All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Thomas Zupko

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: What You Get 7 scenes, all anal, all the time. Each scene begins with the girl giving some tease play, and each scene ends with a facial. Babes galore here, Christie Lee, Mia Banng, Roxxy, Sandra....whew. What I Liked No joke here, Sandra Romain in dvd ? = Killer Scene. Nuff said. LOVED that each scene, at the onset includes BOTH female AND male talent involved....'bout damn time, kudos VCA. Mia's scene was pretty boobalicious, as her big naturals were a swayin' & a jigglin' throughout. Much enthusiasm for the anal too, she grinds HARD on Michael's dick in cowgirl anal. The scene started hot too, with Michael finger fucking Mia's ass, then feeding her his fingers.Nice. Did I mention the big, bouncy breastesses ? LOL. Good facial to end things. Been lovin' the heck outta Roxxy Rush this year, & this scene here adds to my love for her. Long dark hair, long legs, lean bod with killer all natural tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis The crazy world of Thomas Zupko brings us this mad release, natch. Anthony Rosano plays ' William Wall-ass', yup, a spoof on the ol' ' Braveheart' fame William Wallace. Complete with kilt, bagpipes, & fuzzy beard, Wall-ass appears with heavy fanfare in every scene to save the 'lasses' from limp-dick, overly dramatic, stunt dicks ! Probably the apex of this satirical vibe is found in Katja's scene, as her would-be porn film paramour spouts out the overworked, standard, gonzo stunt-dick cliche's...' keep grinding whore', and, ' who's your' daddy !?' Groan. Katja's non-plussed response to this tripe ? " You don't deserve this ass !" Right on sister ! Good spoofin' Zupko ! The Cast Boner time ! We gots Georgia Peach, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, & the aforementioned Katja Kassin. All hot, and nary an implant to be found. Me likey ! The Sex The sex? No sex here, this is a send-up, a satire. Just kidding, relax. Lots o' good fucking here mate. Every scene has backdoor bangin'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 4
Butt Blassted 4 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 6/7/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Van Damage, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Christie Lee, Richard Kline, Vivian West, Daryn Darby, Marco Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Overview Butts, a good thing. Butts being fucked, a very good thing. Naomi's butt, magically delicious. Toss in cuties Daryn, & Christie ( drool drool) Lee, this looks promising. What I Liked Baby oil. I love baby oil, baby oil makes sex and skin sexy, slippery, and oh so fuckable. So now picture gorgeous ladies Christie and Naomi greased up and good to go, mmmmm, gooood stuff ! Naomi's scene has her writhing around the floor and moaning about ' my ass needs cock daddy', umm, I can do without the ' daddy' thing, but the rest was hot as fuck to see. Then comes the oil, coating her ripe ass, nice and wet, tasty. Lucky dude ( I think it's Van Damage)gets to tap that, but first he takes Naomi's backside in doggy mish while fingering her pucker for the dicking to come. I defy someone from not busting a not from watching Naomi's shiny ass jiggle while her pussy gets fucked, damn. Sho' nuff, 2 minutes later we have dirtbox drilling in doggy,mmmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 

Release date: 2/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview A Zupko release usually means a couple things; anal sex, and nasty, nasty talking women. So how's this one shake out ? Let's see. What I Liked This dvd had me once I saw the cast. Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Kat, Kelly Kline, and extremely sexy Adrianna Nicole ? Yes please. Besides, it's 8 girls, all talking nasty ( each scene starts with a tease/dirty talk intro), and all being anally devoured for our entertainment. Need more ? Well... Check out this scene opener from Kelly Kline, " Hey perv are you horny? You like what what you see, you filthy perv ". Great stuff. And it only gets better, energetically fucked by throughout by hubby Richard, this nasty girl ends up her scene by begging for an anal creampie, " Cream my hole, cream my hole !" she cries, dutiful hubby obliges, and we are treated to the sight of Kelly's pretty ass pucker filled with man milk....drip, drip drip. Awesome. More ? Mmmmkay. Here's Kelly....." I don't give a SHIT about you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Thomas Zupko Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Ana Nova Scene 2 Kelly Kline Scene 3 Brooke Haven with Van Damage Scene 4 Nadia Hilton Scene 5 Jennifer Steele My very short review: Butt Blassted 3 was your below average anal-themed porno featuring some decent female talent including the promise of Nadia Hiltons first on-screen anal. The camera was just too close to the action and performers at times, which made us, the viewer, feel like we were inches away. In the opening scene, it was a poor decision to have the guy dunk Anas head in the kitchen sink as it wiped away her make-up and showed her poor complexion. Ana has looked a lot better in the past and maybe there is an excuse for her blemishes but it wasnt flattering and it made me fast forward. As for the other scenes, Brookes and Nadias scenes were the best in this porno. Brooke and her sexy body never disappoint as she took a nice ride in CG anal that featured her lovely ass on display. Nadias scene featured a lot of face fucking and it made her produce mounds of spit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Quake Ring The Alarm & Head For Shelter Director: Thomas Zupko Studio: Elegant Angel Running: 120 min. est Genre: Gonzo - Anal Release: September 2004 Im not even going to pretend to tell you what an Ass Quake is. Prince had an underground hit in the late 80s called House Quake, but that was just ghetto slang for House Party. Based on the fact that no sequel ever came from this title Neither Zupko or EA had any idea what an Ass Quake was either. Scene Breakdowns: Makayla Cox This was a girl was a damn near flawless figure. She had beautiful skin, hair, eyes, lips, breast, and about 90 ghetto ass. If Makayla cant put you on swole, porn aint your bag. According to the box this scene boasted 7 anal positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 11/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 1 / 28 / 2005 Director: Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Sandra Kay, Katka, JJ, Boby, and Jake Malone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Zupko, and his reputation along with Tiana taking it in her shitpussy is all I need to know that Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nowhere near as good as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something unique or with a lot of variety The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Big Wet Asses 6 has the best technical aspects Ive seen from Elegant Angel in a heck of a long time, if not ever. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a few background noises in one of the scenes. The video is also very well done. It doesnt have the colored bars on the edge of the screen that I always associated with an Elegant Angel DVD, and theres barely even any grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 10/14/2005 by jagnla

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: General Impression I am not one to enjoy some of these singular-themed DVDs. They're often too limiting. I want to see attractive people involved in sex of all kinds...limiting it to only BJs or merely anal just begs boredom for me. However, I stumbled upon Elegant Angels's original in this series and that is where I came to truly appreciate Jada Fire - so I thought I'd give #2 a try. While the all-anal, all oiled-up does get a tad repetitive, director/producer team of Collins and Thomas Zupko give us plenty to keep this interesting! Sex Highlights With Marie Luv, Ayana Angel, and the almost too-cute-for-the room Mya Mason in the cast, this flick offers plenty of fine female form to ogle - and once again, Collins introduces me to a new Ebony beauty in the form of Lady Armani. she is not quite up to Jada's level yet, but her pairing with Mason is inspired . She is a petite, squealing whirling dervish who works very well with Mya. With their opposing complexions and similar bady-types, I found this scene especially appealing visually.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005 by heynow

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: ADT probably doesnt need another Big Wet Asses review (this will be the 4th and the others are done by much better reviewers) but it is an impressive enough title to rave about. The name is a bit of a misnomer, as the asses arent wet with water, but are soaked with oil. But Big Greasy Oily Asses maybe doesnt sounds so great (actually I think its just fine). Now, the next question is: are these gigantic rumps all lumpy and gross? Nah. Luckily this isnt a title that pays homage to that wide load butt that we all know surely everyone has had a grade school teacher that was nearly as wide as she was tall and always needed to wear (for some reason) odd colored (and tight) polyester pantaloons instead these gals just have pleasantly ample butts. Or maybe its a camera illusion? Anyhow, I had long delayed renting this release after being disappointed by the last few (I thought parts 1 and 2 were excellent though) but this one recaptured all the past glory for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 6/10/2005 by picman

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Prologue This is the second volume of this series. The first was a decent effort, but I found it lacking in some areas. This particular cast appeals to me at least as much as the last one, containing my "it" girl of the moment, Marie Luv. Mya Mason is also a most appealing little piece of fluff but she doesn't have the requisite booty for a scene of her own. That's ok because Lady Armani is a beautiful and sexy woman in her own right. Ayana Angel needs no introduction either. If you don't know her, you should. Regal beauty and a ripped body. She can be more woman than most men can handle. Chloe Black and Sasha Rea are new to me, and I believe the overall quality of this video will hinge on their scenes. Our first scene is with a dirty ass filthy ho that loves to fuck. At least that's what Chloe Black has to say about herself. She definitely has the requisite ass, and it's greased to perfection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 5/18/2005 by miroku

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 5/2/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Tiana Lynn, Angel Dark, Katka, Sandra De Marco, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, JJ. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: BIG WET ASSES 2 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes some bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are pretty much removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. SCENE 1: Lisa Lee with Tristan. Lisa bends over and allows Tristan to finger and insert a toy in her ass. Lisa gets on her knees and sucks Tristan's cock. Lisa sits on Tristan in cowgirl position, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Here we go with another Thomas Zupko title and seeing Tiana Lynn on the cover should get your hard on going nice and easy to start, then add in her fun energy, big tits, and oh yeah she's got a hot ass so you should have a raging well you know!! I also see Angel Dark is in this one and she has really impressed me this year as far as top Foreign performers go. So get ready for lots of wet asses and hopefully some good strong sex to boot. Sandra De Marco: Alright we start out with a good leg shot of Sandra and she is already oozing wetness all over her legs and her ass too when she pulls up her skirt, that is one fine tush! Sandra slips some fingers right in her ass and Thomas keeps a great visual right on it and the floor shot was really the way to go here. You can tell Sandra has a nice rack too but we keep the emphasis on the tush which is ok but I want to see her boobs soon. Boby joins in wearing bright yellow gloves and a rain coat and that is it,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/30/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Stacy Silver, Anastacia Christ, Laura Lion, Simone Peach, Nikki Sun, J.J., Bobby, George Uhl. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/18/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: BIG WET ASSES 5 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. All scenes except scene one, skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are all removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. The fact that nearly all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Stacy Silver with one male.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 6. Tiana Lynns long awaited return to anal sex on camera. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Note: Every scene begins with a hot tease sequence, so Ill start with the action. Scene One (Sandra De Marco, Boby) Sandra is a pretty blonde. She wearing a hot pink mesh top and tight black, see through skirt. Her body is all oiled up and shiny. Boby comes in fingers her ass. She sucks his cock and rubs it against her large natural breasts before sucking it some more. He enters her pussy from behind in doggie. He uses the dildo gun on her ass before he replaces it with his cock in doggie. She does ass to mouth and gets on top for anal reverse cowgirl. Great closeups! They move to sideways with his cock still in her ass. More atm then anal cowgirl. He pours oil on her ass and it looks hot! It must feel even better because the guy has to pull out a couple of times! Last they fuck with Sandra lying on her side with her ass facing the camera. He pulls out of her ass and jerks off alot of cum in her open mouth and all over her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/8/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Ok here goes another Zupko title for your consideration. The title gives away the focus for this one, Big Wet Asses but what it doesn't state is these girls are all blessed with matching big tits so therein lies a dilemma for our esteemed director. You need to give the viewer lots of butt shots naturally and with plenty of wetness but with those big bodacious tata's plainly visible also you need to balance in some good tit shots. Let's see how good a job Thomas did. Stacy Silver: Here we have a good looking blond Euro girl who I just recently reviewed her Private Life Of disc. Here Stacy is sportin a hot purple number which nicely hugs her tits and the first words out of her mouth ask us if we like those big breasts and I think a lot of hands would be raised up if they weren't busy doing something else. Stacy quickly turns around though to give us some bootie shots and I loved how she slowly lifts her dress up until her butt cheeks are visible. The pulsing music playing along also was good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 2/15/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Big Wet Asses is like no other series on the market. As most of you know, the setups are a little weird, guys wearing raincoats, hardhats and packing dildo guns for instance, but the sex is always hot. Being the anal addict, I love that these movies are heavily focused on anal sex. Being an assman, I also love the fact that almost all the positions shot focus on the lovely asses of the babes featured in each movie. BWA 5 is the first title focused exclusively on Euro babes. I thought volume 4 was a drop off from the previous volumes. Hopefully this one is better. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect score. Scene one (Stacy Silver, guy) Stacy is a pretty blonde with big tits and of course, a nice ass. I dont know if Id call it big though. She gives us a nice tease rubbing and fingering her ass. I noticed the quick cut shots that were in the previous films during the tease are gone, and Im glad. Soon shes joined by the guy dressed the usual get up. He rubs her ass and fucks it with a dildo gun. Then she sucks his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue When discussing big asses, black women have to be reckoned with. The stereotype is as potent as black men with big dicks. I don't really approve of pornographic apartheid, but I also don't study marketing or care about demographics. In a perfect world we would be presented with these women simply because they're beautiful, or great performers, or totally nasty and they'd be integrated into any given title. I'm sorry if this sounds like a misguided application of ideals from the 60's but porn loves to keep these stereotypes alive and people think they're promoting social harmony by producing interracial titles. I don't mean to lay this on Zupko and Elegant Angel. Everybody is involved, including (especially) the fans. We keep treating people of different races and nationalities like they were a different species. Yes, I want to see big black wet asses, and white ones, and brown ones, and yellow, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Quake is a marginal smut film from Elegant Angel directed with little flair by Zupko. Although there is some decent hard pounding throughout, the abuse (slapping, spanking, throat gagging, choking, gaping, etc.) the males apply to the girls is a turnoff to this reviewer. The girls were no better than B-listers. The formula is basically the same for each of the five scenes. Each girl gives a little head, then gets fucked in a variety of positions (some anal only- no vag), does a lot of A2M, then takes an open-mouth facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 3
Big Wet Asses 3 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 1/1/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Angelica Sin, Tony T., Chloe Dior, Olivia O'Lovely, Vicky Vette, Mia Bangg
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Big Wet Asses #3 Cast: Olivia O' Lovely, Vicky Vette, Chloe Dior, Angelica Sin, Mia Bangg & Tony T. Director: Zupko Studio: Elegant Angel Duration: 2:18:00 This will be a quick review. I had to check this out. This wasn't exactly the hottest ass fucking flick I've ever seen but it's definitely arousing. The second scene with Vickey Vette is the best imo. Every scene starts out with a lengthy tease. Olivia O' Lovely had the best tease hands down but Vicky Vette's scene is easily the best overall. This Tony T. guy is about his business and really delivers. Normally the same guy in every scene annoys me. Nothing but stiff ass fucking and yes, big wet asses. There's some good angles and good editing. Buying this shouldn't be a problem.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another bootie themed title but it's directed by Zupko so I would suspect the butt plugging to be a bit more on the rough side and I see there are some girls here who definitely can handle their asses being reamed pretty hard. I see no need to dilly dally so let's feel the burn as some asses get destroyed. Makayla Cox: We start this first scene in a bar and Sascha is sitting there talking to the candle holders while swigging a drink. Makayla then walks up wearing some nice mesh clothing and her hands are feeling nicely over her tits which are poking through the material. Makayla then pulls her top up so we see those hot tits then she lowers her bottoms so her bootie gets some camera lovin. There is some finger play to her ass with Miss Cox licking those fingers all the while Sascha sits and watches but finally he gets in there burying his face in her ass. The fucking soon gets going with some doggie anal and I liked the close side view Zupko gives us. The pace is pretty fast and they soon change to RCA with some nice titty movement.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Quake (Elegant Angel)
Ass Quake (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 10/16/2004
Reviewed on: 11/6/2004 by zero

Starring: Brian Surewood, Venus, Brett Rockman, Jamie Brooks, Isabel Ice, Makayla Cox, Genesis Sky, Isobel, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Synopsis [AsS qUAKe!Feel the Tremors to the Core!All anal Aftershock!] Cast [Genesis Skye-Jamie Brooks-Isabel-Makayla Cox-Venus-BrianSurewood-Brett Rockman-Marco] Scene 1:Makayla Cox [7.0 on the A.Q scale.Wow this dvd Moves.Great cast.Director Thomas Zupko Shocked Great Shot.All Scenes are set in a barroom.Ever female performer wore dark glasses.By the end of this dvd u will be singing the sing along title AsS qUAKeMakayla starts the dvd set in bar wearing see thou fishnet outfit.She looks fantastic shaking in front of the screen touching,teasing pleasuring herself.Soft piano music is heard,little did we know an AsS qUAKe was gonna hit.And it hit hard -blazing rock song now jams the quake begins.Bartender burys his face deep into her cracks.panties come off which end up in her mouth rest of the scene.Not much time is waysted right to anal assault on Makayla.pounding her cowgirl,spoon,atm.The aftershock was dropped all over her face..aftershock 6.0 AsS qUAKe scale] Scene 2:Isabelle [Second scene sets up is the bar again.Cutie full of dimples isabella already sitting.shes really reall
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Thomas Zupko X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio