All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Tom Byron

Showing 1 - 25 of 44 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 8
Big Ass Fixation 8 

Release date: 6/9/2011
Reviewed on: 7/12/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Raylene, Christian XXX, Phoenix Marie, Simone Taylor, Alison Tyler, Cami Smalls
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a decent release. The big butt focus seems to come and go, and even falters when it comes due to all of Tom's scenes having the same lineup of positions in the same order. The technical aspects show some good care and as usual there's some nice effort towards the extras. This is an above average movie on a DVD that shows some nice care.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another great addition to an already great series. Andy San Dimas, Rayveness, Sienna West, and Jennifer White all turn out great scenes while Katie Summers and Paris Kennedy lag behind them slightly. As usual with Tom Byron Pictures there's great attention paid to the extras as well as very good care put towards the technical aspects. This is a very well done release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 15
Lord Of Asses 15 

Release date: 10/7/2010
Reviewed on: 12/12/2010 by rico-shades

Starring: Tom Byron, Tori Black, Marie Luv, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke, Jynx Maze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Lord of Asses 15 from Tom Byron Pictures. As the title implies its an all anal fuck off of major proportions. Stars Tori Black, Jynx Maze, Marie Luv, Amy Brooke & Jennifer White.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 14
Lord of Asses 14 

Release date: 8/27/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Janet Alfano, Hillary Scott, Dana DeArmond, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron gets to partake in his favorite activity…anal sex. When you’re the producer and the director, you can get whatever female talent you want, I guess. One of the bonuses!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 13
Lord Of Asses 13 

Release date: 10/28/2008
Reviewed on: 11/30/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Tom Byron, Aurora Snow, Poppy Morgan, Lexi Love, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a very well done ass themed movie from Tom Byron. You have generous ass shots throughout the scenes/ teases with great ass eating from Tom too and even a couple of the girls dip in, Poppy & Lexi! It's chalk full of anal and good cock sucking so it's an easy title to recommend for ass lovers-- these are treated quite well by Tom and co. in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 9
Lord Of Asses 9 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 2/1/2008 by gof

Starring: Victoria, Jayna Oso, Taryn Thomas, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: The disc features five scenes of no holes barred all anal sex, beginning with oral and ending with a facial for the girl. Tom is still a solid performer who knows how to being out the inner slut in most of the girls, and the uncomplicated format seems to lend itself to some passionate fucking with plenty of attitude from the likes of Taryn, Katja and Bree. The main downside to this no nonsense format is that all the scenes are essentially the same, with limited, albeit competent camerawork, unimaginative locations, and similar positions for each scene. Recommended as a rental only if you are a fan of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 10
Lord Of Asses 10 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/26/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Tom Byron, Jenna Haze, Aline, Sinnamon Love, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Sexy cast : Harmony, Aurora Jolie, Jenna Haze, Aline ....and the best part ? They all enjoy anal lovin' . Master cocksman Tom Byron is one lucky fella, as he gets to boink the beauties' backdoors' . Good stuff .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 10
Lord Of Asses 10 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/21/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Tom Byron, Jenna Haze, Aline, Sinnamon Love, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Lord of Asses 10 continues the series of anal adventures of Mr. Byron with no new innovations, just the tried and tested fucking. Five scenes with six women. The sex is hot and since I grew up watching Tom, it's like visiting an old friend....albeit a very lucky one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 10
Lord Of Asses 10 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tom Byron, Jenna Haze, Aline, Sinnamon Love, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: A strong title from Tom Byron with some excellent asses for us to gaze upon-- Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Harmony, Sinnamon Love & Aurora Jolie who hook up with Tom in a 2 on 1 so yeah some great butts get licked and fucked in this one, well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players
Seasoned Players 

Release date: 9/4/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by matt47

Starring: Angelica Sin, Lisa Sparxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Certainly a winner for any fans of the performers featured here, plus any who would like to enjoy a casual, playful and unpretentious slice of MILF porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 3
House Of Ass 3 

Release date: 7/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/29/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vixen, Aurora Snow, Kat, Christie Lee, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Alright fans here we have a new dvd from the legend himself, Tom Byron who's been utlizing his directing skills along with another tool for a few years now! This time out we concentrate a lot on the booty caressing and then violating said tushy. You have some sexy girls here to appreciate too from Aurora Snow to Kat to Faith and finally the main draw I know for a lot of you ADTer's out there is the presence of one Sasha Grey. I can't recall a single star talked about on the boards who's generated more buzz without anyone seeing a single scene than this girl. There was the Teagan thread, Sasha Knox got a long one but Sasha Grey's is unique in that besides some internet stuff and some still photos no one had seen this sexy young girl do anything. This is all about to change as the scenes should come flooding out and then we can have some "hard" basis for those opinions which from watching this scene with Tommie Boy won't change.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 2
House Of Ass 2 

Release date: 4/8/2006
Reviewed on: 4/12/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a second installment in Tom Byron's new House of Ass series. The Icon has made a cumback to using his Johnson in the biz and girls seem to be lining up to take on this legendary schlong. He's a lucky man is all I can say getting it on with some of the hottest talent in the gonzo area and in this volume he's lined up Hillary Scott, Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Jasmine Byrne, and Olivia O'Lovely. I'd say that some top notch pussy and the self proclaimed 45yr. old fuck machine will have his work cut out for him but I think he'll be "Up" to the challenge. Tommy's got a co-host of sorts as in between each scene he will say a few words about the girl like he did in the first volume of the series and this time he's joined by Lauren Phoenix whom later that day I believe fucked Tom but this was for a different series. So let's hit some highlights. Sandra Romain: Well Tom's jumped off the deep in for this scene taking on the ferocious cock animal known as Sandra Romain. This woman eats cock like it's cotton candy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica)
House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 3/8/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans time to welcome back a legendary performer to the ranks of working stud!! If you have this dvd then chances are you know I'm referring to the man himself Tom Byron who has fucked some if not all the hottest chicks to grace the blue screen. I'm dating myself here but I remember seeing a much younger Lord Byron taking on the gorgeous Ginger Lynn and I was thinking man that is one lucky motherfucker and now taking a look at this dvd and seeing that he's going to be fucking the likes of Ariana, Lauren, Katja, and Kaylynn I'm saying all over again, man this is one lucky motherfucker!! This dvd is pretty simple, it starts with Tom sitting in front of the camera and then he introduces each scene we're about to see and he starts off with a POV scene with Angelina Bonet and he comments that the POV style isn't as easy as it might appear and he gives props to those who can do it and do it well. The scene with Angelina wasn't bad but you do get some movement with the camera that makes me think this might be how it would look if I was shooting,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 3
Black Up That White Ass 3 

Release date: 12/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Welcome fans to an interracial series where the lovely ladies all want one thing and that's a big black cock up their tight white ass!! Sound interesting, keep reading as you have such talented girls as Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven and Trina Michaels among the girls who open their backdoors up. Let's waste no time and meet our first girl. Katrina Kraven: Leading off we have a very fun girl to watch and she's no stranger to taking on big black cocks so things should move along well. Starting out we get some fine bootie shots and Katrina looks good wearing blue lingerie. Some quick shots of her body then follow and both her ass and tits provide good areas of focus so we get shots of each one. The scene then progresses until we have Katrina and her man lazily resting on the bed as they chat. Quickly the shot morphs and Katrina is sucking hard on Billy's cock. The look on Miss Kraven's face is a very hungry one and she attacks the cock like it's a piece of meat, hey I guess it is,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin In The Seat Cushion 2
Meat Pushin In The Seat Cushion 2 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 6/11/2004 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's been to long since I've reviewed an Evolution title and I'm so pleased this little ditty found it's way into my player. We have some serious babe power in this one led by Jessica Darlin who gets paired with Ariana Jollee, plus have Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, and the recently discovered Office Reina Leone. So get ready for some hot sex and I'm not sure if my cock can handle the twosome of Jessica and Ariana but it sure will be fun trying to hold the load for that entire scene! Lauren Phoenix: Our covergirl leads off and we start with black 'n' white shots of her bootie but we quickly shift to color and with pulsing music playing Lauren's Canadian tushy gets the full focus of Tom's lens. Moving inside we watch as Lauren has a seat and Tom conducts a fun little interview. Tom lets the scene start and Lauren gets going with some good cock sucking to Adam Wilde's schlong and we see this bj from several angles and yes her ass gets included in the shot. This blowjob lasts a nice length and Lauren acquits herself nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution)
Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution) 

Release date: 3/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Alana Evans, Ryan Conner, Alexandra Quinn, Shauna Sexton
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: tom byron's lord of asses movies were some of the best produced during its time. the a/v quality of the original releases with extreme associates was not the best and turned some people away from an otherwise great anal themed series. considering the title "lord of asses," and the back billing this movie as "all anal" i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: eve with tom byron. solo introduction. eve has longer blond hair and wears blue jean shorts and a black bra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 4/26/2004 by hardcorefan

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: BUY THIS MOVIE! For a complete scene by scene review, please check out the excellent reviews by bono-ONE and Selena Silver. This is the hottest gonzo movie I've seen in almost forever. I was not a big fan of Tom Byron as a performer, but he is an excellent director/photographer. His angles are right on, and he brings out the best in his performers. Now for the reason I loved this movie. SELENA SILVER. Selena is the tasmanian devil of sex films. She is lovely, all natural, no tattoos or piercings, and loves sex. Finally we have someone who can give Chloe a run for her money. Selena is aggressive, vocal, and looks into the camera as if to say "don't you wish you were here with me?" On behalf of all the males in the world Selena, yes we do. Sodomy Sandwiches is full of beatiful women. anal sex, and great camera angles. I would have paid $20.00 for Selena's scene alone. You can find this movie at prices ranging from $15.00-25.00.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 3/10/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Ass For All
Just Ass For All 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 1/19/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: this movie is almost exactly like meat pushin in the seat cushion, which was the first movie i saw from evolution erotica. (this is a good thing as i was very impressed with that first movie.) after leaving extreme associates, tom byron is now at the helm of this new company which seems to be getting off to a great start with their first few releases. SCENE 1: sophia with benjamin bratt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 1/16/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: one of the first releases from evolution erotica. after leaving extreme associates, tom byron returns to directing with this anal themed movie. SCENE 1: alaura eden with benjamin bratt. oral sex for benjamin including gagging and rimming. oral sex for alaura. anal sex in various positions. facial. SCENE 2: nadia nyce with joey ray. heavy rimming and oral sex for joey. vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Ass For All
Just Ass For All 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 11/2/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: There's nothing like watching a beautiful woman taking a cock up her ass. Everyone has their favorite position they like to see and rest assured Tom Byron knows how to capture the art of anal lovin! We have a great mixture of experienced talent and new girls along with some international flavor in the form of Katja Kassin who is Hungarian by way of Germany, lol! She's really from Germany but it has Hungary on the back cover and this was a source of amusment on Adultdvdtalk recently! Besides that small snafu Tom has things in place for a great anal title! Sophia: We start with this lovely newbie from my state of Arizona! Sophia has amassed a fine collection of scenes so far so now Mr. Byron gets a hold of her sweet ass. I really like the teases that are shot for Evolution releases. We see Sophia inside and outdoors, you see her clothed and naked all the while a nice soundtrack plays in the background. Besides a great ass Sophia has awesome tits and a nice round face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/28/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Let me just say I was looking forward a lot to this one. The cast Tom assembled for this one is most impressive and several reviews have already chronicled what happens so let me add just a little more praise to this awesome title! Selena Silver: This impressive woman from Down Under leads off and the tease shot by Tom is awesome showcasing her entire body with specific focus on her ass. This lady in red has great energy and she is always ready to have fun. I love seeing a girl smile and Selena has a great one. The tease shot will definitely get one ready to see this Australian babe fucked hard! We get some friendly banter with Tom and Selena who dedicate this scene to all the great people at Adultdvdtalk.com who've given both great feedback on what we like to see!! Rimming, feet, and A2OGM are brought up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/23/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: First off gotta love the title and second would you look at the vision of loveliness that is featured prominently on the cover. Taylor Rain may have signed a contract with Legend and we all wish her well, I'm just glad we have one more gonzo scene from Tom which helped establish Taylor on her way to becoming a legend in the biz. So without further ado let's jump into this debut title from Tom's new exciting company. Alaura Eden: First thing that catches your eye is the excellent Black 'n' White footage of Alaura. Some great tease poses and then the picture changes to color as Alaura shows off all that she has to offer. Her ass is a national treasure back home and I believe it's insured at Lloyds of London for the cool sum of $1Million!! I also think she's sporting some serieous nice titties and a sinful grin as well!! The music playing adds a pulsing beat to this smokin tease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/7/2003 by selena-silver

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief:    s Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #8 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 7, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; Selena's Picks will all be movies she has starred in.       Sodomy Sandwiches a Tom Bryon movie from EVOLUTION EROTICA SODOMY SANDWICHES:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Gonzo Director: Tom Byron Cast: Vicky Vette, Ariana Jolie, Renee Pornero, Melanie Jagger, Selena Silver, Crystal Ray,  Joey Ray, Sergio, Benjamin Bratt, Kris Slater, Dez, T. Monty, Boz, Chris Mountain Release Date: October 6, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:29:00; Bonus Disc: 1:48:00; Total Time: 4:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 + 1 Bonus DVD Scene Fetishes Summary: BJ,
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by tj-longprong


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Review: Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion by T.J. Longprong From the annals (or anals, as it were) of EvolutionErotica and the masturbatory mind of Tom Byron comes a DVD whose title leaves little to the imagination: Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion. Although the director may not be anointed Lord Byron just yet, his latest offering is a heterosexuals delight: Hot women who suck cock abandon, welcome cum facials and take this-and-that in the ass. The DVD is a keeper, and should despite its lack of storyline and substance -- eventually take its place among another anal/facial classics. If nothing else, the presence of Taylor Rain alone bumps this one toward the head of the class. This time, the lanky brunette has plenty of hungry company, all of whom have impossibly generous assholes. And from a technical standpoint, were treated to Byrons crisp and clean cinematography (score an assist to chameleon Guy Capo.) The productions spotlighted babes total five: Olivia OLovely, Have You Been Nadia Nyce, Victoria, peerless Ms.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Tom Byron X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio