All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Xavier Mann

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 11
Anal Trainer 11 

Release date: 11/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mia Bangg, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Alicia Angel, Anna Leigh
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Yes. Another ass ready to be trained! Ladies, meet thee anal trainer! Someone named Xavier Mann is back for his 3rd installment of Anal Training. The legendary Jonni Darkko directed the first 8 of this series. Once he left for greener pastures this series lay dead and gone, wilted and crapped on for a year until my man, Xavier, saved the day earlier this year. His first for the series, part 9, had me heaping praise by the gallons. If I fire up the Internet Way Back Machine (or simply search for my very own review here at ADT), I find that I said part 9 was Pretty darn good and Not too shabby. More glowing words of praise have nearly never have been written in such a way. In the end I imagine I thought it ranked up there with the previous titles and I said I hope we see more. And here we are with more. Yes! And again, it is pretty good but not totally good. My favorite scene, if you take a look at the back cover at the merchant of your choosing, you see this great anal fucking, reverse cowgirl style with the girls legs pulled back. Perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 10
Anal Trainer 10 

Release date: 7/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by gof

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Arcadia Davida, Krissy Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: INTRODUCTION The combination of 100 anal and Dillan Lauren was enough to convince me that I should give this movie a try. Superficial reasons maybe, but hey, this is porno, and for me, seeing Dillan is usually worth the price of the disc alone, and so anything more would be a bonus. Dillan is looking extremely hot in pink bra and panties and I cant help but notice how erect her nipples are. We see Dillan preparing her ass with a glass dildo, which I last saw used by Jamie Huxley in Digital Sins XXX Erotica 9. The dicks arrive in the shape of Ben English and Scott Nails, and Dillan does her best to service both of them with her mouth and tongue. Dillan has a very pretty pink pussy and its soon being banged from behind by Ben and Scott in turn. The action really hots up now as the action switches to a ball slapping RCA and then a brief reverse DP. We then cut to a more conventional cowgirl sandwich where Dillan receives a satisfying pounding from both guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 9 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Janet Alfano X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Janet Alfano (bottom right back box cover) begins the scene with a dildo before Ben English enters to lend a helping hand. The toy play leads to vag sex, which is brief, before Janet's ass is vigorously assaulted in the doggy, RC, spooning, cowgirl and mish position. A great scene with plenty of energy. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Michelle (bottom center back box cover) plays with herself before gagging on Scott Nails. The camera emphasizes Michelle's beautiful, well rounded romp while she rides Scott in the cowgirl position (vag) and the camera keeps its tight lock on her booty during the an
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 4/22/2005 by heynow

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: A better reviewer might start off something like this: Director Xavier Manns wild eccentric style is perfectly suited to this lurid adaptation of the steamy series created by mastermind Jonni Darkko from the vivid simplicity of the opening scene with a young lady who unmistakably needs no further supplementary anal instruction since her skills are clearly and undoubtedly are so very well-honed to the jubilance of the redemptive closer there is something here to touch every audience member. Yet that seems to be an awfully worded sentence. I dont really know it to be true anyhow. Maybe it is better to start simply by saying that Im glad to see this series revived with a new director. Jonni Darkko, with his great visual sense, directed parts 1 thru 8. How would this compare? Pretty darn good, I say. Not too shabby is another way of putting it. The girls are beautiful and well experienced it seems.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Xavier Mann X

Available Filters

Studio