All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Stoney Curtis

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen
Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 7/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Lana Croft, Amber Rayne, Samantha South
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Samantha South, Luna Croft Synopsis this a an exceptional occasion to enjoy young girl's asses and a Stone Curtis flick with a kind of fun and different approach, Codi is a treat herself Sasha is a trooper and more of the girls in here are at least very enjoyable, so let's try to help them to be Queens for a day..... Scene 1- Codi Codi start by confessing us that she is obsessed with the fact of not being elected the prom Queen, getting to the point of obstructing her real life, how can we help this young and helpless and tasty girl? She ask if those ripe melons aren't worth, or her soft pussy and ass weren't good enough, she said she will bang all night just to be the queen. Let me think...., um, she said she will do anything, right?...
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption 4
Anal Cumsumption 4 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lee Stone, Talon, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger, Liv Wylder
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Anal Cumsumption #4 STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR:Stoney Curtis CAST:Jamie Elle, Keeani Lei, Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Havana Ginger, Liv Wilder, Talon, Mick East, Trevor, Steve French, Andrew & Lee Stone REVIEW: I was never a big fan of the flicks with the cream pie theme, much less "cum fart cocktails", but I'll make an exception if there's an interesting cast. I'm certain Havana Ginger (right,top) went by "Mika Brown" at one point. She shows up in a lot of the black/latina movies. Those titties have to be real. Her scene is good. Good energy, cream pie is pretty hot and the guy jerks off another load into her mouth after she finishes the contents of the glass. Jamie Elle (left,bottom) looks very good here. She takes on two guys and has a very nice attitude towards sex but she continually says the wrong things continuously. "Tight pussy" and/or "tight little pussy" already sounds pretty contrived. She says some variation of both a record 11 times, after which, saying "tight ass" and/or "tight little ass" even more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 

Release date: 6/13/2005
Reviewed on: 9/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score! Scene One (Nicki Hunter, two guys) Nicki is a cute blonde with big fake tits. Shes dressed in a sexy black dominatrix type outfit. She takes off her clothes and plays with herself and teases before the guys come in. She sucks on both cocks and theres some rough treatment included. The guys stick their asses in the ass and she rims them both. Theres vaginal sex in doggie, while she eats the other guys ass. More vaginal in mish. Theres anal in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, piledriver followed by facial cumshots. Lots of cum and she does some clean up afterwards. This very a very rough scene. The guys were very physical and LOUD...Too loud if you ask me! Rating: 6 Scene Two (Shy Love, guy) Shy Love is a latina with beautiful big brown eyes, huge fake boobs, and a great ass. I think she would be a perfect ten if she had natural boobs or at the very least, smaller implants. Anyway, she strips down, plays with her pussy, and ass fucks herself with a glass dildo. The hired dick joins her and she sucks his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 2:03 minutesProduction Date: 2001Studio: Celestial ProductionsDirector/Producer: Stoney CurtisExtras: Was hoping for something new, but got the usual play, chapters, slide shows, previews, and internet info. Companies should always be putting more extras into films. This film is about 4 years old though.First Impressions: Don't know how I've missed this series all these years, but if the rest are anywhere near as hot as this one, I'll be checking them all out. Never heard of director Stoney Curtis, but I can't wait to see more of his work now. Got this mainly on the strengths of Friday & Tommi Rose. Aurora in the mix never hurts either. The Scenario: The film is an obvious play on the mainstream film "Fast Times At Ridgemont High." Its very very loosely based at best. It does have similar theme music to it, if not a the exact same though replayed. The theme is college girls, well I hope college girls. Sex Scene #1: Lee Stone and Tommi Rose are husband & wife teachers who give Cheerleader Friday passing grades by fucking her. Friday wasn't complaining believe me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Farts
Pussy Farts 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 3/10/2005 by cv

Starring: Andrew, Lee Stone, Missy Monroe, Phil Gash, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Luisa Rosso, Tony M., Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: While great improvements have been made in the past several years concerning video production values in adult cinema, the audio component has been largely overlooked by most directors. While the senses of taste, smell and touch aren't part of current home entertainment technology, some improvements should be available in sound. Vaginal farts (colloquially known as pussy farts, varts, or queefs -- I think in some English-speaking countries they're also called fanny farts) are a part of sex, although many seem to be embarrassed when it happens and either nervously giggle through it or pretend like it didn't happen. They aren't noxious smelling like regular farts; it's simply air that has been introduced into the vagina and needs to exit the woman's body. The positions that induce queefing are often avoided in porn and any footage that captures it usually ends up on the cutting room floor. Fortunately, Stoney Curtis is a porn visionary who is trying to highlight queefing, rather than ignore it.
read the complete review
Review brief: After my last trip out to Porn Valley I came away most impressed with this girl Poppy Morgan and to that point had only seen perhaps one scene with her. The scene I saw her shoot while there was very good plus this cute English girl did some serious anal action with plenty of A2M. So when I got back home I've been actively looking for scenes starring this lovely girl and this release came out so I grabbed it. I see two other girls I met while out in LA, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain, are in this so I feel real good about this one. This is my first time watching a Celestial release that I'm aware of so let's get going. I was quite impressed with the menus and upon clicking on one you are offered a well spread out area listing your options for that scene. You get all the positions listed which might please you and might not, I liked the look regardless. Now are you ready for some porn!! Sandra Romain: This lovely woman leads us off and wisely we get a shot of her ass right away then Sandra in her sexy accent introduces herself.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal cumsumption comes from director stoney curtis at lethal hardcore and celestial productions. this movie promises "six girls dinking the ass cream pie." considering that billing and the movie's title, i'm expecting to see mostly anal sex and each scene ending with ass cream pies being eaten. SCENE 1: demi marx and jamie brooks with two males. introduction. demi marx is 18, has shorter brown hair and is from california. jamie brooks is 21, has longer blond hair and is from england. each is wearing a bra, thong underwear and platform heels.
read the complete review
Review brief: Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 2
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 2 

Release date: 9/12/2001
Reviewed on: 11/12/2002 by aaryanna

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Delfin, Claudia Adkins, Ava Moreles
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Nice Ass! After having my appreciation for anal sex heightened by Fast Times at Deep Crack High (the original), I thought I'd give #2 a try (get it?). This issue has some really cute girls. Aurora Snow is one of my favorites. Nichole Sheraton and Gwen Summers appear together in the second scene -- and again in the movie's outstanding slide show. (Yes, slide show!) The girls really appear to enjoy taking a dick into every hole (sometimes in succession). And the first two scenes have some really nice girl/girl action, which I always love. The movie opens with Aurora Snow going to a gym, and exercising in her cheerleading outfit -- without any panties -- as a means of seducing Mark Davis, a guy she has her eye on. It works. Guys are so easy. As an aside, if I were to ever come back in my next life as a porno movie actress, I'd want to make love to Aurora. Gina Ryder (a cute brunette), however, gets to do it for me. They take turns sucking Mark's dick -- and Aurora is one of the best I've ever seen at giving head.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fast Times at Deep Crack High #6 MLyons Reviews Studio Celestial Productions Director Stoney Curtis Cast Paris, Samantha, Ashley, August, Angela, Angel, Kacey, Joey Rae, Sledge Hammer, Tristen, Mark, Aussie Genre Barely Legal, Gonzo, All Sex, Cheerleaders, Anal Audio/Video Average--See Below Extras Photo Gallery, Trailers--See Below. Music Minimal--only used between scenes. DVD Format One single sided, single layer disc Condoms None Female Orgasms Two (??) in August and Angela's Scene (#3) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters and fans of barely legal, all sex movies with little or no plot who have a high tolerance for poor camera work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Heavy duty raincoaters looking for double penetrations and deep throating, and softer-core, fans who don't like young girls, facials, or are looking for the next great adult feature. IF YOU LIKED THIS TITLE, YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hot Bods & Tail Pipe 22/ Interracial Edition Cast: Monika Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Angela Crystal, Jessie J., Kimberly, Mika Tan, Michele Raven, Amy Thiest, Sledgehammer, Brian Pumper, Tristen & Mr. Marcus Studio: Celestial Productions Director: Stoney Curtis Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene 1 Michele Raven, Mika Tan & A Guy: It starts off on the road & Michele & Mika drive along side Stoneys car. They blahzay blah out the window & end up stopping to talk. Mika Tan is Asian of course, wearing a mini skirt & high heels. Michele Raven is a dark haired girl with a tounge ring, wearing a light blue mini skirt & high heels. Stoney & the guy he was driving with hop in Mika & Micheles truck. Mika drives while masturbating & Michele blows the guy in the backseat. He returns the favor & eats her out while Stoney talks to Mika. It cuts to a room with Mika & Michele stripping down to their heels & fooling around. Mika eats out Michele while the guy fucks her doggystyle. He then simultaneously eats out Mika from the back & fingers Michele.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Stoney Curtis X

Available Filters

Category
Studio