alex Sanders, Barbara Summer, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Marco Duato, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Sandra Romain, Sascha, Tony T., Vanilla Skye Synopsis With the "DP seal of the house", DP Me Baby is another title for those double everything fans, from Acid Rain, and with the Queen of the DP: Sandra (my Love) Romain, we have a sure shot here so not need to waste time here... scene 1- Sandra Romain I remember her getting DAP for the first time, many moons ago, and she look terrific there, beautiful face, nice smile, and with a magic ass, seems like time has stop on her, she still the same fresh and gracious doll, with a heavyweight champion belt around her waist, she takes both guys, who seems like hungry hyenas, after some fresh meat, she is rough up, but she steals the shows with her super skills, oral, vaginal, anal, ATM, DP, even some DAP, no problemo, she get her share of sperm right to her mouth, to end up this very hot scene, bye sweetheart, Scene 2- Barbara Summer Oh my, she is sooo
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City 2
ATM City 2 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 11/17/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Genesis Skye
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: Well this will be a quick and dirty review since the one I just submitted got lost somehow,lol. As you can imagine this is all about the girls sucking cock after it's been in their ass or as in the second scene a friends ass! The two best scenes for this one just so happen to be the first two starring Missy Monroe and the second starring Tory Lane with Audrey Hollander-- this fiery redhead does some seriously hot double anal here and both girls are dp'd a lot doing generous A2OGM throughout. Missy was still a blond in her scene so it's been in the can for quite awhile I bet. Vanessa was good in her anal romp though some of the sex sounds just didn't ring as true as they could have. Veronica Jett was another fine addition to the cast and Genesis Skye rounded out this A2M dvd and you see her new boobies were in full bloom for this scene. Extra wise this one has some behind the scenes, a select a shot option which allowed you to go to a favorite part of a scene, and you get trailers as well as a photo gallery too.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title certainly doesn't leave you in the dark about what it's intentions are! The girls are here to take cocks in both their pussy and ass. The list of girls is pretty impressive too, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Nicki Hunter, and Vanilla Skye. I've seen each of these young ladies do some incredible anal exploits so watching them do it again will be a treat. No need to really go scene by scene, you know the girls all will do anal and that they will be dp'd otherwise that scene would be out of place,lol. I'll pick a couple just to give you a flavor for this particular title. Sandra Romain: This sexy woman is always a highlight to watch and she leads this parade of hotties off. You begin with Sandra teasing us and well there is a lot to show off, awesome ass no doubts there, medium sized breasts and a very expressive face especially when she's in the moment. The accent too is a nice addition to Sandra's appeal but it all starts and ends with that tremendous bootie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Staying with nice asses I pop in this title featuring some heavy hitters among them Alicia Rhodes, Flower Tucci, and Missy Monroe. If you like anal sex then I think we've picked some fine girls to watch, let's see if I'm right. Missy Monroe: Our first girl up is one hot number! Missy is blond here and just listen to her tell us about needing a cock deep inside her, then she proceeds to show off that ass. The pink mesh top nicely lets her tits show through and Missy has such a fun attitude in her scenes that I've seen of late. Ben Bratt and Chris Charming are then brought in and Missy starts in on their cocks when we get a third cock brought in but I don't know the guy as of yet. Missy is a powerful sucker as she demonstrates here, some nice gagging is done by our cockstress. This was a pretty intense blowjob but Miss Monroe comes through nicely and thankfully no puking! Ok I finally see the third guys face but don't know the name but I've seen him before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 7/21/2005 by loz-cumquest

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: Another film, another new company to check out Acid Rain look promising from their box covers and trailers, so lets see how the actual films hold up SCENE ONE: JAYNA OSO This scene starts with a nice outdoor tease, then shifts inside with Jaynas outfit mysteriously absent replaced by some awful mismatched underwear, which is a bit of a shame. Teamed up with two guys we run through the standard oral and vaginal before the ass pounding begins. Lots of good ass to mouth and gaping (in one close up you can see some ucky streaks of crap falling out of Jaynas ass). Theres also a fair amount of choking and slapping which may or may not be your thing. Scene highlight comes when Jayna takes a double anal drilling, which lasts for a relatively long time. The scene ends with the standard facial cumshot. There were a lot of things about this scene that I wasnt hugely enamoured of: the girl was only averagely attractive, and the two male performers were obnoxious, but Jaynas cavernous ass wins over this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: 18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ol' In -n- Out Initial Thoughts: The Ol' In -n- Out, what an elegant choice of wording for the title, but hey, it's a little different, and after all, it is a movie about people fucking, so it's appropriate. No theme really in this one, unless you consider sex in a sex movie to be a theme. It's a pretty solid disc, a good cast of ladies and some reasonably hot sex involving those ladies. The action is on the nastier side of things with some good anal and higher energy action the norm. At times the disc really doesn't go far past average, but there are some pretty hot moments that get the old heart rate elevated a bit. The extras are fairly short, but the feature is a pretty good effort. Technical Considerations: There are some problems here, Picture quality is kind of pixelated at times, and the lighting is far from good with numerous areas of light and dark spotting. Camera work is passable, the editing is a bit jumpy, and the sound is about average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: GO AHEAD REAM ME Directed by Dan Dapper. Go Ahead Ream Me is one of the latest anal themed releases from Acid Rain. This movie features half 1 on 1 scenes and half 2 on 1. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I chose to watch this movie because I have heard good things about Acid Rain and was interested in the cast here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. Sometimes when a new company comes around, their product is not up to par with the competition. I'm glad to see this is not the case with Acid Rain. Even though the company has been active for just about one year, their product is pretty decent and I would not hesitate to try one of their movies again. SCENE 1: Jayna Oso with Benjamin Bratt and another male. Jayna sits, allows the guys to finger her pussy and sucks their cocks. Benjamin fingers Jayna's ass while she sucks the other guy's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/21/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: Go Ahead, Ream Me 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Jada Fire, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Aria The Knowledge: John F. Kennedy once said, Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future. These are sagewords which Acid Rain CEO Mitchell Spinelli seems to have taken to heart. Deeming his former venture, the softer Rain Productions antiquated, he made the decision to become a player in todays market and shift his focus to pleasing the current demographic of hardcore gonzo lovers. The result: ACID RAIN and a library of titles youll soon be proud to say you had the pleasure of jacking off to. This is my first look at an Acid Rain title and after much anticipation I eagerly await what Dappers stellar cast has in store for me. Enough talk. On with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jayna Oso The opening credits sequence made this movie appear to be pretty intense so Ive mentally prepared myself for a wild and raucous ride.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ole' In & OutStaring:Shayna KnightAlex DevineHaley PaigeRenee PorneroTyla WynnMiss ArroyoDirector:Dan DapperProducer:Mitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Alex Devine w/ Benjamin Brat & Chris CharmingHere We Have Short Haired Cutie Alex Wearing Fishnet Stockings and a Light Blue Bikini Set,In Her Pre-Scene Interview She Tells Us She's All Natural And Loves Anal Well We'll See If It's True As Chris & Ben Enter The Scene...The Positions/Acts We See Here: Double BJ, Face Fucking, Deepthroat, Fingering, Doggie Anal, Rimming, Cowgirl, DP, Spitting, ATM, Cowgirl Anal, RC Anal, Standing DP.Good Way To Start The Show, Everyone Was Into Eachother And There Was a Good Flow From Position To Position, Nice POP From Chris & Ben Landing Mostly on Tongue And Tits..Good Scene.Scene #2 - Haley w/ Tyce BuneHere We Have The Beautiful 22y/o Haley Sitting in An Empty Tub Dressed in Black Stockings, Black Thong And a Very Hot Mesh TopIn The Prescene Interview Comes Off As Sweet and Innocent But She's About To Show Us She's Anything But...The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Gagging, Spitting, Anal/Vag Fingering,
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my second taste of the Pepsi Challenge. The Ole' In & Out from what the intros lead me to believe is going from anal to vaginal. I have no idea why women would agree to this due to it's health consequences. Things that were in the butt are not meant to be in the pussy. I'm talking in microbiological terms. So this practice is up there on the nastyness factor. So let's check out the theory. Alex Devine, Benjamin Bratt, and Chris Charming Cheesy music plays during Alex's tease scene. I can't help but giggle how bad she is at erotic dancing. She has a face that reminds me of Amy Poehler of SNL. She has no butt. Tacky dolphin blue undies match her tacky mascara. After the tease scene is the interview. Seems like there's going to be some slapping, choking, hair pulling, and deep throating promised later on. While she deepthroats the guys, they compliment her like their dog, "Good girl!!!". Alex's looks grow on me but the two guys she's fucking are annoying since they won't shut up.
read the complete review
Review brief: A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 1
Give Me Gape 1 

Release date: 1/25/2004
Reviewed on: 7/21/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Pason, Brijaye Love
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: This is the first title I'm reviewing from this new studio and the first thing I noticed was the phone sex ads which played and you couldn't get around them by either fast forwarding or jumping ahead to the next chapter. I have another Acid Rain title and this doesn't happen so I hope they don't do this anymore. I did like the dvds cover and on the back you got a little blurb in each little box, something like " Cum Swapping", " Gape Again", that was an added touch which worked for me. Now on to some ot sex! Just a quick note on the main menu. The prints a little small, could be my screen too, but the select a shot option lets you see the oral, vag sex, anal/ gape sex, and finally there's an option which takes you right to the pop. Another good touch. Shayna Knight: This scene starts with her lying poolside. Hopefully it's cool out because she's all in black lingerie and it's pretty bright out there. Some real good ass shots are shown of Miss Knight, love the shots looking up at her bootie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Acid Rain X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director